Internet #202517889

Model #9192T-SSSD-DST

Store SKU #180142

Store SO SKU #1000119745

Addison Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology and Soap Dispenser in Stainless

  • Single-hole, 2, 3, 4-hole installation (deck plate included)
  • Delta Touch2O Technology: touch kitchen faucet on, touch it off
  • Delta MagnaTite Docking holds pull down sprayer firmly in place
  • See More Details
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together



Number of Faucets Holes
Adjustable Flow RateAdjustable StreamCeramic Disc Valves


Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
Faucet Height (in.)
Spout Height (in.)


Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Commercial / Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Advanced Spray,LED,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking
Adjustable Flow Rate,Adjustable Stream,Ceramic Disc Valves,Pull out sprayer,Touch On
Finish Family
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
Included Components
Soap Dispenser,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Faucets Holes
Sensor Activation
Spout Reach (in.)
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Valve material

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Electronic Faucet 5-year Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Messy hands touch on a Delta Touch2O faucet

Delta Addison Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology

Delta Touch2O Technology makes kitchen tasks easy: simply touch anywhere on the spout or handle with your wrist or forearm to start and stop the flow of water. Operates manually (with handle) and with Touch2O functionality.

A Simple Touch Makes Life That Much Easier

Responsive, Precise and Reliable

Touch2O Technology is based on highly responsive, precise and reliable capacitance technology similar to that found on smart phones or tablets. Outside factors such as lighting conditions, clothing color or reflections do not interfere with the sensing capability.

Hand touches faucet on

Full Control

Technology in the faucet spout and handle can sense the difference between a touch and a grab, ensuring the faucet does not turn on and off while being adjusted.

Hand touching Touch-Clean nozzle

Touch-Clean Spray Holes

While other products may gather unsightly mineral build-up, the soft rubber spray holes allow mineral residue to simply be wiped away for an instantly refreshed look.

LED light at base of faucet

TempSense LED Light

Light changes color to alert you to the water’s temperature and reduce possible surprises or discomfort. The LED light also indicates when batteries need to be replaced.

Faucet with magnetic docking

MagnaTite Docking

A powerful integrated magnet snaps your faucet spray wand precisely into place and holds it there. The wand stays docked when not in use and doesn't droop over time.

5-Year Warranty Icon

5-Year Limited Warranty

Backed by Delta Faucet's 5-Year Limited Warranty

Supply Lines Icon

Supply Lines Included

Includes InnoFlex PEX one-piece supply lines that all but eliminate leaks

1 & 3 Hole Sink Icons

Installation Options

Fits 1, 2, 3 or 4-hole sinks

Spray & Stream Icon

Spray or Stream

Two function spray wand allows you to easily and ergonomically switch from spray to stream

Hose Icon

20-Inch Hose

20-inch flexible hose for ease of use

Battery and AC Adapter Icon

Battery Operated

Two-year battery life; 6 AA batteries included, or AC adapter available for purchase (EP73954)

The Delta Addison Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet features graceful curves and a stainless finish that exudes a delicate beauty. This faucet is equipped with DIAMOND Seal Technology that reduces the chance of water meeting potential metal contaminants once inside the faucet. This technology was built to last up to five million uses and results in cleaner water. The faucet also has Touch2O Technology to easily turn the faucet on and off. Whether you have two full hands or ten messy fingers, just tap anywhere on the spout or handle. A MagnaTite docking system completes the user-friendly features. It keeps the spray wand securely in place. A coordinating soap or lotion dispenser is included.
  • Stainless, a neutral, low-gloss finish
  • Backed by Delta faucets 5-year limited warranty
  • Touch2O Technology for hands-free operation
  • MagnaTite docking keeps the kitchen pull-down spray wand firmly in place with a powerful integrated magnet, so it stays docked when not in use
  • TempSense LED light indicates water temperature by changing color
  • Operates manually by using handle and with touch on, touch off feature
  • Handle adjusts flow rate and temperature above the deck
  • Operated by 6 AA batteries that are conveniently included
  • Optional A/C adapter and Voice IQ module may be purchased separately
  • Easily remove mineral build-up with the touch of a finger using touch-clean spray holes
  • High-arc pull-down spout swivels 360 for ease of use
  • Fits 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole installations with included optional escutcheon
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • Shop All Delta Touch Faucets Here!
  • How To Install a Single-Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers


Can the battery pack be mounted on the cabinet wall under the sink to keep the floor clear and the pack away from water, spillage, etc?

Asked by Larry May 6, 2014

Not really as it has to be fed SIX AA batteries. I'm sure you could try a hook & loop tape fix. Using a 9 volt batter works better.

how do I know when to replace the batteries?

Asked by roblyo January 23, 2015

The blue light won't come on, or it will be red. If nothing happens, the batteries are dead, dead, dead.

How far from the backsplash wall does the faucet have to be for the handle to be fully operational?

Asked by Faucet Shopper in NC December 2, 2012

Just a few inches at most. 2-3 is plenty. It has a very small range of motion. If you still don't have room, you could just rotate the entire faucet to the side slightly.

Can the faucet run manually without the battries

Asked by Dave December 12, 2012


Can this faucet be installed directly into the counter without the baseplate?

Asked by Chris January 1, 2013

Of course. The plate is only used to cover up additional unused holes that exist in many counters.

I notice this faucet comes in "Arctic Stainless" and "Stainless" Which one matches a brushed stainless steel sink best?

Asked by joyceyb May 29, 2013

I thin, basic stainless is better.

Does this faucet move from side to side if installing with a two hole sink?

Asked by Liz March 19, 2013

2 hole, as in 1 hole for the faucet, 1 hole for the soap dispenser (or some other accessory)? No. Why would it move side to side? The faucet uses 1 hole. It is tightened down below that one hole. If you aren't using the other hole(s#, then the plate that comes with the faucet simply covers the unused hole#s).

does the soap dispenser fill from the top?

Asked by gs April 1, 2012

Yes. Pull the spout up and fill from the top. You could fill from the bottle, but the threads will wear over time that way. Best to fill from top.

Is there an "auto-off" feature with the touch technology?

Asked by Cranman October 31, 2011

Yes. I believe it's 4 minutes, and cannot be changed.

Is the Addison Touch20 available in a stainless finish. Looking for the Touch technology in this finish.

Asked by Jan March 12, 2013

Yes, That's the one I bought.

Addison Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology and Soap Dispenser in Stainless - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 363 Customer Reviews
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars overall
63% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
Sort By:
Rusting Like Crazy
Quality :
Value :
We purchased this from the Home Depot in Covington WA, about three years ago. The touch sensor works great no issues there. The problem is the rust. There is a crazy amount of it on the hose and around the head when you pull it down. I have cleaned it let it dry and it still comes back. I feel like we have a ticking time bomb.
Was this helpful?
Response from DeltaFaucetSeptember 23, 2020
Hello ALitwicki,

Thank you for contacting us. I apologize about the leaking issue you are experiencing but am happy to help you. Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time.

Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
Not Great
Customer review from logo
shortly after installing, the magnet that holds the hose in place dissolved so it just sort of hangs or flops down. Not my favorite product and hard o find replacement part and fix
Was this helpful?
Response from Customer SolutionsJuly 16, 2020
Thank you John, for taking the time to write a review for the Delta Faucet. We do appreciate your feedback. Feedback like yours helps us to become a better company and help us to make updates and modifications to our faucets in the future. I am sorry to hear you've had a few issues with your 9192T-ARSD-DST faucet. I've reached out to you via email. Please refer to my email for assistance. Best regards, Eric
Love the faucet with the new kitchen.BUTTTTTTTTT.
Customer review from logo
I’m really disappointed after a few months, the cold led sensor has quit working. Trying figure it out with out tearing it apart. Other then must be cheap led components, we like the faucet. Help
Was this helpful?
Response from Delta FaucetJanuary 22, 2020
Thanks for the review, Dean! I am sorry for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Delta kitchen faucet. I would be more than happy to assist you with this issue. I've reached out to you via email. Please refer to my email for further assistance.

Best regards,
Edward DeltaFaucet_brand
Great Looking - and oh so Fun!
Customer review from logo
Love this faucet! The touch technology is wonderful! The finish is beautiful (SS) and it makes my stainless steel sinks look new. Love that the water heats up so much faster when you leave the handle in the hot position so I’m not wasting a lot of water.
Was this helpful?
Response from Customer Solutions August 26, 2019
Hi Kathy, I'm so happy that the Delta faucet works great and you love the operation. Thank you for taking your time out to share this with us! Best regards, Brandis
Problem came later
Customer review from logo
We purchased this faucet about 5 years ago and over the last 6-12 months is when issues began. The hose and nozzle began to rust and now the nozzle no longer securely connects with the faucet, Disappointing for what we paid for it.
Was this helpful?
Response from Customer Solutions August 14, 2019
Hi, I'm sorry you're experiencing rust on your Delta 9192T-SD-DST kitchen faucet. Rust can happen on any magnatite product. When the casting begins to wear on the magnet and the minerals in the water come into contact with it this occurs. I've reached out to you via email to discuss this issue further. Please refer to my email for assistance. Best regards, Brandis
So disappointed
Customer review from logo
I bought this a few years ago and I never expected this to happen to a Delta faucet. Looking at some of the reviews I see its not only mine. This is an expensive faucet regardless of any excuses from the company which I have read under reviews, this should not have happened.
Was this helpful?
Response from Delta FaucetJuly 14, 2019
Thank you for your review, Debbie C! I'm sorry to see this magnet has broken but we would be glad to discuss this further. I have emailed you directly about your model. Please refer to that email for assistance.

Best regards, Edward DeltaFaucet_brand
Magnetic Holder Rusted Out
Customer review from logo
I have had the faucet for 2 years, and it has worked great. However, the magnet which holds the faucet when it is retracted has rusted out. The faucet is obviously designed to be installed in a wet location, so I am surprised that there are parts of the faucet which corrode with normal use. So, the faucet currently hangs down and can not retract because the magnet is gone. The touch on/off feature works great though.
Was this helpful?
Response from Customer Solutions July 2, 2019
Hi, I'm sorry for the issue that is occurring with your Delta faucet. Rust can happen on any magnatite product. When the casting begins to wear on the magnet and the minerals in the water come into contact with it this occurs. I've reached out to you via email to discuss this further. Please refer to my email for assistance. Best regards, Brandis
Great luxury but needs fine tuning
Customer review from logo
Battery life seems to last 2-3 months of use. That's 6 AA I wonder if this unit is defective to drain batteries. I see an AC plug available at $$ 50+ should be included for 500 + faucet. Solenoid failed at 2.5 years. Fortunately delta replace under warranty. I am just neautral about recommending. Appearance is attractive.
Was this helpful?
Response from Customer Solutions December 18, 2018
Hi Warren, I'm sorry that you're experience with the Delta faucet has been such a negative one so far. The issues with the battery life will be resolved by the replacement solenoid that was ordered for you. We appreciate your suggestion on the accessory item. I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. Please contact us back if there is anything else we can assist you with.
Love the Faucet But Issues after 3 years
Customer review from logo
We bought this faucet when we remodeled our kitchen and think it's great. With small children, the touch feature is very nice, and the multiple pressure sprayer settings are great. We do have an issue with the inside of the faucet base starting to rust out, which was surprising. After close to 3 years of normal use, we started to see rust dust on the sprayer when we pulled it out, and now it keeps coming, but the faucet isn't leaking, so we aren't sure what is happening. We are hoping Delta Customer Service will help address the issue with the unit, but we were surprised to have issues after just barely 3 years of use.
Was this helpful?
Response from Customer Solutions October 22, 2018
Hi Ryan, Thank you for providing feedback on the Delta faucet. I am sorry for your issue. Rust can happen on any magnatite product. When the casting begins to wear on the magnet and the minerals in the water come into contact with it this occurs. I've reached out to you via email to discuss this further. Please refer to my email for assistance.
Beautiful design, features and great quality
Customer review from logo
Great quality, features and design. Easy to install.
Was this helpful?
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers