Internet #100121905

Model # 0100BA725CC1P

Store SKU #405625

Store SO SKU #1002496833

0730576320560

Daltile

Bath Accessories 4-3/4 in. x 6-5/8 in. Wall Mount Ceramic Soap Dish in White

  • Perfect for your shower essentials
  • 5/16 in. projection for easy wall installation
  • Pair it with coordinating Semi-Gloss White wall tile
$ 4 20
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Perfect for your shower essentials
  • 5/16 in. projection for easy wall installation
  • Pair it with coordinating Semi-Gloss White wall tile
This Daltile 4-3/4 in. x 6-5/8 in. Wall-Mount Ceramic Soap Dish offers enough space to conveniently hold the soap in your bath, tub or shower. Designed with a flange on the back so installation with stone or ceramic tiles is possible. It's clean, neutral white coloring will complement nearly any style or scheme. Match with other bath accessories including corner shelves, wall shelves, or even subway tile.
  • Square footage is not required for installation, each piece sold individually. Each piece weighs equals 1.58 lbs.
  • Grade 1, first-quality ceramic wall-mount soap dish for bathroom, tub or shower use
  • 4-3/4 in. width x 6-5/8 in. length
  • Glazed smooth finish with a high sheen and a uniform appearance in tone
  • Abrasion resistance level suitable for wall and backsplash use only
  • Water absorption level suitable for baths, showers, and wet areas
  • 5/16 in. flange on the back of the dish for installation with stone and standard tiles
  • Not frost resistant
  • Residential and commercial use
  • Learn how to get a Lifetime Warranty by using Custom Building Products from The Home Depot
  • Don't forget your coordinating grout, backerboard, thinset and installation tools
  • All online orders for this item ship via parcel ground and may arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for design cuts and patterns
  • Made in the USA

Product Overview

  • Perfect for your shower essentials
  • 5/16 in. projection for easy wall installation
  • Pair it with coordinating Semi-Gloss White wall tile
Model #: 0100BA725CC1P
Sku #: 405625
Internet #: 100121905

This Daltile 4-3/4 in. x 6-5/8 in. Wall-Mount Ceramic Soap Dish offers enough space to conveniently hold the soap in your bath, tub or shower. Designed with a flange on the back so installation with stone or ceramic tiles is possible. It's clean, neutral white coloring will complement nearly any style or scheme. Match with other bath accessories including corner shelves, wall shelves, or even subway tile.

  • Square footage is not required for installation, each piece sold individually. Each piece weighs equals 1.58 lbs.
  • Grade 1, first-quality ceramic wall-mount soap dish for bathroom, tub or shower use
  • 4-3/4 in. width x 6-5/8 in. length
  • Glazed smooth finish with a high sheen and a uniform appearance in tone
  • Abrasion resistance level suitable for wall and backsplash use only
  • Water absorption level suitable for baths, showers, and wet areas
  • 5/16 in. flange on the back of the dish for installation with stone and standard tiles
  • Not frost resistant
  • Residential and commercial use
  • Learn how to get a Lifetime Warranty by using Custom Building Products from The Home Depot
  • Don't forget your coordinating grout, backerboard, thinset and installation tools
  • All online orders for this item ship via parcel ground and may arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for design cuts and patterns
  • Made in the USA

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
6.625
Product Width (in.)
4.75

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Soap Dish
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Included
No Additional Items Included
Location
Bathroom,Shower
Material
Ceramic
Mount Type
Wall
Pack Size
Each
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Coastal,Transitional
Tile Features
Chemical Resistant,Waterproof
Tile Material
Ceramic
Total Square Footage Covered
0

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
6.625
Product Width (in.)
4.75

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Soap Dish
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Included
No Additional Items Included
Location
Bathroom,Shower
Material
Ceramic
Mount Type
Wall
Pack Size
Each
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Coastal,Transitional
Tile Features
Chemical Resistant,Waterproof
Tile Material
Ceramic
Total Square Footage Covered
0

Questions & Answers

Does this soap dish have a flat back so that I can put this on the tile with caulk. My tile is al...

Does this soap dish have a flat back so that I can put this on the tile with caulk. My tile is already up so I am looking for something I can attach to the tile. Also, do you have the ceramic corner shelf that I can apply the same way?
Asked by: Sharon
No, this is not a flat back, you need to cut a 10x10cm hole to fit this dish
Answered by: coolmings
Date published: 2018-11-22

Can I paint a ceramic mounted soap dish to changed the color

Asked by: Lisa
Absolutely not.
Answered by: Clo
Date published: 2018-04-06

What is the depth required beneath the surrounding tile surface? Does it require a hole in the backer board?

Is the depth the 5/16" mentioned in the specifications as "5/16 in. flange on the back of the dish"? (Why is there a "flange" on the back of the dish in the first place?)
Asked by: Aubrey
No need to cut the board just the tile.
Answered by: Jacob
Date published: 2018-03-14

What are the dimensions of the flange? Assuming 4.25 x 6.12?

What are the dimensions of the flange? Assuming 4.25 x 6.12?
Asked by: Act
4.6x6.5in
Answered by: coolmings
Date published: 2018-04-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_, sid_100121905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Bath Accessories 4-3/4 in. x 6-5/8 in. Wall Mount Ceramic Soap Dish in White is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product. Was what I expected. I had it on time. The size was according announced. Good quality product. Was what I expected. I had it on time. The size was according announced.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from typical soap dish for shower, works great typical soap dish for shower, works great
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived on time and expertly packed. ... Arrived on time and expertly packed.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and super cheap. ... Good quality and super cheap.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tile installer recommened this product. I purchased and the tiler... Tile installer recommened this product. I purchased and the tiler installed replacing a broken soap dish. Hurray looks great.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from II really liked the product, it’s what I was looking... II really liked the product, it’s what I was looking for, I have not put it yet .Thanks for all your help
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built, nice looking, perfect match to the tile wall.... Well built, nice looking, perfect match to the tile wall.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Easy to install. Looks beautiful! Great product. Easy to install. Looks beautiful!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I haven't assembled it yet. But it looks great!... I haven't assembled it yet. But it looks great!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soap dish and best price anywhere.... Beautiful soap dish and best price anywhere.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from to small would not fit the existing hold... to small would not fit the existing hold
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My contractor has no issues. My contractor has no issues.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product, did the job very well. I wish the... Nice product, did the job very well. I wish the product was not protruding too much out.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent soap dish. It fit right where the old one... Excellent soap dish. It fit right where the old one was. Easy to install and looks good.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filling in this field was required. It is a soap dish. It successfully holds soap. Filling in this field was required. It is a soap dish. It successfully holds soap.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works well!... It works well!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As described... As described
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality was an exact replacement for one we broke Very nice quality was an exact replacement for one we broke
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes this soap tray fit perfectly and matches the tile.... Yes this soap tray fit perfectly and matches the tile.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was great quality easy install and looks great ... Was great quality easy install and looks great
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great Service !! Thank You. Great Product, Great Service !! Thank You.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met my expectation. Great Price!... Met my expectation. Great Price!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and well made. Nice looking and well made.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, fits perfect. ... Looks great, fits perfect.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fit perfectly and has held up well so far... It fit perfectly and has held up well so far even with three children
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fit the space where its predecessor was. No issues to report. It fit the space where its predecessor was. No issues to report.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right product l needed with tiles installed. Just the right product l needed with tiles installed.
Date published: 2017-11-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_, sid_100121905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 122ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT