Internet #302845110

Model # SFSC1-750S

Store SKU #1002779513

Commercial Electric

Adjustable-Height 30 in. Easy-Assembly Pedestal Fan

  • 3-speed motor pushes up to 7600 CFM
  • Adjustable height from 5-6.5 ft with 360 degree fan tilt
  • Indoor Use Only
$ 179 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • 3-speed motor pushes up to 7600 CFM
  • Adjustable height from 5-6.5 ft with 360 degree fan tilt
  • Indoor Use Only
The 30 in. pedestal fan's motor powers 3 metal fan blades to provide economical cooling and air circulation for all environments including warehouses, factories, offices, kitchens and more. These portable fans have a 360 pivot-action fan head that allows vertical airflow adjustments and a tool free hand screw knob for height adjustments. This fan has a steel housing to help ensure durability.
  • 3 speed options
  • Easy assembly
  • CFM: H 7600/M 6100/L 4940
  • Height adjustment from 5 ft. to 6-1/2 ft.
  • 360 adjustable tilt
  • Powerful motor for large air volume
  • Complete metal structure
  • Commercial-grade pedestal fan ideal for use in warehouses, factories and other indoor work areas
  • Indoor use only
  • UL Listed
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • 3-speed motor pushes up to 7600 CFM
  • Adjustable height from 5-6.5 ft with 360 degree fan tilt
  • Indoor Use Only
Model #: SFSC1-750S
Sku #: 1002779513
Internet #: 302845110

The 30 in. pedestal fan's motor powers 3 metal fan blades to provide economical cooling and air circulation for all environments including warehouses, factories, offices, kitchens and more. These portable fans have a 360 pivot-action fan head that allows vertical airflow adjustments and a tool free hand screw knob for height adjustments. This fan has a steel housing to help ensure durability.

  • 3 speed options
  • Easy assembly
  • CFM: H 7600/M 6100/L 4940
  • Height adjustment from 5 ft. to 6-1/2 ft.
  • 360 adjustable tilt
  • Powerful motor for large air volume
  • Complete metal structure
  • Commercial-grade pedestal fan ideal for use in warehouses, factories and other indoor work areas
  • Indoor use only
  • UL Listed
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Lasko Lasko Commercial Electric
Name 16 in. Oscillating Pedestal Fan Adjustable-Height 16 in. Oscillating Pedestal Fan Adjustable-Height 18 in. Oscillating Pedestal Fan with Remote Control Adjustable-Height 30 in. Easy-Assembly Pedestal Fan
Price
$19.96
$26.96
$41.92
$179.00
Ratings (51) (637) (258) (52)
Indoor/Outdoor Indoor Indoor Indoor Indoor
Number of Fan Speeds 3 3 3 3
Mounting Type Standalone Standalone Standalone Standalone
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Fan diameter (in.)
30
Product Depth (in.)
27.00 in
Product Height (in.)
72.00 in
Product Width (in.)
34.20 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
CFM
7600
Color Family
Gray
Color/Finish
Gray/Powder coating
Cord Length (ft.)
6.5
Decibel (Sound) Rating
71 dBA
Fan Features
Adjustable Height,Grounded
Fan Type
Pedestal Fan
Housing Material
Steel
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Mounting Type
Standalone
Number of Fan Speeds
3
Power Type
Plug-In
Product Weight (lb.)
39.68 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Voltage (volts)
120
Wattage (watts)
232

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
2 year

Specifications

Dimensions

Fan diameter (in.)
30
Product Depth (in.)
27.00 in
Product Height (in.)
72.00 in
Product Width (in.)
34.20 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
CFM
7600
Color Family
Gray
Color/Finish
Gray/Powder coating
Cord Length (ft.)
6.5
Decibel (Sound) Rating
71 dBA
Fan Features
Adjustable Height,Grounded
Fan Type
Pedestal Fan
Housing Material
Steel
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Mounting Type
Standalone
Number of Fan Speeds
3
Power Type
Plug-In
Product Weight (lb.)
39.68 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Voltage (volts)
120
Wattage (watts)
232

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
2 year

Questions & Answers

Can you just but the stand for this item?

Can you just but the stand for this item?
Asked by: fan
No, the stand is not sold separately...
Answered by: Bones
Date published: 2018-07-31

Can this be operated outdoors even if it is stored inside?

Can this be operated outdoors even if it is stored inside?
Asked by: Rob
I am using mine outdoors and it works great. Kinda loud for indoors.
Answered by: scruffy
Date published: 2019-06-11

How many amperes consume???

Asked by: NGR
Depends, you have 2 speeds, obviously the high setting would consume more amperes. Your standard 15 amp outlet would power this unit sufficiently.
Answered by: Bones
Date published: 2019-04-18

is this made in the USA ???

is this made in the USA ???
Asked by: gern
Thanks for your question. No, this fan is made in China.
Answered by: Customer Service
Date published: 2018-09-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_302845110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 210ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Adjustable-Height 30 in. Easy-Assembly Pedestal Fan is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far, So Good We bought 5 of these fans to place in multiple areas of our shop. Most of them run non stop. They do what they are suppose to do.
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of this fan was more than what I expected for the money spent it compares more to a $300 fan .Shipping was fast. the fan was a great value and was more than I expected to get for the money. I highly recomend this fan for any wood shop or metal fab shop or in your garage for moving air around it would be however to loud to put in your house because it will make your wife mad when it blows the curtains and pictures off the walls. Believe me when I say this from knowing first hand ! lol
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fan this fan has been working well.Gets the air moving al around my 2 car garage with a high ceiling,ya can even feel the breeze out in front of the door.
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fan for the price, does what I need I use the fan in the summer to keep the shop cool, but also to circulate outside air in. While it is not an Air Conditioner (as others seem to expect), it does create a nice circulation, which helps cool you down. If you are wanting to use the fan to drop the temp in a room with no outside air, a fan will not help, that is not what they do. Only concern, which most fans this size and speed have, is that the high speed setting is a bit loud. If using in a 500 SQ shop, put on ear protection.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome output. Wish it was a little quiter.... Awesome output. Wish it was a little quiter.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too loud for conversation This fan is a monster, in high it sounds like a small plane, on low it sounds like a rattling bucket of bolts. It moves great air and feels great, but we’re taking it back because we can’t talk over it. Also WISH that it oscillated.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fan, but not as specified We purchased this fan due to the listed features, unfortunately one of the features listed is that this unit oscillates, which is DOES NOT. This is one of the main reasons we purchased this fan, otherwise, the fan is durable & seems capable of keeping a large space on the cool side, but would work much better if it was oscillating. There is another fan that is comparable & has the oscillating feature, but costs a little more.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from As another reviewer said - this fan has four settings - airplane, bigger airplane, jet plane, qui... As another reviewer said - this fan has four settings - airplane, bigger airplane, jet plane, quiet (off). The fan blades are almost flat. Five feet in front of this fan, I can't feel any air. BEHIND the fan, I feel air for about two feet. I don't know if this strange fan is SUPPOSED to move air front AND back at the same time, but that's what THIS fan is doing. I'm not getting the air flow that I expect from this big, heavy fan. My cheap 18 inch Lasko fan seems to move almost as much air. Home Depot's answer was to return the fan to the store. I would have been happier if the fan actually pushed air as I expected it to. Now, I have to take the sucker apart, assemble the base plate back onto the fan, fit all the parts in the box, drag this thing to the car and HOPE that I can fit it through the doors.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i FOUND THE SECRET I love this fan. I experimented different ways and found it works it's best as a hot air remover. I have the fan faced outside pulling the hot air out, this is turn sets up circulation with cooler air coming in the other windows. I run it on low most of the time, it can get a bit noisey but to me its worth it. I have not had to run my a/c since October. I have seen no rise in $$ of electricity with the fan.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheesy and Cheep Brackets Put together and on first turn on the motor torque just from start cause the tops of the cheap stamped yoke to bend over 90 degree. The yoke is cheap tubing stamp flat on the end, it has no bracing or no crimps to strength the flat end to account for the torque of the motor and fan rotation. Unless you want to build your own support bracket to strengthen do not buy. It was a spur of the moment purchase to try and get something for the shop when I was picking up something else. I should of check the reviews before hand. Lesson Learnt
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not fit for home use This fan was not made for home use. It was too loud. It did not circulate air as well as expected.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Airplane on a pole One of the comments stated this thing was as loud as an airplane. Some airplanes are probably quieter. It is well made, easy to assemble, and well, works well. I use it in my garage. It is a big fan and works well for intended purpose. You would not want to try to have a conversation right next to it though. There is a single rotating knob on the back with 3 speeds: loud, louder, loudest, and quiet (off). It does not make any more noise than most shop type fans, but the only negative is that it is not quiet.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brought this for the garage that becomes unbearable in the summer. I was wanting to get something... Brought this for the garage that becomes unbearable in the summer. I was wanting to get something like a 42" drum fan but didn't want the fan to take up the space so I got this one and it does a good job in providing air in a two car garage. Only thing is that it seems this is a unbranded unit so this is no warranty or registry. Hope it holds up.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality control Purchased this fan to replace a similar Patton fan that performed flawlessly for 30+ years this fan does not compare and feels flimsy was missing hardeare
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pedestal fan Was bought as floor model for work- Not as heavy duty as one may want to use for a 24 hour fan at work but is holding up ok. Easy enough to change motor out if needed. Good air output with the oversized blades
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan for the money. Works great we now have four of them in daily service. Great Fan for the money would recommend to anyone needing a good shop fan
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fan - Really Blows Assembly was very easy and the fan works great and is fairly quiet.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Fan is top shelf in my book, runs well... This Fan is top shelf in my book, runs well and moves enough air in my garage to move the temp from 105 degrees down to 92 is about 1 hour (give or take a few degrees due to humidity).Love the air I am in!Thanks for the bargain,Lee A.Los Lunas
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thought they were oscillating fans like others purchased from y’all... Thought they were oscillating fans like others purchased from y’all in same price range⁉️No one clarified when purchased:ordered!!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome fan I purchased at Home Depot it helps cool off a space when it is very hot in... This is an awesome fan I purchased at Home Depot it helps cool off a space when it is very hot in the summer
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much quieter than the 30” fans, and move almost as... Much quieter than the 30” fans, and move almost as much air. Coupled with the oscillating feature- winner !
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made, sturdy construction, easy to assembly, a bit pricey, but overall a very good product. Well made, sturdy construction, easy to assembly, a bit pricey, but overall a very good product.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and quiet, just wish they were a bit stronger.... Nice and quiet, just wish they were a bit stronger. Guess I would lose the quiet then
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Assembled easy. High speed should have more velocity ... Assembled easy. High speed should have more velocity
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To noisy!... To noisy!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fan Great Fan
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too loud... Too loud
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size does not matter Don't let the size make you think this fan blows the world of breeze. Was not satisfied with this purchase. Fan made a lot of noise and did not keep the room cool.
Date published: 2014-09-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_, sid_302845110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 142ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT