Internet #203194017

Model #80502

Store SKU #327026

Repair Kit for Moen Faucets

  • Repairs plastic cartridges for Moen faucet
  • Ideal for single-handle faucets
  • Helps eliminate leaks around the base of the spout
  • See More Details
$427

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$427

Product Overview

The DANCO 3-Piece Repair Kit for Moen Faucets helps restore a leaky faucet. Replacing the O-rings will help eliminate leaks around the base of the spout. This kit is Ideal for single-handle faucets and contains 2 sizes of O-rings.
  • California residents
  • Constructed of durable rubber
  • Designed for repairing plastic cartridge for Moen faucet
  • Kit includes 2 sizes of O-rings
  • Easy installation
  • Includes 2 sizes of O-rings
  • Black finish

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Faucet Repair Kits

Stem Repair Kit for Price Pfister Bathroom and Kitchen Faucets
current product
Repair Kit for Moen Faucets
950-001 Ceramic Cartridge Seals for Tub and Shower FaucetsSpindle Repair Kit
BrandDANCODANCOPfisterJAG PLUMBING PRODUCTS
NameStem Repair Kit for Price Pfister Bathroom and Kitchen FaucetsRepair Kit for Moen Faucets950-001 Ceramic Cartridge Seals for Tub and Shower FaucetsSpindle Repair Kit
Price
$226
$427
$598
$921
Ratings
(4)
(2)
(1)
(0)
ApplicationBathroom Sink,Kitchen SinkBathroom Sink,Kitchen Sink,Tub & ShowerTub,Tub & ShowerKitchen Sink,Laundry/Utility
Plumbing Part TypeFaucet Repair KitFaucet Repair KitFaucet Repair KitStem
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1
Product Height (in.)
4
Product Width (in.)
1.6

Details

Application
Bathroom Sink,Kitchen Sink,Tub & Shower
Color/Finish
Black
Color/Finish Family
Black
Handle Part Type
Stem Repair Kits
Material
Rubber
Pack Size
1
Plumbing Part Type
Faucet Repair Kit
Returnable
180-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited 1 Year

Questions & Answers

7Questions6Answers

Does Dank have the oring kit to match the # 146789 moen kit?

Asked by Shan September 2, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your interest in Danco products. Danco does not have a direct cross reference for the Moen 146789.

Will this kit for ca87888

Asked by James March 7, 2020
0
Answers

Will this fit Moen Brecklyn 87557SRS faucet?

Asked by Cf February 9, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your interest in Danco products. We were unable to find any specifications for the Moen Brecklyn 87557SRS O-rings, therefore we cannot say for sure that the o-rings in this kit would match. What we can tell you is that the o-rings in this kit are 1-1/16" x 13/16" x 1/8" (2 units) and 1-9/16" x 1-5/16" x 1/8". We hope that helps.

Will this O rings fit moen banbury kitchen faucet CA87000SRS.

Asked by EM January 21, 2018
1
Answer

Thank you for contacting Danco. This o-ing kit is for Moen (MO-5) single handle cartridge repair kit. If you have a 2 handle faucet this will not work for your application.

Will this replace moen 146213 o ring?

Asked by Johny November 4, 2017
1
Answer

Thank you for your interest in Danco products. We were unable to find any specifications for the Moen 146213 o-ring, therefore we cannot say for sure that the o-rings in this kit would match. What we can tell you is that the o-rings in this kit are 1-1/16" x 13/16" x 1/8" (2 units) and 1-9/16" x 1-5/16" x 1/8".

Will this kit match Moen o'ring kit #146789?

Asked by CP September 2, 2017
1
Answer

Thank you for your inquiry. This kit matches the Moen 96778 kit.

Is this kit the same as moen repair kit 96778?

Asked by rmib211 January 14, 2015
1
Answer

Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, these o-rings are the same as those included in the Moen 96778 repair kit. It's designed to repair leaky Moen spouts for single handle faucets.

Customer Reviews

  • 2 Customer Reviews
  • 5 out of 5 stars overall
0% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(2)
4star-icon(0)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(0)
Sort By:
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DancoSupportDecember 28, 2019
Thank you so much for reaching out to us and providing your feedback. We look forward to hearing from our customers on how their experience was. We’re happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations!
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers