Internet #100684682

Model # 19950-SSSD-DST

Store SO SKU #1000119719

0034449594141

Delta

Arabella Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless

  • 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole installation
  • Delta MagnaTite Docking holds spray wand firmly in place
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
$ 40 59
$202.97

Save $162.38 (80%)

Clearance - Limited Quantities While Supplies last
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 09/16/2019 - 10/13/2019
Clearance - Limited Quantities While Supplies last
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Arabella Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet

Arabella Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet

The Delta Arabella Collection lends an elegant grace to the kitchen with a delicate balance of angular lines and shapely curves.

Delta MagnaTite Docking snaps spray wand precisely into place for easy, smooth docking every time.

Delta MagnaTite Docking

Delta MagnaTite Docking snaps spray wand precisely into place for easy, smooth docking every time. The firm hold of the magnet prevents drooping for a lasting picture-perfect look, but comes free with a gentle tug to give you complete flexibility.

Soft rubber spray holes allow mineral residue to simply be wiped away.

Touch-Clean Spray Holes

While other products may gather unsightly mineral build-up, the soft rubber spray holes allow mineral residue to simply be wiped away for an instantly refreshed look.

Faucet lasts twice as long as the industry standard

DIAMOND Seal Technology

Delta faucets with DIAMOND Seal Technology perform like new for life. They reduce leak points, are less hassle to install and last twice as long as the industry standard.*

Delta pull-down kitchen faucet spray wands come free with a gentle tug, giving you complete flexibility.

Complete Flexibility

Delta pull-down kitchen faucet spray wands come free with a gentle tug, giving you complete flexibility.

Faucet swivels 360 degrees

360 Degree Swivel

Pull-down faucets with a high arc swivel 360 degrees for added convenience during everyday kitchen tasks.

Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty

Includes InnoFlex PEX one-piece supply lines

Supply Lines Included

Includes InnoFlex PEX one-piece supply lines that all but eliminate leaks

Two function spray wand allows you to switch from spray to stream.

Spray or Stream

Two function spray wand allows you to easily and ergonomically switch from spray to stream.

20-Inch Flexible Hose for Ease of Use

20-Inch Hose

20-inch flexible hose for ease of use

Fits 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole sinks. An optional deck plate is included.

Installation Options

Fits 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole sinks. An optional deck plate is included.

Matching finish soap dispenser allows you to fill soap above the counter.

Soap Dispenser Included

Matching finish soap dispenser allows you to fill soap above the counter.

  • 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole installation
  • Delta MagnaTite Docking holds spray wand firmly in place
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
The Delta Arabella Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel with Soap Dispenser features drip-free operation. It has a convenient pull-down sprayer and swivel spout that make it easy to reach every corner of your sink. It's equipped with DIAMOND Seal Technology that decreases the chance of water meeting potential metal contaminants inside of the faucet. This gives your family cleaner water.
  • Modern stainless finish
  • Single handle lever provides simple control over flow and temperature
  • Brass construction for durability
  • MagnaTite docking to secure the pull-down spray wand
  • DIAMOND seal technology to reduce the chance of water coming in contact with potential metal contaminants
  • Touch-clean spray holes for easy removal of hard water buildup
  • High arc pull-down spout that swivels 360 for complete sink access
  • Toggle control to easily change from an aerated stream to spray
  • Fits 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole installations with included optional escutcheon
  • ADA-compliant for universal use
  • Included soap/lotion dispenser for added convenience

Product Overview

  • 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole installation
  • Delta MagnaTite Docking holds spray wand firmly in place
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
Model #: 19950-SSSD-DST
Internet #: 100684682

The Delta Arabella Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel with Soap Dispenser features drip-free operation. It has a convenient pull-down sprayer and swivel spout that make it easy to reach every corner of your sink. It's equipped with DIAMOND Seal Technology that decreases the chance of water meeting potential metal contaminants inside of the faucet. This gives your family cleaner water.

  • Modern stainless finish
  • Single handle lever provides simple control over flow and temperature
  • Brass construction for durability
  • MagnaTite docking to secure the pull-down spray wand
  • DIAMOND seal technology to reduce the chance of water coming in contact with potential metal contaminants
  • Touch-clean spray holes for easy removal of hard water buildup
  • High arc pull-down spout that swivels 360 for complete sink access
  • Toggle control to easily change from an aerated stream to spray
  • Fits 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole installations with included optional escutcheon
  • ADA-compliant for universal use
  • Included soap/lotion dispenser for added convenience

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Arabella Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet

Arabella Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet

The Delta Arabella Collection lends an elegant grace to the kitchen with a delicate balance of angular lines and shapely curves.

Delta MagnaTite Docking snaps spray wand precisely into place for easy, smooth docking every time.

Delta MagnaTite Docking

Delta MagnaTite Docking snaps spray wand precisely into place for easy, smooth docking every time. The firm hold of the magnet prevents drooping for a lasting picture-perfect look, but comes free with a gentle tug to give you complete flexibility.

Soft rubber spray holes allow mineral residue to simply be wiped away.

Touch-Clean Spray Holes

While other products may gather unsightly mineral build-up, the soft rubber spray holes allow mineral residue to simply be wiped away for an instantly refreshed look.

Faucet lasts twice as long as the industry standard

DIAMOND Seal Technology

Delta faucets with DIAMOND Seal Technology perform like new for life. They reduce leak points, are less hassle to install and last twice as long as the industry standard.*

Delta pull-down kitchen faucet spray wands come free with a gentle tug, giving you complete flexibility.

Complete Flexibility

Delta pull-down kitchen faucet spray wands come free with a gentle tug, giving you complete flexibility.

Faucet swivels 360 degrees

360 Degree Swivel

Pull-down faucets with a high arc swivel 360 degrees for added convenience during everyday kitchen tasks.

Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty

Includes InnoFlex PEX one-piece supply lines

Supply Lines Included

Includes InnoFlex PEX one-piece supply lines that all but eliminate leaks

Two function spray wand allows you to switch from spray to stream.

Spray or Stream

Two function spray wand allows you to easily and ergonomically switch from spray to stream.

20-Inch Flexible Hose for Ease of Use

20-Inch Hose

20-inch flexible hose for ease of use

Fits 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole sinks. An optional deck plate is included.

Installation Options

Fits 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole sinks. An optional deck plate is included.

Matching finish soap dispenser allows you to fill soap above the counter.

Soap Dispenser Included

Matching finish soap dispenser allows you to fill soap above the counter.

Arabella Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet

Arabella Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet

The Delta Arabella Collection lends an elegant grace to the kitchen with a delicate balance of angular lines and shapely curves.

Delta MagnaTite Docking snaps spray wand precisely into place for easy, smooth docking every time.

Delta MagnaTite Docking

Delta MagnaTite Docking snaps spray wand precisely into place for easy, smooth docking every time. The firm hold of the magnet prevents drooping for a lasting picture-perfect look, but comes free with a gentle tug to give you complete flexibility.

Soft rubber spray holes allow mineral residue to simply be wiped away.

Touch-Clean Spray Holes

While other products may gather unsightly mineral build-up, the soft rubber spray holes allow mineral residue to simply be wiped away for an instantly refreshed look.

Faucet lasts twice as long as the industry standard

DIAMOND Seal Technology

Delta faucets with DIAMOND Seal Technology perform like new for life. They reduce leak points, are less hassle to install and last twice as long as the industry standard.*

Delta pull-down kitchen faucet spray wands come free with a gentle tug, giving you complete flexibility.

Complete Flexibility

Delta pull-down kitchen faucet spray wands come free with a gentle tug, giving you complete flexibility.

Faucet swivels 360 degrees

360 Degree Swivel

Pull-down faucets with a high arc swivel 360 degrees for added convenience during everyday kitchen tasks.

Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty

Includes InnoFlex PEX one-piece supply lines

Supply Lines Included

Includes InnoFlex PEX one-piece supply lines that all but eliminate leaks

Two function spray wand allows you to switch from spray to stream.

Spray or Stream

Two function spray wand allows you to easily and ergonomically switch from spray to stream.

20-Inch Flexible Hose for Ease of Use

20-Inch Hose

20-inch flexible hose for ease of use

Fits 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole sinks. An optional deck plate is included.

Installation Options

Fits 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole sinks. An optional deck plate is included.

Matching finish soap dispenser allows you to fill soap above the counter.

Soap Dispenser Included

Matching finish soap dispenser allows you to fill soap above the counter.

Product Overview
Key Features
Arabella Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet

Arabella Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet

The Delta Arabella Collection lends an elegant grace to the kitchen with a delicate balance of angular lines and shapely curves.

Delta MagnaTite Docking snaps spray wand precisely into place for easy, smooth docking every time.

Delta MagnaTite Docking

Delta MagnaTite Docking snaps spray wand precisely into place for easy, smooth docking every time. The firm hold of the magnet prevents drooping for a lasting picture-perfect look, but comes free with a gentle tug to give you complete flexibility.

Soft rubber spray holes allow mineral residue to simply be wiped away.

Touch-Clean Spray Holes

While other products may gather unsightly mineral build-up, the soft rubber spray holes allow mineral residue to simply be wiped away for an instantly refreshed look.

Faucet lasts twice as long as the industry standard

DIAMOND Seal Technology

Delta faucets with DIAMOND Seal Technology perform like new for life. They reduce leak points, are less hassle to install and last twice as long as the industry standard.*

Delta pull-down kitchen faucet spray wands come free with a gentle tug, giving you complete flexibility.

Complete Flexibility

Delta pull-down kitchen faucet spray wands come free with a gentle tug, giving you complete flexibility.

Faucet swivels 360 degrees

360 Degree Swivel

Pull-down faucets with a high arc swivel 360 degrees for added convenience during everyday kitchen tasks.

Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty

Includes InnoFlex PEX one-piece supply lines

Supply Lines Included

Includes InnoFlex PEX one-piece supply lines that all but eliminate leaks

Two function spray wand allows you to switch from spray to stream.

Spray or Stream

Two function spray wand allows you to easily and ergonomically switch from spray to stream.

20-Inch Flexible Hose for Ease of Use

20-Inch Hose

20-inch flexible hose for ease of use

Fits 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole sinks. An optional deck plate is included.

Installation Options

Fits 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole sinks. An optional deck plate is included.

Matching finish soap dispenser allows you to fill soap above the counter.

Soap Dispenser Included

Matching finish soap dispenser allows you to fill soap above the counter.

  • 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole installation
  • Delta MagnaTite Docking holds spray wand firmly in place
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
The Delta Arabella Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel with Soap Dispenser features drip-free operation. It has a convenient pull-down sprayer and swivel spout that make it easy to reach every corner of your sink. It's equipped with DIAMOND Seal Technology that decreases the chance of water meeting potential metal contaminants inside of the faucet. This gives your family cleaner water.
  • Modern stainless finish
  • Single handle lever provides simple control over flow and temperature
  • Brass construction for durability
  • MagnaTite docking to secure the pull-down spray wand
  • DIAMOND seal technology to reduce the chance of water coming in contact with potential metal contaminants
  • Touch-clean spray holes for easy removal of hard water buildup
  • High arc pull-down spout that swivels 360 for complete sink access
  • Toggle control to easily change from an aerated stream to spray
  • Fits 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole installations with included optional escutcheon
  • ADA-compliant for universal use
  • Included soap/lotion dispenser for added convenience

Product Overview

  • 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole installation
  • Delta MagnaTite Docking holds spray wand firmly in place
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
Model #: 19950-SSSD-DST
Internet #: 100684682

The Delta Arabella Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel with Soap Dispenser features drip-free operation. It has a convenient pull-down sprayer and swivel spout that make it easy to reach every corner of your sink. It's equipped with DIAMOND Seal Technology that decreases the chance of water meeting potential metal contaminants inside of the faucet. This gives your family cleaner water.

  • Modern stainless finish
  • Single handle lever provides simple control over flow and temperature
  • Brass construction for durability
  • MagnaTite docking to secure the pull-down spray wand
  • DIAMOND seal technology to reduce the chance of water coming in contact with potential metal contaminants
  • Touch-clean spray holes for easy removal of hard water buildup
  • High arc pull-down spout that swivels 360 for complete sink access
  • Toggle control to easily change from an aerated stream to spray
  • Fits 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole installations with included optional escutcheon
  • ADA-compliant for universal use
  • Included soap/lotion dispenser for added convenience

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Arabella Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet

Arabella Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet

The Delta Arabella Collection lends an elegant grace to the kitchen with a delicate balance of angular lines and shapely curves.

Delta MagnaTite Docking snaps spray wand precisely into place for easy, smooth docking every time.

Delta MagnaTite Docking

Delta MagnaTite Docking snaps spray wand precisely into place for easy, smooth docking every time. The firm hold of the magnet prevents drooping for a lasting picture-perfect look, but comes free with a gentle tug to give you complete flexibility.

Soft rubber spray holes allow mineral residue to simply be wiped away.

Touch-Clean Spray Holes

While other products may gather unsightly mineral build-up, the soft rubber spray holes allow mineral residue to simply be wiped away for an instantly refreshed look.

Faucet lasts twice as long as the industry standard

DIAMOND Seal Technology

Delta faucets with DIAMOND Seal Technology perform like new for life. They reduce leak points, are less hassle to install and last twice as long as the industry standard.*

Delta pull-down kitchen faucet spray wands come free with a gentle tug, giving you complete flexibility.

Complete Flexibility

Delta pull-down kitchen faucet spray wands come free with a gentle tug, giving you complete flexibility.

Faucet swivels 360 degrees

360 Degree Swivel

Pull-down faucets with a high arc swivel 360 degrees for added convenience during everyday kitchen tasks.

Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty

Includes InnoFlex PEX one-piece supply lines

Supply Lines Included

Includes InnoFlex PEX one-piece supply lines that all but eliminate leaks

Two function spray wand allows you to switch from spray to stream.

Spray or Stream

Two function spray wand allows you to easily and ergonomically switch from spray to stream.

20-Inch Flexible Hose for Ease of Use

20-Inch Hose

20-inch flexible hose for ease of use

Fits 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole sinks. An optional deck plate is included.

Installation Options

Fits 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole sinks. An optional deck plate is included.

Matching finish soap dispenser allows you to fill soap above the counter.

Soap Dispenser Included

Matching finish soap dispenser allows you to fill soap above the counter.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Delta Delta Delta Delta
Name Arabella Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Talbott Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Featuring MagnaTite Docking Lakeview Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with ShieldSpray Technology and Soap Dispenser in Stainless Charmaine Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser and ShieldSpray Technology in Stainless
Price
Was $202.97
$40.59
Save $162.38 (80%)
Was $190.00
$171.00
Save $19.00 (10%)
$199.00
$219.00
Ratings (295) (27) (216) (627)
Spout Reach (in.) 9.2 8.44 9.18 9.31
Spout Height (in.) 8.6875 7.28125 8.078125 8.1875
Included Components Handles,Separate deck plate,Soap Dispenser,Supply Lines Handles,Separate deck plate,Soap Dispenser,Supply Lines Handles,Separate deck plate,Soap Dispenser,Supply Lines Handles,Separate deck plate,Soap Dispenser,Supply Lines
Number of Faucet Handles Single Handle Single Handle Single Handle Single Handle
Features No Additional Features 360 Degree Spout Swivel,Adjustable Stream,Ceramic Disc Valves
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
15.625
Spout Height (in.)
8.6875

Details

Adjustable flow rate
No
Built-in Water Filter
No
Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless
Cover Plate Included
Yes
Faucet Fit
1 2 3 or 4-hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
360 Degree Spout Swivel,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Handles included
Yes
Housing Material
Metal
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Handles,Separate deck plate,Soap Dispenser,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Soap Dispenser Included
Yes
Spout Reach (in.)
9.2
Style
Modern
Supply lines included
Yes
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
15.625
Spout Height (in.)
8.6875

Details

Adjustable flow rate
No
Built-in Water Filter
No
Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless
Cover Plate Included
Yes
Faucet Fit
1 2 3 or 4-hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
360 Degree Spout Swivel,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Handles included
Yes
Housing Material
Metal
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Handles,Separate deck plate,Soap Dispenser,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Soap Dispenser Included
Yes
Spout Reach (in.)
9.2
Style
Modern
Supply lines included
Yes
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Is the soap dispenser fillable from the top?

Is the soap dispenser fillable from the top?
Asked by: Camp
I removed the soap dispenser entirely and tightly c-clamped the tube that would go into the dispenser to a 4’ rubber hose leading into a BIG bottle of liquid soap that sits in the cabinet under my sink. LOVE IT - wouldn’t do anything different. I change the BIG bottle every few months or so.
Answered by: Jeannie
Date published: 2018-07-20

Does it revert to Stream Mode when the water is turned off?

I’m looking for this style but would like one that stays in the Spray mode when the water is turned off. All I’m finding revert to Stream mode.
Asked by: ATXgal
No
Answered by: Frustrated
Date published: 2018-03-01

Is the pull-down sprayer head & soap dispenser plastic with a stainless finish?

Asked by: mbmck
no, is is stainless steel metal, the soap dispenser is both metal and plastic
Answered by: HomeDepotCustomer
Date published: 2018-04-26

Does this faucet have the Magna Tite Docking?

When I was looking at it in the store it stated it did but does not mention it online.
Asked by: SLAdams
Yes it does and it really works well, I would not buy a kitchen faucet if it di not come with magnatite
Answered by: HomeDepotCustomer
Date published: 2018-04-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_48
  • loc_, sid_100684682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Arabella Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 295.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful faucet.... lovin' it! I replaced a previous Delta faucet that was about 4 yrs old with this one. The previous one was a "pull-out" sprayer and this one is a "pull-down" sprayer and I have to say that I like this design much better. It looks great and the sprayer works great. The hose doesn't retract as well as my last faucet but it's not that much of an issue for me. It has a lot of power and I am very happy with it after about three months of using it. The soap dispenser that came with it doesn't work as easily as the previous one, but it works okay. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and very happy with the pull-down faucet as opposed to a pull-out one.
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Design. Plastic Tabs broken twice in 4 years!! We really liked the style of this Faucet, however the plastic tabs that keep the valve and faucet from spinning or moving left to right have broken twice in 4 years. The action of simply turning off the water a right to left push will eventually break these tabs. The pull of the hose from the neck to use the sprayer will also add to these forces. There should be a black plastic tab in the front and back of the pic. The front has broken. You can not mount the valve handle in the front due to the tab design of the base. Not sure this would help thou. This will be the second time I have had to warranty this with Delta. I will say they have honored their warranty each time. I Plan to replace this with a different design because I don't want to reinstall/warranty this part again in 2 years or less. $200 down the drain!!!
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well thought out and executed The Arabella faucet is light years ahead of any other faucet I've owned or installed. It's tall enough to get large pots and pans under and doesn't create a lot of splash to do it. The pull down sprayer works smoothly and is long enough to reach the edges of the sinks. In the spray mode it doesn't revert to stream when I turn the pressure/volume down. Every moving part moves smoothly and easily. It's truly finger touch control. The installation is straight forward as are the instructions. All this and it looks great.
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT!!!!! I absolutely love this faucet. I never knew I could like a faucet so much. I first bought the kohler faucet but before I installed it I read the reviews and they were horrible. So I returned it and purchased this one, which I wanted to purchase from the beginning, I just thought it might be too big. It wasn't, The one thing that really sold me on this was not only the reviews but the fact of the magnet. I thought about over the years it not staying put so I think the magnet is great. While getting it home, I also love the fact that you just switch to whichever stream you would like instead of having to hold a button to pick. Love, Love, Love it. You cannot go wrong with this faucet.
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, glad I bought it despite being told I didn't have room behind it. Beautiful, works wonderfully, installation directions could have been clearer on the parts you do NOT need (two little white compression rings). I installed it myself, by myself, handle on left and skewed a little toward sink as I wanted it. I do NOT have 2.5" clearance to backspash, but it would not have been needed. I can't imagine anyone finding fault with pressure, appearance, installation ease, etc., etc. I would have expected the sprayer head, since that is an important part~!, to have been set in a stainless housing rather than 'stainless plastic', however. As for Delta, it was the only brand I was even considering. I recommend, especially if you also have a deep sink, consider ONLY one with the specs this one has...comes out further over the sink, sink to sprayer distance is high. You may have do dig on line for specification drawings/measurements for the Arabella and other Deltas.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I'll split this review up: 1. Price - I think two hundred smacks is a lot to spend on a faucet personally, but then again, I have to live with this for 10 years or more. I chose it because it's simple enough with a sleek design and I like simple. It also had a magnetic feature that helps the pull-down sprayer retract - that was a huge draw as some models may not "click" back in place that well. Finally, I had 4 holes to fill as we moved from a two handle to a one handle (more on that in a bit) with a sprayer. I wanted to fill the sprayer hole with a soap pump to help keep the kitchen less cluttered. I wish this faucet costed $1.2.5. :) 2. Physical Space - originally I wanted a lower profile faucet because I had a curved one that came with the house which I hated. I hated it because I constantly clinked dishes against it AND I had to hold dishes so close to the back of the sink to rinse them. This solves ALL of those problems (even though it's a curved faucet). The reason? Because a) it's a single handle versus the 2 handle so the handles (when on) don't get in the way of dishes. I often hit dishes against those. b) The faucet itself is about 1 inch higher in clearance, extends further over the middle of the sink AND sprays at an angle so all of my problems are gone. Yay! 3. Functionality: Sort of covered in #2 but additionally, the pull-down spray feature is pretty awesome. There are two settings: normal faucet flow and spray. Spray WILL kick back some water splatter until you get used to the force. There may be some wiping in your future. I love the soap pump also. We put dish washing liquid in ours and I was worried that we'd waste a lot using it to wash our hands, but you can definitely control how much you squirt out by pumping only 1/4 of the way. Awesome! It also holds a large amount. 4. Ease of Installation: The hardest part is usually uninstalling your old faucet and having the right tools. Adjustable tools are helpful. BTW, I'm a woman if it matters - but I am sort of a handy woman. Instructions aren't awesome - I had to repeat a few things, but it's totally doable by anyone willing to take it one step at a time and be okay without water from the sink. YOU CAN DO IT! BTW, I'm a righty but decided to put the lever on the left side as I drain dishes on the right of the sink. SO GLAD. Also, I didn't seal it as it comes with built in seals - so far so good.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looks and function for a great price This was installed by my hubby who is not a plumber or handy man. The hardest part was removing the old faucet but the installation of the new faucet took about 30 mins. It looks great in our kitchen. We took the advice of another reviewer and installed the lever on the left so while you're holding a pot or the sprayer in one hand (I'm a righty) I can adjust the water/temp with my left easily. The water pressure is great. We've only had it a few days but love it so far!
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive and functional We've been using this Delta faucet for about a month and are extremely pleased. Not only is it elegant looking but also functions wonderfully. The high spout allows large pots to be filled and provides plenty of work area under it's spout. The magnetic spout holder works well.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid I just installed this fixture and so far so good. My local HD did not have this fixture in stock so I ordered from the website. I was expecting it to show up on Friday according to the tracking info and it showed up 3 days early. This fixture feels solid and has a good feel. The counter weight helps the hose retract as it should and the magnets really help it snap back in to place. The water has good pressure coming out, almost too much in both settings. No problem though, just be careful to not open it up too much and get overspray on the counters. I would recommend this to a friend and would buy this delta fixture again no problem.
Date published: 2010-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like it-mostly This faucet looks great and I LOVE the magnet dock. The problem I have with this faucet is that it splashes a lot. I have a very deep sink and yet I still get splashing. The other issue is that when the faucet is on there is not a smooth stream of water flowing. There is some spraying along the sides. Hard to explain but this is probably the thing that bothers me the most. Overall I like the faucet but I think if I had to do it again, I would chose a different one.
Date published: 2010-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy if you have three hole sink Do not buy this faucet if you need to use the base for three hole sinks. The base plate has two parts. The stainless steel plate is about as thick as a tin can. The plastic inner plate is weak and the two tabs holding the base of the faucet in place broke off within three months of use. New plastic plate costs $69.00!!!!! Buy the Kohler Barossa model that is sold only at Home Depot. $10.00 buys you a much better product. Base is solid. Faucet feels like thicker steel. Hoses are braided metal instead of Deltas plastic cheap hose. The handle has smoother action. Installation hardware is well thought out for ease of use and solid feel. The Delta felt wobbly from the beginning. I checked the Home Depots mock up samples and they also had broken tabs on the base. I should have looked closer. No more Delta for me. Kohler looks great in my kitchen
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good faucet, easy install, great looks. I was replacing a low end Moen which failed after less than a year of use and leaked every where. I went with a sprayer in spout model to eliminate the possibility of the spout swivel point being a major leak again. I shopped for a while but ended up deciding on a Delta based on previous experience with this brand at home and work, dependable, maintainable, durable. The Arabella model fit my wife's taste so that's the one we decided on. I hesitated at getting a touch sensor model after reading reviews associated with failure of the electrics in them and ended up with the Arabella instead. Ease of install was surprising the hardest part was reaching up behind the sink to attach the mounting hardware. Two complaints: the supply lines are very stiff and hard to maneuver into position in a tight space, and the instructions look like the old time travel map Mom and Dad used to fuss with in the car which unfolded for what seemed like forever, and took up most of the space in the front seat of the car. The instructions were vague at some points, scattered all over the paper, confusing, and applied to too many models of this faucet line. But, if you take your time, pre-plan the install, and prepare everything you need ahead of time, the average homeowner will have no problem installing this unit. The hardest part for us was convincing the old leaky Moen faucet it's time to go. Rusted solid and took a lot of work to remove. We love the Delta Arabella and have no complaints with it. It works flawlessly and looks great.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS FAUCET RULES... This faucet rules in every way, enough said, all the great reviews are all true, its a must buy, and won't disapoint. Solid and sturdy, easy to install, looks great, lifetime warranty, so easy to operate, cant ask for anything better.
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Darn Faucet!!! Never knew you could be so happy with a faucet...Got this about 6 months ago. Works like a charm. I've actually received compliments on it...seriously, who compliments a faucet...awesome product!!!
Date published: 2011-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy to install We purchased this faucet 2 years ago to go with our remodeled kitchen. The faucet was easy to install. The look of the faucet is sleek and looks great with our stainless steel appliances and new granite. The ONLY disappointment is when the faucet is used for a lot of hand washing or just a lot of usage, is that after you wash your hands (your hands will be wet) when you turn off the faucet your wet hands will drip on to the counter underneath the handle. This has been a problem with us because it dulls the granite and it looks messy because of the puddle. The only remedy is to dry your hands before turning off (which means you would have to waste a lot of water) or to leave a small towel underneath handle at all times. If we had to do it again we would still purchase Delta, but we would go with the touchless faucet.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks good and appealing but problematic Though easy to install, we have problems with faucet. The pull down mechanism doesn't work very well. It's hard to put it up again. We also noticed water pressure issue with this faucet. There is often vibration and ratling noise in the faucet. It would be difficult for us recommending this product.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from quality issues I'm on my second Arabella in two weeks. The water cartridge in the first one failed soon after installation. I returned it to my local HD with no problems, even though the faucet was purchased over the internet. However, the package for the second faucet did not contain a specialized wrench required to tighten the bolt that secures the faucet to the sink. On my next visit, the local HD kindly opened another package of the same faucet and gave me the correct wrench. But here's the deal: the flow on the first faucet was very strong (and maybe the reason the water cartridge blew out). The flow on the second faucet is about half that of the first and quite weak. While we actually prefer this, as we're on a well and need to conserve water, some people might object. Overall, I think Delta has quality control issues. Most homeowners would have no idea that the wrench included with the second faucet was the wrong one and would make secure installation impossible; and who knows what the "correct" flow on the faucet is? The only reason I got the second Arabella is because my wife loves the style. And in general the second faucet does seem to be performing OK. But... buyer beware, or just go with another brand (which starts with "M"). One star for Delta, and five stars for customers service at Home Depot.
Date published: 2010-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gorgeous faucet in the venetian bronze! I love everything about this faucet! There is a magnet to bring the pull-down sprayer back into position. I really enjoy the 2 different spray settings at the touch of a button, too. We were missing the 3 piece escrutcheon for the faucet and Delta's customer service shipped it to me very quickly. I am going to order a back up soap dispenser. Our plumber told us all soap dispensers, regardless of brand, tend to wear out and we should have an exact match replacement on hand for the future,
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this faucet Beautiful to look at, sturdy and solidly built, easy to install, and highly functional. It takes a little use to find out how to get the temperature of water you want and you need to learn how to avoid splash if you are new to single handle and high nozzles. I replaced a very low handle/faucet and now that we are used to it, everyone in the house loves the new Delta. The pull-down head is everyone's favorite feature. It always goes exactly back in place. The design is superb.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine function and aesthetics. Easily installed, solid quality, sturdy, useful finish. Delta stood out among other manufacturers I tested before I purchased this replacement of the Delta that was 20 years old.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke after 1 year Worked ok for 1 year. After that it started to squeak and it was very hard to operate.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LUV this faucet! I've had a couple of pull-out faucets and had not really been satisfied with them. This one is great and I love the water pressure. I have a sink that's extra deep on one side and this pull down reaches each corner with ease. The magnet is stronger than I anticipated and locks better than the Moen that a friend of mine has. Great faucet for the price. FYI If you are buying at the store after researching online, check the price. My local HD had it for $20 more in store. I brought this to the attention of an associate and they honored the online price with no hassle.
Date published: 2010-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT COULD BE BETTER It seems to be a solid faucet, but there are some design flaws that could be improved upon. It was the easiest faucet I have ever installed. I had to change out my valves to match the faucet inlets, but I wanted to do that anyway. I really liked that it had PEX inlet tubes instead of the copper. PEX is more flexible and IMO more durable. If you pull out the sprayer all the way sometimes the hose kinks and obstructs the flow of water. The hose could be a little longer IMO. The hose does not retract easily. I have to thread the hose back into the faucet every time even though there is a weight to assist. The reason I got this faucet is because of the diamond/ceramic valve disk, if this lasts as long as they say it should I'll be happy. The water does surge when running the faucet, but that does not bother me.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This faucet is amazing. It's not terribly heavy but excellent quaility. It has a magnet that makes it always go back in place. It has excellent water pressure. We don't have to turn the water on full blast. The only draw back is the top of the soap dispencer is plastic but actually looks really nice. The bottom of it is metal. We have been so happy with this we are installing it in our house we are now bulding.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice faucet, tough install however Had to help my plumber (who recommended Delta) when installing this faucet. Admittedly we had a tight area to work in (against the wall; older stainless sink). But definitely not an easy install unless you know what you're doing - particularly affixing the faucet to the plate from underneath. Finished product is very nice looking and heavy duty; hopefully will last 40 years as the old Moen did. Would be nice if we could disable the water limiter (runs about 30% of the original!), but I blame California for that. All in all, the finished product is very nice and operates well. Would recommend; just plan on 2 of you for affixing it.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from can't figure out if it wants to spray or stream I only had this faucet for a week when it stopped making the full switch between spray and stream. I have repeatedly pushed the button as hard as I could to keep it from hanging in-between spray and stream but nothing works. The price you pay for these faucets should net you a much better product. I am ordering a different faucet today. And it did not come with the funnel either!
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no parts missing, instructions easy to understand,looks great we could only get ths item online, got it in 5 days standard shipping. read and studied instuctions over twice. all went well. flushed water lines per instructions. compliments our new granite top. handle operates smoothly, water temperature controlled easily, swivels smoothly, strong magnet keeps head in place, changes water spray at a touch of a button.
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking, easy to install, seems like it will last This was the first kitchen faucet we've ever bought, it just fit within our price range of $200, and it looked like a beautiful faucet so we bit. Plus Delta seems like a pretty good brand. I was afraid installing would be tough, but if you already have the appropriate sized holes in your sink or countertop cut out (which we did), it was a breeze, especially since it came with all the parts needed, I didn't have to buy extra parts. We've been using it for a few weeks now and it's great. The handle moves smoothly and accurately. You can adjust the water temperature and pressure exactly to your liking. At first we didn't think we'd care for the soap dispenser but it actually comes in very handy. Build quality would be what you'd expect from a sub $200 faucet; it is good but not great. I say this mainly because of the spray head, it is made more or less completely of plastic and feels very light. Perhaps it needs to be this light so it retracts easily, but with the magnetic action when storing it in the neck of the faucet, you'd think it could stand to be made out of a heavier and sturdier material. Other than that though, the rest of the faucet feels like the faucet should last quite some time, but we have yet to see if this is true. Overall, I'd recommend this faucet for its price, it was one of the better looking and better built ones we came across in this price range.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but ... I bought this faucet when I had my kitchen remodeled. After almost a year using it, here my opinions: - Pro : look beautiful and modern, finger print proof is a plus, pull-down sprayer easily snap back to the faucet thanks to the magnet, water pressure is acceptable, easy to switch back and forth between spray and regular flow. - Con: the spay splashes a lot even though I have very deep sink, need to be careful when to turn off water because it can be easily left at dripping position. The last thing which bothers me the most actually is the problem with all of the sided handle faucets. I never had the sided-handle faucet before and didn't realize this problem. Every time you turn water on or off with you wet hand, water drips all over the counter. If you can live with this then I recommend this faucet, but for myself in future I would get the single handle positioned above the faucet as my old one so every time you turn water on/off it drips in the sink not the counter. One more thing to review is the soap pump: - Pro: you can pull the top off to refill. - Con: the spout is a bit short and the soap can get onto the counter. It's hard to refill from the top without get the soap overflow even if using the funnel.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Horrible instructions Vague instructions. No install videos on website. Connection size was different than last. Drove all over to find out all stores in area were out of 1/2" male to 3/8" male brass connections. So now I've got to drive like 15 miles away to where they may have this part. Instructions too vague. Figured it out without instructions. It was simple when I put down the instructions. I expected more from Delta. Service at HD was horrible. No one knew how to help or didn't want to. When the one guy who worked in plumbing showed up he left and didn't return. Got great service from Lowe's. They were out of the item too but their guy stayed with me to try and find a solution. Then he pointed me to a store where they have it in stock. Starting to lose faith in HD.
Date published: 2015-11-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_294
  • loc_, sid_100684682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 189ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT