Internet #202042387

Model #2522LF-MPU

Store SO SKU #1000119743

Classic 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Chrome

  • 3-hole 4" installation
  • Drain pop up in matching finish included
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Limited Warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$7688

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
3.22
Spout Height (in.)
2

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Cartridge Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Required
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Type
Bath Faucet
Features
Pop-Up Drain
Finish Family
Polished
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.20
Handle Type
Knob
Included Components
No Additional Items
Installation Type
4 in. Centerset
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.69
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Number of Faucets Holes
3
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
5.25
Spout Type
Low Arc
Style
Art Deco,Glam,Modern,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

The Delta Classic 4 in. 2-handle mid-arc bathroom faucet in chrome sports an understated design that offers lasting durability and performance. The clean, simple look and chrome finish complement virtually any bathroom. An included metal pop-up allows you to retain or drain water easily.
  • 2-handle lever design for ease of use
  • 1.2 GPM mid-arc spout is simple but tough
  • Chrome, a cool, high-gloss finish
  • Durable, self-lubricated seats for reliability and longer life
  • WaterSense certified to promote water conservation
  • WaterSense certified to help reduce water use
  • Includes metal pop-up
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

Foundations 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Chrome
current product
Classic 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Chrome
Chamberlain 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromePierce 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
BrandDeltaDeltaDeltaDelta
NameFoundations 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in ChromeClassic 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in ChromeChamberlain 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromePierce 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
Price
$5764
$7688
$7900
$8900
Ratings
(17)
(11)
(83)
(34)
Number of Faucets Holes3333
Spout TypeLow ArcLow ArcHigh ArcHigh Arc
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not Required
Handle TypeKnobKnobLever HandleLever Handle
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesPop-Up DrainPop-Up DrainPop-Up Drain
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
Handle-to-Handle Measurement 4 in.4 in.
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

2Questions3Answers

is this model's pop up assembly actually metal? In other models, the description states "metal" ...

Asked by skeptical April 3, 2017
2
Answers

Yes, it's metal.

Ipurchesed # 2522lf mpu faucets. the stem to fasten is too short /granite\do you sell a kit/brass \sxtension to lenhen the stem?....e

Asked by Dom May 15, 2013
1
Answer

Hi Dom, Unfortunately, Delta Faucet does not manufacture extensions or thick deck mounting kits for centerset faucets. However, a DST (Diamond Seal Technology) widespread faucet would most likely have an extension kit for it.

Customer Reviews

  • 11 Customer Reviews
  • 4 out of 5 stars overall
67% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(7)
4star-icon(1)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(2)
Sort By:
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetAugust 12, 2020
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoy your Delta faucet! We thank you for being a Delta customer. Please contact us via email if you have any questions or need more information.

Best Regards,
Skyler DeltaFaucet
Very attractive looking, easy to clean and the knobs turn...
Very attractive looking, easy to clean and the knobs turn easily.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Very nice faucets which seem to work well...
Very nice faucets which seem to work well
Was this helpful?
0
0
we had about 13 of them sent back because the front plate fell off. It was bad workmanship from ...
we had about 13 of them sent back because the front plate fell off. It was bad workmanship from the factory.Delta needs to improve quality.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetMarch 13, 2020
Hello Tom,

I am terribly sorry for the issues you encountered with the Delta faucet. I do show you've been in contact with us regarding this issue. Thank you very much for bringing this issue to our attention. Feedback like yours helps us become better.

Best regards,
Brandis DeltaFaucet
Great service...
Great service
Was this helpful?
0
0
Tthis faucet was defective out of the box. The...
Tthis faucet was defective out of the box. The under piece on the spout was notpproperly attched. Delta did after two phone calls agree to replaceit. Install was not a problem.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetMarch 13, 2020
Hello Alton,

Thank you for sharing your experience, with the Delta Classic Lavatory 2522LF-MPU faucet. I am so glad we were able to get the replacement faucet ordered for you under warranty. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service team at 1-800-345-3358 or customerservice@deltafaucet.com if there is anything you need.

Best regards,
Tanya DeltaFaucet
The faucet arrived broken and missing parts. Fortunately, my plumber was able to repair it and w...
The faucet arrived broken and missing parts. Fortunately, my plumber was able to repair it and work around the missing seals. After inspecting the box that the faucet arrived in, he told me that it was obvious the faucet had been a returned item to Home Depot, who failed to adequately inspect it for damage and missing parts before the box was resealed and put back in inventory. When you are paying a plumber $140 an hour, you don't want him trying to install something supposedly new and find out at the last minute it's defective merchandise.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetMarch 13, 2020
Hello Doods,

Thanks for the review. I am so sorry for the difficulty you are experiencing with the Delta product. I would be more than happy to assist you with this issue. I've reached out to you via email. Please refer to my email for further assistance.

Best regards,
Tanya DeltaFaucet
The faucet is very attractive. I keep a microfiber cloth under the sink to wipe it daily so it st...
The faucet is very attractive. I keep a microfiber cloth under the sink to wipe it daily so it stays shiny. I wish there was more water pressure for a heavier stream, but I noticed on the box this is a water-saving feature. I only wish I had noticed before the item was bought and installed. Still, I wouldn't want to give it up. The lines are simple and easy to keep clean. The handles give it a touch of class and complement my glass-cut liquid soap dispenser. Over-all, I'm very happy with my new faucet. Delta is a quality item. My plumber approved of my selection! Diane S.
Was this helpful?
0
0
excellent product !
excellent product !
Was this helpful?
0
0
Harrison, OH
Bathroom Faucet Set
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
4
Instillation was done by our Plumber. We did not have any issues with the faucet itself, however, our old faucet set was 20 years old and over time, the spacing of the outlets was different than the old set. We love the fashionable design of the faucet set and the easy turns of the faucet handles. It updated our bathroom's appearance. In fact, we are going to order another just like it for the other bathroom.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers