#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #202089929

Model #ASN-9580WH2R

Store SKU #809546

95 in. x 80 1/2 in. Aspen White Gloss Painted Steel Frame Prefinished White Hardboard Interior Sliding Closet Door

  • Painted steel frame and prefinished white hardboard
  • Finished opening heights are adjustable +/- 1/2 in.
  • Visit your local Home Depot for custom sizes and finishes
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:

Product Overview

At Contractors Wardrobe (Cw Doors), we provide functionality and beauty to your surroundings with the Aspen Closet Door with a White Gloss finish. The Aspen features a painted steel frame, as well as a prefinished white hardboard, and steel track and channel. Aztec Gold, Champagne Gold, and Silver Nickel finishes need to be ordered in-store. Visit The Home Depot for customization options for the Aspen and other styles from Contractors Wardrobe.
  • Painted steel frame, pre-finished white hardboard and steel track and channel
  • 1 1/2" diameter wheels with hardened steel races and 5/32" ball bearings in extra-heavy 18 gauge steel housing
  • Includes two panels (48 1/8 in. x 78 1/8 in.), steel track and channel, and installation hardware
  • Track and channel for all orders come standard length and will not be custom cut to size ordered. This is due to out of square opening conditions and measurement errors. Customers will need to "trim to fit" at time of installation.
  • Steel back braces are hot melted to each panel for added strength and rigidity to help prevent warpage
  • Heavy-duty 24 gauge steel one piece top channel and bottom track
  • Bottom rolled with jump-proof track
  • Top channel and bottom track with finish to match
  • Injection molded top guides for smooth operation
  • Fits opening from 91 in. to 96 in. in width
  • Fits opening from 80 in. to 81 in. in height
  • Standard opening widths available: 47 in., 59 in., 71 in., 83 in., and 95 in.
  • Standard opening heights available: 80 1/2 in. and 96 in., adjustable +/- 1/2 in.
  • 1-Year Limited Manufacturer Warranty
  • Easy installation in minutes with simple hand tools (Tools not included)
  • Available in Custom Sizes (Currently In-Store Ordering Only)

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 23 reviews
  • 80%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from ContractorsWardrobeTeamSep 22, 2022
Hello - Thank you for your 5-Star Review, we hope you enjoy your new Aspen Doors!
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from ContractorsWardrobeTeamSep 13, 2022
Hello - Thank you for your 5-Star Review, we hope you enjoy your new Aspen Doors!
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
We had to use this door because we have an...
We had to use this door because we have an odd size closet. The design is too simple and the doors don't seem very sturdy.
by
Response from ContractorsWardrobeTeamApr 28, 2022
Hi Sapo - Thank you for your purchase of our products. We hope that you enjoy your Aspen Doors!
  • Verified Purchase
make sure youbleave with the tracks.
Home depot rep told me that the mirror sliding closet doors are the only ones that have their tracks seperate. I found out today that that is not true for the larger sized sliding closet doors. Lesson learned.
by
Response from ContractorsWardrobeTeamJan 24, 2022
Hello Marcos - If you would like to share anything additional about your experience, please contact us at support @ cwdoors dot com.
    • Recommended
    Was a hassle to get the tracks. No employees could...
    Was a hassle to get the tracks. No employees could figure out they are in a separate box. Also door were wrong size than what was listed. Couldn’t waste anymore time with Home Depot or product as it was the 2nd time dealing with it so had to reframe closet to use the doors purchased. Doors were smaller than they were suppose to be so I most likely paid more as well than I should of.
    by
    Response from ContractorsWardrobeTeamDec 22, 2021
    Hello Robert - We are sorry to hear about this experience. If you would like to reach out to us for any additional information, please email social @ cwdoors dot com.
      In the end it does the job but it is...
      In the end it does the job but it is cheap.
      by
      Response from ContractorsWardrobeTeamMay 18, 2021
      Hi Marianne - Thank you for your review. We hope your Aspen Doors continue to do its job!
      • Verified Purchase
      Inaccurate sizing
      Theses doors are 78" not the listed 80.5". They look fine and the quality is fine. We did all the installation and then when the doors went to go in they did not fit. The doors I removed were 80.5" so I got these to replace them. Now the top and bottom runners have already been cut and are non returnable.
      by
      Response from ContractorsWardrobeTeamMay 4, 2021
      Hello - The sizes in the description are for a finished opening size (FOS) not a panel size. If you would have any additional questions, please reach out to social@cwdoors.com.
        In stock and very easy to install....
        In stock and very easy to install.
        by
        Response from ContractorsWardrobeTeamApr 12, 2021
        Hi Darlene - Thank you for your 5-Star Review, enjoy your Aspen Doors!
        • Verified Purchase
        They look good but very thin I didn’t expect them to be so thin. But for the price it does it’s j...
        They look good but very thin I didn’t expect them to be so thin. But for the price it does it’s job and it looks good It was relatively easy to install. about 30 to 45 min
        by
        Response from ContractorsWardrobeTeamMar 8, 2021
        Thank you for your review, Yousuf - enjoy your Aspen Doors!
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews