Internet #204157799

Model #9192T-AR-DST

Store SO SKU #1000120929

Addison Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology and MagnaTite Docking in Arctic Stainless

  • Single-hole or 3-hole installation (deck plate included)
  • Delta Touch2O Technology: touch kitchen faucet on, touch it off
  • Delta MagnaTite Docking holds pull down sprayer firmly in place
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$42063

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
15.375
Spout Height (in.)
8.78125

Details

Adjustable flow rate
Yes
Built-in Water Filter
No
Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Steel
Color/Finish
Arctic Stainless
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Cover Plate Included
Yes
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1,3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Advanced Spray,LED,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Stainless
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Handles included
Yes
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Supply Lines
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
Touch
Soap Dispenser Included
No
Spout Reach (in.)
10.34
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Supply lines included
Yes
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Electronic Faucet 5-year Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Messy hands touch on a Delta Touch2O faucet

Delta Addison Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology

Delta Touch2O Technology makes kitchen tasks easy: simply touch anywhere on the spout or handle with your wrist or forearm to start and stop the flow of water. Operates manually (with handle) and with Touch2O functionality.

ShieldSpray Technology cuts through stubborn messes with a concentrated stream and reduces splatter

Power Off the Mess Without Making a Mess

Delta ShieldSpray Technology cuts through stubborn messes with a concentrated stream and reduces splatter with an innovative water shield, so you can power off the mess without making a bigger one.

Light changes color to alert you to the waterís temperature

TempSense LED Light

Light changes color to alert you to the waterís temperature and reduce possible surprises or discomfort. The LED light also indicates when batteries need to be replaced.

A powerful integrated magnet snaps your faucet spray wand precisely into place

MagnaTite Docking

A powerful integrated magnet snaps your faucet spray wand precisely into place and holds it there. The wand stays docked when not in use and doesn't droop over time.

Soft rubber spray holes allow mineral residue to simply be wiped away

Touch-Clean Spray Holes

While other products may gather unsightly mineral build-up, the soft rubber spray holes allow mineral residue to simply be wiped away for an instantly refreshed look.

Clears away mess with an average of 90% less splatter

ShieldSpray Technology

A powerful spray within a protective sphere of water clears away mess with an average of 90% less splatter than a standard spray.

5-Year Warranty Icon

5-Year Limited Warranty

Backed by Delta Faucet's 5-Year Limited Warranty

Supply Lines Icon

Supply Lines Included

Includes InnoFlex PEX one-piece supply lines that all but eliminate leaks

1 & 3 Hole Sink Icons

Installation Options

This faucet is designed to fit 1 or 3-hole configurations. An optional deck plate for 3-hole installation is included.

Choose between a water-efficient spray, stream, or ShieldSpray Technology.

3-Function Spray Wand

Choose between a water-efficient spray, stream, or ShieldSpray Technology.

Hose Icon

20-Inch Hose

20-inch flexible hose for ease of use

Battery and AC Adapter Icon

Battery Operated

Two-year battery life; 6 AA batteries included, or AC adapter available for purchase (EP73954)

This Addison Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Arctic Stainless with Touch2O Technology and MagnaTite Docking is a distinctive kitchen faucet that coordinates with any decor and provides all the convenient functionality Touch2O Technology has to offer. Touch on. Touch off. Touch2O Technology allows you to turn the faucet on and off with just a touch anywhere on the faucet's spout or handle. Easily control and change the water temperature above the deck using the faucet handle. TempSense Technology measures the water temperature in the faucet. The LED light at the base of the faucet changes from blue to magenta to red depending upon the temperature of the water to let you know when the water temperature is right for you. The Delta-exclusive MagnaTite docking system keeps the spray wand securely in place for picture-perfect grace. Nobody offers a wider range of pull-out and pull-down kitchen faucets. Addison also features Delta's exclusive DIAMOND Seal Technology which uses a valve with a tough diamond coating to bring you a faucet built to last up to five million uses.
  • Arctic stainless, a glossy finish with icy tones
  • Backed by Delta faucets 5-year limited warranty
  • Touch it on, touch it off with Delta's exclusive Touch2O Technology for hands-free operation
  • MagnaTite docking keeps the kitchen pull-down spray wand firmly in place with a powerful integrated magnet, so it stays docked when not in use
  • TempSense LED light indicates water temperature by changing color
  • Operates manually by using handle and with touch on, touch off feature
  • Handle adjusts flow rate and temperature above the deck
  • Operated by 6 AA batteries that are conveniently included
  • Optional A/C adapter and Voice IQ module may be purchased separately
  • Easily remove mineral build-up with the touch of a finger using touch-clean spray holes
  • High-arc pull-down spout swivels 360 °s for ease of use
  • 1 or 3-hole 8 in. installation (optional escutcheon included)
  • Toggle from spray or stream to high-flow with the multi-flow wand
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • Shop All Delta Touch Faucets Here!
  • How To Install a Single-Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Down Kitchen Faucets

Rochester Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with ShieldSpray Technology in SpotShield StainlessCharmaine Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O and ShieldSpray Technologies in Stainless
current product
Addison Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology and MagnaTite Docking in Arctic Stainless
Trinsic Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology in Champagne Bronze
BrandDeltaDeltaDeltaDelta
NameRochester Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with ShieldSpray Technology in SpotShield StainlessCharmaine Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O and ShieldSpray Technologies in StainlessAddison Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology and MagnaTite Docking in Arctic StainlessTrinsic Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology in Champagne Bronze
Price
$24900
$31521
$42063
$57841
Ratings
(44)
(945)
(407)
(493)
Sensor ActivationNo SensorTouchTouchTouch
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not Included
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Faucet Hole Fit1,2,3,41,2,3,41,31
StyleGlam,TransitionalModern,TransitionalIndustrial,Modern,TransitionalIndustrial,Mediterranean,Modern
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking,Spot ResistantAdvanced Spray,LED,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure DockingAdvanced Spray,LED,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure DockingLED,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking
Faucet Height (in.)16.37515.687515.37515.6875
Included ComponentsSoap Dispenser,Supply LinesSoap Dispenser,Supply LinesSupply LinesSupply Lines
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

70Questions25Answers

The cold water LED sensor is not working. What is the next step to correct the problem. Everythin...

Asked by Tommy July 28, 2020
2
Answers

Ours was installed as part of a kitchen overhaul two years ago. The LED had issues after the first week. Replaced entire unit. That LED lasted two weeks. No we just live with it. Red LED works for water flowing (has nothing to do with temperature at this point). Have 6 batteries handy at all times bc when the current set dies (without warning) you're also without water. Period. Hmmm, maybe the LED is supposed to warn of low batteries when working properly...

What soap dispenser matches this ?

Asked by Bea May 18, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Bea! Delta Addison model 9192-RB-DST can be used with a Delta RP50781RB soap dispenser. Best Regards, Benjamin

How far forward and back does the handle move? Some only move about 1", making it harder to adju...

Asked by luvya09 February 17, 2020
2
Answers

Hi luvya09, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta Addison Pull-Down Kitchen 9192-AR-DST model. We recommend a minimum of 2 1/2" clearance is needed from the faucet to the back splash, for proper spacing for the handle rotation. Below is a specification sheet for the Addison model with the measurements: https://media.deltafaucet.com/SpecSheet/DSP-K-9192-DST%20Rev%20A.pdf Best regards, Tanya

Can this be installed with the handle on the left?

Asked by luvya09 February 17, 2020
2
Answers

Hello luvya09, Thank you for your question. Yes, the handle of the Delta Addison Kitchen 9192-AR-DST faucet can be mounted so that it is on the left side, however, the hot and cold will be reversed. Please feel free to call, email, or message us on social if there is anything else you need. Best regards, Tanya Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com | Facebook/Twitter: @deltafaucet

How far back and forward does the handle move? Some only move about 1" in each direction, making...

Asked by luvya09 February 17, 2020
1
Answer

Hi luvya09, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta Addison Pull-Down Kitchen 9192-AR-DST model. We recommend a minimum of 2 1/2" clearance is needed from the faucet to the back splash, for proper spacing for the handle rotation. Below is a specification sheet for the Addison model with the measurements: https://media.deltafaucet.com/SpecSheet/DSP-K-9192-DST%20Rev%20A.pdf Best regards, Tanya

How strong is the pull down hose? Will it rip and leak over time? I have a Pfister faucet and we ...

Asked by Valarie January 17, 2020
4
Answers

Have not had any problem in 1 1/2 yrs. Very satisfied. The hose is not flimsy - very thick.

Where spray nozzle is replaced into arm it has had a part rust out. Arm does not now fit snuggly ...

Asked by Marsha July 1, 2019
2
Answers

I have had the same issue. It started to rust out about a year ago and has since rusted all the way through the magnet that holds the nozzle in place. Now the nozzle just hangs there. Very poor design.

Is the champagne bronze a gold color or does it have a pinkish tint?

Asked by Nancy June 30, 2019
5
Answers

Gold, no pink.

Can this faucet work with a farmhouse kitchen sink?

Asked by Yani February 24, 2019
2
Answers

Hello Yani, Thank you for your question. The Delta Addison Pull-Down Kitchen 9192-DST faucet should work with a farmhouse sink as long as you don't exceed the 2 1/2" maximum deck thickness. It should stay in place as long as all the mounts are tightened. Please see the technical specification for this faucet. https://media.deltafaucet.com/SpecSheet/DSP-K-9192-DST%20Rev%20A.pdf Best regards, Tanya

Is the housing metal or plastic?

Asked by Bones September 1, 2018
4
Answers

The housing is metal.

Addison Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology and MagnaTite Docking in Arctic Stainless - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 407 reviews
  • 68% recommend this product
5star-icon225
4star-icon58
3star-icon19
2star-icon40
1star-icon65
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 407 reviews
Faucet head droops and does not dock
Purchased this product and had it installed 3 weeks ago. The head droops. The magna tight connection doesn't hold at all. Very disappointed in this product.
by HR
Response from DeltaFaucetNov 30, 2020
Hello HR,

Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet. I apologize about the issue you are experiencing with the Magna-Tite docking feature but am happy to help you. Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time.

Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
Two tone stainless steel
I purchased this faucet TWICE. Both came with two tone stainless steel colors. The neck and handle of the faucet is darker than the rest of the faucet. I ordered Artic Stainless Now I have been on hold with Delta for 2-hours hoping to speak with someone. I already sent in an email. Don't buy this faucet.
by Susan
Response from DeltaFaucetOct 6, 2020
Hello Susan,

Thank you for contacting us. I apologize about the finish issue you are experiencing but am happy to help you. Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time.

Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
The faucet is robust and easy to operate. The box includes all required accessories for its insta...
The faucet is robust and easy to operate. The box includes all required accessories for its installation. The only reason I have not given 5 stars is that water gives (non permanent) dark stains is left on the faucet surface and not wiped immediately. In fact, we did not purchase the black finished one because friends warned us that dried water droplets would leave a stain on the surface, which are even more visible on a dark finish. It's probably because of the slightly glossy finish of our faucet. The dark spots come off easily whenever you wipe them off, I just thought it wouldn't be that visible on a stainless steel surface.
by Simon
Does not last
I bought this faucet 5 years ago and was very excited about the touch feature at that time. After about 2-3 years, the faucet for began to wear out. The pull out section did not go back in easily and it just got worse and worse. Now the area where the pull out section meets the rest of the faucet is all rusty and it doesn’t go back in at all. It just hangs there. Also, some kind of rubber ring inside the faucet head has crumbled away. The pull out hose is rusted as well. Very disappointed with this product.
by SL
Response from DeltaFaucetJul 31, 2020
Dear SL, thank you for your review of this faucet. I apologize for the issue that you have experienced and I am glad to help. This faucet is covered under a lifetime limited warranty that covers any parts, manufacturing, or finish issues that occur. Feel free to contact us directly and we will be glad to help you get this resolved. Best regards, Tyler
Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com | Facebook/Twitter: @deltafaucet DeltaFaucet
2 people found this helpful
Love the faucet with the new kitchen.BUTTTTTTTTT.
I’m really disappointed after a few months, the cold led sensor has quit working. Trying figure it out with out tearing it apart. Other then must be cheap led components, we like the faucet. Help
by Dean
Response from Delta FaucetJan 22, 2020
Thanks for the review, Dean! I am sorry for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Delta kitchen faucet. I would be more than happy to assist you with this issue. I've reached out to you via email. Please refer to my email for further assistance.

Best regards,
Edward DeltaFaucet_brand
I have owned this faucet for a few years and while it is a good faucet and I have had no problems...
I have owned this faucet for a few years and while it is a good faucet and I have had no problems with the touch technology, I am going to be replacing it very soon. The reason for replacing it is because the hose that connects to the sprayer has been rusting out for about a year now and the magnet that holds it secure has finally rusted all the way and fallen off. It looks horrible now due to the rust and the sprayer will not stay secured to the faucet arm anymore because of the magnet disintegrating and falling off. It basically just hangs there and looks pitiful. I feel like there must be a design issue that causes some sort of magnetic/electronic issue which has caused this rust problem. For this reason alone, I do not think I can recommend this faucet to others. I paid entirely too much money for this product to have to replace it after only a few years of use. Unfortunately, I do not have the original receipt, box or anything. If I did, I think I would at least try to return it as a defect or something. I am not sure there is anything I can do at this point beside pay out of pocket again to replace it.
by TR1978
Response from DeltaFaucetMar 13, 2020
Thank you for your review, DadOf2! I do apologize the magnetic ring has rusted, but will be more than happy to help! Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products. I have sent you an email, so we can help further assist you with this matter. Feel free to reply to the email, if you need further assistance.

Best Regards, Benjamin DeltaFaucet
Pretty color. The only reason I gave it a four is because the water spots show pretty bad if you ...
Pretty color. The only reason I gave it a four is because the water spots show pretty bad if you don't keep them cleaned off.
by oheck
Works great and easy to install
Works great and easy to install
by Bbhomedepotfaucet
Great Looking - and oh so Fun!
Love this faucet! The touch technology is wonderful! The finish is beautiful (SS) and it makes my stainless steel sinks look new. Love that the water heats up so much faster when you leave the handle in the hot position so I’m not wasting a lot of water.
by KathyCnmb
Response from Customer Solutions Aug 26, 2019
Hi Kathy, I'm so happy that the Delta faucet works great and you love the operation. Thank you for taking your time out to share this with us! Best regards, Brandis
So disappointed
I bought this a few years ago and I never expected this to happen to a Delta faucet. Looking at some of the reviews I see its not only mine. This is an expensive faucet regardless of any excuses from the company which I have read under reviews, this should not have happened.
by Debbie C
Response from Delta FaucetJul 14, 2019
Thank you for your review, Debbie C! I'm sorry to see this magnet has broken but we would be glad to discuss this further. I have emailed you directly about your model. Please refer to that email for assistance.

Best regards, Edward DeltaFaucet_brand
Showing 1-10 of 407 reviews