Internet #203081056

Model # UN1081

0809802010817

Daylight

Naturalight 44 in. Black LED Floor and Table Mag Lamp

  • Includes 21 Naturalight LEDs for optimal lighting
  • 5 inch lens with 2.0X magnification lets you see small details
  • Flexible gooseneck arm gives you lighting right where you need it
$ 68 52
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Includes 21 Naturalight LEDs for optimal lighting
  • 5 inch lens with 2.0X magnification lets you see small details
  • Flexible gooseneck arm gives you lighting right where you need it
A practical and versatile Table + Floor lamp, ideal for all hobbies and crafts. With 21 high performance Naturalight LEDs to give you plenty of light. The large 5" lens has 2.0X magnification and helps you see minute details and texts easily. The flexible gooseneck arm aims your light exactly where needed and you can simply remove the pole to use it as a table lamp.
  • Practical and versatile Table + Floor lamp
  • Ideal for hobbies, crafts and visually impaired users
  • 21 High performance Naturalight LEDs
  • High performance and low heat
  • Large 5" lens with 2.0X magnification
  • easily see minute details and texts
  • Flexible gooseneck arm aims your light exactly where needed
  • Simply remove the pole for use as a table lamp
  • Height: 44 in.

Product Overview

  • Includes 21 Naturalight LEDs for optimal lighting
  • 5 inch lens with 2.0X magnification lets you see small details
  • Flexible gooseneck arm gives you lighting right where you need it
Model #: UN1081
Internet #: 203081056

A practical and versatile Table + Floor lamp, ideal for all hobbies and crafts. With 21 high performance Naturalight LEDs to give you plenty of light. The large 5" lens has 2.0X magnification and helps you see minute details and texts easily. The flexible gooseneck arm aims your light exactly where needed and you can simply remove the pole to use it as a table lamp.

  • Practical and versatile Table + Floor lamp
  • Ideal for hobbies, crafts and visually impaired users
  • 21 High performance Naturalight LEDs
  • High performance and low heat
  • Large 5" lens with 2.0X magnification
  • easily see minute details and texts
  • Flexible gooseneck arm aims your light exactly where needed
  • Simply remove the pole for use as a table lamp
  • Height: 44 in.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
24
Product Height (in.)
44
Product Width (in.)
9
Shade Diameter (in.)
7.5

Details

Adjustable Lamp Head
Yes
Base Color/Finish Family
Black
California Title 20 Compliant
Yes
Connection Type
Plug-in
Fixture Color/Finish
Black
Harp Style
No Harp
Light Bulb Type Included
LED
Maximum Wattage (watts)
0
Number of Bulbs Required
0
Primary Switch Type
On/off
Product Weight (lb.)
6.88lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shade Shape
Round
Style
Modern
Switch Mechanism
Toggle Button

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
12 months

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
24
Product Height (in.)
44
Product Width (in.)
9
Shade Diameter (in.)
7.5

Details

Adjustable Lamp Head
Yes
Base Color/Finish Family
Black
California Title 20 Compliant
Yes
Connection Type
Plug-in
Fixture Color/Finish
Black
Harp Style
No Harp
Light Bulb Type Included
LED
Maximum Wattage (watts)
0
Number of Bulbs Required
0
Primary Switch Type
On/off
Product Weight (lb.)
6.88lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shade Shape
Round
Style
Modern
Switch Mechanism
Toggle Button

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
12 months

Questions & Answers

Where can I buy the pole connection where the lamp connects to the pole..the tightening piece

Where can I buy the pole connection where the lamp connects to the pole..the tightening piece
Asked by: Natura
Unfortunately, due to no demand we do not stock this item as a spare part. We recommend obtaining a consultation with a local qualified professional to see if there is an alternative piece that can be used that will also fit your lamp properly. I apologize for any inconvenience.
Answered by: Daylight Company
Date published: 2019-01-25

Where can you buy a replacement cord?

Asked by: Ginny
You can purchase one directly on our website. The product code is SN1081A
Answered by: Daylight Company
Date published: 2019-06-07

Where exactly is the 44 inches to? The top of the bend, the top of the pole or where?Redlion316

Where exactly is the 44 inches to? The top of the bend, the top of the pole or where?Redlion316
Asked by: Redlion316
About six inches from the lighted magnifier.
Answered by: Madel
Date published: 2019-01-01

Is the lens plastic or glass?

Asked by: kjj
glass
Answered by: Daylight Company
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_203081056, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Naturalight 44 in. Black LED Floor and Table Mag Lamp is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lamp It's perfect for needlework Very glad to have made this purchase. Love this lamp It's perfect for needlework Very glad to have made this purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Light Output and Good Value for Price This lamp puts out a LOT of light and is just what is needed for reading or doing close up work, (needlework, removing splinters, etc). It has 21 LED bulbs instead of usual 12 or 15 on comparable lamps. Magnifying glass is clear, large enough (5" diam), relatively easy to use--light weight and not as heavy as other lamps because of acrylic lens. Arrived in excellent condition, no scratches or damage to lens. It was easy to put together; cord which attaches to the lamp head and enables the lamp to be a table- or floor-lamp is a little cheesy b/c it mounts high up and there are no clips on the standing sections to secure it all the way to the base. (We used bread ties to secure it to the pole--also cheesy!) The cord is very short (5' or less) which is fine for a table-lamp but requires an extension cord to get it to a wall socket a b/c of aforementioned "bread-tie jerry-rigging". My chair is 3' from wall and we had to use a 3' power strip to accommodate its plug and to allow it to reach wall socket. It is difficult for me to position the magnifying part of lamp head because it stands 2-1/2' from floor and I don't want to bend goose neck too many times for fear of metal fatigue which is seen in inexpensive products. Makes it nice to read in middle of night when I get up (insomnia) and don't want to turn on overhead lights and wake up everyone in house. Good value for price and it looks good! Am thinking about buying one for my elderly mother who frequently needs a magnifying glass to read small print.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome thing to have, i use it for cross stitch... Awesome thing to have, i use it for cross stitch on the finer canvas that is hard to see. Easy to put together and use.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble as either a floor or table top... Easy to assemble as either a floor or table top lamp. The light with magnifier is daylight true to color and makes needlework a pleasure to stitch.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for what I needed - a craft lightgreat price... perfect for what I needed - a craft lightgreat price
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It converts easily from a floor to a table lamp.... It converts easily from a floor to a table lamp.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. It is just what I need when I do my needlework. It is also great when I read patterns or books. The size is great too. It is not overwhelming.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's not serving my purpose. I need a good reading lamp, and this is too bright, though very func... It's not serving my purpose. I need a good reading lamp, and this is too bright, though very functional. I have seen a similar lamp on the Home Depot site made by Lavish, which has a dimmer. I plan to do an exchange.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband is leagally blind. Dr. Winkler, who is a... My husband is leagally blind. Dr. Winkler, who is a low vision specialist recommended this light. It has helped my husband tremendously! We own 3. One is used as a stand up lamp at a recliner. The other two are used as table lamps. I highly recommend this lamp!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gooseneck could be a little easier to manipulate, but it... Gooseneck could be a little easier to manipulate, but it serves my purpose.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful for my Downs daughter with limited vision. Very helpful for my Downs daughter with limited vision.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too difficult to bend "neck". Awkward.... Too difficult to bend "neck". Awkward.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Works great
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light was easy to assemble and works wonderfully. Glad we... Light was easy to assemble and works wonderfully. Glad we bought it. Would have been nice it the store carried it but we still were able to get it in.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lamp was easy to assemble & is very sturdy. The light provided is exceptional. This has hel... The lamp was easy to assemble & is very sturdy. The light provided is exceptional. This has helped my vision impaired mother significantly
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Light Nice light, bright, and works excellent. I use the light for work in a corner of the house that doesn't have much lighting.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good light and mag. best of all good price good light and mag. best of all good price
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lamp - Easy to assemble and use. This lamp is perfect for detailed handwork.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit the bill Helped reading which is very limited without this aid
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_203081056, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 131ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT