Internet #202708971

Model # 14993BLK4E

0044681346002

Cosco

Black Vinyl Padded Seat Stackable Folding Chair (Set of 4)

  • 2 steel-welded leg braces ensure sturdiness
  • Folds for compact storage and portability
  • Padded seat and back provide comfort
$ 71 85
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • 2 steel-welded leg braces ensure sturdiness
  • Folds for compact storage and portability
  • Padded seat and back provide comfort
Handy for extra seating at parties, holidays, events and other gatherings, the Cosco Vinyl Seat and Back Folding Chairs (4-Pack) offer plush comfort in a convenient, foldable style. Designed with a vinyl padded seat and back, the chairs consist of a 1-1/2 in. deluxe cushion on a generous 15-1/4 in. square seat with a wide, contoured, padded back. Two steel-welded leg braces ensure strength and stability, and the leather-like vinyl upholstery is easy to clean. With a touch texture finish in black, these chairs fold flat and nest easily for compact, hassle-free storage and transport.
  • Set of 4 is perfect for extra seating at holidays and other gatherings
  • Comfortable, soft padded vinyl seat and back
  • Vinyl upholstery is easy to clean
  • Tubular steel frame with powder-coat finish for lasting strength and durability
  • Folds flat for space-saving storage
  • 10-year limited warranty

Product Overview

  • 2 steel-welded leg braces ensure sturdiness
  • Folds for compact storage and portability
  • Padded seat and back provide comfort
Model #: 14993BLK4E
Internet #: 202708971

Handy for extra seating at parties, holidays, events and other gatherings, the Cosco Vinyl Seat and Back Folding Chairs (4-Pack) offer plush comfort in a convenient, foldable style. Designed with a vinyl padded seat and back, the chairs consist of a 1-1/2 in. deluxe cushion on a generous 15-1/4 in. square seat with a wide, contoured, padded back. Two steel-welded leg braces ensure strength and stability, and the leather-like vinyl upholstery is easy to clean. With a touch texture finish in black, these chairs fold flat and nest easily for compact, hassle-free storage and transport.

  • Set of 4 is perfect for extra seating at holidays and other gatherings
  • Comfortable, soft padded vinyl seat and back
  • Vinyl upholstery is easy to clean
  • Tubular steel frame with powder-coat finish for lasting strength and durability
  • Folds flat for space-saving storage
  • 10-year limited warranty

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand HDX Cosco Sandusky Lifetime
Name Black Plastic Seat Foldable Folding Chair Black Vinyl Padded Seat Stackable Folding Chair (Set of 4) White Plastic Seat Metal Frame Outdoor Safe Folding Chair (Set of 4) White Plastic Seat Metal Frame Outdoor Safe Folding Chair (Set of 4)
Price
$23.98
$71.85
Was $101.99
$78.98
Save $23.01 (23%)
$133.13 /package
Ratings (258) (47) (24) (38)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
20 in
Assembled Height (in.)
29.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
18.5 in
Chair/Seat Length (in.)
20 in
Chair/Seat Width (in.)
18.5 in

Details

Assembly Required
No
Chair Type
Utility Chair
Color
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Features
Foldable,Padded,Stackable
Frame Material
Metal
Material
Plastic
Pack Size
4
Product Weight (lb.)
9.41 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seat Material
Plastic
Weight Capacity (lb.)
250

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
20 in
Assembled Height (in.)
29.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
18.5 in
Chair/Seat Length (in.)
20 in
Chair/Seat Width (in.)
18.5 in

Details

Assembly Required
No
Chair Type
Utility Chair
Color
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Features
Foldable,Padded,Stackable
Frame Material
Metal
Material
Plastic
Pack Size
4
Product Weight (lb.)
9.41 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seat Material
Plastic
Weight Capacity (lb.)
250

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year

Questions & Answers

Are these chairs already assembled when they arrive?

Are these chairs already assembled when they arrive?
Asked by: Jmat
yes
Answered by: sephora
Date published: 2019-03-08

Is the price for a set of 4 chairs or it's the price for each chair ?

Asked by: Lorenzo
Price is for 4 chairs
Answered by: Eddie
Date published: 2017-11-07

The picture shows 2 leg braces (one on front legs, one on back). The description says they have ...

The picture shows 2 leg braces (one on front legs, one on back). The description says they have 3 leg braces. Which is correct?
Asked by: Cheri
Two leg braces. One in the front and one in the back. Very nice chairs.
Answered by: Anne
Date published: 2018-10-28

What is the weight limit (capacity) of this chair?

Asked by: generalCee
4 days
Answered by: Marci
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_, sid_202708971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Black Vinyl Padded Seat Stackable Folding Chair (Set of 4) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look very nice and seem to be sturdy. ... They look very nice and seem to be sturdy. Picked up at store to save shipping costs. Everything went well.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, got them for gift and they were just right and sturdy Yes, got them for gift and they were just right and sturdy
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chairs are sturdy and comfortable. Chairs are sturdy and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive folding chair Attractive folding chair
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for porch or family gathering Typical folding chair with the advantage of a nice padded seat and back. I have to concur that they are really easy to keep clean. The only drawback in our house was haling them up from the garage. They are a little heavy but worth the quality.
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great on Look, Poor in Quality The look of the product was great, but the padding could use a bit more and seat could be made wider. The product purchase was to upgrade the weight capacity and comfort to the employees having to use the seating. The ad stated that to be 300 lbs, but after having one bend and another break, it brought into question quality of material. After further inspection the product is rated at 250 lbs max and not the 300 lbs as stated in the catalog. Will not purchase this product again.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Great quality at an affordable price! We were looking for chairs for our church fellowship hall. These chairs are sturdy, well-made and attractive at an affordable price. Shipping was fast and we are pleased with our purchase!
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great for the grandkids to sit and eat in. Spills clean with a dishrag and paper towel. They are comfortable to sit in at large family gatherings!
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I really liked these chairs until we got stains on them that we cannot get out. I didn't realize vinyl stained so easily. I researched and tried several different ways to remove stains from vinyl but they are in there for good, and now I have to replace these chairs. I have had them about eight or nine months. The stains came from handling black fabric for a sewing project and then handling the chairs. This happened with two different types of black fabric, resulting in two different colors of stains. There is also one more new stain and I don't know where that one came from. It's a shame because they are sturdy and comfortable, but because we use them for customers who come to our house for our small business, we need ones that look presentable.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well constructed, as all Cosco products are. We have owned four similar Cosco chairs for about 10... Well constructed, as all Cosco products are. We have owned four similar Cosco chairs for about 10 years and just purchased another set of 4 to use as extra seating during the holidays. The first set has held up well and we expect these to be just as durable. Well made and reasonably comfortable but would not want to sit on one for extended periods of time.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These chairs are exactly what I wanted, but better than I thought I would get. They are built we... These chairs are exactly what I wanted, but better than I thought I would get. They are built well, but lightweight. The cushioned parts are perfect. Great price!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blended in nicely with other table furniture. Love them.... Blended in nicely with other table furniture. Love them.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color, comfy I wanted some nice folding chairs for the holidays (extra seating for company). I hated the traditional black and I opted for a lighter color. This antique linen is sweet ! The chairs and comfy, sturdy. Great for young and old!
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Purchase Great chairs! We use them for business meetings that we hold in our home and they are sturdy, comfortable and look very professional.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for indoor and outdoor entertaining. Chairs arrived per schedule and in time for our Super Bowl party. They are very sturdy and look good.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product at a good price built solid, with padding. plan on buying 4 more. practical for are use.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chairs arrived in excellent condition and were as described... The chairs arrived in excellent condition and were as described by the vendor. They were ready to be used. Nothing to be assembled.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 3 of the 4 chairs were okay, but the fourth one was damaged and had to be repaired by our mainten... 3 of the 4 chairs were okay, but the fourth one was damaged and had to be repaired by our maintenance employee. When I called your Customer Service Rep, I was given a 10% discount. Better than nothing, I guess.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seats were smaller than the ones I purchased a few... Seats were smaller than the ones I purchased a few years ago. Vinyl was flimsy and creased when sat on. The overall construction not as good.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a gift and they love them. Said they... It was a gift and they love them. Said they are great quality!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We will see how well they hold up under the... We will see how well they hold up under the amount of use they will get, but they appear to be the quality expected for the price.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After comparison shopping, I purchased these chairs for office meetings and extra dinner table se... After comparison shopping, I purchased these chairs for office meetings and extra dinner table seating. . They are well made, nice looking, and sturdy. Great deal for the price.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great and are comfortable Look great and are comfortable
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what i wanted. Thanks.... Exactly what i wanted. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase and price The chairs are well made and seem very durable. I have only had them for a month, but am very happy with them. They are also very comfortable to sit on with the padded seat and back.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipped in a timely manner, chairs were as expected in both appearance and performance. Shipped in a timely manner, chairs were as expected in both appearance and performance.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy, attractive chairs. Exactly what we needed for extra chairs around the table for the ... Very sturdy, attractive chairs. Exactly what we needed for extra chairs around the table for the holidays. Easy to store in a small apartment.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the price, these chairs exceeded my expectations. Time will... For the price, these chairs exceeded my expectations. Time will tell...
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the seats. They came assembled and looked great. Love the seats. They came assembled and looked great.
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_, sid_202708971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT