#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206135885

Model #HB-7776-02

Store SKU #1001417373

Wireless Plug-In Door Bell Night Light Kit

$4798
  • Use where indoor path light or low light is needed
  • Great for bedrooms, kitchens, bathrooms and more
  • Design does not interfere with second outlet
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$4798

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
Door Chime Kit
Wireless
Wireless
Digital Bell
Buttons Included
Multiple Songs
Adjustable Volume
Batteries Required
Zone Specific Sounds
Warranty
This Defiant Wireless Plug-In Door Bell Night Light Kit illuminates automatically when it gets dark, making it the perfect solution for hallways needing some extra light. Equipped with an LED night light, the wireless doorbell's light will automatically shut off when light levels increase. It features volume control, three selectable tunes and a wireless push button. Plugging into any standard wall socket, it is compatible with all other Defiant wireless push buttons, door bells and alerts.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Doorbell Kits

Wireless Plug-In Door Bell Kit with 1-Push Button in White
current product
Wireless Plug-In Door Bell Night Light Kit
Wireless Illuminated Plug-In Door Bell KitPrimeChime Plus 2 Video Compatible Wired Door Bell Chime Kit with White Decorative Button
BrandDefiantDefiantDefiantNICOR
NameWireless Plug-In Door Bell Kit with 1-Push Button in WhiteWireless Plug-In Door Bell Night Light KitWireless Illuminated Plug-In Door Bell KitPrimeChime Plus 2 Video Compatible Wired Door Bell Chime Kit with White Decorative Button
Price
$2797
$4798
$4798
$5830
Ratings
(399)
(341)
(60)
(1)
Power ConnectionWirelessWirelessWirelessWired
Chime TypeDigitalDigitalDigitalDigital
FeaturesWestminster BellWestminster BellHearing Impaired Indicator,Musical,Westminster BellWestminster Bell
Button ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Electrical Product TypeDoor Chime KitDoor Chime KitDoor Chime KitDoor Chime Kit
Westminster BellYesYesYesYes
Commercial/ResidentialResidentialResidentialCommercialResidential
Works With Ring
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.02
Product Height (in.)
5.2
Product Width (in.)
4.9

Details

Bell Button Color Family
White
Bell Wire Required
Wireless
Button Shape
Rectangular
Chime Type
Digital
Color Family
White
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Electrical Product Type
Door Chime Kit
Features
Westminster Bell
Number of Sounds
3
Power Connection
Wireless
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Traditional
Transformer
Not Included
Westminster Bell
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 341 reviews
  • 57%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 341 reviews
Disappointed
Night lite is wonderful, easy to install, chime is beautiful but I have battery issues now. Replaced batteries lasted 1 day. Replaced again and it lasted only 3 times. $16 for a new one. I think company should replace it for free.
by
Response from HeathCoDec 30, 2020
Hello,
What you have described is not normal and shouldn't have happened. Please contact technical support at1-800-858-8501 so they can assist you.
    2 found this review helpful
    Door button battery dies in 2 months
    Uncommon 12v a23 battery dies every 2 months. Throwing this thing away
    by
    Response from HeathCoJan 7, 2020
    Hello,
    So sorry that you have had this issue but it is something that can be corrected. Please contact technical support at 1-800-858-8501
      5 found this review helpful
      Very easy to install. It comes with a night light that for us is actually very convenient. It is ...
      Very easy to install. It comes with a night light that for us is actually very convenient. It is loud enough that we can hear it downstairs. The only downside is that it only comes with two sounds to chose from. The original "ding dong" and another one that sounds like church bells.we didn't use the sticky part
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      Works great, easy to add extra button for back door, easy to change sound for different doors, ni...
      Works great, easy to add extra button for back door, easy to change sound for different doors, night light is automatic, adjustable volume excellent product.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      This product meets my total expectation. The nightlight is a total plus
      This product meets my total expectation. The nightlight is a total plus
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      The bell unit worked but the wireless ringer did not...
      The bell unit worked but the wireless ringer did not even after replacing the battery that came with it.
      by
      Response from HeathCoMay 13, 2022
      Hi! Thanks for your feedback. We’re so sorry to hear about the issue you’re dealing with. We’d love to hear more from you so we can better understand the problem. Feel free to contact us at 1-888-543-1388 or info@globe-electric.com.
      • Verified Purchase
      Horrible, do not buy it....
      Horrible, do not buy it.
      by
      Response from HeathCoApr 20, 2022
      Hi! Thanks for your feedback. We’re so sorry to hear about the issue you’re dealing with. We’d love to hear more from you so we can better understand the problem. Feel free to contact us at 1-888-543-1388 or info@globe-electric.com.
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Easy to install. The night light is a...
      Easy to install. The night light is a nice added feature.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Only worked intermittently, no matter the location and well within...
      Only worked intermittently, no matter the location and well within the maximum distance. The chime audio was too low even on the max setting and could not be changed from back door to front door mode. Returned it.
      by
      Response from HeathCoApr 6, 2022
      Hi! Thanks for your feedback. We’re so sorry to hear about the issue you’re dealing with. We’d love to hear more from you so we can better understand the problem. Feel free to contact us at 1-888-543-1388 or info@globe-electric.com.
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-10 of 341 reviews