Internet #203193792

Model #46004

Store SKU #841961

Store SO SKU #1000111386

Universal Replacement Cross Handle in White

  • Compatible with 2-3 handle Kitchen, Lavatory & Tub/Shower Faucets
  • Ideal for updating worn-out faucet handles
  • Complete kit includes all parts for a hassle-free installation
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$1498

Product Overview

Introduce a touch of style to your faucet fixture with the DANCO Cross-Arm Handle. This custom look handle features a cross-style design with a white porcelain finish and a chrome metal trim. The universal design includes 7 adapters to fit most faucets with a 1 in. Dia at the base. It features a metal construction that provides strength and durability with an overall height of 2.25 in. The handle includes hot, cold and arrow buttons that allow for you to choose which index button you would like to you. The complete kit includes everything you need to install this replacement handle.
  • California residents
  • Porcelain handle with metal flange provides strength and durability
  • Universal design with an updated look includes adapters to fit most faucet fixtures
  • White finish with chrome trim gives your bathroom a modern touch
  • Complete kit includes (7) adapters, (2) spacers, (1) fit gauge guide, (6) screws, and an Allen wrench for convenient installation
  • 1 in. Dia at base; overall height is 2.25 in.
  • 1-handle with hot, cold and diverter buttons
  • Easy do-it-yourself installation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Faucet Handles

Universal Faucet Handle in Clear Acrylic
current product
Universal Replacement Cross Handle in White
Universal Faucet Lever Handle in Oil Rubbed BronzePair of Handles for Valley Faucets
BrandDANCODANCODANCODANCO
NameUniversal Faucet Handle in Clear AcrylicUniversal Replacement Cross Handle in WhiteUniversal Faucet Lever Handle in Oil Rubbed BronzePair of Handles for Valley Faucets
Price
$1396
$1498
$1696
$1764
Ratings
(1)
(96)
(36)
(15)
ApplicationBathroom Sink,Kitchen Sink,Tub & ShowerBathroom Sink,Kitchen Sink,Tub & ShowerBathroom Sink,Kitchen Sink,Tub & ShowerBathroom Sink,Kitchen Sink,Tub & Shower
Handle Part TypeHandle Repair KitsFaucet BallsHandle Repair KitsHandle Repair Kits
MaterialMetalMetalMetalPlastic
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleDouble Handle
Plumbing Part TypeHandleHandleHandleHandle
StyleModern,TransitionalModernContemporaryClassic
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.47
Product Height (in.)
2.25
Product Width (in.)
3

Details

Application
Bathroom Sink,Kitchen Sink,Tub & Shower
Color/Finish
White
Color/Finish Family
White
Fits Faucet Brand
All Brands
Fixture Handle Application
Bathroom Sink,Kitchen Sink,Tub-Showers
Handle Part Type
Faucet Balls
Handle Type
Cross
Material
Metal
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Pack Size
1
Plumbing Part Type
Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited 1 Year

Questions & Answers

32Questions12Answers

Will these handles fit a Delta MultiChoice 1/2 in. MNPT and Female Sweat Pressure Balancing Valve?

Asked by zeeriffic October 12, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your interest in Danco products. Unfortunately these handles are not recommended for use with Moen or Delta faucets.

do you need an adater, for thi s i cant get it down flap onto faucet

Asked by shamie August 27, 2020
2
Answers

Thank you for contacting Danco. You should not need an additional adapter. The included adapters are the only ones that work with this replacement cross handle.

I have a 12 spline rough in and looking at these for my bathtub. Will this fit on a 12 spline or...

Asked by FireWifeMrs117 July 30, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your interest in Danco products. This handles does include an adapter to fit a 12 spline rough in. It can not adapt a 12 spline rough in to accept a 16 spline faucet handle.

Do you have to shut off water to install these?

Asked by Kristina June 6, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for contacting Danco. We do recommend shutting off the water before install on any time of handle or faucet repair.

Will this work with Eljer bath knobs ?

Asked by Kitty April 24, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for contacting Danco. Yes, this cross-handle should work with your application. Provided are 7 different adapters and a fit gauge guide for you to determine which adapter to use for your install.

Will this DANCO handle #89255 fit a Delta Windmere Bathroom Faucet 35996LF-BN-ECO, fitting on a D...

Asked by fixer March 18, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for choosing Danco products. The cross-arm faucet handle unfortunately does not work with most Delta faucets.

Will this work on plumbworks bradwell faucet replacement?

Asked by Stephanie February 23, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for contacting Danco. Unfortunately, the 46006, Universal Replacement Cross Handle in chrome, will not fit your faucet.

Are there knobs to match this item

Asked by Ivy September 7, 2019
1
Answer

Thank you for contacting Danco. We do not offer knob handles that match these cross-arm handles.

Do these cross handles fit over an 18-splined ("broach style") valve stem measuring about .22" di...

Asked by baffled September 2, 2019
1
Answer

Thank you for contacting Danco. Yes, this cross arm handle will work for your application.

Will this handle work with a Mixet shower cartridge?

Asked by RLB August 21, 2019
2
Answers

Thank you for contacting Danco. No, this handle will not work for your application.

Universal Replacement Cross Handle in White - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 96 Customer Reviews
  • 3.6 out of 5 stars overall
66% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(45)
4star-icon(15)
3star-icon(6)
2star-icon(6)
1star-icon(24)
Sort By:
Great Handles in Brushed Nickel. Looks fantastic. You have to make sure handle does not bottom ou...
Ease of installation :
4
Quality :
4
Value :
5
Great Handles in Brushed Nickel. Looks fantastic. You have to make sure handle does not bottom out on eschion tubes.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Loved the porcelain handles, but... These claimed to be "universal", but they certainly did not ...
Loved the porcelain handles, but... These claimed to be "universal", but they certainly did not work in my bathtub. The bell housing that was supposed to extend from the back of the handle to the wall was about 2" too short. Worse yet, I had to destroy the packaging to extricate the handles, so I cannot return them. Guess I'm just going to have to "eat" the cost.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Really heavy, metal looks like authentic porcelain, only bad thing was the studs on the vice adap...
Really heavy, metal looks like authentic porcelain, only bad thing was the studs on the vice adapters are too short and didn't fit my old shower faucet cartridges.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
I hate reviews so no...
I hate reviews so no
Was this helpful?
0
0
The chrome doesn't exactly match our original Pfister handle, but it's well built and functions j...
The chrome doesn't exactly match our original Pfister handle, but it's well built and functions just fine.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DancoSupportOctober 1, 2020
Thank you for providing your feedback. We look forward to hearing from our customers on how their DIY experience was as it always helps us to improve. We’re happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything else we can do please don’t hesitate to reach out to us.
I don't think they know what "Universal" means. This did not fit my bath faucets. Very disappoi...
I don't think they know what "Universal" means. This did not fit my bath faucets. Very disappointed.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Did not fit my stem (American Standard)...
Did not fit my stem (American Standard)
Was this helpful?
1
0
The handles did not sit well on the stem even...
The handles did not sit well on the stem even when properly spaced . If the handles were snug/secure the handle would not turn. If properly spaced the handles would turn but be 'floppy' on the stem. The universal adapter is loose in the housing so no matter what it will be floppy
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers