#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300862749

Model #63175S-DL

30 in. Ductless Wall Mount Range Hood in Stainless Steel with LED Lighting and Carbon Filter Kit for Recirculating

$37099
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Stylish 380 CFM 36 in. ductless wall mount range hood
  • Carbon filters trap grease, smoke and unwanted odors
  • Stainless steel wall mount range hood has a 3-year warranty
  • View More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$37099

Product Overview

Refresh the design of your kitchen with Cosmo's 63175S-DL modern canopy ductless wall mount range hood. Our premium brushed stainless steel is built to withstand high heat, grease, oil and steam. Included carbon filters remove strong cooking smells and odors as this ductless range hood recirculates the air. Our wall mount range hood has a seamless chimney set on three sides for clean lines. A 3 prong 120V power cord is included for easy installation of this ductless range hood. Cosmo's contemporary styling feels at home in modern decor, and will give your kitchen an upscale, luxury feel.
  • Ductless range hood designed for wall mounting, features an ultra-quiet design to effectively remove smells and odors when cooking, the included carbon filter kit is used for ductless and recirculating installation
  • Features touch controls with integrated backlit digital display, and just a tap of a finger controls the fans and lights, our ductless wall mount range hood was designed to be easy to use
  • 3 fan speeds to adjust to your needs, choose from high, medium and low suction to suit a variety of foods and cooking
  • Handle multiple pots, pans and burners with ease with 380CFM of suction- enough to take care of steam, grease and smoke from even the largest meals.
  • Bright, energy efficient LED lights are mounted directly below the wall mount range hood, helping illuminate your cooking surface for added visibility
  • Cosmo ARC-FLOW permanent filters are constructed of high quality stainless steel to effectively capture grease and cooking odors and keep the air clean, and our ARC-FLOW permanent filters are dishwasher-safe and extremely durable, no need to replace these filters, simply drop them in the dishwasher for easy maintenance
  • Carbon filter kit lasts up to 6 months depending on use, replacements available for optimum performance (Purchase part # CFK1-TM)
  • Ductless wall mount range hood features 6 in. round exhaust opening, and ducting must be purchased separately for ducted application
  • Wall mount range hood is made of premium 430 grade 20 gauge stainless steel
  • The included carbon filter kit installs onto each side of the motor, and installation is easy, simply align and twist to lock into place for ductless applications of this wall mount range hood
  • 3-prong power cord included
  • 3 year limited warranty



  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
19.75
Product Height (in.)
39.4
Product Width (in.)
30
Range Hood Size (Width)
30 in.

Details

Amperage (amps)
1.8 A
Appliance Type
Range Hood
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Control Type
Touch pad
Exhaust Vent Location
Top
Features
Standard Features Only
Included
Bulb(s),Fan,Filter(s),Hardware,Power Cord
Maximum Air Flow Capacity (CFM)
380 CFM
Minimum Air Flow Capacity (CFM)
250
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Product Weight (lb.)
30.9
Returnable
90-Day
Vent Install Type
Convertible
Vent Material
Aluminum
Voltage (volts)
120
Wattage (watts)
180 W

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 42 reviews
  • 83% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 42 reviews
Great wall mount chimney hood
We bought this for our kitchen remodel after doing a lot of research. It fits perfectly in our kitchen. The directions for installing ductless was a little confusing but my husband and I found videos online. We love the look and how easy it is to clean.
by
    • Recommended
    Filters out almost all oil and smell from my blackstone. The timer feature is amazing for auto sh...
    Filters out almost all oil and smell from my blackstone. The timer feature is amazing for auto shut off the fan.
    by
      • Recommended
      I love my hood vent!! I've had it for over 4 months now, with no issues. It's very stylish, easy ...
      I love my hood vent!! I've had it for over 4 months now, with no issues. It's very stylish, easy to install, and gets the job done. The lights are a little dim for my preference but serve their purpose overall. The clock is in fact in military time (I read this in a lot of the reviews) but my microwave and oven both have clocks so it wasn't a huge deal to me that you can't change it. I would buy this product again!!
      by
        • Recommended
        Great range hood. Inexpensive too.
        Great range hood. Inexpensive too.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        works well!
        Had this range hood installed last week and really like it! The stainless steel appears sturdy, and the fan works well at removing vapors and odors. It looks more expensive than it was, which is always a bonus
        by
          • Recommended
          This range hood is easy to install. It looks really good in our kitchen. We're very happy with th...
          This range hood is easy to install. It looks really good in our kitchen. We're very happy with this product
          by
            • Recommended
            2 people found this helpful
            After having our kitchen for 35 years without a fan we are thrilled to have this in our kitchen. ...
            After having our kitchen for 35 years without a fan we are thrilled to have this in our kitchen. It works wonderful and looks great. Our only problem we had was with the wall anchors , they do not work so we went out and bought good wall anchors and had no problem. This unit is very easy to install when you have the right hardware.
            by
              • Recommended
              2 people found this helpful
              easy install
              I just finished installing this unit. A one person job. The most difficult step was hanging the unit on the level wall mounts. It was difficult to see around the hood so I had to go by feel and general Home placement. (“Use the force, Luke.”). After the main hood was installed the chimney portion and carbon filters were a breeze. If you’re looking for a nice clean hood with the ductless option, this is a winner. The fan speeds are quiet and the blue display panel is nice. LEDs are bright too.
              by
              Response from Cosmo SupportMar 17, 2021
              Thank you for your review. We're glad that you're satisfied with your unit. Your feedback is very important to us because this allows us to continue making improvements to our products. If you need assistance, you can contact us directly at 888-784-3108 and we'd be more than happy to help you out. cosmostaff
                • Recommended
                2 people found this helpful
                We purchased this range hood to add a decorative feature to our kitchen remodel. We are using the...
                We purchased this range hood to add a decorative feature to our kitchen remodel. We are using the unvented option. It was easy to install and looks and works great! Shined up nicely with a little WD-40!
                by
                  • Recommended
                  1 person found this helpful
                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                  by
                    Affordable easy to install and looks high end.....
                    Affordable easy to install and looks high end..
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    The Cosmos is operating as advertised. I am grateful I...
                    The Cosmos is operating as advertised. I am grateful I purchased it.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Excellent value for the price. Installation was simple....
                    Excellent value for the price. Installation was simple.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    I’m very pleased with this vent hood. Ordered the filters...
                    I’m very pleased with this vent hood. Ordered the filters too.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Love it!...
                    Love it!
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Great value and quality product. Fast shipping and exactly as pictured. I can't wait until insta...
                    Great value and quality product. Fast shipping and exactly as pictured. I can't wait until installed.
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      Easy to assemble..looks better than expected..works great...only heads up...it would be good to h...
                      Easy to assemble..looks better than expected..works great...only heads up...it would be good to have good insulation in wall it is mounted to, otherwise there is a low tumble in adjoining room wall. But I still love it.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      The inner chimney piece was difficult to attach to the...
                      The inner chimney piece was difficult to attach to the supplied mount and the directions were not very clear but I was able to get it installed and really like the way it looks
                      by
                      Response from Cosmo SupportFeb 24, 2021
                      Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very important to us since this allows us to continue making improvements to our products. We try our best to put all the information needed in the user manual and installation guide to avoid issues in the installation. For further clarifications about installation, you can reach us at 888-784-3108 and we'd be more than happy to help you out. cosmostaff
                      • Verified Purchase
                      The unit looks nice but it is loud. It is...
                      The unit looks nice but it is loud. It is hard to hear somebody speaking when the unit is running on low. It gets a lot worse as the fan speed increases.
                      by
                      Response from Cosmo SupportFeb 12, 2021
                      Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you had some issues using your range hood. It is possible that the cause of the noise is due to the shipping tape on the damper flaps not being removed, preventing the flaps to open properly. If you need further assistance, please contact us directly at 888-784-3108 and we'd be more than happy to help you out. cosmostaff
                      • Verified Purchase
                      Finish of range hood good, But fan is very loud even at lowest setting, it says in info has cloc...
                      Finish of range hood good, But fan is very loud even at lowest setting, it says in info has clock,but they do not tell you it only reads in military time, the range hood lights are blue in color and do not look good . only had for two weeks, will be looking at something different to replace this one . way to much noise
                      by
                      Response from Cosmo SupportNov 15, 2019
                      Thank you for your review of our range hood. If the unit sounds really loud, it typically means that the air flow is being blocked by something. The first place to check is the dampers at the top of the motor housing. They need to open while it is in use to allow air flow. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and would appreciate the opportunity to make this up to you. Please reach out to us directly at 888-784-3108. When contacting us, please allow us to reference this review by providing the support agent with reference 1-314. We look forward to hearing from you. cosmostaff
                      • Verified Purchase
                      Nice looking hood and works great. The military time clock is the one negative. I would have bou...
                      Nice looking hood and works great. The military time clock is the one negative. I would have bought another hood now knowing it's only military! Also, came with a few small scratches.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      is to loud even in the first speed the warranty is difficult to fill out was impossible to claim...
                      is to loud even in the first speed the warranty is difficult to fill out was impossible to claim the gloves the offer for free
                      by
                      Response from Cosmo SupportJun 10, 2019
                      Thank you for your comments on our range hood. We're very sorry to hear you are having issues filling out your registration, and are more than happy to assist you. Please reach out to our customer service directly at 888-784-3108 and we will take your warranty registration over the phone. cosmostaff
                      • Verified Purchase
                      Looks so nice. ...
                      Looks so nice.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      It seems a little flimsy but I'm no expert. ...
                      It seems a little flimsy but I'm no expert. I love the look and it seems to work well.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      It is very inconvenient, this hood only went top not...
                      It is very inconvenient, this hood only went top not back. The whole purpose of buying under-cabinet range hood to went it out from back body of the hood. it opening from top. NOT from back. This manufacturer must give 2 options back and top.
                      by
                      Response from Cosmo SupportAug 12, 2019
                      Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We have taken your feedback into consideration, and we recommend checking out our 30 in Under Cabinet units COS-5U30 or COS-5MU30. These units have both top and rear exit duct options. If you have further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us directly at 888-784-3108. cosmostaff
                      • Verified Purchase
                      This ductless range hoods was easy to assemble and install. You can do it your self. It very lig...
                      This ductless range hoods was easy to assemble and install. You can do it your self. It very light weight. The best part about the range hood work really good. Am very pleased with it.
                      by
                        • Recommended
                        Looks good, the fan works great but the L.E.D. lights...
                        Looks good, the fan works great but the L.E.D. lights are not very bright
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        1 person found this helpful
                        everything was good except the sound. it is to loud.
                        everything was good except the sound. it is to loud.
                        by
                        Response from Cosmo SupportFeb 9, 2021
                        Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you had some issues using your range hood. It is possible that the cause of the noise is due to the shipping tape on the damper flaps not being removed, preventing the flaps to open properly. If you need further assistance, please contact us directly at 888-784-3108 and we'd be more than happy to help you out. cosmostaff
                        • Verified Purchase
                        2 people found this helpful
                        Such a poor design The led lights sit far in the...
                        Such a poor design The led lights sit far in the back only really lighting the back burners How stupid Not useful at all lucky I have under cabinet lights near the stove that help
                        by
                        Response from Cosmo SupportAug 27, 2019
                        Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our range hood. A replacement light upgrade is available for this model if you feel that your LED lights need to be replaced. They can be purchased on our website, or you may contact us directly at 888-784-3108 and our team would be happy to assist you. cosmostaff
                        • Verified Purchase
                        1 person found this helpful
                        Showing 1-30 of 42 reviews