Internet #303587127

Model # CON-6081SC2X

0098218003579

Contractors Wardrobe

60 in. x 81 in. Concord Satin Clear Aluminum Framed Mirror Sliding Door

$ 282 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Cw doors Provide functionality and beauty to your passageways with the Concord mirrored bypass door with either bright clear, satin gold, satin clear, brushed nickel, bronze, bright gold or white aluminum frame. This bypass door is designed to help conserve space where a traditional swinging door is impractical. The Concord aluminum framed door also features a mirror to provide uninterrupted, full-length reflections.
  • 2-1/4 in. deep rust-proof aluminum UltraGlide felt-lined top channel for smoother, quieter operation
  • Bottom rolled 1-1/2 in. ball bearing wheels on rust-proof and jump-proof aluminum track for durability and smoother operation
  • Duraflect copper-free mirror panel has 400lb category II safety backing
  • Integrated handles for a sleek, unobstructed appearance
  • 3 mm Duraflect copper-free mirror
  • Available in bright clear, bright gold, bronze, brushed nickel, satin clear, satin gold or white
  • Standard opening widths available: 48 in., 60 in., 72 in., 84 in. and 96 in.
  • Standard opening heights available: 81 in. and 96 in., adjustable +/- 1/2 in.
  • Standard opening heights available: 81 in. and 96 in., adjustable +/- 1/2 in.
  • Track and frame hardware included
  • Easy installation in minutes with simple hand tools

Product Overview

Model #: CON-6081SC2X
Internet #: 303587127

Cw doors Provide functionality and beauty to your passageways with the Concord mirrored bypass door with either bright clear, satin gold, satin clear, brushed nickel, bronze, bright gold or white aluminum frame. This bypass door is designed to help conserve space where a traditional swinging door is impractical. The Concord aluminum framed door also features a mirror to provide uninterrupted, full-length reflections.

  • 2-1/4 in. deep rust-proof aluminum UltraGlide felt-lined top channel for smoother, quieter operation
  • Bottom rolled 1-1/2 in. ball bearing wheels on rust-proof and jump-proof aluminum track for durability and smoother operation
  • Duraflect copper-free mirror panel has 400lb category II safety backing
  • Integrated handles for a sleek, unobstructed appearance
  • 3 mm Duraflect copper-free mirror
  • Available in bright clear, bright gold, bronze, brushed nickel, satin clear, satin gold or white
  • Standard opening widths available: 48 in., 60 in., 72 in., 84 in. and 96 in.
  • Standard opening heights available: 81 in. and 96 in., adjustable +/- 1/2 in.
  • Standard opening heights available: 81 in. and 96 in., adjustable +/- 1/2 in.
  • Track and frame hardware included
  • Easy installation in minutes with simple hand tools

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Contractors Wardrobe Pinecroft Contractors Wardrobe Pinecroft
Name 60 in. x 81 in. Concord Satin Clear Aluminum Framed Mirror Sliding Door 60 in. x 80 in. Mirror Euroframe Aluminum White Frame for Sliding Door 72 in. x 81 in. Serenity Espresso Wood Frame Mirrored Interior Sliding Door 72 in. x 80 in. Mirror 2-Panel Bevelled White Frame Aluminum Sliding Door
Price
$282.00
$334.29
$466.23
$502.64
Ratings (189) (18) (58) (8)
Panel Type 2 Panel 2 Panel 2 Panel 2 Panel
Material Aluminum Aluminum Wood Aluminum
Finish Type Finished Finished Finished Finished
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Door Height (in.)
81
Door Thickness (in.)
1.25 in
Door Width (in.)
60
Fits Opening Height (in.)
80 to 81
Fits Opening Width (in.)
60
Rough Opening Height (In.)
81
Rough Opening Width (In.)
60

Details

Color Family
Silver
Color/Finish
Satin Clear
Core Type
Solid Core
Door Handing
Universal/Reversible
Door Type
Bypass
Features
Mirror Door
Finish Type
Finished
Included
Hardware,Instructions
Material
Aluminum
Panel Type
2 Panel
Product Weight (lb.)
103 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rough Opening Size (W x H) in.
60 x 81 in.

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 year limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Door Height (in.)
81
Door Thickness (in.)
1.25 in
Door Width (in.)
60
Fits Opening Height (in.)
80 to 81
Fits Opening Width (in.)
60
Rough Opening Height (In.)
81
Rough Opening Width (In.)
60

Details

Color Family
Silver
Color/Finish
Satin Clear
Core Type
Solid Core
Door Handing
Universal/Reversible
Door Type
Bypass
Features
Mirror Door
Finish Type
Finished
Included
Hardware,Instructions
Material
Aluminum
Panel Type
2 Panel
Product Weight (lb.)
103 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rough Opening Size (W x H) in.
60 x 81 in.

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 year limited warranty

Questions & Answers

is this price of $498 just for one sliding mirror door or is it $996 for the two doors? Does thi...

is this price of $498 just for one sliding mirror door or is it $996 for the two doors? Does this come with the tracks and hardware?
Asked by: ernie
Thank you for your question and your patronage, this is for two Door panels with all the necessary hardware to install it in your opening.
Answered by: CwExpert
Date published: 2018-10-20

I'm needing a 2 panel sliding door for an total opening of 96 x 96.....so when I order...do I ord...

I'm needing a 2 panel sliding door for an total opening of 96 x 96.....so when I order...do I order 48 x 96 because they come as a pair which totals 96 inches? thx
Asked by: Steve
Thank you for your inquiry and patronage, you will need to order 96 in. x 96 in. since this is your opening size. Each panel will be 48 5/8 in. in width.
Answered by: CwExpert
Date published: 2018-11-26

Opening is only 59.75 inches wide - will this fit?

Asked by: pn
Yes, but why not buy the smaller, lighter-weight 60" x 96" door instead? Less overlap, save money, lighter weight to open & close.
Answered by: homeowner
Date published: 2017-07-09

What is the width of the bottom track? We are installing carpet in/out of closet and need that i...

What is the width of the bottom track? We are installing carpet in/out of closet and need that information.
Asked by: Judy
Whoa! Don't try to allow for a later installation of the carpet track when installing carpet through the opening. Attempting to allow for the track at this point requires more info than simply the width of the track because the carpet needs to be tucked between the nailer strip and the track. Best way is to have the track in place when the carpet installers arrive. They can put nailer strip on each side of the track, spaced enough to tuck carpet down tightly in between. I prefer no pad and no nailer strips inside of closets, but simply glue the carpet directly to the floor and butt against the track. If track not available, have them install the carpet right on through the opening. When it's time to install the track start with a single slice across the middle of the area where the track will go, fold the carpet back, then figure it out.
Answered by: TheEngineer
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_194
  • loc_, sid_303587127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 201ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

60 in. x 81 in. Concord Satin Clear Aluminum Framed Mirror Sliding Door is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 189.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to install, great quality... Very easy to install, great quality
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wardrobe panels out of square... Wardrobe panels out of square
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing. Very happy ... Looks amazing. Very happy
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy the bi-fold version by Contractor's Wardrobe - it's a huge mistake. It took 2 differen... Don't buy the bi-fold version by Contractor's Wardrobe - it's a huge mistake. It took 2 different door specialists (and $150) to finally get the bi-fold to sort of work if you only open it half way. The tracks (top and bottom) don't provide a smooth open/close at all. The specialistis say it's the design of the tracks, especially the bottom one which sticks up above the floor and is a trip hazard. We've made numerous calls to Contractor's Wardrobe and their customer service rep never returns them. They were supposed to send someone to our house to see the problem firsthand- that never happened. We spent $750 on their products and would NEVER do it again based on how the doors don't operate smoothly and the lousy support/service from Contractor's Wardrobe. Home Depot divorced themselves from the problems even though we purchased from them. Nice, Home Depot, no customer service from you either!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wife's happy, so am I. Wife made me build a false wall in basement for closet space. The doors were a perfect solution for finishing that particular end of the basement. Now I can go fishing.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This unit was the best on display at my local... This unit was the best on display at my local HD. The display unit rolled on the track smoothly and felt heavier that the others. It was the most expensive but only by a few $$. I didn't want to spend $1k for a "designer" slider for a spare room so I took a chance on this. My handyman picked it up and had it installed in 30 minutes. It does roll very smooth on the track. The wheels on the bottom easily adjust. I would buy this again and I recommend it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought the 60 x 81 Contractors Wardrobe "Concord Mirrored White Aluminum Interior Sliding [Clos... I bought the 60 x 81 Contractors Wardrobe "Concord Mirrored White Aluminum Interior Sliding [Closet] Door". The only enclosed part that was pre-cut to the 60 inch width was the wood strip; the aluminum Top Channel and the aluminum Bottom Track had to be cut to the right width. Therefore, you’ll need a hacksaw and.a decent miter box (read: avoid a miter box made of plastic; it’s difficult to make a straight cut with them because the slots are 1/8” wide giving too much play in the blade; see attached photo) or a power miter saw. My installation was a-typical. That is, I needed to install the wood strip directly over carpet (without padding under the area where the wood strip was going to be installed) and attach it to concrete underneath (see attached photo). I used Tapcon brand, 3/16 in. x 1-3/4 in. Phillips-flat-head concrete anchors. You *must* use a hammer drill if you do this. I pre-drilled the holes in the wood strip first using a 5/32 in. wood drill bit. Then, I pre-drill the holes--through the wood strip, through the carpet, and into the concrete--for the concrete screws using a Tapcon 5/32 in. x 3-1/2 in. carbide drill bit. I bought the Tapcon pro installation took kit for Tapcon concrete anchors to help with that. Highly recommend to make the job easier (and no, I don't work for Tapcon). Then, I fastened the wood strip using the Phillips-flat-head concrete anchor screws. Don’t use the hex-head version of the screws because the head sticks up too far for you to screw down the Bottom Track flush against the wood strip. That’s it! The doors have some nice heft to them, glide easily on the tracks, and look great. I would buy them again. (On a side note: If you chose to pick-up the doors at Home Depot, open the box in the store, in front of a Home Depot employee. Be sure you inspect everything. This check is important, even if you don't see any outward signs of damage to the box container.)
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror arrived after a long wait, but as promised by home depot, it was well packed actually very... Mirror arrived after a long wait, but as promised by home depot, it was well packed actually very well packed, but we had to get a truck to bring it home, I had a handyman installed it, he had no complains and it is beautiful , the doors slide smoothly, and they're sturdy, even though they don't open all the way to the sides due to the closet opening, I had limited choices of size and this closet door size was my best option but it is good and I'm happy with it
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to install, I framed the closet out to... So easy to install, I framed the closet out to 47x81 and was perfect. Great looking doors.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall happy with product. Had to special order due to... Overall happy with product. Had to special order due to size.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was easy to install and modify for a smaller... It was easy to install and modify for a smaller opening...!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. It’s perfect for our... Just what I was looking for. It’s perfect for our room.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was stylish and easy to install. ... It was stylish and easy to install.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality ... Very good quality
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Met expectation... Met expectation
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks perfect!... Looks perfect!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice mirrored doors for my hall closet The doors were relatively easy to install and adjust with proper tools. The space they went in was not square so being able to adjust them so they look straight on the wall edges was good. I also like that there is a "track" around them which is used to open and close them so there are fewer fingerprints on the mirrored parts. They make the hallway brighter and give it a larger feel.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Correction Since my original review, I discovered there are handles for these sliding doors. They are inside a bag taped to the back side of the doors. Had to go to Home Depot to learn this, did not see any documentation in the package about it. So, I walk it back. Love these doors.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it
Date published: 2018-10-25
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_, sid_303587127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 150ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT