Internet #303361022

Model # HEXTN32-PC

0885785042151

Delta

24 in. Towel Shelf with 3 Towel Hooks in Polished Chrome

$ 98 93
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

Store towels and other bathroom necessities in style with this Delta Train Rack. This item offers a 24 in. shelf with plenty of capacity for storage of multiple towels. 3 hooks provide additional hanging storage. Ideal for any bathroom in which extra storage space is needed without sacrificing a decorative touch.
  • Keep towels and other bathroom necessities organized and within reach
  • Has durable, long-lasting finish to help prevent corrosion, tarnish or discolor, so you can enjoy a look you love for life
  • Perfect for holding and storing multiple towels for easy access
  • Constructed from zinc and steel base materials which provide long lasting quality and durability
  • Shelf holds folded ready-to-use bath towels while the hooks hold and try in-use towels or robes
  • Designed to coordinate with other Delta bath hardware accessories (towel bars, towel rings, robe hooks) and faucets in chrome
  • Measurements: 27.8 in. W x 9.7 in. H x 11.6 in. D
  • Included hardware and easy to follow instructions makes assembly simple
  • Confidently backed by limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Model #: HEXTN32-PC
Internet #: 303361022

Store towels and other bathroom necessities in style with this Delta Train Rack. This item offers a 24 in. shelf with plenty of capacity for storage of multiple towels. 3 hooks provide additional hanging storage. Ideal for any bathroom in which extra storage space is needed without sacrificing a decorative touch.

  • Keep towels and other bathroom necessities organized and within reach
  • Has durable, long-lasting finish to help prevent corrosion, tarnish or discolor, so you can enjoy a look you love for life
  • Perfect for holding and storing multiple towels for easy access
  • Constructed from zinc and steel base materials which provide long lasting quality and durability
  • Shelf holds folded ready-to-use bath towels while the hooks hold and try in-use towels or robes
  • Designed to coordinate with other Delta bath hardware accessories (towel bars, towel rings, robe hooks) and faucets in chrome
  • Measurements: 27.8 in. W x 9.7 in. H x 11.6 in. D
  • Included hardware and easy to follow instructions makes assembly simple
  • Confidently backed by limited lifetime warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
27.795
Product Height (in.)
9.669
Product Width (in.)
11.638

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Polished Chrome
Material
Zinc
Product Weight (lb.)
4.84 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Shelf Features
No Additional Features
Shelf Included Components
Hooks,Mounting Hardware
Style
Modern
Total load capacity (lb.)
30

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
27.795
Product Height (in.)
9.669
Product Width (in.)
11.638

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Polished Chrome
Material
Zinc
Product Weight (lb.)
4.84 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Shelf Features
No Additional Features
Shelf Included Components
Hooks,Mounting Hardware
Style
Modern
Total load capacity (lb.)
30

Questions & Answers

is this part of a series?

any matching towel bars?
Asked by: golfcrzy
Not that I know off; but once attached to the wall, its a beautiful piece.
Answered by: TexasTony
Date published: 2018-03-01

I have room for a a 25" installation, but the specs say it's almost 28". Is it 24" or not.

I have room for a a 25" installation, but the specs say it's almost 28". Is it 24" or not.
Asked by: Liz
The width of the flanges at the wall mount is 27 1/2" but the widest width happens at the finials at the front ends of the rack which are 28" wide
Answered by: Woodworker
Date published: 2018-07-19

How much weight can this hold? I have a wall mounted rack right now and it holds a bath towel, a...

How much weight can this hold? I have a wall mounted rack right now and it holds a bath towel, a bath robe and a lightweight microfiber hair towel - the bath towel and bathrobe would be somewhat damp and heavy after use...
Asked by: MissBailey
The weight that can be hold on this is 30 lbs.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-03-04

Is this rack available without hooks?

Is this rack available without hooks?
Asked by: NJ
Why
Answered by: kevin
Date published: 2018-12-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_303361022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

24 in. Towel Shelf with 3 Towel Hooks in Polished Chrome is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints.....very satisfied ... No complaints.....very satisfied
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from aligning hold was a bit tricky. aligning hold was a bit tricky.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good and I use it in my laundry room... Looks good and I use it in my laundry room that goes to the garage for coats & sweaters
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installed easily, looks great.... Installed easily, looks great.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks expensive nice addition ... Looks expensive nice addition
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!!... Awesome product!!!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly engineered and installation was horrible. What should have taken 20 min max was a 1.5 hour... Poorly engineered and installation was horrible. What should have taken 20 min max was a 1.5 hour job due to cheap parts and a terrible template. Can't tighten the Allen screws because they fall through the other side. This results in the rack being slightly loose when fully installed. Returned all the rest of the Delta accessories and bought Moen which were wonderful. Save your money.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Train Rack is made well of quality material. We moved into our new home the middle of March ... The Train Rack is made well of quality material. We moved into our new home the middle of March and have an extended shower with a bench at the end. The Train Rack is perfect for holding wet towels. The added shelf provides additional space for extra towels. Having it in Satin Nickel is a plus. Product was a little challenging because of the awkward location for use of Allen wrench included with rack. We found it helpful to try the Allen wrench before assembly because the screws are so tiny and may stick. A few extra turns before attaching pieces to wall really saved time.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rack is nice looking. Plastic shield wall anchors were not sufficiently strong to hold two top a... Rack is nice looking. Plastic shield wall anchors were not sufficiently strong to hold two top attachment points firmly against wall. Replacing highest two (of 8 total wall anchors) with metal hollow wall anchors ( purchased separately) solved problem
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from misleading specs Purchased this in store. The display stated “towel bars shorter than actual product.” The box says this is a 24” rack. There were no other specs on the product card or box, only 24”. I took it home to install and it didnt fit in my space. I have a 26” wide alcove. I manually measured the rack and it is 27”. I can see the specs here on the website now but I’m upset the box was misleading. Its a nice piece but I cant use it.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly engineered all around. A 15-20 min installation took almost... Poorly engineered all around. A 15-20 min installation took almost 90 minutes because of the design, etc. after installing this and one other delta rack returned the rest and bought another brand which installed with ease.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage Piece of garbage so cheaply made it cannot support its own weight? Why even engineer it to be junk, have it fail only to have it brought back? Stay away from this
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Connection to wall hardware is kinda cheap and cheesy... wish... Connection to wall hardware is kinda cheap and cheesy... wish it was more sturdy... I suspect it will fall off wall if used to its apparent capabilities...
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish, added storage I got this piece for my half bath in order to give it some storage as the pedestal sink doesn't offer any. It's such a stylish and functional piece. It has a modern look and the finish cleans easily. It made my small half bath feel like a luxurious fancy hotel bathroom. It has a shelf and a robe/ towel bar with hooks. I really love the functionality and the style of this piece and would definitely recommend it to anyone needing a little extra shelving in the bathroom.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product met our expectations. The product met our expectations.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible and sucks installing Terrible and sucks installing
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it We love it
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic train rack This great looking satin nickel train rack adds a classic look to any room where it is installed. The metal finish is very nice and has two features with the shelf and the 3 hooks. The installation kit includes complete instructions and wall anchors with screws. The use of a level is needed as the wall anchors cannot be moved too much and the small set screws for the mounting plates are very small. The shelf is sturdy and well built.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks high end The train rack looks high end. We are not trying to impress anyone, but it looks nice to us, and it is very functional. We have used it to store bath towels, as well as to hang bath robes. We have had a couple of nice comments as well as to its appearance. As long as the price is reasonable, I would say this makes a nice addition, and I am thinking about buying another for the other restroom in the home.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome workmanship; very hard to install unless you can measure into the microns. If you're 1/64... Awesome workmanship; very hard to install unless you can measure into the microns. If you're 1/64th or 1/128th of an inch off; your toast! It would also have helped to get the correct size wall attachment clips wit the product, very frustrating, didn't want to send back as I had to wait 5 weeks to get it. Its been installed for two weeks and definitely serves the purpose.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice finish and a solid product... excited to put it... Nice finish and a solid product... excited to put it up once Delta sends the correct mounting hardware. Not THD's fault - but everyone make sure the correct anchors are included before you attempt to install!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Heavy duty mounting hardware provided, nice look. Be sure to measure precisely when mounting, not much room for error
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_, sid_303361022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT