Internet #202813361

Model # 470-AR-DST

Store SO SKU #1000120322

0034449604826

Delta

Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet In Arctic Stainless

  • 1 or 3-hole installation
  • Easily wipe away mineral build up with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
$ 259 81
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • 1 or 3-hole installation
  • Easily wipe away mineral build up with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
This Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Arctic Stainless will stand the test of time, every time. The subtle curves and user-friendly design of the signature series make it a perfect fit for today's contemporary kitchen. Put water right at hand. nobody offers a wider range of Pull-Out and Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet. Delta's exclusive DIAMOND Seal technology uses a valve with a tough Diamond coating to bring you a faucet built to last up to five million uses. Plus, it keeps water inside the faucet out of contact with potential metal contaminants. Who knew a faucet could be just as beautiful on the inside. You can buy with confidence, knowing that Delta backs its products with a lifetime limited warranty.
  • Single handle design for ease of control of temperature and flow with one hand
  • High-arc spout swings 120 for added convenience
  • Includes optional 10-3/4 in. escutcheon
  • Pull-out spray wand features a 59 in. hose providing a 20 in. reach
  • Hot/cold indicator button
  • Lifetime limited warranty covers parts and finish defects

Product Overview

  • 1 or 3-hole installation
  • Easily wipe away mineral build up with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
Model #: 470-AR-DST
Internet #: 202813361

This Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Arctic Stainless will stand the test of time, every time. The subtle curves and user-friendly design of the signature series make it a perfect fit for today's contemporary kitchen. Put water right at hand. nobody offers a wider range of Pull-Out and Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet. Delta's exclusive DIAMOND Seal technology uses a valve with a tough Diamond coating to bring you a faucet built to last up to five million uses. Plus, it keeps water inside the faucet out of contact with potential metal contaminants. Who knew a faucet could be just as beautiful on the inside. You can buy with confidence, knowing that Delta backs its products with a lifetime limited warranty.

  • Single handle design for ease of control of temperature and flow with one hand
  • High-arc spout swings 120 for added convenience
  • Includes optional 10-3/4 in. escutcheon
  • Pull-out spray wand features a 59 in. hose providing a 20 in. reach
  • Hot/cold indicator button
  • Lifetime limited warranty covers parts and finish defects

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • 1 or 3-hole installation
  • Easily wipe away mineral build up with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
This Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Arctic Stainless will stand the test of time, every time. The subtle curves and user-friendly design of the signature series make it a perfect fit for today's contemporary kitchen. Put water right at hand. nobody offers a wider range of Pull-Out and Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet. Delta's exclusive DIAMOND Seal technology uses a valve with a tough Diamond coating to bring you a faucet built to last up to five million uses. Plus, it keeps water inside the faucet out of contact with potential metal contaminants. Who knew a faucet could be just as beautiful on the inside. You can buy with confidence, knowing that Delta backs its products with a lifetime limited warranty.
  • Single handle design for ease of control of temperature and flow with one hand
  • High-arc spout swings 120 for added convenience
  • Includes optional 10-3/4 in. escutcheon
  • Pull-out spray wand features a 59 in. hose providing a 20 in. reach
  • Hot/cold indicator button
  • Lifetime limited warranty covers parts and finish defects

Product Overview

  • 1 or 3-hole installation
  • Easily wipe away mineral build up with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
Model #: 470-AR-DST
Internet #: 202813361

This Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Arctic Stainless will stand the test of time, every time. The subtle curves and user-friendly design of the signature series make it a perfect fit for today's contemporary kitchen. Put water right at hand. nobody offers a wider range of Pull-Out and Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet. Delta's exclusive DIAMOND Seal technology uses a valve with a tough Diamond coating to bring you a faucet built to last up to five million uses. Plus, it keeps water inside the faucet out of contact with potential metal contaminants. Who knew a faucet could be just as beautiful on the inside. You can buy with confidence, knowing that Delta backs its products with a lifetime limited warranty.

  • Single handle design for ease of control of temperature and flow with one hand
  • High-arc spout swings 120 for added convenience
  • Includes optional 10-3/4 in. escutcheon
  • Pull-out spray wand features a 59 in. hose providing a 20 in. reach
  • Hot/cold indicator button
  • Lifetime limited warranty covers parts and finish defects

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand MOEN Delta Delta Delta
Name Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless Allentown Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Shiloh Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with ShieldSpray in SpotShield Stainless Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet In Arctic Stainless
Price
$139.00
$149.00
$169.00
$259.81
Ratings (1096) (204) (200) (175)
Spout Reach (in.) 9.25 9 9.63 9
Spout Height (in.) 6.6875 7.1875 8.88 6.625
Included Components Separate deck plate Handles,Separate deck plate,Soap Dispenser,Supply Lines Handles,Separate deck plate,Soap Dispenser,Supply Lines Handles,Separate deck plate,Supply Lines
Number of Faucet Handles Single Handle Single Handle Single Handle Single Handle
Features Ceramic Disc Valves,Pull out sprayer
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
8
Spout Height (in.)
6.625

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Arctic Stainless
Faucet Fit
1 or 3-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Pull Out
Features
No Additional Features
Features
Ceramic Disc Valves,Pull out sprayer
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Handles,Separate deck plate,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9
Style
Modern
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
8
Spout Height (in.)
6.625

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Arctic Stainless
Faucet Fit
1 or 3-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Pull Out
Features
No Additional Features
Features
Ceramic Disc Valves,Pull out sprayer
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Handles,Separate deck plate,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9
Style
Modern
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

What material is the pullout - metal or "plastic" ?

Asked by: Ib
The base is metal but the pullout is plastic.
Answered by: summerly
Date published: 2018-03-05

can this faucet be used in a single hole with no deckplate ?

my requirements for a kitchen faucet are for a single hole configuration, and no deckplate/escucheon plate. will this kitchen faucet work / install under these requirements ? Thankyou for your help
Asked by: Brian
My sink has a single hole configuration and the faucet was installed without a deckplate. My sink configuration would not allow the use of the deckplate.
Answered by: goldnage
Date published: 2018-07-23

Does the faucet base swivel?

Asked by: SDLULU
Yes it does. It swivels about 90 degrees, which is more than enough to hit both sides of a dual sink.
Answered by: Ryan
Date published: 2015-09-20

Can this faucet be installed without the deck plate?

Asked by: LJ
Yes it can. They give you the triple hole deck plate (which you can discard) or the single hole plate.
Answered by: Ryan
Date published: 2018-09-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_40
  • loc_, sid_202813361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet In Arctic Stainless is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice change from metal or chrome. It matches our microwave, stove and oven. It was re... This is a nice change from metal or chrome. It matches our microwave, stove and oven. It was relatively easy to install. The pull out spray hose is very useful. David Lissauer
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought this looks a lot better than the chrome corroded one I had in the sink. Water spots a... I thought this looks a lot better than the chrome corroded one I had in the sink. Water spots are not visible. Very happy with it so far.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am pleased at quality of product. Another company’s product... I am pleased at quality of product. Another company’s product only lasted 1 year.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good functioning at many needs. I bought the faucet within a week of installation. It works very well.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great installed. Easy install too.... Looks great installed. Easy install too.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to use. Nice styling Simple and easy to use. Nice styling
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice faucet, easy install... Very nice faucet, easy install
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t do better than Delta... Can’t do better than Delta
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well....... Works well....
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like it.... We like it.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from After 7 years of gentle use: While I LOVE the functionality of this faucet, for the price, I would expect it to hold-up better than it has. Over the years, I've had problems with the wand's threading loosening from the water supply line. That was remedied by re-tightening it. This week (after 7 years of use) the wand completely pulled-out of the interface. (Broken) Not because it was forced, but because the o-rings around the wand's hose got stuck to the faucet body and prevented the hose from following the wand when the wand was pulled out for spray use. We were not hard on this faucet (no kids), so if you're tough on stuff, this is unlikely to last.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the original version was great, later versions flawed I've had (qty)four of this model of faucet over the years, and the original one, 15-18 years ago, was the best, and quality has gone downhill since then. For example, the later models replaced the pull-out hose with some fiber material (instead of metal). It has made the hose SO difficult pull out, and it literally takes two hands to get it back in. Sooo annoying on a daily basis. I was told it was a cost-saving measure. What a bummer. I'd pay more for a more functional faucet. Another later problem is that the white finish literally chipped off in CHUNKS. So, here I am again buying the same thing, and you may wonder why. I wonder too. But, it's basically because I love the look of it in my all-white kitchen. Wish that Delta would work on the quality control a bit more, though. I feel like I'm an expert on this faucet, having had 4 in the past 18 years. I've watched the quality go downhill quite a bit during that time. Sometimes, don't you just wish, as a consumer, that you could talk directly to the engineers/designers of items and let them know how their small changes or cost-saving measures have totally compromised the quality of an item? (check out the photo with the chunk of white missing from the base of the faucet. This happened about a year after it was installed. Also, see the fiber material for the pull-out. This used to be a flex metal, and was so easy to use. Now it just sticks constantly.)
Date published: 2011-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy installation, dismal spray hose, supply line limitations We replaced our Signature faucet with a new one (2016). Installation is a breeze; compared to the previous one (~16 years old), the main stem does no longer require a special tool to attach/remove. However, the spray hose is now made of plastic, as opposed to the old metal-braided version. That new hose kinks very easily, which affects and sometimes stops the water flow. The old metal hose unfortunately does not fit the new faucet, as far as I can see, anyway. I wish Delta would either offer a metal replacement hose, or switch back to using a metal-braided version. Personally, I think the issue is big enough to be worthwhile for a third company to offer a metal-braided replacement hose. I also believe Delta should have stayed with the usual way of connecting water to the faucet, i.e., let the customer choose the method., As it is, there are Pex lines molded into the assembly. I personally prefer metal-braided lines here as well, even if I have to purchase them myself.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing The faucet certainly looks nice, but the water pressure is terrible. There must be one of those low flow valves in it or else it just doesn't work well. I never before had a problem with pressure. Very disappointed. Also, there is a weight on the part of the hose under the cabinet that I guess is supposed to help the faucet replace itself after pulling it out. This weight gets caught on everything under the sink, including the shutoff valves and even broke one. It actually prevents me from pulling the faucet out more then an inch or two which is useless. If I need to get it out further I have to go under the sink and play around with it. Not user friendly.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Faucet Bought this faucet to replace a chronically leaky Peerless two handle traditional style. I would hate to think how many cartridges I have replaced and how many new seats and springs it took. Decided to get the pull out faucet since my wife occasionally washes her hair in the kitchen. We have also found it is great for filling stock pots & water pitches Faucet was easy to install and works GREAT! Love the pull out feature, also the stream/spray option. Have used it for two months with absolutely no problems Well worth the money and I would definitely recommend this to others.
Date published: 2011-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed We have had this faucet for about 7 years and I love the design and function . Even though it has a lifetime warranty, I am finding that contact area (where two part meet and movement occurs. swivel neck and where the of faucet controls are. is chipping and had to be replaced and it is happening again. It looks very bad.
Date published: 2010-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delta Pull Out Kitchen Faucet This is the best faucet that I've EVER had. We've owned our own homes for 35 years and this faucet works and feels far better than any - even Kohler!!!! Don't be afraid to try it - and the price is right!
Date published: 2009-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in quality I had the prior version of this faucet for 10 years. I had to replace it because there were problems, it had started to leak and just had some general issues. I don't have a problem with that since Delta replaced it for free. This replacement faucet is definitely cheaper quality. The finish seems to stain with water droplets constantly. The construction of the handle is definitely not the quality of the prior one. The prior faucet was definitely of sturdier construction. I only recommend it because I do like the overall design and I do think Delta is a good company.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The new America...make it as cheap as possible! I bought this Delta faucet to replace a Delta faucet that was 10-11 years old. What a difference! The only thing that Delta didn't cheapen up was the price! The quality has DRASTICALLY declined!! It is made out of the cheapest possible parts, to maximize profit. It works, but for how long is the question. Instead of copper and other metals, now they utilize as much cheap plastic as possible. What a change! Installation was very easy, but the quality is borderline embarrassing. If you need a faucet, I would recommend you seek out a different brand!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor parts replacement A faucet just like this model has worked well for six years. Recently one of two o rings on the wand broke. These rings help hold the wand in the main swivel. Delta does not stock this small item but will be willing to sell a full replacement wand for $147. I consider this very poor customer service.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Out of all the white models, i find this one the most attractive one. Little did i know this model had a life time guarantee! Last night when i pulled the spray handle like i normally do to wash my dishes, it broke & came off completely and the water pressure splashed all over my kitchen wall and ceiling. It was really a spectacle with my house full of people in the middle of a birthday celebration. The inside metal tube of the connecting head piece had torn and i was so upset about it that i threw in the trash. Now i'm face with a $195 unexpected expense of buying a new one plus the labor cost to have it installed! I had it for 3 years and i am getting it again because out of all the white models, this is the most attractive one in my opinion and i was happy with it while i had it. Hopefully my next one will last me longer!
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never was happy Have had this for some time. Once it was off warrantee the faucet never sprayed properly when using the spray option. Water sprayed everywhere. So we stopped using that option. A little while after the coil on the pull out started to seperate, so we stopped using that option. We used the pullout option very little during the life of our faucet for those reasons, and find ourselves having to replace the faucet in an emergency situation as the coil has totally failed and has been leaking under our cabinet and now water is going everywhere. Should have returned it when I noticed it was hard to switch from regular water flow to spray. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service is great Have all Delta faucets in my home that was built in 1999. Every time I need something Delta has always come through with no hassle. They are the one of the best companies I've ever dealt with when it comes to customer service, and taking care of my needs. I can't recommend them highly enough...... I don't know about any other companies as I'll only have Delta faucets. Why go anywhere else? The lifetime warranty for the original owner is exactly what one gets........ That can't be beat..... They also have very stylish products in my opinion........ I haven't had to buy another faucet for this home I built in 1999........ What else could I ask for?
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid This Faucet I bought this faucet around two years ago. After a couple of months the o-rings started to slide off and the head no longer fit smooth into the main spout. And then a couple of days ago the handle started to leak really bad and i have to replace it already. $200 can be spent on better faucets...
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I've owned this type of Delta brand faucet for about two years. It no longer just comes out of t... I've owned this type of Delta brand faucet for about two years. It no longer just comes out of the main hole when in use, it comes out of many of the spray holes too (and it's not in spray mode). And no, we do not have hard water; we have treated city water. I hate this faucet. I need to replace it with another faucet, which will be a different brand. I was very disappointed in the short life of this item.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Delta Signature single handle pull-out over-rated I renovated my kitchen, and along with the renovation I bought this delta faucet thing and within a month, the plastic gizmo that you push to spray, broke off. I do not recommend this to anyone at any price unless it's less than $50. 00 (49.99) otherwise pay a bit more and buy some without any plastic in it's design.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY LAST FAUCET I BOUGHT THIS FAUCET ON LINE AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH IT.VERY EASY TO INSTALL,VERY NICE LOOKING AND SEEMS TO HAVE BETTER WATER PRESSURE.I RECOMMEND THIS FAUCET TO TO ANYONE THAT WANTS QUALITY AND EASY INSTALL.THE PULLOUT SPRAYER IS JUST A BONUS TO THIS GREAT FAUCET.
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from While I chose this kitchen faucet in 2003 because of it's simple style, color and pull out faucet... While I chose this kitchen faucet in 2003 because of it's simple style, color and pull out faucet, It has always had a problem with dripping. I have always had to count four drips before I knew it would stop. Now dripping has grown worse. I'd like to replace the faucet with one that doesn't drip but cannot find another style I like as well. The low profile does not interfere with the view out my window which is at counter level. But the dripping drives me crazy!!!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Requires a weight-lifter to pull out and put back I've had this faucet for about 3 years. At first it worked OK, then became more and more difficult to pull out the sprayer. When the sprayer is out, I have to reach under the sink and pull on the cord to replace it. I don't think it came with a counter-weight?
Date published: 2015-07-31
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_175
  • loc_, sid_202813361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT