Model #75356CRB

Internet #303333759

Store SKU #1001669930

3-Spray 7.7 in. Single Wall Mount Fixed Rain H2Okinetic Shower Head in Venetian Bronze

  • Featuring Delta H2Okinetic Technology for 3X the coverage
  • Delta SpotShield Technology spot-resistant Venetian Bronze finish
  • Backed by Delta Faucet’s Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$14543

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Product Depth (in.)
3.68
Product Height (in.)
7.68
Product Width (in.)
7.68
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
7.68

Details

Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Venetian Bronze
Features
Easy to Install
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
No Additional Items
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
3
Number of Spray Settings
3
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Large
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage,Rain
Style
Industrial,Rustic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Prepare yourself for the feeling of more water with this 3-Spray H2Okinetic Showerhead in SpotShield Venetian Bronze. H2Okinetic provides a truly better shower experience. The warm, drenching water coverage is the result of a denser water pattern and larger droplets that retain their heat longer to soothe and revitalize. Delta is committed to supporting water conservation around the globe and has been recognized as WaterSense Manufacturer Partner of the Year in 2011, 2013 and 2014.
  • H2Okinetic technology sculpts the water into a unique wave pattern, giving the feeling of more water without using more water
  • WaterSense certification promotes water conservation
  • Pause feature reduces the water to a trickle, allowing you to conserve water while doing tasks such as lathering up or shaving your legs
  • Soft, rubber spray holes allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up from the spray face of your showerhead and hand shower with the touch of a finger
  • Spray settings include: H2OKinetic, full body, pause
  • Assembled dimensions: 7.68 in. H x 3.68 in. D x 7.68 in. W
  • Backed by Delta faucets lifetime limited warranty
  • Can be mounted on any standard shower arm
  • Shop All Delta Rain Shower Heads Here!
  • How To Install a New Showerhead

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

I currently have a Delta shower head and I want to replace it with this one. Can I use the existing arm and flange?

Yes you can

Bree

I need a drop down arm & flange for this product as it's roughed in from the ceiling in brushed nickel. What do you recommend?

I notice that Delta occasionally answers customer questions. Or contact them directly.

Juls

Customer Reviews

  • 132 Customer Reviews
  • 3.9 out of 5 stars overall
55% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(66)
4star-icon(23)
3star-icon(18)
2star-icon(11)
1star-icon(14)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
3.7
Value
2.9
Sort By:
This product was in deed disappointing. I purchased the first of two showerheads, two years ago. ...
This product was in deed disappointing. I purchased the first of two showerheads, two years ago. With the first one, two of the three settings stopped working 6-months after the purchase date, leaving only the middle sprayers working. Today I went out and purchased an identical replacement showerhead, and out of the box, only one spray setting worked. So I took it back, and purchased a second identical unit, thinking perhaps that the second unit had a defect. Boy was wrong! The third showerhead also only worked on one setting, with the middle spray heads functioning. In trying to set the other two settings, one seemed to shut the showerhead down completely, and the other setting just barely drizzled any water from the bottom spray-heads. I have been a Delta guy for 15yrs, but today I had it with the low quality of products Delta has been producing lately. I can't believe they are selling this unit for $60.00 dollars! Calling in to customer service is even worse, as was told to remove the washer and screen for better water pressure. When I explained that I had one old unit, and installed two replacement units, I was told the showerhead was not functioning because I did not hook it up right. Delta's instructions say it should take you five minutes to install the unit, it actually took me three to simply screw the new unit in place. We are not taking about a leaking unit, we are talking about two replacement units that simply do not function on all three settings. Guys you can take your chance if you like, for me, I have decided to try Moen, as I see they have decent reviews. I would not recommend this product at all.........Trust me you will be sorry your purchased this unit and out of $60.00 bucks...........Shaking-My-Head
Was this helpful?
2
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from August 6, 2020
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoy your Delta shower head! We thank you for being a Delta customer. Please contact us via email if you have any questions.

Best Regards,
Skyler DeltaFaucet
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
At First Not Good But Then...
Quality :
4
Value :
2
At first i was very disappointed. Knowing our water pressure is high i thought this thing sucked since it trickled water (maybe thats why its labeled rain?) I took it off and pulled out the rubber screen washer to find the manufacturer installed a small rubber o-ring which i assume is to keep the shower head from using too much water for a rain effect. Took that O-ring out and reinstalled.. WALLAH! Water pressure is now amazing and this shower head functions like it should!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from July 20, 2020
Hello GypsyShowah, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience with this model and are glad to hear you're enjoying your new purchase. Please let us know if you have questions or ever need assistance.

Best Regards, David DeltaFaucet
Easy to install and works like a charm. I used...
Easy to install and works like a charm. I used an extender arm to put it in my shower for a true rain effect. I think it will hold up nicely over time.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Not very good for $60
Quality :
1
Value :
1
The concept isn’t very good, I thought 3rd setting would be all not stall. It’s def not worth the money.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Great! ...
Great!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Best head I've ever bought...
Best head I've ever bought
Was this helpful?
0
0
I love this shower head. I did have to...
I love this shower head. I did have to drill out the water gage so I could get the pressure I wanted. You can find how to do that on youtube.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Don't waste your money
Quality :
4
Value :
1
I went into Home Depot and bought a very basic shower head. Glacier Bay, small, $10. Got the thing home and the water pressure was laughable. I've had better showers at a hotel. So I send my husband. He gets this one. He thinks, It's Delta, it's enormous, and it's $60....My wife is going to have the best shower of her life. Nope! Worst than the $10 shower head, it just covers more surface area. So I have wasted over $70. Thanks for nothing.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers