Internet #100006561

Model #75700

Store SKU #162785

Store SO SKU #1000542835

7-Spray 3.3 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Rain Shower Head in Chrome

  • Includes shower arm mount and six ft. shower hose
  • Easily wipe away mineral buildup with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$2495

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
9.69
Hose length (in.)
60
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
3.38

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.5
Included Components
Hand Shower,Vacuum breaker
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
7
Number of Spray Settings
7
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage,Rain
Style
Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

This Seven Spray Hand shower in Chrome is a simple and easy way to update the look and functionality of your bath. Its contemporary style complements many decor styles. The seven spray and massage settings offer something for everyone. Anti-clog technology makes easy removal of mineral deposits. The shower arm mount enables hands-free showering, while the 5 ft. tangle-free flexible hose adds flexibility and functionality. Easy to install with basic tools.
  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of California and New York, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • 2.5 GPM flow rate provides a steady flow of water
  • 7-function hand shower features full body, full spray with massage, pause, soft drench, soft drench with full, soft rain and fast massage
  • Chrome finish for a classic look
  • 60 in. flexible hose for versatility
  • Hand shower works as a traditional showerhead when mounted
  • Anti-clog nozzles help remove mineral deposits
  • Backed by Delta faucets lifetime limited warranty
  • Shop All Delta Rain Shower Heads Here!
  • How To Install a New Showerhead
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

16Questions15Answers

Can I use this with a tub diverter spout?

Asked by Donny January 29, 2019
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Donny. This unit is designed to be installed onto a shower arm. The hand shower hose will connect to any standard 1/2" threaded hose connection. Best regards, Jon Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com | Facebook/Twitter: @deltafaucet

Is it made in the USA?

Asked by jay January 13, 2019
1
Answer

Hi, mydoggieneedsashower! We're proud to manufacture most of our products at our plants in Jackson TN, Morgantown KY, Lapeer MI, and Greensburg, IN. The location information on the back of the box will tell you where each specific model was made. Best regards, Jon

is the bracket that holds the shower head metal or plastic?

Asked by shawn December 22, 2016
3
Answers

I don't have it in front of me but pretty sure it's plastic, as is the cover for the end of each hose. They are sprayed to look like metal but are not.

Can this be connected to a shower arm diverter valve and used with a wall mount such as U3001-PK ...

Asked by pigburner November 14, 2016
2
Answers

mine is set up with a diverter valve (plumber did it) so short answer is yes.

What is the difference between model # 75700 and model # 75701.

Asked by Ree November 29, 2015
2
Answers

75701 has a lower flow rate of 2.0GPM vs. 75700, which has a flow rate of 2.5GPM. I don't know why anyone would opt for the lower flow rate unless there are regulations in your city or town regarding what can be installed. Even then, if you're doing it yourself, no one would be able to tell, so get the 75700 :)

is there a parts manual for Ser# 75700?

Asked by bobby February 12, 2015
1
Answer

Hi, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately there is not a parts manual for the model 75700 hand shower. None of components are available to order as a separate item, only the complete assembly. Thanks, Dave

How long is the hose on this product?

Asked by cat4 January 14, 2015
1
Answer

Thank you for your question. Delta Faucet model # 75700WH has a 72" hose. Thanks. Jody

can I order a replacement plastic fitting for the hand held connection

Asked by oliver July 23, 2014
1
Answer

Thank you for your question. I apologize for the issue that you are experiencing. To ensure the proper part is identified for repair, please contact our toll-free Home Owner/Warranty department at 800-345-3358. Thanks. Jody

I just put this in my shower

Asked by Cope April 23, 2014
1
Answer

Thank you for your question. I apologize for the issue that you are experiencing. To ensure the proper part is identified for repair, please contact our toll-free Home Owner/Warranty department at 800-345-3358. Thanks. Jody

Compatible Parts

Asked by bobob1916 October 30, 2013
2
Answers

If you have an existing shower head already installed, then all you have to do is uninstall the shower head and attach this to where you had installed the previous shower head. You asked about the rotating lever that changes the water settings. That does not control the hot or cold water. You will have to turn the hot and cold faucets that you have in order to regulate the water temperature. All of the Delta parts match the shower head (as long as they have a chrome finish. If the finish on the parts you buy are not chrome finish, then it will look strange with this shower wand.

7-Spray 3.3 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Rain Shower Head in Chrome - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 130 reviews
  • 83% recommend this product
5star-icon67
4star-icon39
3star-icon7
2star-icon7
1star-icon10
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 130 reviews
Disappointed
Delta has always been a quality brand so we had no problem buying this handheld. Ordered it on 12/13/18, picked it up 12/23/18 but we didn't get the chance to hook it up until 12/24/18. Hooked it up cleaned the tub, turned the handheld on to rinse the tub, felt a pop & found a crack in the PLASTIC sleeve that connects the handheld to the hose. WHY would they use plastic on a part that takes quite a bit of stress? I would have thought Delta would know better. Also, another reason we chose this handheld is due to the fact that there was a WaterSense label with the assurance that while you use 20% less water & save money, it would NOT compromise performance. WRONG! No matter how much you turn the water up there is barely enough pressure to make the water "spray".
by Ernie
Response from Customer Solutions Dec 27, 2018
Hi Ernie, Thank you for reviewing the Delta hand held shower. I'm very sorry for the issue you've encountered. I'd like to discuss this further with you. You should receive a email from me shortly. Please refer to my email for assistance.
I did like the product for the most part, The hose was longer than most which helps when washing ...
I did like the product for the most part, The hose was longer than most which helps when washing the dog,It also has a pause setting! as not to waste water. The photo below does not do it justice, In the photo I took you can see how long the hose hangs in my shower. However, When uploading to this site it cuts off the view of the hose. Also the strongest setting lacked a little pressure but was still sufficient that is the only reason It fell short of 5 stars in my opinion but clearly worth the money!
by MESmith
1 person found this helpful
by Mimiof4
This worked out perfectly in our shower and it was...
This worked out perfectly in our shower and it was easy to replace. It was everything we needed with a very reasonable price point.
by Joy
Response from DeltaFaucetNov 2, 2020
Hi Joy! Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your 7 setting handshower! We greatly appreciate your feedback and in being a Delta Faucet customer!

Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
Replaced old shower head
No problems with the install and it works great.
by review27
Response from Customer SolutionsJul 27, 2020
Hello! Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet! We are very delighted to hear you are so satisfied with your Delta hand shower! We appreciate your feedback and in being a Delta Faucet customer! Best Regards, Tim
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Just as expected. Handy...
Just as expected. Handy
by HomeDepotCustomer
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Previously purchased a showerhead that cost more than this one,...
Previously purchased a showerhead that cost more than this one, but had to return it due to a very weak water flow. To my delight, this Delta showerhead has a strong spray and I am more than satisfied with it. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Extremely easy to install.
by Barbara
Showing 1-10 of 130 reviews