#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #203621774

Model #RP50781CZ

Store SO SKU #1000327196

Pilar Soap and Lotion Dispenser in Champagne Bronze

  • Holds 13 oz.
  • Refillable from above the deck
  • Backed by Delta's lifetime limited warranty
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together


Product Overview

This Pilar Accessory Countertop-Mount Soap Dispenser in Champagne Bronze is an essential component to a coordinated kitchen. Perfectly coordinating with the Pilar Waterfall kitchen faucet collection, this soap dispenser adds convenience to your workspace without sacrificing style. You can count on Delta reliability throughout the home, including our accessories and repair parts. We back each and every item with our lifetime limited warranty.
  • 13 oz. refillable bottle
  • Bottle is refillable from the top
  • Versatile design complements many Decor styles
  • Lifetime limited warranty covers parts and finish defects

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Countertop Soap Dispensers

Kitchen Soap Dispenser KSD41 in Brushed Brass
current product
Pilar Soap and Lotion Dispenser in Champagne Bronze
Classic Countertop Mount Soap Dispenser in Arctic StainlessClassic Soap and Lotion Dispenser in Champagne Bronze
NameKitchen Soap Dispenser KSD41 in Brushed BrassPilar Soap and Lotion Dispenser in Champagne BronzeClassic Countertop Mount Soap Dispenser in Arctic StainlessClassic Soap and Lotion Dispenser in Champagne Bronze
FeaturesCorrosion ResistantCorrosion ResistantCorrosion ResistantCorrosion Resistant
Mount TypeRecessedSinkSinkSink
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product



Product Depth (in.)
Product Height (in.)
Product Width (in.)


Color Family
Champagne Bronze
Corrosion Resistant
Kitchen Product Type
Sink Accessory
Mount Type
Rust Resistant
Sink Accessory Type

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited

Questions & Answers


How big is the hole that needs to be drilled in the counter top to install the air gap?

Asked by Darrell March 6, 2021

Hello Darrell! Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet! I will be happy to help! The hole size needed to install this Delta Faucet Pilar soap dispenser model RP50781AR is 1 1/4". Please contact us directly if further assistance is needed at this time.  Best Regards, Tim

Is there a part that you can install to use foaming soap?

Asked by Kathy May 20, 2020

Thank you for your question, Kathy! Foaming soap can be used with RP50781AR soap dispenser, it just won't foam. Best Regards, Benjamin

I just purchased this, and had it mailed to me from Home Depot. However there are no instruction...

Asked by ginico April 17, 2020

The base, that lower portion of the dispenser you see in the image, screws into the bottle. To refill it you just take the tap up and out, fill, then replace drop the top back in. Gravity holds it in.

what is the size of the tube going thru the counter top my hole is 3/4 : in diameter-richard

Asked by dick March 15, 2019

Thank you for your question, dick! This Delta soap dispenser requires a 1 3/8" (35 mm) hole size. Please contact us directly if you have questions or need further assistance. https://media.deltafaucet.com/SpecSheet/DSP-K-4380-SD-DST_Rev_B.pdf Best regards, Edward

the plastic bottle broke can i buy a replacement

Asked by jake November 27, 2018

Thank you for your question, jake. The bottle for this dispenser is part number RP47888. Best regards, Jon

Gets stuck every week

Asked by Aurora56 September 16, 2017

Take the plunger out and try giving it a zap with some WD 40 or other spray lubricant. If that doesn't do it try a silicone spray.

Does this soap dispenser come in antique?

Asked by Cop May 31, 2017

I have an antique bronze in one bathroom. Completes the look!

Which Delta soap dispenser would best go with the Delta Leland in Arctic Stainless?

Asked by Vic April 24, 2017

Dear Vic, Thank you for your inquiry! The Delta RP50813AR is the best matching soap dispenser for the Leland collection. https://www.deltafaucet.com/bathroom/product/RP50813AR Best regards, Tanya

Do any of these finishes match brushed nickel? Our other fixtures are brushed nickel. Thanks

Asked by newfixutresyeah August 12, 2016


What is the difference between "Arctic Stainless" and regular "stainless" finishes?

Asked by JSK33 February 27, 2016

The arctic stainless is a little brighter than the regular stainless. I did not like the soap dispenser that came with my standard stainless faucet and I ordered the arctic stainless but the regular stainless would probably match better.

Pilar Soap and Lotion Dispenser in Champagne Bronze - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.2
    out of 238 reviews
  • 43% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 238 reviews
Poor design
Love the look of the dispenser but it only lasted a year. Like others stated, the pins inside are plastic and after a year, the pins snapped off.
by YP
Response from DeltaFaucetJul 17, 2020
Hello, Thanks for your review. Any feedback we receive helps us to create better products and is greatly appreciated. I am very sorry to hear that you are having issues with your soap dispenser not working. Please contact us directly so we can further assist you. Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com Best Regards, Paul DeltaFaucet
poor design on the soap dispenser, faucet is great
The "cap" of the dispenser attaches to the pump at two small posts- made of plastic. After approximately two years of moderate use, it broke. Disappointed. Have had good luck with Delta in the past.
by ct2020
Response from DeltaFaucetJul 16, 2020
Hello CT2020

I am sorry to hear you are experiencing a problem with your soap dispenser. Please contact us back, as we would be happy to help. You can reach our customer service team at 1-800-345-3358, Monday through Friday from 7 am to 7 pm and Saturday 8 am to 5 pm CST.

Best regards,
Eric DeltaFaucet
Love the faucet - the soap dispenser not so much
After little more than a year of use, the black plastic insert on the bottom of the pump handle broke. The only way to replace it, apparently, is to by the entire soap dispenser. This is really unacceptable.
by Marion
Response from Customer Solutions Mar 16, 2020
Hello Marion, I'm so sorry that your Delta soap dispenser is broken. We work hard to produce durable products and we'd be happy to assist you. You should receive a email from me shortly. Please refer to my email for assistance. Best regards, Brandis
Works well, and then it doesn't
So I have the RP50781SS soap dispenser for my kitchen sink. Worked well for about a year and a half, then kablowey. The pump head collapsed. Unfortunately the only serviceable parts are the pump mechanism and the lock nut to hold the dispenser bottle to the sink. I am currently in search of a dealer who has the assembly available.
by Renzo C
Response from Delta FaucetOct 5, 2019
Thank you for your review, Renzo C! I apologize for the issue you are experiencing with this Delta soap dispenser but we would be happy to help. I have emailed you directly about this model. Please refer to that email for further assistance.

Best regards, Edward DeltaFaucet_brand
Worked great for a few years
Bought this seven years ago with the matching pullout faucet when we redid our kitchen. Loved it and it worked great for many years. Just recently it stopped working. The pump won’t sit straight and it feels like it is going to snap and break if you try to push it down. Hoping to replace only the pump and not the whole unit. Also, can’t figure out what stainless finish we have.
by NicoleC
Response from Customer Solutions Jun 4, 2019
Hi Nicole C, I am sorry your Delta soap dispenser is no longer pumping. We care about the performance of our products and i'd be happy to assist you. Best regards, Brandis
Looks great and fully functional. Would definitely recommend.
Looks great and fully functional. Would definitely recommend.
by Joe
Soap dispenser plastic breaks easily
We are a "delta family", have this kitchen faucet,and this soap dispenser is a poor design. Faucet is great. However the soap dispenser is made of plastic and broke easily. It is a piece that goes under stress to be pumped, I thought it would be made of metal. Not a good product if you have kids.
by MikeHum
Response from Customer Solutions Aug 28, 2017
Hi Mikehum, I am very sorry for the issue you are having with the Delta soap dispenser. Please allow us to assist you with this. You should receive a email from me shortly. Please refer to my email for further assistance.
This soap dispenser was easy to install. We have had it a few weeks. According to other reviews i...
This soap dispenser was easy to install. We have had it a few weeks. According to other reviews it is difficult to fill the bottle. I could see how that may be, but it was not too hard as long as I held the soap up a bit high so the steam was thinner when it poured. I ordered the dispenser in artic stainless and it matches my Delta Leland faucet perfectly. I wish it dispensed a bit more soap with each pump but it's not bad enough to complain about, in fact, that is my only semi-negative comment. On the whole, I am completely satisfied with it.
by Cbear
Looks great, modern.
Very nice, good quality, easy to install. Matches faucet set.
by hdw
1 person found this helpful
Spout too short
The spout needs to be lengthened. If the pot or dish is not placed directly against the side of the sink, soap is squirted on the side of the sink.
by mbscjohnp
Showing 1-10 of 238 reviews