Internet #100019911

Model # PBG38210

Store SKU #123851

0010186762586

Custom Building Products

Polyblend #382 Bone 10 lb. Non-Sanded Grout

  • Easy to use - Just mix with water
  • Polymer fortified for hard, durable, professional results
  • Third step to achieving a lifetime warranty
$ 11 47
$15.87

Save $4.40 (28%)

Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Easy to use - Just mix with water
  • Polymer fortified for hard, durable, professional results
  • Third step to achieving a lifetime warranty
Polyblend is America's # 1 grout. The non-sanded grout is polymer-modified to produce hard, dense joints that are resistant to shrinking, cracking and wear. It is formulated with proprietary technology to ensure durability, color consistency and quick setting.
  • Mix with water for any tile or stone installation
  • Non-sanded for grout joints from up to 1/8 in.
  • Resistant to shrinking, cracking, powdering and wear
  • Initial set in 4 hours, final set in 5 hours
  • Sample colors shown may vary from actual grout; final installed shade can differ based on tile type, porosity, job site conditions and finishing techniques
  • Sample colors shown may vary from actual grout. Final installed shade can differ based on tile type, porosity, job site conditions and finishing techniques






  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Easy to use - Just mix with water
  • Polymer fortified for hard, durable, professional results
  • Third step to achieving a lifetime warranty
Model #: PBG38210
Sku #: 123851
Internet #: 100019911

Polyblend is America's # 1 grout. The non-sanded grout is polymer-modified to produce hard, dense joints that are resistant to shrinking, cracking and wear. It is formulated with proprietary technology to ensure durability, color consistency and quick setting.

  • Mix with water for any tile or stone installation
  • Non-sanded for grout joints from up to 1/8 in.
  • Resistant to shrinking, cracking, powdering and wear
  • Initial set in 4 hours, final set in 5 hours
  • Sample colors shown may vary from actual grout; final installed shade can differ based on tile type, porosity, job site conditions and finishing techniques
  • Sample colors shown may vary from actual grout. Final installed shade can differ based on tile type, porosity, job site conditions and finishing techniques






  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Custom Building Products Custom Building Products Custom Building Products Custom Building Products
Name Polyblend #382 Bone 10 lb. Non-Sanded Grout Polyblend #545 Bleached Wood 10 lb. Non-Sanded Grout Polyblend #546 Cape Gray 10 lb. Non-Sanded Grout Polyblend #183 Chateau 10 lb. Non-Sanded Grout
Price
Was $15.87
$11.47
Save $4.40 (28%)
Was $14.87
$11.47
Save $3.40 (23%)
Was $14.87
$11.47
Save $3.40 (23%)
Was $14.87
$11.47
Save $3.40 (23%)
Ratings (1298) (1298) (1298) (1298)
Maximum coverage area (sq. ft.) 659 659 659 659
Use Location Countertop,Exterior wall,Floor,Interior wall,Shower,Tub surround Countertop,Exterior wall,Floor,Interior wall,Shower,Tub surround Countertop,Exterior wall,Floor,Interior wall,Shower,Tub surround Countertop,Exterior wall,Floor,Interior wall,Shower,Tub surround
Product type Unsanded Unsanded Unsanded Unsanded
Flooring Material Features Mold/mildew resistant Mold/mildew resistant,Stain resistant Mold/mildew resistant,Stain resistant Mold/mildew resistant
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Maximum coverage area (sq. ft.)
659
Product Width (in.)
6.5

Details

Color
Bone
Color Family
Beige
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Dry time (hours)
24.0
Floor/wall use
Floor and wall
Flooring Material Features
Mold/mildew resistant
Flooring Product Type
Grout
Flooring Use Type
Tile
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor/Outdoor
Product type
Unsanded
Returnable
90-Day
Sanded
No
Use Location
Countertop,Exterior wall,Floor,Interior wall,Shower,Tub surround

Warranty / Certifications

Lifetime Warranty
Yes
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Maximum coverage area (sq. ft.)
659
Product Width (in.)
6.5

Details

Color
Bone
Color Family
Beige
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Dry time (hours)
24.0
Floor/wall use
Floor and wall
Flooring Material Features
Mold/mildew resistant
Flooring Product Type
Grout
Flooring Use Type
Tile
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor/Outdoor
Product type
Unsanded
Returnable
90-Day
Sanded
No
Use Location
Countertop,Exterior wall,Floor,Interior wall,Shower,Tub surround

Warranty / Certifications

Lifetime Warranty
Yes
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Product

Questions & Answers

Is this a true gray color?

Asked by: Blessed
If it is like the Light Smoke I purchased, NO!!!. I bought the darker grout to match my tiles and it dried almost beige. I purchased a porcelain wood grain tile and the light grout just ruins the look I was trying to get. I guess now I will try to color it . Another step I wasn't counting on having to do.
Answered by: batbb57
Date published: 2019-02-11

Can i use this product on wall tile?

Asked by: Jen
Yes, I just did.
Answered by: bgp
Date published: 2018-08-10

Can I use this grout with porcelain tile?

Can I use this grout with porcelain tile?
Asked by: Jack
I don’t think that grout matters what type of tile you are using. The size of the grout line is what matters the most, and unsanded grout should be used in grout lines under 1/8”.
Answered by: Drew
Date published: 2019-03-24

If the grout isn't quite perfect, can I go over the top of it with another coat of grout?

If the grout isn't quite perfect, can I go over the top of it with another coat of grout?
Asked by: Jason
Yes you can try. It's what I do.
Answered by: PeterK
Date published: 2018-10-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_134
  • loc_, sid_100019911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Polyblend #382 Bone 10 lb. Non-Sanded Grout is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1298.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This grout comes out three shades lighter than the printed sample. We were extremely disappointed... This grout comes out three shades lighter than the printed sample. We were extremely disappointed in the color once it dried. Not very gray—almost white. A huge letdown because we bought beautiful, expensive tile and it's not looking how we anticipated. Not recommended. (Or be very careful in choosing your color. Go darker!)
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I re-tiled a small bathroom, only 22sq feet with 1" x 1/4" tiles with 1/8" grout lines. The cover... I re-tiled a small bathroom, only 22sq feet with 1" x 1/4" tiles with 1/8" grout lines. The coverage guidelines on the box said it would give 23 sq. ft of coverage for this kind of tiling but I ran out of grout with only 18 sq. ft covered! Now I have to get another box and pray that the color matches close enough
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look, Easy to Use The color came out beautiful, although lighter than what is pictured. I mixed the product by hand using the easy to follow instructions. It spread smoothly and wiped off the tile easily. (I did apply grout release prior to applying since I was using stone tile). Everything is holding nicely and no cracks.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to mix and apply, the color worked well with the darker tile use. Like the results, grout ca... Easy to mix and apply, the color worked well with the darker tile use. Like the results, grout can be tricky and the clean up is time consuming. The more you do the better you get at it, glad the shower redo is now complete.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible results. I got uneven splotchy color, shrinking, and cracking. I used the same exact t... Terrible results. I got uneven splotchy color, shrinking, and cracking. I used the same exact tile and methods, using a different brand grout the week before with perfect results.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First box I bought in the store worked well and... First box I bought in the store worked well and looked good this particular box I don’t know about yet because I have yet to receive the tile I order 3 weeks ago.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did some re-grouting of shower tiles. Worked as expected. Stayed on for a month now. Only complai... Did some re-grouting of shower tiles. Worked as expected. Stayed on for a month now. Only complaint is that red pigment appears during grouting.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I love about this grout is how easy it... What I love about this grout is how easy it is to apply. It always gives a homogeneous color and it is super easy to clean. Great quality.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product but be aware that the color chart was way off. The haystack color was 4 shades ligh... Good product but be aware that the color chart was way off. The haystack color was 4 shades lighter than it was on the chart.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color of grout to apply to the new kitchen... Nice color of grout to apply to the new kitchen backsplash tiles we installed. Product performed exactly as we needed!!!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The grout blended well with water, was easy to apply... The grout blended well with water, was easy to apply and wiped off easily. The color was exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color match to our tile, and reasonable working time... Good color match to our tile, and reasonable working time to apply before hardening (about 20 min). Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installer stated that this was an easy product to use... Installer stated that this was an easy product to use and apply...just wish more vivid color options were available
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only needed a partial bag. It would be better if... Only needed a partial bag. It would be better if instructions told measurements for partial bags.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color and colors of nine clean lines are also available for use on tile backsplash Color and colors of nine clean lines are also available for use on tile backsplash
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The technicians were friendly, and the job was done... The technicians were friendly, and the job was done quickly. I was so pleased!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I just don’t like how non sanded grout goes on.... I just don’t like how non sanded grout goes on. Every little bump shows up.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product We use this in a commercial steam room... Good product We use this in a commercial steam room and holds up very well
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matched perfect with all of the tiles and backsplash in... Matched perfect with all of the tiles and backsplash in our kitchen.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't actually do the work but the finished product... I didn't actually do the work but the finished product looks great.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well and the color is perfect. Very happy with... Works well and the color is perfect. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to mix. Easy to work with. Directions were easy... Easy to mix. Easy to work with. Directions were easy to follow.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to prepare, easy to apply and it work and look great Very easy to prepare, easy to apply and it work and look great
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color professional tile setter requested the product. Great color professional tile setter requested the product.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used to grout the bathroom shower ceiling. Worked great ... Used to grout the bathroom shower ceiling. Worked great
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Polyblend for years. Good Product I have been using Polyblend for years. Good Product
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This color grout was the exact match for my... This color grout was the exact match for my tiles
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really was easy to use and does a great... This really was easy to use and does a great job.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, cover well and cleans up easily. Great product, cover well and cleans up easily.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth consistency. Even color. Easy clean up. ... Smooth consistency. Even color. Easy clean up.
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1298
  • loc_, sid_100019911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT