Model # 26602LF

Internet #204201191

Store SKU #1000011095

Store SO SKU #1000119694

0034449719711

Delta

Mandolin Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet in Chrome

  • Single hole installation
  • High-arc spout swivels 360 degrees
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
$ 139 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Single hole installation
  • High-arc spout swivels 360 degrees
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
With a sleek and minimalistic design, the Delta Mandolin Single-Handle Kitchen Faucet in Chrome is the perfect complement to your modern kitchen. It evokes the awe and wonder of waterfalls, and will serve as a conversation starter among guests. Its design is backed by a lifetime limited manufacturer warranty.
  • Single-lever handle for easy control of the water temperature and flow
  • ADA-compliant
  • High arc spout that easily accommodates large pots and pans
  • Single-hole mount for a clean silhouette
  • Limited lifetime manufacturer warranty covering the parts and finish defects

Product Overview

  • Single hole installation
  • High-arc spout swivels 360 degrees
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
Model #: 26602LF
Sku #: 1000011095
Internet #: 204201191

With a sleek and minimalistic design, the Delta Mandolin Single-Handle Kitchen Faucet in Chrome is the perfect complement to your modern kitchen. It evokes the awe and wonder of waterfalls, and will serve as a conversation starter among guests. Its design is backed by a lifetime limited manufacturer warranty.

  • Single-lever handle for easy control of the water temperature and flow
  • ADA-compliant
  • High arc spout that easily accommodates large pots and pans
  • Single-hole mount for a clean silhouette
  • Limited lifetime manufacturer warranty covering the parts and finish defects

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
13.125
Spout Height (in.)
13.125

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Faucet Fit
1 or 3-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Standard
Features
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Deck Plate,Handles
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.625
Style
Modern
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
13.125
Spout Height (in.)
13.125

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Faucet Fit
1 or 3-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Standard
Features
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Deck Plate,Handles
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.625
Style
Modern
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Does this faucet swivel back and forth?

Asked by: Clint
Yes
Answered by: Jason
Date published: 2018-03-01

Where can I buy a repair kit for this faucet Model 26602LF and what does it cost? If none is available, are there parts readily available and where ?

Asked by: Naki
call 1-800-345-3358, Delta has a lifetime warranty.
Answered by: chris
Date published: 2018-04-26

I was wondering what the maximum deck height is for the Delta Mandolin (Mod#26602LF)

Asked by: tosciam
If im reading you correctly the Mandolin needs 13 1/2 inches clearance minimum from your sink.
Answered by: chris
Date published: 2018-04-26

Does it have an agitator?

Does it have an agitator?
Asked by: Charisse
Yes, the 26602LF has an aerator as well as a flow restrictor.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-04-18
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_, sid_204201191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Mandolin Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet in Chrome is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful to look at, not practical,splashes all over the place. If I had not paid a plumber to install this faucet I would have returned it to the store. I was very disappointed once I started using it and saw the mess it made splashing all over the place and my sink is very deep. Very bad design. A correction to the design should be made or it should be taken off the market.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Water splashing everywhere, even though we have a deep sink. It's amazing that a product like this, after all this time, still does NOT even include a proper, performing aerator. ? Also, because of the splashing, we are constantly wiping up water marks everywhere, especially from this chrome finish. Is Delta going to include a stainless steel faucet/finish of this product, along with a vital aerator, someday maybe ? Unfortunately, we'll have to return this faucet. - Beauty is only chrome deep, in this case.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely form, but limited function I love the sleek and modern design of this kitchen faucet. Very contemporary finish is a great enhancement for the transitional decor of my home. Installation went quickly and smoothly, but unfortunately the appearance was not enough. The faucet lacks a lot of functional detail that can be found in other style options at a similar price point. The biggest issue in my experience is not having a built-in or accompanying retractable sprayer. This is a convenience I use every day, whether rinsing dishes or cleaning the sink. And while the high arc design is great for fitting large pots, which I cook with often, the overall design simply lacks the flexible functionality that makes for other easy and convenient uses on a daily basis.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very smart update to my home I wanted this Delta faucet because of its lifetime warranty and its reputation of being the best. I upgraded to a delta in my bathroom 8 years ago and it was so easy to install and hasn't lost any of its luster. As expected the Delta Mandolin came with everything needed and Installed with a crescent wrench. There is no going back to the store to find this and that, its all there.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great looking; mediocre performance As others have mentioned on the reviews here, this faucet looks really nice but is extremely average in quality and performance. After you turn the faucet off, it spits out a bit of water seconds or minutes later. This didn't really bother me as much as the way the water comes out. Since there is no screen in the end of the faucet to aerate the water stream (something I thought I would like), when the water hits your hand or dish you are washing, it splashes everywhere!! I will probably be returning this faucet; it was the right price, but not the right functionality.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from looks good It looks good but it splashes all over - I paid a plumber to install it otherwise I would return it - very disappointed
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Splash all around and water not only splashs meters around, but after using it in a few hours leaves some residual water making a hellish noise in the sink and awakening the whole family. Therefore you have to hit it to shake it to drain the water after using it and do not take surprises later.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No water pressure at all Love the look of this faucet. It matches my newly renovated kitchen perfectly, However I was very disappointed once it was installed as the water has no pressure whatsoever- and to top it off it doesn't come out evenly. Only a small trickle from the left side, and a slightly larger trickle from the far right. I am returning this faucet which is a pity because it looks lovely but it takes 5 mins to fill a pot!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but not great function for hard water I have hard water and recently lost water pressure. I took on the faucet, but can not find a clog. Thinking the sleek design is too narrow for my sediment but wish there was a way to unclog! Also, as other reviewers mention, the absence of an aerator causes a splashy mess all over every time someone washes their hands. Love the look but highly displeased with function.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My handyman installed it. It looks great and works like a charm. Love it!! My handyman installed it. It looks great and works like a charm. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Splashing problem! Beautiful design but been having the same problem as others reported... splashes everywhere! Don't know if there is a fix or adapter available to correct this. If so, would like to know!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This faucet has a modern design. This faucet has a modern and elegant design. The finish is nice looking. I has a good craftsmanship. The care and maintenance is easy. Thi installment was easy and quick.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks could but not efficient The design looks great but due to the shap of the faucet being flat the water splashes a lot when washing up
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of your time This looks great but is basically useless if you expect water to flow from it with any pressure whatsoever.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Stylish This Mandolin Delta faucet is very sleek and stylish. Clean, crisp look to it, giving it a modern feel. Has all the quality I would expect from a Delta faucet, although it lacks the functional options other faucets may have (such as a sprayer or soap dispenser). All the parts were in the box and the instructions were clear. When I ordered it, my idea was to use this in my master bathroom, because my husband is tall and unable to bend over easily due to previous back surgery. I thought it would be nice to give him a kitchen height faucet. Good in theory, but didn't work out how I planned. As I started to install the faucet, I realized a kitchen faucet doesn't come with the parts for a bathroom sink drain -- seems like a 'duh' moment, but somehow it didn't cross my mind when I ordered this faucet. Another problem was that the bottom plate that covers the holes was bigger than a bathroom sized faucet plate, and therefore too wide for my basic bathroom sink (which has more than one hole and requires the plate). Finally, the position at which the stream of water from this kitchen faucet hits on a regular bathroom sink causes a significant amount of splashing water. I have a shallow depth stainless steel kitchen sink and I think I might have the same splashing issue if I choose to install it in my kitchen.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It lacks a spray gun, looks great but otherwise useless.... It lacks a spray gun, looks great but otherwise useless.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am having the same problem as Ccsmo below. I installed the faucet and had very limited flow. ... I am having the same problem as Ccsmo below. I installed the faucet and had very limited flow. I thought that I had allowed something in the line to break free and get into the faucet so I cleared the lines well, purchased a 2nd faucet, and installed it with the same outcome again. Please let me know how to correct.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed... Very disappointed
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern design rocks the kitchen It's hard not to love this faucet! It is contemporary, such high quality, shiny and easy to wipe clean, and carries the Delta brand name. The single handle adds to the sleek look and feel. We installed this ourselves and it wasn't hard - all the instructions were easy to follow. The result is a joy! I recommend this for anyone who wants the modern, one-piece look for a contemporary or streamlined setting.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I give this an average rating because of the splashing. You cannot rinse a dish or even wash your... I give this an average rating because of the splashing. You cannot rinse a dish or even wash your hands without becoming completely soaked. It's a shame, it is a beautiful modern looking faucet, but without an aerator it's just to messy. Also it has no water pressure whatsoever.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The faucet very nice looking but it splashes water all around the sink, washing dishes is very me... The faucet very nice looking but it splashes water all around the sink, washing dishes is very messy, I'm very disappointed in this product and do not recommend this.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It needs an aerator !!!! Didn't know there's no aerator when I bought it. With a high sprout and no aerator, water splashes everywhere !!! Considering to return it. It's a pity for such a stylish and easy to install faucet to have such design flaw!
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modernized the sink,Delta quality,bargain priced Very pleased with the quality & funtion of this modernistic looker from Delta. Easy install. The water comming out cascades into a ribboned soft turning water show. First thing I got for the house the Wife actually likes.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Water flow very weak We purchased it because of the sleek look but after installing it, we immediately returned it! The water pressure was so weak, I would of taken a lifetime to wash dishes
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous My wife absolutely loves this faucet as it brings a certain level of class and sophistication to our kitchen. We have received multiple compliments and it functions very well.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product We installed this faucet ourselves but hated it because it splatters so much. We immediately replaced it and much happier with what we have now.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy Spurts water on its own every 30 mins. Water out of faucet splashes everywhere. The worst part is the customer service from Delta. Awful!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Love It and Love It! Love the style, Love the design and love the finish. Excellent ... Love It! Love It and Love It! Love the style, Love the design and love the finish. Excellent product.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faucet from the future Easy to install, our plumber did it in 30 minutes. Very modern and stylish. Looks like something from a future.
Date published: 2014-02-20
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_204201191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT