Model #NOVA150-PC-4K-BZ-2PK

Internet #311186000

Commercial 150 Watt, 18,000 Lumens, Integrated LED Area Light and Flood Light, Dusk to Dawn Outdoor Light (2-Pack)

  • 4000k Bright White light emits 18000 lumens using 150-watt LED
  • Hardwired, dimmable outdoor light for walls or poles
  • Easy to install and worry-free 5-year warranty
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.


OR
$00
per month* suggested payments with months* financing on this $498.00 purchase*

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
13.58 in
Product Height (in.)
4.86 in
Product Length (in.)
21.06 in
Product Width (in.)
13.58 in

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
4000
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
80
Color Temperature
Bright White
Commercial Light Type
Area Lights
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Detection Range (ft.)
0
Exterior Lighting Product Type
Area Lights
Fixture Color/Finish
DRANK BRONZE
Fixture Material
Aluminum
Glass/Lens Type
Clear
Included
Hardware Included
Light Beam Angle
180
Lumens
18000
Outdoor Lighting Features
Adjustable Lamp Head,Dark Sky,Dusk to Dawn,Rust Resistant,Water Resistant,Weather Resistant
Pack Size
2 Pack
Power Type
Hardwired
Product Weight (lb.)
14.85 lb
Returnable
180-Day
Voltage Type
Line Voltage

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
FCC Listed,cULus Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Commercial Electric's Outdoor Large Commercial Slim-Profile LEDs Area and Flood Light with included NEMA twist-lock photocell (2-Pack) provides the ultimate security solution in illuminating a large area brightly. Two versatile mounts come standard: an extension arm with hardware for direct mounting to square poles, round poles and wall mounting and a 2-3/8 in. swivel angle-adjustable slip-fitter for fitting on standard tenons, bull-horns and 2-3/8 in. to 2-1/2 in. round pipes commonly used for pole, ground and wall mounting applications. This LEDs area light offers precision Type-IV optics which is ideal for perimeter wall mounting, parking lots, roadways and general illumination of large areas. This Dual-Control Enabled light allows the user to choose between two operating modes: A Dusk to Dawn mode (automatic nighttime On and daytime Off) or a manual switch-controlled operation for more hands-on control. Additionally, this wall pack light is listed as meeting Design Lighting Consortiums latest DLC 4.2 Premium rating, meaning it achieves the highest in energy-efficiency, passes the strictest quality and performance requirements and qualifies for numerous energy rebates from regional and national utility energy companies.
  • Very high-efficiency fixture replaces a high-output 400-Watt metal halide bulb (or 1,200-Watt traditional bulb) with only a 150-Watt LED, easily saving $240 per year compared to metal halide bulbs
  • Heavy-duty corrosion resistant die-cast aluminum construction with industrial-grade powder coat paint delivers a clean, polished and long-lasting look
  • Perfect security-lighting for either mounting on the ground to illuminate large objects or mounting 15 ft. - 30 ft. high on walls, square poles and round poles for large-light coverage
  • Extension arm mount (included) for direct installation to square and round poles (adapter plates and all required hardware included for pole mounting) and direct to wall applications (wall screws and/or bolts sold separately depending on material of wall, see install sheet for more information)
  • Swivel angle-adjustable 2-3/8 in. slip-fitter mounting arm (included) permits fixture to easily be aimed in any direction and securely slip onto standard tenon mounts, bull-horns and 2-3/8 in. to 2-1/2 in. (O.D.) round pipes (sold separately) for mounting on to poles, walls or the ground
  • Maintenance-free energy efficient LEDs with over 50,000 hour of life (equivalent to 15 year of life at 10 hour per day), eliminating your need to use and replace bulbs
  • Precision type-IV optics provides a semi-circular light pattern ideal for perimeter wall mounting, parking lots, roadways and general illumination needs
  • cULus Listed for wet locations (IP66-rated)
  • DLC premium listed product, meaning fixture qualifies for utility energy rebates and passes the most stringent quality demands
  • Integral enhanced 10 kV surge protector shields against large electric surges and lightning storms
  • NEMA 120-Volt - 277-Volt twist-lock photocell (included) provides for a commercial-grade dusk to dawn solution and is easily field-replaceable with any standard NEMA 3-pin turn-lock control
  • Dual-control enabled provides both dusk to dawn operation for automatic nighttime on/daytime off ensuring efficient energy usage or normal switch-controlled on/off for more hands-on control
  • Dimmable with 0-Volt - 10-Volt dimming switches allows fixture to meet title 24 requirements and work with motion and smart controls (sold separately)
  • Brightness: 18,000 Lumens yields very high-output lighting for large and bright coverage area
  • 4000K (natural white) light color emits ideal security lighting
  • Worry-free 5-year manufacturer warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Energy Efficiency
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Parking Lot Lights

Commercial 150-Watt, 18,000 Lumens, Integrated LED Bronze Area Light and Flood Light Dusk to Dawn Outdoor Light
CURRENT PRODUCT
Commercial 150 Watt, 18,000 Lumens, Integrated LED Area Light and Flood Light, Dusk to Dawn Outdoor Light (2-Pack)
150-Watt, 18,000 Lumens, Commercial Integrated LED Area Light and Flood Light, Dusk to Dawn Outdoor Light (2-Pack)Aero 310-Watt Bronze Outdoor Integrated LED Area Light
BrandCommercial ElectricCommercial ElectricPROBRITEATG Electronics
NameCommercial 150-Watt, 18,000 Lumens, Integrated LED Bronze Area Light and Flood Light Dusk to Dawn Outdoor LightCommercial 150 Watt, 18,000 Lumens, Integrated LED Area Light and Flood Light, Dusk to Dawn Outdoor Light (2-Pack)150-Watt, 18,000 Lumens, Commercial Integrated LED Area Light and Flood Light, Dusk to Dawn Outdoor Light (2-Pack)Aero 310-Watt Bronze Outdoor Integrated LED Area Light
Price
$26900
$49800
$49800
/package
$50900
Ratings
(42)
(42)
(42)
(0)
Power TypeHardwiredHardwiredHardwiredHardwired
Compatible Bulb TypeLEDLEDLEDLED
Outdoor Lighting FeaturesAdjustable Lamp Head,Dark Sky,Dusk to Dawn,Rust Resistant,Water Resistant,Weather ResistantAdjustable Lamp Head,Dark Sky,Dusk to Dawn,Rust Resistant,Water Resistant,Weather ResistantAdjustable Lamp Head,Dark Sky,Dusk to Dawn,Rust Resistant,Water Resistant,Weather ResistantWater Resistant,Weather Resistant
Voltage TypeLine VoltageLine VoltageLine VoltageLine Voltage
IncludedHardware IncludedHardware IncludedHardware IncludedNo additional accessories
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Can I mount the light under the roof overhang on a Jbox and aim the light out so it lights up a basketball court not facing down as shown In the pictures above

Hello, Tom, this light comes with two mounts. One is a angle-adjustable slip-fitter that fits any standard 2-3/8th inch tenon mount pipe (sold separately). This standard mount can allow this light aim its light adjustment easily up/down and tilt left/right. This light is too heavy too mount direct to a most junction boxes so you mount the straight arm or angle adjustable slip-fitter arm direct to a wall/pole or on top of a junction box. If you contact our lighting specialists directly at +1 (844) 548-3776 we can help with all your installation help and provide you with a list of any accessories you may need for your particular job.

Tom

1. What is the minimum ambient operating temperature? 2. What does being only water "resistant" vs water "proof" mean to the user (reliability, maintenance, etc)? 3. Is there a problem with hard blowing dust? - Thank You

Not specified ambt temp Unit is made for outdoor use dark color of light gets vary hot in direct sunlight dust no all parts are sealed Light Profile is 5S

Jerry

I'm wanting to mount this on the eve above my garage door to light my driveway. At what height would you recommend mounting this light? Thanks!

Tony, I have mine mounted about 11-12 feet up on the fascia on an outbuilding, primarily to light up a backyard basketball 1/2 court and it does a fantastic job. You could mount it higher than I did and still have plenty of light for a rather long driveway. It is a great light!

Tony

What is the effective lighting angle? What is the area of coverage if the light is mounted 20' above the ground? In other words, what are the specs that allow for calculating the actual illumination on the ground?

I installed 2 of these about 14 feet high on a roof of commercial building to illuminate a parking lot. They shine past the end of lot which is about 40 ft from the lights. Worth every penny.

DS

Commercial 150 Watt, 18,000 Lumens, Integrated LED Area Light and Flood Light, Dusk to Dawn Outdoor Light (2-Pack) - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 266 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
68% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(159)
4star-icon(54)
3star-icon(11)
2star-icon(12)
1star-icon(30)
Sort By:
Very easy to install and looks great in my newly remodeled bathroom. Works great and my wife like...
Very easy to install and looks great in my newly remodeled bathroom. Works great and my wife likes it!
Was this helpful?
0
0
They are beautiful, sleek and elegant. ...
They are beautiful, sleek and elegant.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Lasted about 2 years before I opted to replace it rather than pursue a warranty fix
Think twice before buying this faucet! Installation was challenging due to the need to get a wrench up behind your bowl with minimal space to turn it. My brand new Delta was much easier to install as it uses an alan wrench to tighten it and the handle is installed in a single piece. Also, the difficulty to install becomes the same difficulty to de-install when it goes bad 2 years later, which was then compounded by the defect I experienced. The handles lock up and stop turning. I've read other reviewers with the same problem. The hot handle went out first, within a year of owning. It got difficult to turn, and eventually seized up completely. The only reason we still used it is because the whole valve cover was rotating in place and it still functioned, albeit with some force required. And it wasn't worth the hassle of disassembling the faucet to repair it. When the cold started to get tight I decided I would take it apart and consider calling Moen for Warranty. That's when the fun really began. You see, the issue causing the handle to lock up also meant that the friction holding the handle base to the valve was greater than the friction holding the valve to the countertop. I couldn't unscrew the handle cover off the base because it's next to impossible to get a good grip on the smooth surface, or the valve would just turn in place, negating my turning force. I tried silicone spray lubricant, but to no avail. After hours of profanity laden frustration, and finally drafting my wife to squeeze under the sink to clamp down on the valve to prevent it from turning, I managed to break the hot handle off. (the cold came off with considerable effort, but without breaking). It seems to me that the plastic threads inside are swelling over time and causing it to seize up. What poor material quality! Moen should be ashamed of themselves. After this experience, I opted to write off the broken faucet as a sunk cost and go with a different brand, Delta, rather than risk dealing with all that again in 2 years from a Moen replacement.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from January 14, 2020
Hello Sauros and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you have experienced with the handles your Moen Darcy 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. We would have appreciated the opportunity to work with you under the products lifetime limited warranty. We are sorry to hear that you opted to purchase another manufacturers product and we hope you will give us a try again in the future.
Easy to install. Great design and quality. ...
Easy to install. Great design and quality.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Poor quality
Valves leaking after just one year. I strongly advise choosing a different brand.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from August 11, 2019
Thank you Eric so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Darcy 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome includes a limited lifetime warranty. What you described in your review sounds like the cartridge(s) will need to be replaced. Unfortunately, cartridges do not have a life expectancy as a number of factors can cause them to fail including quality of water, debris passing into it and amount of use. I would recommend ensuring that the valve is cleaned and flushed prior to installing the new cartridge, which should help prevent them from failing so fast. Please contact Moen for replacement cartridges at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Standard Time.
Easy to install but I'm having similar issues to other users here. I've had this for 2 years and ...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Ease of installation :
5
Easy to install but I'm having similar issues to other users here. I've had this for 2 years and the hot and cold faucets have seized up. I looked underneath and the washers have rusted out. Also the drain's brushed nickel finish is already starting to wear out. This is not the quality I expect from a $140 moen faucet. I paid quite a bit of money for this to match my beautiful marble top but this is unacceptable.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from July 1, 2019
Hello John and thank you for your interest in Moen products. Based on your description, your Moen Darcy 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel requires warranty assistance. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).
This faucet was easy to install. Instructions was self explanatory. Love the look. Great product...
This faucet was easy to install. Instructions was self explanatory. Love the look. Great product, highly recommend it.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Excellent faucets. Great worksmanship and extremely smooth operation. Easy installation - allows ...
Excellent faucets. Great worksmanship and extremely smooth operation. Easy installation - allows for a wide range in placement of faucets. Kit includes all tools! (you may need wrenches for the water supply lines). Faucets look quite elegant on my new quartz double-sink vanity top. Only negative is that the pop-up drains do not live up to the engineering excellence of the faucets.
Was this helpful?
2
0
The direction in the box wasn’t for my faucet. I had to go on line for directions on how to tnsta...
The direction in the box wasn’t for my faucet. I had to go on line for directions on how to tnstall.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Very nice looking faucet but after just two months of using the hot handle starts to freeze up. I...
Very nice looking faucet but after just two months of using the hot handle starts to freeze up. I am very disappointed. We bought the faucet thinking that Moen is a high-quality brand and expected quality product. Installation was very painful especially the drain plug rod. No more Moen.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from March 22, 2019
Hello Dimmog we apologize for the difficulty you experienced with your Moen Darcy 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel hot handle being difficult to turn. What you are experiencing is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. As the original purchaser of this Moen bathroom faucet you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty for a replacement hot handle. We would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers