Internet #302757066

Model #52664-SS

Pivotal 5-Spray 5.8 in. Single Wall Mount Fixed Rain H2Okinetic Shower Head in Stainless

  • Featuring Delta H2Okinetic Technology for 3X the coverage
  • Easily wipe away build up with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$12051

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection Size
.5
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Product Depth (in.)
3.93
Product Height (in.)
5.81
Product Width (in.)
5.81
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
5.81

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Features
Easy to Install,Self-cleaning Nozzles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
No Additional Items
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
5
Number of Spray Settings
5
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Square
Shower Head Size
Large
Shower Head Type
Single
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage,Rain
Style
Art Deco,Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Glam,Industrial,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Delta H2Okinetic PowerDrench Showers look different because they are different. H2Okinetic showers are powered by an innovative technology that sculpts the water into a unique wave pattern, giving you the feeling of more water without using more water and creating a shower with more warmth, coverage and intensity. So go ahead and indulge, because now you can enjoy the feeling of more water without using more water. Replacing your shower head is one of the quickest, simplest upgrades you can make to your shower. Our shower heads feature a wide range of styles and innovations, and install in less than 20 minutes - no special tools required. While other products may gather unsightly mineral build-up over time, Delta soft rubber Touch-Clean spray holes allow any mineral residue to simply be wiped away for an instantly refreshed look with no need for soaking or the aid of chemical cleaners. The pause setting gives you ample space for shaving, lathering and other shower tasks, then easily restarts the water with the temperature where you left off. This spray setting helps you conserve water, so you can worry less about depleting your supply of hot water - and you help the environment too. Delta WaterSense labeled faucets, showers and toilets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard saving you money without compromising performance.
  • H2Okinetic® PowerDrench® Shower technology sculpts water into a unique pattern, forming a powerful drench spray
  • H2Okinetic® PowerDrench® gives you the feeling of more water without using more water
  • Soft, rubber touch-clean spray holes allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up from the spray face of your shower head and hand shower with the touch of a finger
  • Installs in minutes
  • Spray settings include: H2Okinetic® PowerDrench®, full body spray, full spray with massage, massaging spray, and Pause
  • Pause feature reduces water to a trickle, giving you space for shaving, lathering and other shower tasks while maintaining your temperature settings
  • Shower arm and flange sold separately
  • WaterSense® labeled showers use at least 20% less water than the industry standard saving you money without compromising performance
  • Shop All Delta Rain Shower Heads Here!
  • How To Install a New Showerhead
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

9Questions13Answers

Any suggestions for stopping the water from spewing out around the pivot of the head - not the co...

Asked by Prgolfr January 8, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Prgolfr, Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet. I apologize for the issue you are experiencing but am happy to help you. Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time. Best Regards, Tim

My shower arm is 3 1/2 inches , can I install this shower head??

Asked by John June 25, 2020
1
Answer

Dear John, Thank you for your question. You can install this shower head using a 3 1/2 inch shower arm. Just keep in mind the shower head may end up pretty close to the wall, but you should have enough room to operate it. Thank you for contacting Delta Faucet and have a great day! Best regards, Tyler

can you change the angle of this shower head?

Asked by Amboseli November 9, 2019
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Amboseli! A Delta shower head can pivot 30 degrees in every direction. Best regards, Edward

Can the Pivotal's angle be adjusted?

Asked by Amboseli November 8, 2019
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Amboseli! A Delta shower head can pivot 30 degrees in every direction. Best regards, Edward

Should the head swivel? There were 2 different answers. The one I have does not seem to swivel at 'll.

Asked by Mic October 15, 2019
2
Answers

Hi, Mic! Thank you for your question. The Delta 52664-SS Shower Head does have a ball connector that swivels at an angle of 44° (22° per side) up/down and left/right. Best Regards, Rosanna

What is the flow rate?

Asked by Homeowner July 11, 2019
2
Answers

Thank you for your question, Homeowner! You can find current flow rate information in the Technical Specifications: https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/8d/8d6ca7d7-6b3d-4cd6-8c4a-3282d4ab3f47.pdf Best regards, Jon

Does this include the shower arm and flange? If not, will you provide the model number for the ma...

Asked by Sam March 16, 2019
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Sam. The shower arm and flange are sold separately. We recommend the RP51034 and RP40593. Best regards, Jon

Does this head swival?

Asked by jaws October 23, 2018
2
Answers

Hi, Jaws! Thank you for your question. The Delta 52664-SS shower head does swivel. The ball connector swivel angle is 44° (22° per side). Best Regards, Rosanna

What is this shower head made of?

Asked by XM April 18, 2018
2
Answers

The shower head of this product is made of primarily non-metallic materials.

Customer Reviews

  • 3.6
    out of 20 reviews
  • 33% recommend this product
5star-icon9
4star-icon2
3star-icon3
2star-icon3
1star-icon3
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Leaks
Screwed the head on with the appropriate plumbing tape and the water spews out around the pivot part of the head as well as the connection. Please advise. If I have to have it replaced, I don’t want to take out the whole shower kit off the wall. Will they just replace the head alone?
by Prgolfr
Response from DeltaFaucetJan 11, 2021
Hello Hello,

Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet. I apologize for the issue you are experiencing but am happy to help you. Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time.

Best Regards, Tim,

Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet. I apologize for the issue you are experiencing but am happy to help you. Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time.

Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
Paired with Delta Faucet Vero Single-Spray Touch-Clean Wall-Mount Slide Bar...
Paired with Delta Faucet Vero Single-Spray Touch-Clean Wall-Mount Slide Bar Hand Held Shower with Hose, Chrome 57530 and Delta Trillian 2-Handle Wall Mount 3-Function Diverter Valve Trim Kit in Chrome with Temp Dial (Valve Not Included). Works and looks awesome
by WILLIAM
Looks great
The shower head looks great, but the water pressure is not strong at all. I tried all 5 settings to see if there was a difference, but no luck. Any suggestions on how to resolve this?
by jg3
Response from DeltaFaucetOct 5, 2020
Hi jg3! Thank you for your question! I will be happy to help. This showerhead only provides a flow rate of 1.75gpm at 80psi. If the flow rate coming into the house is below 80psi it would definitely explain for the lack of pressure. You can install a pressure booster to boost the pressure coming into the home as well. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
1 person found this helpful
ita good but not so good
Ive had this ahower head for about a year almost two and out of nowere the middle button to change the water setting broke like it just feel apart and now we can only use one of the setting and we dont get enough water but i mean it is good if your someone who doesnt mine using one setting for the water .
by alex
Response from DeltaFaucetSep 16, 2020
Hello Alex,

Thank you for contacting us. I apologize about the issue you are experiencing but am happy to help you. Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time.

Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Works great and easy to install. The multiple options to...
Works great and easy to install. The multiple options to change how the water distributes is nice.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Does not work as advertised
I can only get one 1 type of spray out of the shower head regardless of how many times the button is pressed to change the setting. Feeling like a drag to have to take it down and take it back to the store.
by anonymous
Response from DeltaFaucetJul 31, 2020
Dear anonymous, thank you for your review of this shower head. I apologize for the issue that you have experienced and I am glad to help. This product is covered under a lifetime limited warranty that covers any parts, manufacturing, or finish issues that occur. Feel free to contact us directly and we will be glad to help you get this resolved. Best regards, Tyler
Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com | Facebook/Twitter: @deltafaucet DeltaFaucet
1 person found this helpful
It was easy to install but if you enjoy a shower with pressure this is not the head for you! Me ...
It was easy to install but if you enjoy a shower with pressure this is not the head for you! Me either!
by Jandi
Response from DeltaFaucetSep 11, 2020
Hello Jandi, Thank you for contacting us. I apologize about the low flow you are experiencing but am happy to help you. The showerhead 52664 has a flow rate of 1.75 gallons per minute. Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time. Best Regards, Renna DeltaFaucet
1 person found this helpful
Easy assembly and beautiful design! This square shower head was just what we were looking for to ...
Easy assembly and beautiful design! This square shower head was just what we were looking for to finish our bathroom remodel. If you're considering buying just be aware that black hardware, especially in the shower, requires much more frequent cleaning!
by Paige
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews