Internet #303333597

Model # 75583CSN

Store SKU #1002819184

Store SO SKU #1002774137

0034449859295

Delta

In2ition 5-Spray 2-in-1 Hand Shower and Shower Head Combo Kit with Pause in Brushed Nickel

  • Use In2ition shower head/hand shower combo together or separate
  • Easily wipe away mineral build-up with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Backed by Delta Faucet’s Lifetime Limited Warranty
$ 81 98
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Use In2ition shower head/hand shower combo together or separate
  • Easily wipe away mineral build-up with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Backed by Delta Faucet’s Lifetime Limited Warranty
The In2ition 5-Function Hand Shower and Shower Head Combo Kit in Brushed Nickel is a simple and convenient way to update the look and functionality of your bath. The easy-to-use, 3-way diverter lets you choose to operate either the hand shower, shower head or both at 1 time, while the matching plated face and push-button pause control create a seamless look. You'll have great range of motion with the 6 ft. flexible hose, great for hard-to-reach spots or for bathing kids and pets. This extra-wide, full-spray Shower Head features 5 spray settings including massage, designed for a personalized shower every time.
  • Diverter lever sets in2ition 2-in-1 shower to 1 of 3 options: shower head and hand shower, shower head only, and hand shower only
  • Pause feature reduces the water to a trickle, allowing you to conserve water while doing tasks such as lathering up or shaving your legs
  • Touch clean soft, rubber spray holes allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up from the spray face with the touch of a finger
  • Spray settings include: full body, fast massage, full spray with massage, slow massage, and pause
  • Includes 72 in. hose
  • Mounts to any standard shower arm
  • Installs in minutes

Product Overview

  • Use In2ition shower head/hand shower combo together or separate
  • Easily wipe away mineral build-up with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Backed by Delta Faucet’s Lifetime Limited Warranty
Model #: 75583CSN
Sku #: 1002819184
Internet #: 303333597

The In2ition 5-Function Hand Shower and Shower Head Combo Kit in Brushed Nickel is a simple and convenient way to update the look and functionality of your bath. The easy-to-use, 3-way diverter lets you choose to operate either the hand shower, shower head or both at 1 time, while the matching plated face and push-button pause control create a seamless look. You'll have great range of motion with the 6 ft. flexible hose, great for hard-to-reach spots or for bathing kids and pets. This extra-wide, full-spray Shower Head features 5 spray settings including massage, designed for a personalized shower every time.

  • Diverter lever sets in2ition 2-in-1 shower to 1 of 3 options: shower head and hand shower, shower head only, and hand shower only
  • Pause feature reduces the water to a trickle, allowing you to conserve water while doing tasks such as lathering up or shaving your legs
  • Touch clean soft, rubber spray holes allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up from the spray face with the touch of a finger
  • Spray settings include: full body, fast massage, full spray with massage, slow massage, and pause
  • Includes 72 in. hose
  • Mounts to any standard shower arm
  • Installs in minutes

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
6 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
13.5625
Hose length (in.)
72
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
6.81

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Diverter type
3 way
Features
Pause Function
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Settings
5
Product Type
Handheld Showerhead & Fixed Showerhead Combo
Product Weight (lb.)
1.2 lb
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Large Shower Head
Shower Head Type
Single
Style
Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
6 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
13.5625
Hose length (in.)
72
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
6.81

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Diverter type
3 way
Features
Pause Function
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Settings
5
Product Type
Handheld Showerhead & Fixed Showerhead Combo
Product Weight (lb.)
1.2 lb
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Large Shower Head
Shower Head Type
Single
Style
Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Does the hand held attach magnetically like the other models?

Does the hand held attach magnetically like the other models?
Asked by: Marcos
IT CLICKS ON WITH SNAPS
Answered by: SHOOTER
Date published: 2019-05-23

How do you get the outer ring to have water come out of it? Does it come out of the outer ring b...

How do you get the outer ring to have water come out of it? Does it come out of the outer ring by itself or just with the inner ring? Is there an actual user manual somewhere?
Asked by: remodelnovice
There are two switches, one on the side of main fixture and one on front of handheld unit. Manual comes with product.
Answered by: slickone
Date published: 2019-01-29

How do you straighten out the hose so it isn't sticking out into the shower?

Asked by: Jen
It's really flexible so that never was a problem, but you can buy a separate head holder to place anywhere on the shower wall and allows you to place the hand-held part wherever you want it. Think it cost about $5 and worked really well for shorter shower users.
Answered by: Disappointed
Date published: 2019-05-23

What additional parts do you need to Accompany this shower combo kit?

Asked by: Sue
Plumbers tape
Answered by: chip
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_, sid_303333597, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 214ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

In2ition 5-Spray 2-in-1 Hand Shower and Shower Head Combo Kit with Pause in Brushed Nickel is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 506.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a quality product. Very low water pressure to the point where massage setting is useless. Spr... Not a quality product. Very low water pressure to the point where massage setting is useless. Spray head is hard to get to stay attached. Leaks from diverter lever on side of shower head. This one is going to be returned
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy of install was fine, but was less then desirable on the water pressure. I believe that is du... Easy of install was fine, but was less then desirable on the water pressure. I believe that is due to the ECO design feature. I will have to investigate further and probably have to do some modifications to the product.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installation was easy. Make sure you clean the threads of... Installation was easy. Make sure you clean the threads of the 1/2 inch shower pipe you will be screwing the shower head on to. You will also need to wrap plumbers Teflon tape around the threads of the pipe.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the 2nd one I bought have one in each bathroom. Can be used in multiple spray options and... This is the 2nd one I bought have one in each bathroom. Can be used in multiple spray options and used as a hand held shower option. Also nice to use the hand held to rinse down the shower after use.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the third shower head that we have bought... This is the third shower head that we have bought since we love it so much.We put one in every bathroom because they are so handy. They are super easy to install and instructions are easy to follow.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is horrible! It's fine if you don't need the hand held piece detached. Barely a trickle of... This is horrible! It's fine if you don't need the hand held piece detached. Barely a trickle of water when detached. Very annoying because due too a medical condition we need to use it detached.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hate putting stuff like this together. but this was... I hate putting stuff like this together. but this was super easy!!! less then 15 mins to take old one off and put this one on and have it running ! I have had a few days and Love it !
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like how much the entire unit is able to... I like how much the entire unit is able to move on it's ball joint (where it connects to the water pipe.) It is a little more difficult than I expected to remove the wand.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The shower head has nice jets; however, the attached shower... The shower head has nice jets; however, the attached shower head is poorly designed. It fell when it was barely touched. I removed It just as soon as I put it on.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Water pressure out of the head is very low compared to the other one I had. The other one was the... Water pressure out of the head is very low compared to the other one I had. The other one was the same brand and exactly the same style, just a few years older.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OVERPRICED, very cheaply made. Looking at the package, I... OVERPRICED, very cheaply made. Looking at the package, I thought it was some type of metal, only to find out it was plastic once i opened the package at home
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for larger shower area otherwise you can only use one part of the spray head but excellent ... Great for larger shower area otherwise you can only use one part of the spray head but excellent for cleaning areas as well as enjoying your shower!you
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed with this item Virtually no pressure in the main head. Couldn't get the hand ... Very Disappointed with this item Virtually no pressure in the main head. Couldn't get the hand held to work properly. I'll be returning it
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product was very easy to install, the only con we have is compared to our original shower hea... The product was very easy to install, the only con we have is compared to our original shower head their's not a lot of water pressure.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth spending a couple bucks more. Easy to install... well worth spending a couple bucks more. Easy to install this shower head delivers on quality. Better water pressure then regular heads
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought three. One works great. The other two have blockages... Bought three. One works great. The other two have blockages in the small hand-held part that severely reduces the waterflow.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am going to return the pressure on the unit... I am going to return the pressure on the unit is awful. Looking for something else. Perhaps the head is too big.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great idea, just very flimsy. The removable shower spray keeps... Great idea, just very flimsy. The removable shower spray keeps falling out when in original position.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with the shower head and hand held shower to help with my limited mobility. Thank... I am very happy with the shower head and hand held shower to help with my limited mobility. Thanks !
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The hand held, part of the shower head device, does... The hand held, part of the shower head device, does not work. I will be returning the device.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was defective came apart less than a week of... It was defective came apart less than a week of use. The tube inside the handle came out.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hand shower a bit difficult to release. Maybe a push... Hand shower a bit difficult to release. Maybe a push button to release would be better.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Easy to use. Would like a variety of sprays & angles. Limited space. Easy to install. Easy to use. Would like a variety of sprays & angles. Limited space.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use gives you the two options but to shower spray’s and very reasonably price Easy to use gives you the two options but to shower spray’s and very reasonably price
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is average. Taking the center part out and... It is average. Taking the center part out and putting it back takes some practice
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Soft hose makes it easier to use... Works great. Soft hose makes it easier to use the wand to rinse the tube/shower.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST LOVE IT , it’s so good ,well made exact... JUST LOVE IT , it’s so good ,well made exact color we order , we recommended !
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this Delta In2ition shower head for my wife... I purchased this Delta In2ition shower head for my wife and she loves it.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Performs exactly as described. Good value for... Easy to install. Performs exactly as described. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I like the idea, but the water pressure on this... I like the idea, but the water pressure on this is not strong at all.
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_506
  • loc_, sid_303333597, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 107ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT