#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #204361612

Model #86647

Cartridge Repair Kit for Moen Single Handle Faucets

$292
  • Easy and inexpensive alternative to replacing the faucet
  • Repairs Perfect Match Moen brass cartridges
  • Stopping the leak saves water, energy and money
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$292

Product Overview

The Danco 11-Piece Repair Kit for Moen Faucets helps restore a leaky faucet. Replacing the O-rings in the faucet cartridge will create a better seal and help prevent water leaks. This kit is Ideal for single-handle faucets and contains the parts needed to repair one Moen Brass Cartridge.
  • Durable rubber and metal construction
  • Repair kit for Perfect Match Moen brass cartridges
  • Repairs 1 Moen handle
  • Includes o-rings and 3 retainer clips
  • For hot and cold water applications
  • Complies with the reduction of lead in drinking water act
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Maximum compatible pipe size (in.)
0
Product Depth (in.)
1
Product Height (in.)
4
Product Width (in.)
1.67

Details

Maintenance, Repair & Supplies Product Type
Miscellaneous Repair Kit
Minimum compatible pipe size (in.)
0
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited 1 Year

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3
    out of 8 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
Did not fit the Moen cartridge as advertised. O-rings are...
Did not fit the Moen cartridge as advertised. O-rings are the wrong size.
by WMW
  • Verified Purchase
Did not include any parts needed for the repair....
Did not include any parts needed for the repair.
by Nealio
  • Verified Purchase
This kit saved me money! Didn’t have to buy a...
This kit saved me money! Didn’t have to buy a new cartridge. Just replaced the proper o-ring and the dripping stopped. Also needed a different, lower profile clip that was in the kit, as well.
by LESLIE
  • Verified Purchase
Right parts...
Right parts
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • Verified Purchase
Worked as advertised. Thanks
Worked as advertised. Thanks
by Mitch
  • Verified Purchase
This item did not work at all ...
This item did not work at all
by Elaina
Response from DancoSupportApr 23, 2020
Thank you so much for reaching out to us and providing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your full expectations. If there is any way we can help find what you are looking for or troubleshoot any issues you have please don't hesitate to reach out. You can call our Technical Support Team at 1-800-523-5135 option #2 during our business hours (Monday – Friday 8 am – 5 pm CST) or if you prefer you can email them at support@danco.com.
  • Verified Purchase
Parts didn’t work. Wrong size o rings. Ended up buying...
Parts didn’t work. Wrong size o rings. Ended up buying the whole valve replacement, and works perfectly.
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
Kit is what I asked for but I have not installed any of it yet.....I have it on standby for future.
Kit is what I asked for but I have not installed any of it yet.....I have it on standby for future.
by Reaglej
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews