Internet #307605862

Model # DCK499T2

0885911638005

DEWALT

FLEXVOLT 20-Volt/60-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Combo Kit (4-Tool) w/ (2) FLEXVOLT 20V/60V Batteries & Charger

  • Circular Saw, Reciprocating Saw, Hammerdrill & Impact Driver
  • (2) FLEXVOLT (6Ah at 20V or 2Ah at 60V) batteries & charger
  • Part of the FLEXVOLT System, featuring over (180+) tools
$ 799 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Circular Saw, Reciprocating Saw, Hammerdrill & Impact Driver
  • (2) FLEXVOLT (6Ah at 20V or 2Ah at 60V) batteries & charger
  • Part of the FLEXVOLT System, featuring over (180+) tools
The DEWALT DCK499T2 FLEXVOLT 4-Tool Combo kit is ideal for most cutting, drilling or fastening applications. This kit includes a circular saw, reciprocating saw, hammer drill and impact driver. Also included are two FLEXVOLT batteries and charger.
  • DCS575 - best-in-class runtime - delivers up to 339 cuts per charge in 2 in. x 4 in. SPF lumber
  • DCS575 - best in class depth of cut at 2-9/16 in.
  • DCS575 - 60-Volt 7-1/4 in. brushless motor delivers the power of corded with the portability and convenience of cordless
  • DCS575 - electronic brake stops the blade after the trigger is released
  • DCS575 - ideal for cutting 2X material and ripping sheet goods
  • DCS388 - keyless lever-action blade clamp for quick and easy blade changes
  • DCS388 - 0 - 3000 SPM and a 1-1/8 in. stroke length for fast and efficient cutting
  • DCS388 - LED light helps to illuminate dark jobsite work areas
  • DCS388 - pivoting shoe provides leverage for different applications
  • DCF887 - 3-speed settings for optimized application versatility
  • DCF887 - precision drive in speed 1 for precision applications and added control
  • DCF887 - 3 LED lights with 20 second delay after trigger release, provide visibility without shadow
  • DCF887 - 1-handed loading 1/4 in. hex chuck with easy grip sleeve
  • DCD996 - DEWALT-built high power, high efficiency brushless motor delivers up to 57% more run time over brushed
  • DCD996 - heavy-duty 1/2 in. ratcheting nitro-carburized metal chuck with carbide inserts for superior bit gripping strength
  • DCD996 - 3-mode LED provides lighting in dark or confined spaces up to 20X brighter than previous model
  • DCD996 - LED spotlight mode features 20 minute shutoff function allowing for extended work time in dark or confined spaces
  • DCD996 - Includes 360° side handle and belt hook
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Circular Saw, Reciprocating Saw, Hammerdrill & Impact Driver
  • (2) FLEXVOLT (6Ah at 20V or 2Ah at 60V) batteries & charger
  • Part of the FLEXVOLT System, featuring over (180+) tools
Model #: DCK499T2
Internet #: 307605862

The DEWALT DCK499T2 FLEXVOLT 4-Tool Combo kit is ideal for most cutting, drilling or fastening applications. This kit includes a circular saw, reciprocating saw, hammer drill and impact driver. Also included are two FLEXVOLT batteries and charger.

  • DCS575 - best-in-class runtime - delivers up to 339 cuts per charge in 2 in. x 4 in. SPF lumber
  • DCS575 - best in class depth of cut at 2-9/16 in.
  • DCS575 - 60-Volt 7-1/4 in. brushless motor delivers the power of corded with the portability and convenience of cordless
  • DCS575 - electronic brake stops the blade after the trigger is released
  • DCS575 - ideal for cutting 2X material and ripping sheet goods
  • DCS388 - keyless lever-action blade clamp for quick and easy blade changes
  • DCS388 - 0 - 3000 SPM and a 1-1/8 in. stroke length for fast and efficient cutting
  • DCS388 - LED light helps to illuminate dark jobsite work areas
  • DCS388 - pivoting shoe provides leverage for different applications
  • DCF887 - 3-speed settings for optimized application versatility
  • DCF887 - precision drive in speed 1 for precision applications and added control
  • DCF887 - 3 LED lights with 20 second delay after trigger release, provide visibility without shadow
  • DCF887 - 1-handed loading 1/4 in. hex chuck with easy grip sleeve
  • DCD996 - DEWALT-built high power, high efficiency brushless motor delivers up to 57% more run time over brushed
  • DCD996 - heavy-duty 1/2 in. ratcheting nitro-carburized metal chuck with carbide inserts for superior bit gripping strength
  • DCD996 - 3-mode LED provides lighting in dark or confined spaces up to 20X brighter than previous model
  • DCD996 - LED spotlight mode features 20 minute shutoff function allowing for extended work time in dark or confined spaces
  • DCD996 - Includes 360° side handle and belt hook
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Circular Saw, Reciprocating Saw, Hammerdrill & Impact Driver
  • (2) FLEXVOLT (6Ah at 20V or 2Ah at 60V) batteries & charger
  • Part of the FLEXVOLT System, featuring over (180+) tools
The DEWALT DCK499T2 FLEXVOLT 4-Tool Combo kit is ideal for most cutting, drilling or fastening applications. This kit includes a circular saw, reciprocating saw, hammer drill and impact driver. Also included are two FLEXVOLT batteries and charger.
  • DCS575 - best-in-class runtime - delivers up to 339 cuts per charge in 2 in. x 4 in. SPF lumber
  • DCS575 - best in class depth of cut at 2-9/16 in.
  • DCS575 - 60-Volt 7-1/4 in. brushless motor delivers the power of corded with the portability and convenience of cordless
  • DCS575 - electronic brake stops the blade after the trigger is released
  • DCS575 - ideal for cutting 2X material and ripping sheet goods
  • DCS388 - keyless lever-action blade clamp for quick and easy blade changes
  • DCS388 - 0 - 3000 SPM and a 1-1/8 in. stroke length for fast and efficient cutting
  • DCS388 - LED light helps to illuminate dark jobsite work areas
  • DCS388 - pivoting shoe provides leverage for different applications
  • DCF887 - 3-speed settings for optimized application versatility
  • DCF887 - precision drive in speed 1 for precision applications and added control
  • DCF887 - 3 LED lights with 20 second delay after trigger release, provide visibility without shadow
  • DCF887 - 1-handed loading 1/4 in. hex chuck with easy grip sleeve
  • DCD996 - DEWALT-built high power, high efficiency brushless motor delivers up to 57% more run time over brushed
  • DCD996 - heavy-duty 1/2 in. ratcheting nitro-carburized metal chuck with carbide inserts for superior bit gripping strength
  • DCD996 - 3-mode LED provides lighting in dark or confined spaces up to 20X brighter than previous model
  • DCD996 - LED spotlight mode features 20 minute shutoff function allowing for extended work time in dark or confined spaces
  • DCD996 - Includes 360° side handle and belt hook
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Circular Saw, Reciprocating Saw, Hammerdrill & Impact Driver
  • (2) FLEXVOLT (6Ah at 20V or 2Ah at 60V) batteries & charger
  • Part of the FLEXVOLT System, featuring over (180+) tools
Model #: DCK499T2
Internet #: 307605862

The DEWALT DCK499T2 FLEXVOLT 4-Tool Combo kit is ideal for most cutting, drilling or fastening applications. This kit includes a circular saw, reciprocating saw, hammer drill and impact driver. Also included are two FLEXVOLT batteries and charger.

  • DCS575 - best-in-class runtime - delivers up to 339 cuts per charge in 2 in. x 4 in. SPF lumber
  • DCS575 - best in class depth of cut at 2-9/16 in.
  • DCS575 - 60-Volt 7-1/4 in. brushless motor delivers the power of corded with the portability and convenience of cordless
  • DCS575 - electronic brake stops the blade after the trigger is released
  • DCS575 - ideal for cutting 2X material and ripping sheet goods
  • DCS388 - keyless lever-action blade clamp for quick and easy blade changes
  • DCS388 - 0 - 3000 SPM and a 1-1/8 in. stroke length for fast and efficient cutting
  • DCS388 - LED light helps to illuminate dark jobsite work areas
  • DCS388 - pivoting shoe provides leverage for different applications
  • DCF887 - 3-speed settings for optimized application versatility
  • DCF887 - precision drive in speed 1 for precision applications and added control
  • DCF887 - 3 LED lights with 20 second delay after trigger release, provide visibility without shadow
  • DCF887 - 1-handed loading 1/4 in. hex chuck with easy grip sleeve
  • DCD996 - DEWALT-built high power, high efficiency brushless motor delivers up to 57% more run time over brushed
  • DCD996 - heavy-duty 1/2 in. ratcheting nitro-carburized metal chuck with carbide inserts for superior bit gripping strength
  • DCD996 - 3-mode LED provides lighting in dark or confined spaces up to 20X brighter than previous model
  • DCD996 - LED spotlight mode features 20 minute shutoff function allowing for extended work time in dark or confined spaces
  • DCD996 - Includes 360° side handle and belt hook
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand DEWALT DEWALT DEWALT DEWALT
Name 20-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Brushless Combo Kit (2-Tool) with FLEXVOLT and 20-Volt Battery and Charger 20-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Hammerdrill/Impact Driver/Circular Saw/Grinder Combo Kit (4-Tool) w/ ToughSystem Case 20-Volt Max Lithium-Ion Cordless Combo Kit (10-Tool) w/ (2) Batteries 2.0Ah, Charger & Tool Bag FLEXVOLT 20-Volt/60-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Combo Kit (4-Tool) w/ (2) FLEXVOLT 20V/60V Batteries & Charger
Price
$399.00
$649.00
See Lower Price in Cart
$799.00
Ratings (796) (392) (140) (311)
Battery Power Type Lithium Ion Lithium Ion Lithium Ion Lithium Ion
Number of Tools Included 2 4 10 4
Cordless/ Corded Cordless Cordless Cordless Cordless
Power Tool Features Brushless,Keyless Chuck Case Included,LED Light Bag Included,Blades Included,Keyless Chuck,LED Light,Variable Speed Brushless,Keyless Chuck,LED Light,Second Handle Included,Variable Speed
Tools Included Hammer Driver Drill,Impact Driver Angle Grinder,Circular Saw,Hammer Driver Drill,Impact Driver Angle Grinder,Blower,Circular Saw,Drill,Impact Driver,Multi-Tool,Radio,Reciprocating Saw,Wet/Dry Vac,Worklight Circular Saw,Hammer Driver Drill,Impact Driver,Reciprocating Saw
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Details

Battery Power Type
Lithium Ion
Charger Included
Charger Included
Color Family
Yellow
Condition
New
Cordless Tool Type
Combo Kit
Cordless/ Corded
Cordless
Motor Type
Brushless
Number of Batteries Included
2
Number of Tools Included
4
Power Tool Features
Brushless,Keyless Chuck,LED Light,Second Handle Included,Variable Speed
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Included
Circular Saw,Hammer Driver Drill,Impact Driver,Reciprocating Saw
Tools Product Type
Power Tool
Voltage (v)
60v

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty1 Year Free Service Contract90 Day Money Back Guarantee

Specifications

Details

Battery Power Type
Lithium Ion
Charger Included
Charger Included
Color Family
Yellow
Condition
New
Cordless Tool Type
Combo Kit
Cordless/ Corded
Cordless
Motor Type
Brushless
Number of Batteries Included
2
Number of Tools Included
4
Power Tool Features
Brushless,Keyless Chuck,LED Light,Second Handle Included,Variable Speed
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Included
Circular Saw,Hammer Driver Drill,Impact Driver,Reciprocating Saw
Tools Product Type
Power Tool
Voltage (v)
60v

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty1 Year Free Service Contract90 Day Money Back Guarantee

Questions & Answers

Does this DCS575T1PI kit include a bag and a saw blade?

Does this DCS575T1PI kit include a bag and a saw blade?
Asked by: whome
no bag, just a saw blade.
Answered by: BigDave
Date published: 2019-06-04

The photo shows two 6.0 AHr Flexvolt batteries and further in the description it says two 6.0 AHr...

The photo shows two 6.0 AHr Flexvolt batteries and further in the description it says two 6.0 AHr Flexvolt batteries... but in the introduction description is says (1) 6.0 AHr Flexvolt battery and (1) 2.0 AHr battery. Exactly what batteries does it come with?
Asked by: Ed
This kit DOES NOT come with 2 60v batteries.. You only get one 60v and one 20v; if it is supposed to have two 60V it would be nice if DeWalt sent me the other one I didn't get.
Answered by: Jimbo
Date published: 2019-03-05

Can you use this to demo cement block wall?

Can you use this to demo cement block wall?
Asked by: cdr
You can chuck will get stuck if you do then drill is worthless. I have a one used for 6 months chuck got stuck. Home depot said since I paid on line and picked up at the store it wasn't under warranty because I paid on line. So junk
Answered by: Jeremy
Date published: 2019-03-07

Does the saw have a rafter hook? I see it in one photo (the combo photo) and is missing in the ot...

Does the saw have a rafter hook? I see it in one photo (the combo photo) and is missing in the other photos.
Asked by: SawEnough
Yes, mine does.
Answered by: BigDave
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_34
  • loc_, sid_307605862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

FLEXVOLT 20-Volt/60-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Combo Kit (4-Tool) w/ (2) FLEXVOLT 20V/60V Batteries & Charger is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 311.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight compact standard hammer drill, works as expected ... Lightweight compact standard hammer drill, works as expected
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless is great. Easy to use. Does good job.... Cordless is great. Easy to use. Does good job. Thanks
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and cuts straight unlike my last saw.... Powerful and cuts straight unlike my last saw.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Hummer drill mode lots of power... Works great. Hummer drill mode lots of power
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful tool. Dodododododosodo... Powerful tool. Dodododododosodo
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was easy I liked ... Was easy I liked
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing performance I was skeptic but found this kit for 267$ on clearance. I am very pleased with its performance and how long the batteries last. The only improvement I could think of would be to make the switch safety a little easier to use. That is not a dealbreaker for me though. I have ripped 2x12x24 crowns out and even with the stock blade it cut effortlessly through. I used the saw on and off for 3 days and even with one light the battery hasn't died yet. I highly recommend and it's rare that I ever recommend anything.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEWALT 60V tools rock, and given this one comes with... DEWALT 60V tools rock, and given this one comes with 2 batteries made this a fantastic deal. I've used the 60V circular saw and reciprocating saw before and they perform very well, are very powerful and run for a long time.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have cut about 20 fence boards with it so far.... Have cut about 20 fence boards with it so far. Love it. Plenty of power. Battery still strong. Have to make sure the 60volt flex volt battery is fully seated in the charger. Takes an extra push to get it to charge.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the tools. Except the circular saw guard broke already.... Love the tools. Except the circular saw guard broke already. Due to a chunk of wood getting lodged. I called and since it’s only been about a month. There shouldn’t be a problem replacing it.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has plenty of power - equal to my corded... It has plenty of power - equal to my corded unit - and the brake feature was a nice plus. The cordless driver was ‘ok’ but doesn’t seem to have the torque I was expecting.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the skillsaw batteries is awesome does the job great price was awesome 2 Love the skillsaw batteries is awesome does the job great price was awesome 2
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was purchased as a replacement for a DeWalt Hammer Drill that I bought less than 3 years ago... This was purchased as a replacement for a DeWalt Hammer Drill that I bought less than 3 years ago which had very light use. I bought my first one because my brother has one that has given him good service and still works well. Hopefully this one won't be a piece of junk like my last one. I had three good batteries that I didn't want to waste as they cost $40.00-$50.00 each. That is the reason for my rating of Fair.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let me start off by saying I am a carpenter / contractor and I put this tool to use almost eve... Let me start off by saying I am a carpenter / contractor and I put this tool to use almost every single day. This hammer drill is by far the best 20 volt cordless and brushless drill I have ever used. Three different speed selections in combination with a variable speed control trigger gives you total control of the drill regardless of what material you are drilling into. The power is unimaginable for a cordless drill of this size. I highly recommend this drill .. I would also recommend investing in a 60 volt flexvolt battery for this and all your 20 volt tools.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tools, lots of power and superb quality. Can go... Awesome tools, lots of power and superb quality. Can go wrong with these.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything works good....but the batteries don't last at all Everything works good....but the batteries don't last at all
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to improve the chuck and gearbox. Chuck sometimes doesn't clamp down on an expensive drill ... Need to improve the chuck and gearbox. Chuck sometimes doesn't clamp down on an expensive drill bit allowing it to slip. Also the chuck will get hung up and not release the bit or even if a bit is not inside the chuck. Have to fight it to get the gear box and chuck to operate as it should. Should have listened to my sons and bought Milwaukee. Drill has plenty of power and is comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I already had the drill and impact driver, both are... I already had the drill and impact driver, both are awesome, the circular and reciprocating saw are outstanding, I just bought the flex volt slide compound miter saw and the flex volt 60 volt blower, both have exceeded my expectations, my next purchase is the 60 volt flex volt track saw
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMAZING POWER FOR A BATTERY OPERATED SAW This is a standard size reciprocating saw with some cool new features. First it's battery powered so it can easily go anywhere, anytime. The flex battery will work in a variety of Dewalt tools that use 20-60 volts. This saw preforms well with that 60 volt battery for great power. Cuts for quite a while on a single charge, cutting most anything a 110 saw will. Full power cut until the battery goes dead. Has a very handy flip lever for loading the blades into the collet for fast and easy blade changes. Battery charges in about an hour. Charger cooling fan is rather noisy, not much heavier than a corded saw. Comes with charger, short bi-metal blade and carrying bag. Be sure to fully charge the battery before use.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Drill is very powerful will not fail in any type of situation ,whether is concrete ,metal wo... This Drill is very powerful will not fail in any type of situation ,whether is concrete ,metal wood ,etc with its variable speed and torque control as well the many level of this clutch setting (1 to 11) allowing you to handle any type of delicate projects
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am more of a Milwaukee Tools fan but this was on sale. After opening the package and holding th... I am more of a Milwaukee Tools fan but this was on sale. After opening the package and holding the tools, i was pleased by the quality. Especially the feel of the trigger on the impact drill. The 6.0 battery is a little bulky though.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little fella is a bad mamma JAMA! Goes through... This little fella is a bad mamma JAMA! Goes through batteries kind of quick, but what are you going to expect when you’re doing some demo work? Get some extra batteries and go to work!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man this saw is a beast. I was going... Man this saw is a beast. I was going to get the smaller saw by DeWalt and so glad I went for the brushless flexvolt.
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_311
  • loc_, sid_307605862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT