Internet #205864148

Model # 567LF-PP

Store SO SKU #1001257626

0034449747707

Delta

Modern Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

$ 89 41
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

With defined geometric angles and edges, this Modern 4 in. Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome creates a streamlined look of contemporary elegance. Models have 50/50 pop-up type fitting with plated flange and stopper. Delta is committed to supporting water conservation around the globe and has been recognized as WaterSense Manufacturer Partner of the Year in 2011 and 2013. You can buy with confidence, knowing that Delta backs its products with a limited lifetime warranty.
  • Single handle lever provides simple control over flow and temperature
  • WaterSense certification promotes water conservation
  • Includes matching finish drain assembly
  • Engineered for long-lasting performance with Delta ceramic valve
  • WaterSense certified to promote water conservation
  • Meets standards set by ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act)
  • 1.2 GPM at 60 psi, 5.7 l/minute at 414 kPa
  • 1-hole installation
  • Rigid spout
  • Assembled dimensions: 7-5/8 in. H x 7-1/8 in. D x 6 in. W
  • View More from the Ara Collection
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Product Overview

Model #: 567LF-PP
Internet #: 205864148

With defined geometric angles and edges, this Modern 4 in. Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome creates a streamlined look of contemporary elegance. Models have 50/50 pop-up type fitting with plated flange and stopper. Delta is committed to supporting water conservation around the globe and has been recognized as WaterSense Manufacturer Partner of the Year in 2011 and 2013. You can buy with confidence, knowing that Delta backs its products with a limited lifetime warranty.

  • Single handle lever provides simple control over flow and temperature
  • WaterSense certification promotes water conservation
  • Includes matching finish drain assembly
  • Engineered for long-lasting performance with Delta ceramic valve
  • WaterSense certified to promote water conservation
  • Meets standards set by ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act)
  • 1.2 GPM at 60 psi, 5.7 l/minute at 414 kPa
  • 1-hole installation
  • Rigid spout
  • Assembled dimensions: 7-5/8 in. H x 7-1/8 in. D x 6 in. W
  • View More from the Ara Collection
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
With defined geometric angles and edges, this Modern 4 in. Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome creates a streamlined look of contemporary elegance. Models have 50/50 pop-up type fitting with plated flange and stopper. Delta is committed to supporting water conservation around the globe and has been recognized as WaterSense Manufacturer Partner of the Year in 2011 and 2013. You can buy with confidence, knowing that Delta backs its products with a limited lifetime warranty.
  • Single handle lever provides simple control over flow and temperature
  • WaterSense certification promotes water conservation
  • Includes matching finish drain assembly
  • Engineered for long-lasting performance with Delta ceramic valve
  • WaterSense certified to promote water conservation
  • Meets standards set by ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act)
  • 1.2 GPM at 60 psi, 5.7 l/minute at 414 kPa
  • 1-hole installation
  • Rigid spout
  • Assembled dimensions: 7-5/8 in. H x 7-1/8 in. D x 6 in. W
  • View More from the Ara Collection
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Product Overview

Model #: 567LF-PP
Internet #: 205864148

With defined geometric angles and edges, this Modern 4 in. Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome creates a streamlined look of contemporary elegance. Models have 50/50 pop-up type fitting with plated flange and stopper. Delta is committed to supporting water conservation around the globe and has been recognized as WaterSense Manufacturer Partner of the Year in 2011 and 2013. You can buy with confidence, knowing that Delta backs its products with a limited lifetime warranty.

  • Single handle lever provides simple control over flow and temperature
  • WaterSense certification promotes water conservation
  • Includes matching finish drain assembly
  • Engineered for long-lasting performance with Delta ceramic valve
  • WaterSense certified to promote water conservation
  • Meets standards set by ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act)
  • 1.2 GPM at 60 psi, 5.7 l/minute at 414 kPa
  • 1-hole installation
  • Rigid spout
  • Assembled dimensions: 7-5/8 in. H x 7-1/8 in. D x 6 in. W
  • View More from the Ara Collection
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Delta KOHLER Delta KOHLER
Name Modern Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome Worth Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze Soline Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome Katun Single Hole Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Vibrant Brushed Nickel
Price
$89.41
$99.00
$108.99
$119.00
Ratings (142) (280) (153) (236)
Spout Type High Arc High Arc High Arc High Arc
Features No Additional Features Ceramic Disc Valves Low Flow No Additional Features
Handle Type Lever Lever Lever Lever
Minimum Sink Holes Required 1,3 1,3 1,3 1,3
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
7.13 in
Assembled Height (in.)
7.63 in
Assembled Width (in.)
6 in
Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Spout Height (in.)
4.35

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Drain Included
Drain Included with Purchase
Faucet Type
Bath Faucet
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever
Included Components
Drain Assembly,Handles
Installation Type
Single Hole
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
2.25
Minimum Sink Holes Required
1,3
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
6.06
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Modern
Touchless/Touch On
Neither
Valve Included
Valve Included with Purchase

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
7.13 in
Assembled Height (in.)
7.63 in
Assembled Width (in.)
6 in
Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Spout Height (in.)
4.35

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Drain Included
Drain Included with Purchase
Faucet Type
Bath Faucet
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever
Included Components
Drain Assembly,Handles
Installation Type
Single Hole
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
2.25
Minimum Sink Holes Required
1,3
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
6.06
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Modern
Touchless/Touch On
Neither
Valve Included
Valve Included with Purchase

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Is it hard to keep clean? Do you see every finger print. It water drop. On it

Asked by: Ta
Hi, Ta! Thank you for your question. The finish can show fingerprints and water drops. We recommend to wipe clean after each use with a soft wash cloth. Best Regards, Rosanna
Answered by: DeltaFaucet
Date published: 2018-08-12

3 Hole plate

Does this faucet come with a base plate to cover 3 hole type sinks?
Asked by: dave
No, it is not.
Answered by: yulita
Date published: 2017-11-28

Model # 567LF-PP Internet #205864148 Store SO SKU #1001257626 Is it come with drain Pop up? Thx M

Model # 567LF-PP Internet #205864148 Store SO SKU #1001257626 Is it come with drain Pop up? Thx M
Asked by: mitch
Yes. It comes complete with drain pop up.
Answered by: Tsjl98
Date published: 2019-02-03

Is this a sink faucet. Not a tub faucet.

Asked by: 123
It is a sink faucet.
Answered by: Katie
Date published: 2019-01-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_37
  • loc_, sid_205864148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Modern Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!... Beautiful!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is beautiful, modern and good quality, but there is only one issue, which I didn't fully grasp... It is beautiful, modern and good quality, but there is only one issue, which I didn't fully grasp until installed and used.... As you see in the picture, the faucet is completely flat on both the handle and water spout, which is at the perfect 90 degree angle. When you wash your face over the sink, the water does not drain off the top as it does on faucets that are rounded or tilted up. So when I wash my makeup off, I get this pool of colored water that sits on top of both the faucet and handle. You can't wipe it down with your hand, so now I keep a towel on the sink to just wipe down the faucet to keep things looking clean.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice faucet but the it was not clear in the ordering process that the base plate for a three hole... Nice faucet but the it was not clear in the ordering process that the base plate for a three hole sink had to be ordered as a additional part. The website said it could be installed in a one hole and a three hole sink. That led me to think the base plate was included. Well it was not ! The base plate was an additional $40 dollars. I would have ordered a different faucet if this was clear. In my case that meant $125 not $85. $85 for the faucet, $40 for the plate. And I would now have to wait to install the faucet because I did not have a base plate. So I made one out of a piece of solid surface material. But not all have that option. Its still a nice faucet for $85.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modern upgrade Purchased two of these ara faucets to go with a new vanity installation as well as a matching tub faucet. They are nice looking and very solid. They are quite a bit larger in height and length than the original faucet they replaced. Was worried at first that they would look too big, but once installed with a large rectangular sink they fit the scale nicely. I don't think they would look good with smaller sinks. The supply hoses will more than likely need extensions so be prepared for that before installing. They do show fingerprints and water stains easily so they must be wiped down often.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy for my contractor to install and is working like... Easy for my contractor to install and is working like a charm. I'd recommend to anyone looking for a functional, yet high-looking design, at a very good price.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new faucet.... Love the new faucet.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design, modern, and the sturdyness of the faucet. At first I thought it would be too big... Love the design, modern, and the sturdyness of the faucet. At first I thought it would be too big for the small size vanity it was going with, but that was not the case. It fits in the space perfectly and it is high enough to be able to run hands and arms under it. I'm glad I chose it.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought three of those faucets. They work very well, look modern and can be easily installed. Th... I bought three of those faucets. They work very well, look modern and can be easily installed. The only problem is it is a little too tall that doesn't fit a 18 inch big sink. It fits wider opened sink. It at least fits 22 inch wide sink. If I had a chance to choose again, I'd go with other faucets with three seperate holes. This look doesn't look very good with older bathrooms.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy installation but... water hoses are pre-attached and run down through the base. They were ab... Easy installation but... water hoses are pre-attached and run down through the base. They were about two inches too short to reach the existing water lines. Had to make an extension with some 3/8 compression fittings and copper tubing.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Modern Bought 4 of these, very heavy and well-built. All metal, classy, came with all accessories for installation, no issue.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased this in chrome and stainless. The chrome version is shiny, stainless is a subtle she... We purchased this in chrome and stainless. The chrome version is shiny, stainless is a subtle sheen. Seem sturdily constructed , heavy and metal, with ease of install. Love the sleek design and single lever. Drain mechanism is behind faucet, but it can be a bit difficult to reach if backsplash is thick .
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Delta faucet The product was easy to install. The quality of the product is very high.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant. Works perfectly. It's just I found lower price elsewhere after I installed... Beautiful and elegant. Works perfectly. It's just I found lower price elsewhere after I installed this. But I'm satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to change to this from the morn Genta, needed... Had to change to this from the morn Genta, needed a longer spout reach !!Looks great !!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Delta faucet is pretty great. Modern looking, sturdy feeling, and this model is very afforda... This Delta faucet is pretty great. Modern looking, sturdy feeling, and this model is very affordable. Easy to install, works great so far. We'll see how the cartridge holds up to hard Arizona water.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this faucet! It’s solid, modern, and masculine! Exactly... LOVE this faucet! It’s solid, modern, and masculine! Exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_, sid_205864148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT