Internet #203431139

Model #422061

Store SKU #1000015297

Store SO SKU #1000118755

35-7/8 in. x 35-7/8 in. x 71-7/8 in. Semi-Frameless Hinged Neo-Angle Shower Enclosure in Stainless

  • Neo-angle shape
  • Sleek frameless design
  • Install with wall set or tile
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$44900

Product Overview

Add a modern look to your bath with the 35-7/8 in. x 35-7/8 in. x 71-7/8 in. Frameless Neo Angle Shower Enclosure from Delta. The sleek frameless design will enhance any bathroom decor. The enclosure features clear glass door and panels with stainless finish hardware.
  • California residents
  • Clear tempered glass door and panels
  • Stainless finish hardware
  • Installs with wall set or tile application
  • Designed to fit 38 in. neo angle shower base Delta model #422062 and 38 in. neo angle shower walls Delta model #422060

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shower Enclosures

38 in. x 70 in. Framed Corner Sliding Shower Door in Chrome
current product
35-7/8 in. x 35-7/8 in. x 71-7/8 in. Semi-Frameless Hinged Neo-Angle Shower Enclosure in Stainless
French Corner 34-1/2 in. x 34-1/2 in. x 72 in. Framed Corner Sliding Shower Enclosure in Satin BlackPrism 36-1/8 in. x 36-1/8 in. x 72 in. Semi-Frameless Neo-Angle Pivot Shower Enclosure in Brushed Nickel
Brand DeltaDreamLineDreamLine
Name38 in. x 70 in. Framed Corner Sliding Shower Door in Chrome35-7/8 in. x 35-7/8 in. x 71-7/8 in. Semi-Frameless Hinged Neo-Angle Shower Enclosure in StainlessFrench Corner 34-1/2 in. x 34-1/2 in. x 72 in. Framed Corner Sliding Shower Enclosure in Satin BlackPrism 36-1/8 in. x 36-1/8 in. x 72 in. Semi-Frameless Neo-Angle Pivot Shower Enclosure in Brushed Nickel
Price
$38500
$44900
$54999
$635.60
Save $85.61 (13%)
$59999
$715.40
Save $115.41 (16%)
Ratings
(15)
(204)
(50)
(74)
Door TypeSlidingPivotSlidingPivot
Frame TypeFramedSemi FramelessFramedSemi Frameless
Glass TextureClearClearClearClear
Frame/Hardware Finish FamilyChromeStainless SteelBlackNickel
Walk Through Opening Height (in.)66.569.57170.6875
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesTowel Bar
Door Glass Thickness (in.)1/4"1/4"5/32"3/8"
Installation Type Neo Angle
Glass Style Clear
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Door Glass Thickness (in.)
1/4"
Door Height (in.)
68.25
Door Width (in.)
25.5
Fits Finished Width (in.)
38
Product Height (in.)
72
Walk Through Opening Height (in.)
69.5
Walk Through Opening Width (in.)
23.38 in.

Details

Door Handle Position
Left or Right
Door Handle Type
Lever
Door Type
Pivot
Features
No Additional Features
Frame Finish
Stainless
Frame Type
Semi Frameless
Frame/Hardware Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Glass Finish
Clear
Glass Style
Clear
Glass Texture
Clear
Handle Finish
Stainless Steel
Included
No Additional Items Included
Installation Type
Neo Angle
Max Installed Width (in.)
35.88
Product Weight (lb.)
103
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Minimalist,Modern
Tub/Shower
Shower

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited 5-year Warranty

Questions & Answers

142Questions14Answers

Shower door not closing properly, not sure whether the problem is with installation or with the product.

Asked by Pri November 10, 2020
3
Answers

I installed mine in a very old home. It took hours to make sure the walls an floor were perfectly level and straight. The installation of the shower was easy after the prep work, and works perfectly. I would say you have a crooked wall or an uneven floor. It doesn’t take much to through off the install of the shower itself.

Does anyone know the exact sizes of each glass panel? I am trying to buy privacy film for this sh...

Asked by Sheri October 7, 2020
1
Answer

Hi Sheri! Thank you for your question! I will be happy to help. Please see the following link for tech specs on this product. https://media.deltafaucet.com/SpecSheet/DSP-B-422061%20Rev%20F.pdf Best Regards, Tim

Why are new hinges $245 each from Delta Faucets?

Asked by Incredulous September 24, 2020
0
Answers

Can I order the doors the left and right panel 21 7/8 and the center 23 1/2.?

Asked by Wilfredo August 24, 2020
1
Answer

Hello! Thank you for your question! Unfortunately ordering custom sized doors is not an option. Best Regards, Tim

How many stitches do you need when it shatters upon opening after 2 years? Forty seven...

Asked by Dontusedelta August 18, 2020
0
Answers

Has it got the 2 back walls which goes against the house corner walls?

Asked by saba August 14, 2020
1
Answer

Hello! Thank you for your question! No, this glass enclosure does not include the two back walls. Best Regards, Tim

How much does this door weigh?

Asked by Yo July 5, 2020
3
Answers

I would guess around 30-40 pounds. It was easy to install, Just be sure your wall are plumb.

leaks

Asked by imelda July 1, 2020
1
Answer

Dear Imelda, thank you for contacting us. I apologize for the issue you have experienced and I am glad to help. In order to better assist you, feel free to contact us at 1-800-345-3358 and we will be glad to assist you in resolving the leak. Best regards, Tyler

The magnet for the door doesn’t work when installed on the door. What am I doing wring?

Asked by Mientje June 28, 2020
3
Answers

Hello Mientje, Thank you for your question. I apologize that you are having an issue with your Delta shower door. Please contact us directly for further assistance with your issue. Best Regards, Alexis Phone: 1-800-355-2721 | Email: consumercare@deltafaucet.com

Several reviewers (below) say the glass shattered. Why is this happening?

Asked by NickF June 4, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, NickF! The glass on the Delta 422061 Shower Enclosure breaking could be an install error or the shower door may have been slammed, etc. We can't give you a exact answer as each glass door breaking would be incident specific. Best Regards, Christina

35-7/8 in. x 35-7/8 in. x 71-7/8 in. Semi-Frameless Hinged Neo-Angle Shower Enclosure in Stainless - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 204 Customer Reviews
  • 3.4 out of 5 stars overall
47% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(71)
4star-icon(47)
3star-icon(15)
2star-icon(29)
1star-icon(42)
Sort By:
Glass keep going out
Been using this door for a week wonder if everyone have the same issue. Glass keep popping out of the frame
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetNovember 21, 2020
Hello Richard,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts, we appreciate your feedback. I am sorry to hear that this product did not meet your expectations. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance.

We hope to better serve you in the future.

Please contact us directly to further troubleshoot this issue with you.

Best Regards,
Emma DeltaFaucet
Magnetic closet doesn’t work. Don’t buy.
Quality :
1
Value :
2
Was so excited to finally get my shower door installed today. I wish I would have read the reviews first. The magnetic closer is so weak it will not hold the door close. Complete waste of money and time.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from DeltaFaucetSeptember 28, 2020
Hello Ashleigh. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. I am sorry that this shower enclosure did not meet your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. We hope to better serve you in the future. Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
Seems like a nice enclosure, magnetic strip poorly designed.
Quality :
3
Value :
3
After a couple hours adjusting every possible angle, I still can’t get the magnetic strip to connect to each other. I’m aware of the importance of having correct angles for them to line up. In my 50 year old studio, you can only do so much with the walls you have. Save time a frustration and buy something with a better latch system. Otherwise I was happy with how the enclosure was going.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from DeltaFaucetSeptember 25, 2020
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. I am sorry that this product did not meet your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. We hope to better serve you in the future. Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
Amazing quality of materials and really straightforward installation!!
Amazing quality of materials and really straightforward installation!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Do not buy
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I read all reviews and others warnings and still thought I could make this shower work. Despite having help from a plumber and handyman this door kept popping out of the wall and the door would not shut.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from DeltaFaucetSeptember 18, 2020
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that this product did not meet your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. We are committed to supplying you with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Please reach out to us directly and we would be happy to help with any issues.

Best regards, Bryan DeltaFaucet
Fast shipment and in great condition. Really like it on...
Fast shipment and in great condition. Really like it on my new addition bathroom. Had to order 2x because the first did not have middle part.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Beautiful. The 2 guys installing it had a difficult time, though. Biggest concern byiby far is...
Beautiful. The 2 guys installing it had a difficult time, though. Biggest concern byiby far is the door magnet. It was all they could do to adjust it many, many times to get it to barely hold. Was installed on tile base the guys made.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This is a very nice looking shower door assembly and it worked well for about 3 years. One night ...
This is a very nice looking shower door assembly and it worked well for about 3 years. One night the door shattered in the middle of the night without any cause. I suspect that there is a manufacturing defect with this product or it is a poor design.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from DeltaFaucetMarch 13, 2020
Thank you for your review, jamilenko! I'm very sorry to hear this happened but we appreciate your comments on this model as it helps us improve where possible. I have emailed you directly to follow up with this issue. Please refer to that email for further assistance.

Best regards, Edward DeltaFaucet
NOT for the inexperienced DIY-er. I gave it five stars because I have an awesome installer and co...
Quality :
4
Value :
4
Ease of installation :
3
NOT for the inexperienced DIY-er. I gave it five stars because I have an awesome installer and contractor. MANY adjustments were made. My contractor had plenty of issues with the shower design and instructions, but was able to tweak the instructions and was experienced and innovative enough to make the end results come out near perfect. NO LEAKS and LOOKS BEAUTIFUL!! We also read through all advise given from the more experienced Home Depot reviewers. I advise you to do the same. I do wonder how long the shower doors will hold up, but it sure looks great as of today. (Shower, shower pan, shower head, wall tile and toilet all from Home Depot!)
Was this helpful?
1
0
Nice enclosure but leaky door seal like others.
Customer review from deltafaucet.com logo
I installed this a month ago and the installation was a breeze. It's a solid enclosure and very nice looking. I had a few issues getting leaks to stop but all it took was some extra caulk. Now, a little over a month after installation, the door will not seal. It sealed fine at first, but now the bottom of the door has a gap even with multiple attempts at realigning the seal.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions January 14, 2019
Hello, I'm very sorry that your Delta shower door is leaking. I'd like to help you and I've reached out to you via email. Please refer to my email for assistance.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers