Internet #204201088

Model # 680656136836

0680656136836

Decopolitan

36 in. - 72 in. 1 in. Antique Silver Urn Single Rod Set

  • Durable steel rod has 1" diameter
  • Available in three adjustable sizes: 18-36", 36-72", and 72-144"
  • All mounting hardware included
$ 27 87
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+

Product Overview

  • Durable steel rod has 1" diameter
  • Available in three adjustable sizes: 18-36", 36-72", and 72-144"
  • All mounting hardware included
Classic looks for with any window with the Decopolitan 36 in. - 72 in. 1 in. Urn Single Rod Set in Antique Silver Finish. Functionality and elegance unite with durable construction that ensures long-lasting use. The rich finish complements any room design. Upgrade you window with Decopolitan drapery hardware that will never go out of style.
  • Drapery rod extends from 36 to 72 inches
  • Drarpery rod has a 1 inch diameter
  • Steel rod construction and metal brackets for over 40 lbs. capacity
  • Drapery rod, finials, brackets and mounting hardware included
  • Installs in minutes with a drill and a Phillips head screwdriver
  • All mounting hardware included

Product Overview

  • Durable steel rod has 1" diameter
  • Available in three adjustable sizes: 18-36", 36-72", and 72-144"
  • All mounting hardware included
Model #: 680656136836
Internet #: 204201088

Classic looks for with any window with the Decopolitan 36 in. - 72 in. 1 in. Urn Single Rod Set in Antique Silver Finish. Functionality and elegance unite with durable construction that ensures long-lasting use. The rich finish complements any room design. Upgrade you window with Decopolitan drapery hardware that will never go out of style.

  • Drapery rod extends from 36 to 72 inches
  • Drarpery rod has a 1 inch diameter
  • Steel rod construction and metal brackets for over 40 lbs. capacity
  • Drapery rod, finials, brackets and mounting hardware included
  • Installs in minutes with a drill and a Phillips head screwdriver
  • All mounting hardware included

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Decopolitan Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection
Name 36 in. - 72 in. 1 in. Antique Silver Urn Single Rod Set 66 in. - 120 in. Telescoping 3/4 in. Single Curtain Rod Kit in Brushed Nickel with Crackle Glass Sphere Finial 66 in. - 120 in. Telescoping 3/4 in. Single Curtain Rod Kit in Antique Pewter with Door Knob Finial 66 in. - 120 in. Telescoping 3/4 in. Classic Square Finial Single Curtain Rod Kit in Oil Rubbed Bronze
Price
$27.87
$31.47
$31.47
$31.47
Ratings (101) (101) (34) (48)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
36
Product Height (in.)
1
Product Length (in.)
72
Product Width (in.)
5
Projection (in.)
4.75
Rod Diameter (In.)
1

Details

Color Family
Silver
Color Family
Silver
Decor Type
Window Treatment
Drapery Hardware Product Type
Kit
Features
Adjustable,Mounting Hardware Included
Finish
Antique Silver
Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Finials,Installation/Mounting Hardware,Rod/pole
Material
Steel
Mounting Hardware Included
Yes
Product Weight (lb.)
0.84lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rod Type
Decorative
Rod/Pole Type
Single
Shape
Round
Style
Classic,Mediterranean
Window Treatment Product Type
Drapery Hardware

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
No

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
36
Product Height (in.)
1
Product Length (in.)
72
Product Width (in.)
5
Projection (in.)
4.75
Rod Diameter (In.)
1

Details

Color Family
Silver
Color Family
Silver
Decor Type
Window Treatment
Drapery Hardware Product Type
Kit
Features
Adjustable,Mounting Hardware Included
Finish
Antique Silver
Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Finials,Installation/Mounting Hardware,Rod/pole
Material
Steel
Mounting Hardware Included
Yes
Product Weight (lb.)
0.84lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rod Type
Decorative
Rod/Pole Type
Single
Shape
Round
Style
Classic,Mediterranean
Window Treatment Product Type
Drapery Hardware

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
No

Questions & Answers

Do you need all three brackets at 72"?

Do you need all three brackets at 72"?
Asked by: Joe
Yes
Answered by: Patricia
Date published: 2018-08-02

My window is 70 inches wide, but the rod will only be supported on both ends. Because it is bein...

My window is 70 inches wide, but the rod will only be supported on both ends. Because it is being installed across the middle of the window, I am curious if the two supports on either end will be enough to hold it up? Thanks for your help, Kathy
Asked by: kathy
Depending on the weight of your drapes I would be somewhat concerned about the rod sagging. I used a center support and I have sheers and lightweight panels on a double rod set. The rods are sturdy, but that is a pretty long span and I would think any rod might sag over that length.
Answered by: Michele
Date published: 2018-10-23

does the ball on the end screw off, so you can slide rings on to it?

does the ball on the end screw off, so you can slide rings on to it?
Asked by: Anonymous77
Yes, screws on and off.
Answered by: Michele
Date published: 2018-10-23

How many brackets come with this rod, two or three. Need a rod with a support bracket in the mid...

How many brackets come with this rod, two or three. Need a rod with a support bracket in the middle.
Asked by: Teta
Depends on the length you order. The longer lengths come with center support bracket.
Answered by: Michele
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_, sid_204201088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

36 in. - 72 in. 1 in. Antique Silver Urn Single Rod Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look beautiful in our living room and coordinate with our... Look beautiful in our living room and coordinate with our bronze lamps perfectly.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product, so great I bought 2. Highly recommend this curtain rod. Wonderful product, so great I bought 2. Highly recommend this curtain rod.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These curtain rods are easy to put up and look... These curtain rods are easy to put up and look very nice.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to install and looks gorgeous ... Very easy to install and looks gorgeous
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and look great.... Easy to install and look great.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as pictured I was excited to get these because I couldn't find anything quite like them in stores. They are fine except the gold on them does not extend to the top part of the finial as pictured. There is only gold on the two bottom ring areas towards the rod, which are hard to see with the curtain in place. I wanted gold and black and only got black.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes great with any decor This rod is versatile with the classic end caps that can go with elegant or casual curtains. I liked that it had the 1 in diameter because i was using it with grommet top curtains, and it doesn't look too flimsy. Perfect weight and finish. The price could not be beat for comparable rods.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a sleek, classic look. I love this! I... This is a sleek, classic look. I love this! I have these for all of the windows in my home.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so pretty. We remolded our bedroom and these... They are so pretty. We remolded our bedroom and these curtain rods went perfect. Love them.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color Difference The antique silver rod in picture looks shiny. The one received was a darker grey with a duller finish. Without light shining on it made it look plastic. While it would shine if you have a bright light close to the rail it did not suit my needs or color expectation. Exchanged for some brushed nickel ones in a different style.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curtain rod Great curtain rod at a super value! Hard to find this length rod for a large window at an affordable price & we needed 2.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY NICE AND GOOD CVALI. VERY NICE AND GOOD CVALI.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with Curtain Rods These were the best value curtain rods I found by far. They were easy to install and are doing a great job. They're a good match for the double curtain rod that I installed on the opposite wall, which required a double rod. I'm not really sure why curtain rods costs so much at all other places, but once you get this thing above a window, it's not like you can see many of the details anyways... and it's definitely not something I want to spend a lot of money on. These curtain rods were a great deal and look just as good (if not better than) many of the ones I found at much higher prices.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought for 2 different size windows. They were easy to install and came with hardware and ancho... I bought for 2 different size windows. They were easy to install and came with hardware and anchors. The instructions were good. The rod extension and brackets fit together well and the finished product looks great! The order and delivery times were just as described. I had tried to find the right size in the store and it wasn't available. I am pleased with the product and would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comes with all the necessary hardware to install. All the rod components have even and matching f... Comes with all the necessary hardware to install. All the rod components have even and matching finish (no blemishes).
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Im very satisfied with the appearance of the product. ... Im very satisfied with the appearance of the product. It is just what I was looking for --rubbed bronze to match kitchen hardware and light pendants I have. It also had a simple, basic knob finial in the size I wanted---not too big, not too small. Just right.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product. Easy installation Very nice product. Easy installation
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed and frustrated !!! We received these curtain rods this week. The finials do not have the gold on them that was pictured online. The brackets are poorly designed and very difficult to install. The quality of the brackets is extremely poor. One bracket broke in two pieces just as we were hanging the drapes on the rod. If you are looking for decorator rods, look very carefully at the design of the bracket and save yourself a lot of trouble. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT !
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rod set GREAT PACKING, FAST SHIPPING AAAAA ++++ (JESUS LOVES YOU) READ JOHN 3:16 great rod set GREAT PACKING, FAST SHIPPING AAAAA ++++ (JESUS LOVES YOU) READ JOHN 3:16
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rod were what we had expected. They were easy to... The rod were what we had expected. They were easy to install.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got just exactly what i ordered an really pleased ... got just exactly what i ordered an really pleased
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The product was cheap looking. ... The product was cheap looking.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Come on it’s a curtain rod, what’s to say. ... Come on it’s a curtain rod, what’s to say. It holds to curtain up
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! ... Great product!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rod This is exactly what we've been looking for to display a silk tapestry. Looks great!
Date published: 2014-04-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_, sid_204201088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT