Internet #206503614

Model # 2520LF-A-ECO

Store SKU #865122

Store SO SKU #1001574581

0034449809917

Delta

Classic 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

  • 3-hole 4" installation
  • Drain pop up in matching finish included
  • Backed by Delta Faucet Lifetime Limited Warranty
$ 56 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • 3-hole 4" installation
  • Drain pop up in matching finish included
  • Backed by Delta Faucet Lifetime Limited Warranty
Clean styling and simple lines define the Classic 4 in. 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome. The brilliant chrome finish enhances any bathroom decor, and a matching pop-up drain completes the look. Made for efficiency, this elegant faucet is also WaterSense certified to conserve water in an sustainable, functional design.
  • 2-handle design for easy use and precise temperature control
  • Mid-arc spout offers easy access
  • Gleaming chrome finish complements any decor
  • Engineered for long-lasting performance with Delta ceramic valve
  • WaterSense certified to promote water conservation
  • 1.2 GPM at 60 psi; 5.7 l/minute at 414 kPa
  • Includes drain assembly with matching finish
  • Fits 3-hole installations with 4 in. centers
  • 1/2 in. IPS connection
  • Deck-plate mount for easy installation
  • Faucet and finish lifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

  • 3-hole 4" installation
  • Drain pop up in matching finish included
  • Backed by Delta Faucet Lifetime Limited Warranty
Model #: 2520LF-A-ECO
Sku #: 865122
Internet #: 206503614

Clean styling and simple lines define the Classic 4 in. 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome. The brilliant chrome finish enhances any bathroom decor, and a matching pop-up drain completes the look. Made for efficiency, this elegant faucet is also WaterSense certified to conserve water in an sustainable, functional design.

  • 2-handle design for easy use and precise temperature control
  • Mid-arc spout offers easy access
  • Gleaming chrome finish complements any decor
  • Engineered for long-lasting performance with Delta ceramic valve
  • WaterSense certified to promote water conservation
  • 1.2 GPM at 60 psi; 5.7 l/minute at 414 kPa
  • Includes drain assembly with matching finish
  • Fits 3-hole installations with 4 in. centers
  • 1/2 in. IPS connection
  • Deck-plate mount for easy installation
  • Faucet and finish lifetime limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Delta Delta Delta Delta
Name Classic 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome Porter 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze Everly 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed Nickel Everly 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed Nickel
Price
$56.00
$89.00
$102.00
$102.00
Ratings (113) (514) (160) (139)
Spout Type High Arc High Arc High Arc High Arc
Handle-to-Handle Measurement 4 in. 4 in. 4 in. Single Handle
Features Low Flow Low Flow,Washerless Bacteria Resistant,Fingerprint/Spot Resistant Fingerprint/Spot Resistant
Handle Type Lever Lever Lever Lever
Minimum Sink Holes Required 3 3 3 1,3
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Spout Height (in.)
2

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Drain Included
Drain Included with Purchase
Features
Low Flow
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever
Handle-to-Handle Measurement
4 in.
Included Components
Drain Assembly,Handles
Installation Type
4" Centerset
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.43
Minimum Sink Holes Required
3
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
5.25
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Art Deco,Glam,Modern,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included with Purchase

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Spout Height (in.)
2

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Drain Included
Drain Included with Purchase
Features
Low Flow
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever
Handle-to-Handle Measurement
4 in.
Included Components
Drain Assembly,Handles
Installation Type
4" Centerset
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.43
Minimum Sink Holes Required
3
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
5.25
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Art Deco,Glam,Modern,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included with Purchase

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Is this faucet made of metal or plastic?

Asked by: me
Metal
Answered by: DimplesMcGee
Date published: 2018-03-01

Drain Stopper

Is the Drain Stopper and its surround made of plastic or metal?
Asked by: SnellKrell
Yes
Answered by: Fred
Date published: 2019-02-05

Three holes in sink and 9" across what will fit?

Three holes in sink and 9" across what will fit?
Asked by: Sara
Sara, somewhere on the box of every new faucet, there is a statement of the number of holes and the spacing of the holes. Look at your old sink and faucet to determine what the hole spacing is (look up at the bottom of the faucet while under the sink and measure distance between holes) then decide what style you want and see if that style comes with the hole pattern you need.
Answered by: Fred
Date published: 2019-01-15

Any differences

Are there any differences between this faucet and the same model sold by other retailers?
Asked by: Mike
Many
Answered by: Fred
Date published: 2019-01-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_206503614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Classic 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, easy to install... Works great, easy to install
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well... Works very well
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WARNING - Key components made of plastic Delta sullies its otherwise admirable reputation by selling consumers a much junkier product than it sells to the plumbing trade. It turns out that the whole drain pipe component of this fitting is made from plastic. This in turn means it can't be fastened or adjusted properly. And this means that the popup doesn't popup far enough to let water out at a reasonable speed, and the finished installation (at least at my house) actually leaked. My plumber had to come back and replace the plastic I bought from Home Depot with the metal pipe sold to his firm by Delta. When that was done, I at last had a decent faucet. The above the surface parts of Delta's consumer product are great, but the innards are made from the wrong material and, in my case at least, caused problems.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have had nothing but problems with this faucet. I... I have had nothing but problems with this faucet. I keeps dripping. I have contacted Delta and they have send replacement parts 2 times the first time they sent me parts that were not even for my faucet? I just received parts again but have not had time to install them because of the holiday. I feel they should replace the faucet all together. I am not happy.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flow restrictors not necessary Performance of this faucet can be greatly improved by removing the aerator and prying out the metal restrictor disc. Replace the aerator. Restricting water flow does not save water, it only wastes time! If it takes three gallons of water to fill the sink to your liking then that's what it takes! You'll save time by not having your three gallons of water forced through a hole (in the disc) not much bigger than the head of a pin.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This faucet looks great and was easy to install. This was my first plumbing project. I bought the right tools for the job and this great looking faucet. My husband came in at the very end just to hold the fixture in the correct position so I could tighten it down. I am excited to replace all the bathroom fixtures now and proud to call myself a DIYer.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pipe is poorly designed Pipe that extends from the sink base to the elbow goes inside the silver sink plate leaks and it should go on the outside of the plate. This design leaks and if the pipe went on the outside would not. Not a good design. Please correct Delta. Pretty faucet just leaks.
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy install, works great. I replaced this in my bathroom to match my replacement hardware in the shower. Very easy to install. The only downfall is the plastic drain assembly. I had an existing metal assembly so I didn't use it but the tightening screw for the plug mechanism could strip the threads pretty easy. Can't beat the price though!
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good faucet The faucet and drain kit was very easy to install. Instructions were written very well. Although this was not my first rodeo, anyone can install this faucet drain. Will need some silicone caulking to seal between the faucet and sink, there is a gasket but had to go back and reseal. The instructions said only needed if your sink is not level but the gasket provided, even though very thick, still did not seal. Save yourself some time and caulk as you install. The faucet is very well made and looks good to.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After installing the faucet I had water coming out from below the handle. found that the cartrid... After installing the faucet I had water coming out from below the handle. found that the cartridge on the hot water side had been broken. Rather than remove the entire faucet to exchange I went back to HD and bought a replacement cartridge, taking the broken cartridge with me. Although the RP25513-3 cartridge looked different from the one removed, the person at HD assured me it was the right one. When I installed it, I could not turn off the water. I am now removing the faucet and taking the entire mess back to HD for credit!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to install, simple and effective. Bought two and one... easy to install, simple and effective. Bought two and one was missing the rubber o-ring that goes above the aerator. Quick, no-hassle exchange at Home Depot and both faucets were up and running. Sucks that a part was missing, but the stores easy handling of the exchange makes it much more tolerable.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great faucet! Easy install! This Delta Classic had a very small weeping(one drop per 4 hours)... A great faucet! Easy install! This Delta Classic had a very small weeping(one drop per 4 hours). Contacted Delta, and they sent out two new stems! A great Company that backs up their products! Spend a little extra people! I did, and it really paid off! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MID ARC SAME SIZE AS LOW ARC LOW ARC DELTA CLASSIC FAUCET HAS METAL DRAIN AS OPPOSED TO THE PLASTIC ONE IN THE MID ARC I WILL RETURN THE MID ARC AND KEEP THE LOW ARC FAUCET EVEN THOUGH IT IS A LITTLE MORE EXPENSIVE
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taking the old faucet out was more difficult than installing the new faucet. I followed the inst... Taking the old faucet out was more difficult than installing the new faucet. I followed the instructions and installation went easy. From taking out the old faucet to putting in the new faucet took about 45 minutes.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a plumber friend install both fir me. He... I had a plumber friend install both fir me. He said that Delta is one of hus favorites. They look great.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to install. But do not over tight... Very easy to install. But do not over tight the nuts.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice, smooth valves, easy installation ... Looks nice, smooth valves, easy installation
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a plumber install the faucet.... I had a plumber install the faucet.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well easy install and works very well
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well easy to install. works well easy to install.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a nice faucet It's a nice faucet
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well... Works well
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Faucet was very nice all metal deep chrome finish, would have given it 5 stars if the pop up drai... Faucet was very nice all metal deep chrome finish, would have given it 5 stars if the pop up drain assembly was not plastic! drain assembly that comes with this faucet is very cheesy and cheap, if you want this faucet I suggest either use your old drain over or buy a new metal brass assembly, but the plastic one that is included with this faucet is very flimsy and cheap.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value/Great price. Delta warranties and guarantees are impressive. Looks good & works well. Not ornate, but much nicer than basic faucets. Finish is nice, not like automobile chrome, a little more subtle.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use sealant around base. Product is easy to install, however even with a flat surface water will seep in under base of faucet. So while the instructions say adding silicone to bottom of faucet is optional, it should be required.
Date published: 2013-05-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_, sid_206503614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT