#1 Home Improvement Retailer

5-in-1 Multi-Tacker Stapler and Brad Nailer Multi-Tool with Bonus 3/8 in. Heavy Duty Staples (5000-Pack)

$3900
/bundle
  • Drives 5 different types of fasteners
  • High/low power switch
  • Integrated wire guide
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$3900

Product Overview

This versatile, durable tool can drive 5 types of fasteners, giving you the ability to take on a range of jobs. You'll get increased flexibility from the high/low power switch, for use with a number of applications. Use the integrated wire guide to fasten wires and cables. For a limited time get a bonus 3/8 in. Heavy-Duty Staple 5000-Pack with purchase.
  • Drives 5 different types of fasteners for superior versatility on the jobsite
  • High/low power switch provides increased flexibility for a wide array of applications
  • Integrated wire guide makes fastening cable and wire quick and easy
  • Interchangeable belt clip fits on belts and pockets of both left and right-handed users
  • Uses DEWALT heavy-duty staples DWHTTA700 series, Stanley TRA700 series, or arrow T50 heavy-duty staples up to 9/16 in. (14 mm) in length
  • Lightweight die-cast aluminum housing design for durability
  • Uses STANLEY 18-Gauge brads up to 5/8 in. (16 mm) in length
  • Uses STANLEY round crown staples CT100 series or arrow T25 series up to 9/16 in. (14 mm) in length
  • Uses STANLEY light duty staples TRA200 series or arrow JT21 series up to 3/8 in. (10 mm) in length
  • Uses STANLEY flat narrow crown staples CT200 series or arrow T20 series up to 9/16 in. (14 mm) in length
  • Fires narrow crown staples
  • DWHTTA7065: suitable for most tacking needs
  • DWHTTA7065: compatible with DEWALT, Stanley, Bostitch and Arrow heavy-duty tackers (not included)
  • DWHTTA7065 metal construction
  • DWHTTA7065: 3/8 in. leg
  • DWHTTA7065 silver metallic finish
  • DWHTTA7065: plastic storage box helps prevent rusting and stick breakage
  • DWHTTA7065: includes 5,000 staples

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Staple Guns

current product
5-in-1 Multi-Tacker Stapler and Brad Nailer Multi-Tool with Bonus 3/8 in. Heavy Duty Staples (5000-Pack)
T50DCD Cordless Staple Gun6 in. Electric Stapler and Brad Nailer
BrandDEWALTArrowArrow
Name5-in-1 Multi-Tacker Stapler and Brad Nailer Multi-Tool with Bonus 3/8 in. Heavy Duty Staples (5000-Pack)T50DCD Cordless Staple Gun6 in. Electric Stapler and Brad Nailer
Price
$3900
/bundle
$5998
$7227
Ratings
(604)
(8224)
(6500)
Staple TypeT25 T50
Maximum staple size (in.).5625.5.5625
Tools Product TypeHand ToolHand ToolHand Tool
Assembled Depth (in.)11.5 in2 in11.75 in
Hand Tool TypeStaplerStaplerStapler
Crown Width 3/8 in.
View ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
11.5 in
Assembled Height (in.)
1.7 in
Assembled Width (in.)
7 in
Handle Length (in.)
4

Details

Hand Tool Type
Stapler
Maximum staple size (in.)
.5625
Returnable
90-Day
Staple Type
T25
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 604 reviews
  • 53%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 604 reviews
comically bad product
Just used this for the first and last time - used over 250 staples to put 50 in the wood. Seriously that's how much it jams, and then follows up with 3 staples all together, or one in with another one poking back out at you. It was frustrating at first and then became funny. Normally DeWalt is great, but avoid this at all costs. I should have read the reviews.
by
Response from DewaltProductExpertFeb 18, 2022
Hi, we're sorry to hear of the trouble you are having with the DWHTTR510. We would appreciate the chance to speak with and assist you. Please send us an email at wecare@sbdinc.com so that we may assist you further with this matter. Please reference ticket #3861789. Many Thanks, DEWALT Customer Care
    1 found this review helpful
    Not worth it
    Every third or fourth staple clogs the gun. Buy the arrow and save yourself the headache.
    by
    Response from DewaltProductExpertFeb 9, 2022
    Thank you for providing your feedback. Your feedback will help us to better our current and future products. Please contact Customer Support at WECARE@sbdinc.com if you have any additional questions or concerns that we may assist you with.
    Thank you
    Deeris
      1 found this review helpful
      not good
      I like many opted for this stapler because it was the most expensive manual stapler HD had on the shelf and I needed something that works right. I'm glad to see I'm not the only one with issues. This thing tries to fire 2 staples or none at all on a very regular basis. I am also yet to find a piece of wood that it can drive a staple all the way into. I'm not small and just can't use it-palm on back and a quick, decisive pull and the staple sits there sticking 80% out of the wood. Wouldn't buy it for 10 dollars if I knew how it performed. The good staples in my photo are on a chair from the factory, the one sticking out is how every single staple I tried to put in while fixing the chair turned out.
      by
      Response from DewaltProductExpertMay 6, 2021
      Hi, we're sorry to hear of the trouble you are having with the DWHTTR510. We would appreciate the chance to speak with and assist you. Please email wecare@sbdinc.com and reference case #13284265. Many Thanks, DEWALT Customer Care
        3 found this review helpful
        Garbage
        Using dewalt recommended staples the thing jams constantly since the first use and will blow the magazine open causing staples to fly out everywhere. Absolutely useless product.
        by
          3 found this review helpful
          Jams and Misses
          Its light weight as versatile, but that's where the pros end. I use this for running cat 5 cables, it will not effectively punch through anything thicker than dry wall. It also jams every other staple after about 2 months of low usage. Additionally, the cable guide is off center. So unless you check to see the cable is seated in the guide, you're going to punch a hole right through your cable and absolutely ruin it. Which, when youre 150 ft into 250 ft of cable and destroy your run, you've basically wasted an hour of your day. Notice the wear on the left side of the photo, that's where one of the arms of the staples shoot out when it jams. I could spend 1/3rd the money on a more reliable tool with a centered cable guide. Save the money, the weight isnt worth it.
          by
          Response from SBD_Product ExpertMar 5, 2021
          Hi –
          Thank you for leaving your feedback from your experience with this unit. I am sorry to hear that you’re having issues with your unit after such a short amount of time. I’d like the chance to speak with you about this problem and your warranty. If you are interested in speaking with me I can be reached by email at wecare@sbdinc.com. Please also reference case # 13054652. Hope to hear from you soon!
          Thanks
          Becca
          STANLEY BLACK AND DECKER Customer Care
            2 found this review helpful
            ⚠️ Buyer beware ⚠️
            I just bought this 5in1 to staple into OSB and it gets jammed up non stop. They should call it 1 in 5 because that’s how many staples don’t get jammed 1 out of 5. I see I’m not the only one with this problem.
            by
            Response from SBD_Product ExpertMay 13, 2020
            Hi
            We appreciate your feedback. We would like to speak to you about the experience you had. Please contact support at WECARE@sbdinc.com
            I look forward to hearing from you.

            Thank you
            Tabitha
            DEWALT
              9 found this review helpful
              Total disappointment
              Doesn’t work on apartment wall, only on wood. Tried on Verizon fiber optics no luck, forget about corners. Bought different sizes and types (t25-10mm16mm, t50) none of them works. Total waste of time and money. The way it packed, can’t return once you open.
              by
              Response from SBD_Product ExpertMay 13, 2020
              Hi
              We appreciate your feedback. We would like to speak to you about the experience you had. Please contact support at WECARE@sbdinc.com
              I look forward to hearing from you.

              Thank you
              Tabitha
              DEWALT
                2 found this review helpful
                Really wanted this to work as designed.
                I bought this stapler because I needed a cable stapler . I already have two regular staplers and decided I could replace one with this DeWalt and give one away. I would get the benefit of a regular stapler plus brad nails and cable staples. Nope, won't drive the cable staples properly, at least in my opinion it doesn't. I expected a rounded over staple that closely matched the radius of the staple or cable. I wasn't expecting perfect but some resemblance would be nice. I tried it on some spare cable before I went under the house. The stapler smashed it a little too much for my liking. Maybe it's normal but it's more than I would accept. I've attached a photo. setting we're set as described in the manual as well as other attempts at a different configuration. It might be fine for flat staples but that's not the primary purpose for me to buy it. Guess I will have to go with a specific cable stapler.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  5 found this review helpful
                  Constantly Jams on ALL Recommended Fasteners
                  I own many DeWalt tools. ...12" miter, many 18v XRP, nail guns, socket wrenches -this one tool is total crap! Two Reasons: constant jams
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    5 found this review helpful
                    I bought one ov these this year to hang christmas lights with the special cable staples. the on...
                    I bought one ov these this year to hang christmas lights with the special cable staples. the only insulated staples I could find at HD were arrow brand. The Arrow Brand staples dont seem to fit. what now?
                    by
                      5 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 604 reviews