Internet #301299003

Model #15984LF-ECO

Porter Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

  • Single-hole or 3-hole installation (optional deck plate included)
  • Bathroom sink faucet includes coordinating drain assembly
  • Delta bathroom faucet backed by Delta’s lifetime limited warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$10002

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
8.3125
Spout Height (in.)
3.88

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Features
Pop-Up Drain
Finish Family
Polished
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
No Additional Items
Installation Type
Single Hole
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
2.5
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Faucets Holes
1,3
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.88
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Porter Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet

  

Porter Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet

The tapered curves and graceful arcs of the Porter Bath Collection are reminiscent of classic architectural forms.

Complete the Collection: choose from a wide range of coordinating products

  

Complete the Collection

Choose from a wide range of coordinating products: shower faucet (142984C-BN-A), tub and shower faucet (144984C-BN-A), towel ring (PTR46-BN), towel bar (PTR18-BN), robe hook (PTR35-BN), tissue holder (PTR50-BN)

Lifetime Limited Warranty

  

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Backed by Delta Faucet’s Lifetime Limited Warranty

Designed to fit 1 or 3-hole configurations. An optional deck plate is included for 3-hole installation.

  

Installation Options

Designed to fit 1 or 3-hole configurations. An optional deck plate is included for 3-hole installation.

Delta WaterSense labeled faucets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard

  

WaterSense Labeled

Delta WaterSense labeled faucets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard—saving you money without compromising performance.

Drain Assembly Included

  

Drain Assembly Included

Pop-up drain assembly in matching finish included

The graceful arc and simple detailing of the Porter 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet creates a traditional aesthetic with timeless style. This WaterSense certified faucet provides maximum water savings without sacrificing comfort and convenience, while ceramic disc valving offers additional savings by preventing drips. Designed for efficiency and comfort, the faucet features a simple, ADA-approved lever handle that is easy for everyone in your family to use.
  • 1-handle lever makes it easy to adjust the water
  • High-arc spout offers ample space for washing
  • Ceramic disc valves ensure drip-free operation
  • ADA compliant for safety and ease of use
  • Matching pop-up drain assembly included for convenience
  • Includes optional escutcheon for 1 or 3-hole installation applications
  • Lifetime limited warranty covers parts and finish defects
  • WaterSense certified with 1.2 GPM flow rate to promote water conservation
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Single Hole Bathroom Faucets

Hensley Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
current product
Porter Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
Porter Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed BronzeCassidy Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Chrome
BrandMOENDeltaDeltaDelta
NameHensley Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed NickelPorter Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromePorter Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed BronzeCassidy Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Chrome
Price
$8900
$10002
$12852
$19142
Ratings
(656)
(237)
(219)
(70)
Number of Faucets Holes1,31,31,31,3
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not Included
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh Arc
FeaturesAdjustable Flow Rate,Spot ResistantPop-Up DrainPop-Up DrainNo Additional Features
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Included ComponentsHandlesNo Additional ItemsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional Items
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

46Questions37Answers

Can this be mounted on a single hole without the deck plate?

Asked by James June 11, 2018
7
Answers

Yes. That is how mine is mounted.

Does this faucet come with a drain piece?

Asked by Tese September 7, 2019
5
Answers

Hi, Tese! Thank you for your question. The Delta 15984LF-BN-ECO Faucet does include the pop up drain assembly with drain pipe. Best Regards, Rosanna

Does this faucet swivel/turn?

Asked by tusiemusie May 24, 2017
4
Answers

No, the faucet does not swivel/turn. It is fixed in one position which is typical for a bathroom faucet.

Does it support Hot and cold water funtions

Asked by nigel July 10, 2015
3
Answers

Yes.

Will the sink stopper work if this faucet is used on a sink with the hole on the right side of the sink?

Asked by Joe March 28, 2015
3
Answers

Based on the two faucets that I installed, I believe that it would work. You would just need to turn the drain tube towards the handle. There is a rod that goes down through the mounting hole that a plastic extension attaches to that can be turned to any direction and the rod that comes out of the stopper hole is fairly long.

Does it include the valve or I need to buy separately?

Asked by DiYSD December 23, 2014
3
Answers

Can I purchase a 5” deck plate for this model?

does this faucet include a drain

Asked by frank February 7, 2014
3
Answers

yes

Who’s tall is the arch of the faucet? Wondering if it will work with a bowl sink that sets on to...

Asked by Thalsne July 30, 2018
3
Answers

Yes, it is ruffly 7-7 and 1/2" tall and we have a 0val shape bowl.

My vanity top has 3 holes, it says for 8 in widespread faucet. Will the deckplate of this faucet cover thise holes?

Asked by KK February 10, 2020
3
Answers

No. This faucet is for a 4 inch wide holes on countertop or a single hole. NOT 8 INCH WIDESPREAD

Can this be used with a vessel sink?

Asked by phill March 9, 2013
3
Answers

Probably not. I don't see it being tall enough to clear most vessel sinks and still provide room for use afterward.

Porter Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 237 reviews
  • 83% recommend this product
5star-icon177
4star-icon32
3star-icon7
2star-icon5
1star-icon16
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 237 reviews
The Delta Porter Single Hole Bathroom Faucet was much easier to install that I expected and it lo...
The Delta Porter Single Hole Bathroom Faucet was much easier to install that I expected and it looks great on our new granite counter top. I was impressed with the tool that was provided (with the faucet) to tighten the nut that attaches the faucet to the counter top; I am not sure how I would have gotten behind the sink to tighten the faucet without this tool. The finish looks great and everything seemed to be well made.
by Barney
Response from DeltaFaucetDec 1, 2020
Hi Barney! Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your Porter lavatory faucet! We greatly appreciate your feedback and in being a Delta Faucet customer!

Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
Was perfect for my new copper sink...a great finishing touch! Was very easy to install.
Was perfect for my new copper sink...a great finishing touch! Was very easy to install.
by JJT
Response from DeltaFaucetOct 26, 2020
Hi JJT! Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your Porter lavatory faucet! We appreciate your feedback and in being a Delta Faucet customer!

Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
My vanity top is a single hole, that is why I ordered this faucet, I ended up getting the towel b...
My vanity top is a single hole, that is why I ordered this faucet, I ended up getting the towel bar and hand towel ring as well. They are all beautiful! My remodeled bathroom is gorgeous.
by Recvrynurs
Would not recommend
We have had this faucet 2 to 3 years. Even though this faucet only gets used 5 months each year the protective finish is failing. Appears as though the finishing is coming off and is staining would not recommend.
by Ron
Response from DeltaFaucetJul 17, 2020
Hello, Thanks for your review. Any feedback we receive helps us to create better products and is greatly appreciated. I am very sorry to hear the issues you are having with the finish on your faucet and any inconvenience this has caused. Please contact us directly for any questions or concerns. Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com Best Regards, Paul DeltaFaucet
1 person found this helpful
We purchased this faucet for a bathroom renovation about 6 years ago. It started out looking lov...
We purchased this faucet for a bathroom renovation about 6 years ago. It started out looking lovely and felt substantial, especially for the reasonably affordable price. Unfortunately, in a matter of months corrosion started to form at the base and after about 1.5 years we contacted Delta to have them send a replacement. They honored the lifetime guarantee without question. We left the original installed for a few more years and after about 5 years it looked so bad I took a few hours one night and replaced it with the new one sent by Delta. We'll see how long this one lasts, but I do not have high hopes. Thankful for the lifetime guarantee, but would rather have just a beautiful, long lasting product.
by Jen
Response from DeltaFaucetMar 13, 2020
Thank you for your review, Jen! I'm sorry to hear your Delta faucet was experiencing an issue but we will always be happy to help. Please let us know if you have questions of need assistance going forward and below is our cleaning and care guide to keep your faucet looking new for as long as possible.

https://www.deltafaucet.com/design-innovation/inspiredliving/how-to-clean-a-faucet

Best regards, Edward DeltaFaucet
2 people found this helpful
Horrible
Bought 2 of these for our double vanity and loved the style of the faucet, however they are terribly made. The faucets have quickly started to corrode. So disappointed in the quality. Now we need to buy 2 new faucets, these look horrible!
by Kellie
Response from Customer Solutions May 8, 2019
Hello, We thank you for reviewing the Delta product. I'm terribly sorry the finish on your Delta faucet is corroded. I show you've been in contact with our customer service department regarding this issue. Please reach back out to us if further assistance is needed. Best regards, Brandis
The faucet is beautiful. My contractor installed it without any problems. But what I love most ab...
The faucet is beautiful. My contractor installed it without any problems. But what I love most about it is how versatile it is. This faucet works in pretty much any style, whether its farmhouse, modern, industrial or traditional. We have an old ranch house and I love that it feels true to a ranch.
by Aahamom
I installed two of these less than five years ago. On both of them the handle became loose and c...
I installed two of these less than five years ago. On both of them the handle became loose and could no longer be tightened. Metal broke that prevented it from staying tightly on the stem (see picture). The final straw was one started leaking from the cartridge.
by sunnyside
Response from DeltaFaucetMar 13, 2020
Hi Sunnyside,

I'm sorry for the issues with your Delta faucets. We care about the performance of our products and we'd be happy to help. I've reached out to you via email. Please refer to my email for assistance.

Best regards,
Brandis

Phone: 1-800-345-3358 Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
1 person found this helpful
Excellent faucet and easy installation
Excellent faucet and easy installation
by Blackwad
1 person found this helpful
Very nice faucet. Purchased two for Master and Guest Bath! Very easy to install. Looks so beaut...
Very nice faucet. Purchased two for Master and Guest Bath! Very easy to install. Looks so beautiful.
by Perfect
Showing 1-10 of 237 reviews