Internet #302621376

Model # FMIRM1-BDH-R

0885785834169

Delta

28 in. x 36 in. (M1) Rectangular Framed Mirror with Deluxe Glass and Flush Mount Hardware in Matte Black

$ 110 06
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Customizing your bathroom mirror is easier and more affordable than ever with Delta Custom Reflections. Simply select your favorite size, shape, style and finish. Create the decorative vanity mirror you’ve always wanted designed by you. This Matte Black frame has a matted finish with subtle texture and casual frame detail that will compliment any finish in your home. The frame easily attaches to the TRUClarity deluxe glass mirror which features a 1 in. beveled edge and Safe-Break Backing a full coverage backing that keeps glass secure in case of breakage. The Easy-Cleat mounting system is easy-to-adjust and enables you to slide left or right to center your mirror. The flush mount hardware mounts your mirror close to your wall for a clean and simplified look. Customize, don’t compromise.
  • (1) decorative frame, (1) deluxe glass mirror and (1) easy-cleat float mount hardware create this custom look
  • All components come unassembled so you can mix and match
  • Easy-to-snap assembly: add or change your frame in a snap
  • EPS frame is moisture resistant: can be placed in bathrooms and other high moisture areas
  • Includes (8) frame clips to easily snap and secure onto Delta custom reflections mirror glass
  • Durable frame made from 80% recycled materials
  • TRUClarity deluxe glass: a clearer, whiter, brighter reflection
  • Glass features a 1 in. beveled edge and safe-break backing
  • Mounts mirror close to wall
  • Simply tighten hardware posts into pre-attached mounting brackets on mirror and rest on top of installed cleat
  • Bent corners on cleat face wall to act as a safety catch when adjusting side to side if needed
  • Every other hole on cleat is elongated to allow you to re-level for additional adjustability
  • Hardware bag includes (4) flush posts, (1) cleat, (1) bubble level, screws and anchors
  • Hangs vertically or horizontally with Easy-Cleat mounting hardware
  • 1-year limited warranty
  • Installation instructions included
  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot
  • Need it now? Check the individual components for availability of pick up in store today at your local store; the completed mirror is comprised of skus 302602616, 302602674 and 302602567
  • Over 200 custom mirror combinations available

    Delta Custom Reflections Mirrors

Product Overview

Model #: FMIRM1-BDH-R
Internet #: 302621376

Customizing your bathroom mirror is easier and more affordable than ever with Delta Custom Reflections. Simply select your favorite size, shape, style and finish. Create the decorative vanity mirror you’ve always wanted designed by you. This Matte Black frame has a matted finish with subtle texture and casual frame detail that will compliment any finish in your home. The frame easily attaches to the TRUClarity deluxe glass mirror which features a 1 in. beveled edge and Safe-Break Backing a full coverage backing that keeps glass secure in case of breakage. The Easy-Cleat mounting system is easy-to-adjust and enables you to slide left or right to center your mirror. The flush mount hardware mounts your mirror close to your wall for a clean and simplified look. Customize, don’t compromise.

  • (1) decorative frame, (1) deluxe glass mirror and (1) easy-cleat float mount hardware create this custom look
  • All components come unassembled so you can mix and match
  • Easy-to-snap assembly: add or change your frame in a snap
  • EPS frame is moisture resistant: can be placed in bathrooms and other high moisture areas
  • Includes (8) frame clips to easily snap and secure onto Delta custom reflections mirror glass
  • Durable frame made from 80% recycled materials
  • TRUClarity deluxe glass: a clearer, whiter, brighter reflection
  • Glass features a 1 in. beveled edge and safe-break backing
  • Mounts mirror close to wall
  • Simply tighten hardware posts into pre-attached mounting brackets on mirror and rest on top of installed cleat
  • Bent corners on cleat face wall to act as a safety catch when adjusting side to side if needed
  • Every other hole on cleat is elongated to allow you to re-level for additional adjustability
  • Hardware bag includes (4) flush posts, (1) cleat, (1) bubble level, screws and anchors
  • Hangs vertically or horizontally with Easy-Cleat mounting hardware
  • 1-year limited warranty
  • Installation instructions included
  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot
  • Need it now? Check the individual components for availability of pick up in store today at your local store; the completed mirror is comprised of skus 302602616, 302602674 and 302602567
  • Over 200 custom mirror combinations available

    Delta Custom Reflections Mirrors

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Delta Delta Delta Delta
Name 28 in. x 36 in. (M1) Rectangular Framed Mirror with Deluxe Glass and Flush Mount Hardware in Matte White 28 in. x 36 in. (M1) Rectangular Framed Mirror with Deluxe Glass and Flush Mount Hardware in Matte Black 28 in. x 36 in. (M1) Rectangular Framed Mirror with Deluxe Glass and Flush Mount Hardware in Vintage Nickel 33 in. x 47 in. (L1) Rectangular Framed Mirror with Deluxe Glass and Flush Mount Hardware in Matte Black
Price
$108.97
$110.06
$122.97
$153.97
Ratings (99) (99) (99) (99)
Shape Rectangle Rectangle Rectangle Rectangle
Product Width (in.) 27.76 27.76 27.76 33.19
Frame Material Composite Composite Composite Composite
Product Height (in.) 35.63 in 35.63 in 35.63 in 46.93
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Mirror Height (in.)
31.42
Mirror Width (in.)
23.54
Product Height (in.)
35.63 in
Product Width (in.)
27.76
Thickness (In.)
0.16

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Matte Black
Features
Beveled Edge,Deluxe Glass,Flush Mount
Frame Color/Finish Family
Black
Frame Material
Composite
Hardware Included
Yes
Mirror Type
Vanity Mirror
Mirror orientation
Vertical / Horizontal
Mirror type
Single
Mount Style
Flush
Mount type
Wall
Product Weight (lb.)
13.67lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Modern,Rustic,Transitional
Style
Contemporary
Style
Modern

Specifications

Dimensions

Mirror Height (in.)
31.42
Mirror Width (in.)
23.54
Product Height (in.)
35.63 in
Product Width (in.)
27.76
Thickness (In.)
0.16

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Matte Black
Features
Beveled Edge,Deluxe Glass,Flush Mount
Frame Color/Finish Family
Black
Frame Material
Composite
Hardware Included
Yes
Mirror Type
Vanity Mirror
Mirror orientation
Vertical / Horizontal
Mirror type
Single
Mount Style
Flush
Mount type
Wall
Product Weight (lb.)
13.67lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Modern,Rustic,Transitional
Style
Contemporary
Style
Modern

Questions & Answers

What color frame do you recommend to go with Brushed Nickel bathroom faucets etc?

What color frame do you recommend to go with Brushed Nickel bathroom faucets etc?
Asked by: Swright
We went with the Vintage Nickel and it goes well with our Delta brushed nickel faucets.
Answered by: Handyman
Date published: 2019-06-12

Can the Weathered Wood frame be painted? If so, what type of paint? Spray paint for plastic?

Can the Weathered Wood frame be painted? If so, what type of paint? Spray paint for plastic?
Asked by: Sherry
Sherry, Thank you for your question. These frames can be painted and the best frame to paint would be our matte white finish frame, model #FMIRL1-WDH-R. Best, Delta Mirrors Team
Answered by: DeltaSupport
Date published: 2019-05-28

can the stone mosaic frame be painted?

can the stone mosaic frame be painted?
Asked by: cayman99
Cayman99, Thank you for your question. This frame can be painted. Best, Delta Mirrors Team
Answered by: DeltaSupport
Date published: 2019-05-24

I would like to know what color is vintage nickel. Is it a gray tone or more towards a warmer ton...

I would like to know what color is vintage nickel. Is it a gray tone or more towards a warmer tone? Will it go well with my satin nickel vanity lights?
Asked by: Yoli
The Vintage Nickel finish is definitely 'metallic' but muted. It complements satin nickel hardware very nicely.
Answered by: RetiredinNJ
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_, sid_302621376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

28 in. x 36 in. (M1) Rectangular Framed Mirror with Deluxe Glass and Flush Mount Hardware in Matte Black is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful high quality mirrors. Perfect fit while hanged... Very beautiful high quality mirrors. Perfect fit while hanged horizontally over 48’ vanity
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and quality of these mirrors.... Love the look and quality of these mirrors.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great mirror and fit perfect ... This is a great mirror and fit perfect
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, easy to mount and hang. ... Looks great, easy to mount and hang.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy assembly. Good looking. Quality Easy assembly. Good looking. Quality
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installation was easy!... Installation was easy!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the 28X36 mirror with the matte white frame. I strong suggest anyone buying this mirror ... I bought the 28X36 mirror with the matte white frame. I strong suggest anyone buying this mirror look at the video first. It is simple once you see it done first. The mirror and frame were flawless and the packing was excellent. The clips that hold the mirror to the frame were inside one of the pieces of packing. At first I thought it was missing but then I found it when I searched everything carefully. The mounting bar was easy to install although determining the vertical placement to get the mirror exactly where I wanted required some careful measurements. The mounting bar would move vertically a little when the screw was tightened. A washer helped. The mirror sits about 3/8 in. from the wall. I could have made it sit flush since the rough out was exactly where I mounted the mounting bar but not everyone would have that option. Overall, it was worth the money. My wife is very pleased with it.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from While these mirrors look nice on the website, there is... While these mirrors look nice on the website, there is no description providing detail on what the frame is actually made of. These are plastic. Not “weathered wood” as stated in the title. Well made, but plastic none the less. Took them back.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received the 29 in. x 41 in. (M3) Rectangular Framed Mirror with Deluxe Glass and Flush Mount H... I received the 29 in. x 41 in. (M3) Rectangular Framed Mirror with Deluxe Glass and Flush Mount Hardware in Chrome and Linen for review. This mirror was shipped to my home in a well packaged box and arrived in an undamaged condition. This mirror has an simple elegance and style to it and looks very nice in my bathroom. I like the different configurations available with this mirror. I like that the hardware and a level are included in this package. I feel this mirror would be a nice addition to any home.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It came complete with the mounting kit and level. All I provided was the tape measurer and tools.... It came complete with the mounting kit and level. All I provided was the tape measurer and tools. Delivered safely by UPS and was extremely well packaged. Nice to get something this fragile in one piece. Package came apart in a way that I could use it to assemble mirror into frame. Directions were spot on and installation went quickly. Mounting of mirror was quick and easy. I enjoyed the frame and look forward to switching it out in the future when my wife gets bored with this one. Delivery was quick, assembly went easy, mounting went smoothly. Can't say much more. By the way it looks Great in our bathroom wall!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My major complaint about bathroom mirrors is the silver coming off of the back edges. Bought some... My major complaint about bathroom mirrors is the silver coming off of the back edges. Bought some expensive-high end mirrors from glass shops and they were some of the worst. Having just purchased this mirror I have no idea how it will perform, hoping that it is designed for bathrooms. Within realistic expectations this seems a very good mirror with a well thought out system. Multiple sizes, different frame options, everything is one box, it arrived undamaged; it was easy to put together, easy to hang. the clips and mounting adequate and a lot simpler than the glass shop top-bottom clips I use to use on mirrors and/or gluing it to the wall,. While the the frame is a composite, within the modern decorating expectations it is attractive The mirror seems rather thin, but it looks good and t did not break during shipping and installation, I plan to put another one in the other bathroom when I remodel it.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking bathroom mirror. The mirror and frame are separate components. You secure the mir... Nice looking bathroom mirror. The mirror and frame are separate components. You secure the mirror in the frame with clips that are included. Attach the mounting strip to the wall (be sure it is level). Use all 4 mounting 'knobs' so the mirror hangs flat on the wall. You can slide the assembled mirror with frame side to side a little, due to the width of the mounting strip, and the mirror remains level.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame and an excellent mounting design! Everything is well thought of. The Frame is int... Beautiful frame and an excellent mounting design! Everything is well thought of. The Frame is interchangeable and the mirror easily pops in while held by locking clips. The flush mount design allows for wire hanging or more permanent mounting solution on the hang bar. The bar has different holes (round and oval) for perfect mounting and adjustment. Easy to install vertically or horizontally and adjust as needed for leveling or side to side. All the necessary hardware was included. I hung it vertically and was able to hit one stud using the hang bar approach. Used three screws with two anchors total. The bar has bent edges to prevent the mirror from sliding off – save and clever. I don’t think I’d be swapping out the frame anytime soon, but I like the flexibility of using different ones or not using one at all. Yes, the mirror can be hung by itself – glass only without the frame. It arrived extremely well packaged in a fairly large box. It was a nice update to a small bathroom making it look bigger and newer. Overall a beautiful design and well crafted.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this mirror for a quest bathroom remodel and it... Bought this mirror for a quest bathroom remodel and it worked great. Easy installation and anti fog feature were what I was looking for. The vintage nickel finish matched perfectly with the satin nickel faucet and accessories. Was surprised how light the mirror is which makes adjustment easy.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The packaging of this product was impressive. As a consequence it arrived in perfect condition. ... The packaging of this product was impressive. As a consequence it arrived in perfect condition. The product was of very high quality in its price point. The instructions for assembly and hanging were quite clear. Over all I am very pleased with the purchase and would certainly buy it again.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are use the installation kit is easy to use.... Are use the installation kit is easy to use. Excellent quality of materials. This mayor looks fabulous ! Only con is finish on the mirror is fragile you must be careful not to scratch the finish .
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mirrors are lovely. From description online I did not know... Mirrors are lovely. From description online I did not know there was white on the frame. I thought entire frame was chrome. They look good in our updated guest bath.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used these in two bathrooms that we remodeled and updated decor. They are not heirloom quality (w... Used these in two bathrooms that we remodeled and updated decor. They are not heirloom quality (why 4 stars) but they are attractive in the contemporary style, They come securely packed with everything needed in the box. Ridiculously easy to frame, or not, and then hang. Entire package is really well thought out, FYI for any marketers, it has raised my awareness and positive attitude toward purchase of other Delta products,
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mirror was very nice and looked great. There... The mirror was very nice and looked great. There was Sharpie marks on the frame looked like it was from the factory. It wiped off with some work
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I received the item in the wrong color.. black instead... I received the item in the wrong color.. black instead of chrome and linen. Had to return and reorder.. wait another 3 weeks to get it
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is absolutely stunning. It was purchased for a... This mirror is absolutely stunning. It was purchased for a new bathroom we had installed and my daughter absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flawless frame, perfect glass, packed in foam for perfect... Great flawless frame, perfect glass, packed in foam for perfect arrival. Attach clips were EXACTLY mounted level!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mirror is very well made, beautiful frame and looks... The mirror is very well made, beautiful frame and looks better than the photo.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, excellent hanging system.Perfect for our bathroom!... Good quality, excellent hanging system.Perfect for our bathroom!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was better than I thought when ordering it on line. It was better than I thought when ordering it on line.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice mirror. Quality is better than expected. ... Very nice mirror. Quality is better than expected.
Date published: 2019-03-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_, sid_302621376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT