Internet #100212349

Model #34446

Store SKU #649142

Store SO SKU #1000395442

Repair Kits for Delta and Peerless Single-Handle Faucets (5-Pack)

  • Replaces Delta OEM # RP3614
  • For faucets with # 70 faucet balls
  • Pack of 5 for the plumbing professionals
  • See More Details
$1382

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$1382

Product Overview

These DANCO Repair Kits for Delta and Peerless Single-Handle Faucets are for use with 70 ball faucets. The kits will work with many types of Delta and Peerless single-handle faucets. It will repair most kitchen, lavatory, tub and shower faucets.
  • California residents
  • For faucets with 70 balls
  • Repairs many types of delta and peerless single-handle faucets
  • Helps eliminate drips and leaks
  • Replaces Delta part RP3614
  • 5 repair kits included
  • For hot and cold water applications

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Faucet Repair Kits

Repair Kit for Delta and Peerless Faucets
current product
Repair Kits for Delta and Peerless Single-Handle Faucets (5-Pack)
Faucet Repair Kit for DeltaDelta Repair Kit for Lavatory/Kitchen and Tub/Shower
BrandDANCODANCODANCOBrassCraft
NameRepair Kit for Delta and Peerless FaucetsRepair Kits for Delta and Peerless Single-Handle Faucets (5-Pack)Faucet Repair Kit for DeltaDelta Repair Kit for Lavatory/Kitchen and Tub/Shower
Price
$799
$1382
$1388
$2616
$32.70
Save $6.54 (20%)
Ratings
(120)
(38)
(204)
(1)
ApplicationBathroom Sink,Kitchen Sink,Tub & ShowerBathroom Sink,Tub & ShowerBathroom Sink,Kitchen Sink,Tub & ShowerKitchen Sink,Tub & Shower
Plumbing Part TypeFaucet Repair KitFaucet Repair KitFaucet Repair KitFaucet Repair Kit
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.9
Product Height (in.)
11.3
Product Width (in.)
6.6

Details

Application
Bathroom Sink,Tub & Shower
Color/Finish
Assorted Colors
Color/Finish Family
Assorted Colors
Handle Part Type
Handle Repair Kits
Material
Stainless Steel
Pack Size
5
Plumbing Part Type
Faucet Repair Kit
Returnable
180-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited 1 Year

Questions & Answers

3Questions5Answers

Do any kits come with the slip ring the kitchen faucet rotates on? I only see it in is the 80702 crystal handle kit

Asked by DEL April 15, 2020
1
Answer

three key things to remember... hot on the left, cold in the right and poop doesn’t flow up hill. good luck!

Does this kit fit a peerless 4900 single lever faucet?

Asked by Ed November 24, 2017
1
Answer

Thank you for contacting Danco. Yes this is the correct kit for your Peerless faucet

Do you have video to look at in taking apart the single handle faucet and replacing the parts with the repair kit?

Asked by 2041angelo January 16, 2015
3
Answers

Don't have a video, but it is very easy. Remove the plastic center cover, then the philips head screw that holds the handle on. Next unscrew the large knurled ring, and the ball assembly comes right out. Use a screwdriver to remove the springs and o-rings. Assemble in reverse order. Be sure you turn the water supply off first...

Customer Reviews

  • 38 Customer Reviews
  • 4 out of 5 stars overall
55% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(21)
4star-icon(8)
3star-icon(2)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(7)
Sort By:
The kit was fairly comprehensive - I thought. Then I...
The kit was fairly comprehensive - I thought. Then I realized there was a set of rings that were in the shower kit that weren’t in this repair kit. I kept it fir the future but frustrated I had to go out and purchase a new cartridge.
Was this helpful?
0
0
hot in the left, cold on the right and poop...
hot in the left, cold on the right and poop doesn’t flow uphill... what more do you need to know?
Was this helpful?
0
0
Haven't had a chance to use the kit. Used...
Haven't had a chance to use the kit. Used the RP 19804 cartridge for complete repair.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Didn't need 5 of them, and my faucet didn't...
Didn't need 5 of them, and my faucet didn't use this type of valve...
Was this helpful?
0
0
Not at all what the packaging led me to and coupled with poor help from the store; I wasted $14
Not at all what the packaging led me to and coupled with poor help from the store; I wasted $14
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DancoSupportJanuary 24, 2020
Thank you so much for reaching out to us and providing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your full expectations. If there is any way we can help find what you are looking for or troubleshoot any issues have please don't hesitate to reach out. You can call our Technical Support Team at 1-800-523- you 5135 option #2 during our business hours (Monday – Friday 8 am – 5 pm CST) or if you prefer you can email them at support@danco.com.
repair kit not for my faucet,returned...
repair kit not for my faucet,returned
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DancoSupportJanuary 1, 2020
Thank you so much for reaching out to us and providing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your full expectations. If there is any way we can help find what you are looking for or troubleshoot any issues you have please don't hesitate to reach out. You can call our Technical Support Team at 1-800-523-5135 option #2 during our business hours (Monday – Friday 8 am – 5 pm CST) or if you prefer you can email them at support@danco.com.
Perfect...
Perfect
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from DancoSupportJanuary 29, 2020
Thank you for providing your feedback. We look forward to hearing from our customers on how their DIY experience was as it always helps us to improve. We’re happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything else we can do please don’t hesitate to reach out to us.
Great value...
Great value
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from DancoSupportOctober 24, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you!
I have Data brand and there wasn't o rings for...
I have Data brand and there wasn't o rings for my Delta unit.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DancoSupportDecember 17, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Danco strives to provide the highest quality and most innovative products for the best value. However, products can sometimes not work for certain situations and therefore we provide technical assistance to help resolve those issues. Please contact our Product Support Team at 1-800-523-5135, option 2 and we will be happy to assist you.
4 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from DancoSupportOctober 14, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you!
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers