Internet #303336594

Model #75821CWC

Store SKU #1002819179

Store SO SKU #1002774578

ActivTouch 9-Spray 3.8 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in White

  • 9-setting hand shower
  • Easily wipe away mineral build-up with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$3778

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
10.5
Hose length (in.)
60
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
3.75

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Features
Easy to Install,Flexible,Self-cleaning Nozzles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
9
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage
Style
Art Deco,Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Glam,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Enjoy a comfortable shower with the Delta ActivTouch 9-Spray Hand Shower in White and Chrome. This fixture features a shower arm mount for hands-free showering and a 60 in. flexible hose that offers extended reach and maneuverability ideal for washing children or cleaning the shower area. The push-button control allows you to select a variety of spray options, including a pause mode to help reduce water flow while soaping up or shaving. The hand shower is WaterSense certified for water conservation.
  • 9-spray hand shower offers a variety of water flow options to best suit your shower preference
  • White and chrome finish lends a stylish touch to your shower area
  • Convenient push-button spray selection and pause control to reduce water flow when soaping up or shaving
  • Rub nozzles clean for quick and easy removal of mineral deposits
  • 60 in. flexible hose for extended reach and easy maneuverability
  • WaterSense certified to reduce water use without compromising performance
  • Shower arm mount included for hands-free showering
  • Backed by Delta faucets lifetime limited warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

1Questions3Answers

PAUSE BUTTON?

Asked by MATT November 27, 2019
3
Answers

Yes it has a pause button

Customer Reviews

  • 77 Customer Reviews
  • 3.7 out of 5 stars overall
60% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(31)
4star-icon(16)
3star-icon(13)
2star-icon(7)
1star-icon(10)
Sort By:
Nice faucet. The installation was literally done in just a minute. I like that the buttons are ea...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Nice faucet. The installation was literally done in just a minute. I like that the buttons are easy to push to change the spray patters, not much to fuss with. and the hose is nice and long and makes dog bathing easier. I find it easier to remove and re-attach then other delta sprayers I have, it slips in nice and easily. The only problem I had with it was the pause button was hard to fully press in. I read other bad reviews after I received the item, I didn't have any issues but still nice to see Delta does have a warranty.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Virginia mountains
This hand shower is from Delta and was easy to install in just a few minutes time. It has 3 diffe...
Quality :
4
Value :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This hand shower is from Delta and was easy to install in just a few minutes time. It has 3 different spray buttons that can be used in combination to produce variations of spray patterns. It also has a pause button on the handle that reduces the spray volume but does not stop it completely. I think this is a design drawback if you need to, or are trying to, conserve water as we are. We have to have water trucked to a cistern and try to use water very conservatively. That is the only fault I find with this hand shower. It is easy to use, attractive in bright white with a chrome hose, and works well and is a nice update to our shower. I would recommend it.
Was this helpful?
1
0
This review is on the Delta Activtouch 9-Spray Hand Shower Head w/Pause. Just when you thought y...
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This review is on the Delta Activtouch 9-Spray Hand Shower Head w/Pause. Just when you thought you couldn't make any more improvements on a shower head Delta invents the "Activtouch". It's a great concept especially if for some reason you may only be able to use one of your arms or hands. You can switch spray settings with a simple push of a button - using the same hand that you are holding the shower head with. It also has a "pause" feature which doesn't shut the water completely off but it reduces it to a trickle. Which does save water because you don't need full pressure if you need to shave or shampoo or condition or something like that. Good spray coverage, nice looking and easy to install. I recommend.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The "ActivTouch 9-Spray Hand Shower with Pause in White and Chrome" was delivered in a well prote...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
The "ActivTouch 9-Spray Hand Shower with Pause in White and Chrome" was delivered in a well protected box. All parts were accounted for and in perfect condition, also installation/operation instructions were included. All the settings available in this product are a big plus. We are all very pleased with this handy beautiful shower, easy to install and to operate. And yes, we recommend it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I received our ActivTouch 9-Spray Hand Shower with Pause in White and Chrome. I was excited to re...
Quality :
5
Value :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
I received our ActivTouch 9-Spray Hand Shower with Pause in White and Chrome. I was excited to remove the old shower head & install this new one. It didn't come with any plumbers tape so I had to go get some so I could install it. It was pretty easy to install with the great instructions. The flexible hose is 72" long. It has a push-button control allows you to select a variety of spray options, It also has a pause mode to help reduce water flow while soaping up or shaving. It sure works a lot better than our old one.
Was this helpful?
0
0
EXCELLENT PRODUCT. Easy to install and use
EXCELLENT PRODUCT. Easy to install and use
Was this helpful?
0
0
Nice design. Good quality. Just one little con the setting...
Nice design. Good quality. Just one little con the setting touches are a bit hard for my young kids.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetJuly 30, 2020
Dear HomeDepotCustome,
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your shower head. Please note, our products are backed by our limited lifetime warranty. Should you ever have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us directly.

Best Regards, Samantha
Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
Does not work as advertised. Only works on 3 settings....
Does not work as advertised. Only works on 3 settings.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetJuly 25, 2020
Hello, Bad.

Thank you for contacting us. I am sorry that you are having an issue with your Delta shower head 75821CWC.

Our products have a Lifetime Limited Warranty that covers parts and finish to be free of defect in material and workmanship for the original owner/purchaser.

Please let us know if you have questions or need assistance.

Best Regards,
Eric
Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
Light weight, easy to install and smooth water flow...
Light weight, easy to install and smooth water flow
Was this helpful?
0
0
Did not function as intended. Bad value since shower nozzle...
Did not function as intended. Bad value since shower nozzle with seven features was same price.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetSeptember 17, 2020
Hello Asianguy2136,

Thank you for your review! I do apologize you are not satisfied with your Delta model 75821CWC, but I will be happy to help further. Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services. Feel free to contact us directly, if you need further assistance.

Best Regards,

Renna DeltaFaucet
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers