#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 316408707

Model # 35840LF-SP

Store SKU # 1006304085

Arvo 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spotshield Brushed Nickel

$154.10
Apply Now
Pay $129.10 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Simple, 3-hole widespread bathroom sink faucet installation
  • Bathroom sink faucet includes coordinating drain assembly
  • Delta bathroom faucet backed by Delta’s Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Fluid lines of the Arvo Bath Collection bring a delicate, serene look to the bath. You can install with confidence, knowing that Delta faucets are backed by our Lifetime Limited Warranty. Delta WaterSense labeled faucets, showers and toilets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard-saving you money without compromising performance.

Highlights

  • Fits 3-hole 6 in. - 16 in. installations
  • Includes matching finish spring loaded pop-up with drain plug
  • ADA compliant
  • Watersense labeled faucet uses at least 20% less water than the industry standard without compromising performance
  • High-arc spout
  • 1/4 in. turn handle stops
  • 1/2 in. -14 NPSM threaded male inlet shanks
  • Minimum 2-1/2 in. clearance to backsplash recommended
  • Click here to shop more Delta products
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 316408707

Model # 35840LF-SP

Store SKU # 1006304085

Specifications

Questions & Answers

27Questions
caret
Q:What is the measurement of the handles at the base?
by|Jun 29, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Sharon, Thank you for your question about the Delta Faucet model 35840LF-SP. The handle bases are 1 15/16". Please reach out with any additional questions! Best Regards, Bryan Digital Communications Specialist (800) 345-3358 customerservice@deltafaucet.com

by|Jul 9, 2024
    caret
    Q:Well, this faucet fit over existing delta Roman tub faucet guts
    by|May 27, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi Lana, Thank you for contacting Delta Faucet Company! Our 35840LF-CZ is a lavatory faucet and is not compatible with Roman Tub valves. We appreciate your inquiry. Please reach out directly if you have further questions! Best Regards, Kyra Digital Engagement Specialist

    by|Jun 14, 2024
      caret
      Q:I bought Model # 35840LF-SP and want to remove the aerator and replace it with a multi-angle attachment. What is the aerator thread size? Is it 3/8" or 1/2"?
      by|Apr 30, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Handyman, Thanks so much for contacting Delta Faucet Company! The ARVO® Widespread Bathroom Faucet MODEL#: 35840LF-SP aerator has a 13/16"-27 thread size. Please reach out with further questions! Best Regards, Kelley Digital Communications Specialist

      by|Jun 17, 2024
        caret
        Q:We purchased the Delta Avril faucet in the brushed gold color. We love the color. Is there a wax or oil we can apply to the faucet to reduce the appearance of water spots?
        by|Mar 24, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi none, Thank you for your question about the Delta Faucet model 35840LF-CZ. Hard water spots are best avoided by wiping gently with a damp cloth and blotting dry with a soft towel. See here for additional cleaning and care information: https://support.deltafaucet.com/s/article/Cleaning-and-Care Please reach out with any additional questions! Best Regards, Bryan Digital Communications Specialist (800) 345-3358 customerservice@deltafaucet.com

        by|May 1, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 27

          Customer Reviews

          4.6 out of 5

          • 4.6 out of 125 reviews
          • 88% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 125 reviews
          Don't Buy Delta
          Delta advertises a limited lifetime warranty on their faucet's parts and finish, but this is misleading and not true. If a faucet becomes corroded, calcified, or the finish peels off after a couple of years, they will claim that these issues are not due to manufacturing defects and therefore not covered by the warranty. Worst customer service
          by
          Response from DeltaFaucetJun 6, 2024
          Hi Emad,

          Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of the Delta Faucet ARVO® Two Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet MODEL#: 35840LF-BL! As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance.

          Our products do have a Limited Lifetime Warranty that covers, all parts (other than electronic parts and batteries) and finishes of Delta® faucets purchased from authorized Delta sellers to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material and workmanship for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns the home in which the faucet was first installed. I have included a link below for the warranty information.

          https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/78/78ba3a43-8314-4719-ad2e-21e705c32af3.pdf

          We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer.

          Best Regards,

          Kelley
          Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
            6 found this review helpful
            My bathroom is fairly dated but in excellent condition. The sink, toilet and tub are tan color. The original faucet had crystal handles which made it look even more dated. I replaced the faucet with the Delta Arvo and it just makes it look more modern. Plumber who installed it recommended Delta product. I love it and it's easy to keep clean (no water spots).
            by
            Response from DeltaFaucetMay 1, 2024
            Hi NANCI,

            Thanks for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer, and we appreciate your honest review of the 35840LF-CZ! As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance.

            Please contact us back with any further questions.

            Best regards
            Nicole
            Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
            • Verified Purchase
            Love this faucet!
            Very easy to install and looks great. Good water pressure…not weak. Came with a tool to unscrew the filter screen to clean it…very handy. I will update if any problems arise. I bought the champagne bronze.
            by
            Response from DeltaFaucetMar 18, 2023
            Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations. Please reach out to us if you experience any issues with your product. Best Regards, Kayla DeltaFaucet
              • Recommended
              Modern, low maintenance faucet
              [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are remodeling our second bathroom and wanted to go with a faucet that has a modern look, but is also low maintenance as well. This Delta faucet has met and exceeded our expectations. The brushed nickel finish matches perfectly with the other brushed nickel finishes in our bathroom, and the SpotShield Technology helps keep the faucet stay cleaner, longer by resisting water spots and fingerprints. I love that it uses at least 20% less water without compromising performance. The high-arc spout and handles really stand out and catch the eye when you enter the bathroom. The pop-up drain is a new feature to me, and I love it so much more than the traditional drain and plug. I would highly recommend this faucet to anyone.
              by
              Response from DeltaMay 13, 2021
              Hello wforbes, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your Delta Faucet® Two Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet MODEL#: 35840LF-SP! Our priority is customer satisfaction and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer. We look forward to continuing to serve you. Please feel free to contact us back for further assistance. Best Regards, Antoine
                • Recommended
                Quite beautiful but it really gets water spots easily and they don’t come off by simply wiping. Would go with a different finish if you don’t have your heart set on the gold-bronze.
                by
                Response from DeltaFaucetJul 16, 2024
                Hi MARY!

                Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Delta Arvo. With any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us again! Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer.

                Best Regards,
                Carrie DeltaFaucet
                • Verified Purchase
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                pretty color. flow is gentler than expected but works perfectly. no major splashing so no issues. easy to keep clean. only hadit 1 month. last faucets were 20 years old and just needed to be replaced.
                by
                Response from DeltaFaucetJul 17, 2024
                Hi DONNA,

                Thank you for contacting Delta Faucet Company!

                We are happy to hear our product meets your expectations!

                We appreciate your feedback. Please reach out directly if you have further questions!

                Best Regards,

                Kyra
                Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
                • Verified Purchase
                I have had this product for less than a month. So far, the faucet is performing very well.
                by
                Response from DeltaFaucetJun 22, 2024
                Hi Patrick,

                Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am glad to hear that the Delta Faucet ARVO® Widespread Bathroom Faucet MODEL#: 35840LF-SP meets your expectations! As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance.

                We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer.

                Best Regards,

                Kelley
                Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
                • Verified Purchase
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Verified Purchase
                Showing 1-10 of 125 reviews

                Get 10% off your purchase

                Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.