Internet #307782299

Model #52663-BL

Store SO SKU #1003918324

Stryke 5-Spray 6 in. Single Tub Wall Mount Fixed H2Okinetic Shower Head in Matte Black

  • Matte black shower head features 5 spray settings
  • Wipe away shower head build up with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Delta shower heads backed by Delta's Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$9516

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Product Depth (in.)
3.93
Product Height (in.)
6
Product Width (in.)
6
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
6

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Matte Black
Features
Easy to Install
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
No Additional Items
Mounting Type
Tub Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
5
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Large
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

The Stryke Bath Collection radiates confidence and composure with an assured stature and ascending contours. Designed to be integral to both your bathrooms everyday use and personalized style, Stryke's robust design breathes intrigue into any space in your home. Delta H2Okinetic Power Drench Showers look different because they are different. H2Okinetic showers are powered by an innovative technology that sculpts the water into a unique wave pattern, giving you the feeling of more water without using more water and creating a shower with more warmth, coverage, and intensity. The pause setting gives you ample space for shaving, lathering and other shower tasks, without worrying about overspray or water waste. This spray setting helps you conserve water, so you can worry less about depleting your supply of hot water - and you help the environment too. Replacing your shower head is one of the quickest, simplest upgrades you can make to your shower. Our shower heads feature a wide range of styles and innovations, and install in less than 20 minutes - no special tools required. Delta WaterSense labeled showers use at least 20% less water than the industry standard saving you money without compromising performance.
  • H2Okinetic shower technology sculpts water into a unique wave pattern, forming a powerful drench spray
  • Gives you the feeling of more water without using more water
  • Spray settings include: H2Okinetic spray, full body, massage, full with massage and pause
  • H2Okinetic spray creates a shower with more warmth, coverage and intensity
  • Pause feature reduces water to a trickle, giving you space for shaving, lathering and other shower tasks while maintaining your temperature settings
  • Shower arm sold separately
  • WaterSense labeled showers use at least 20% less water than the industry standard saving you money without compromising performance
  • Matte black cultivates a sophisticated air and coordinates flawlessly with most other fixtures and accents
  • Matte black's bright tones are undeniably modern with a strong contrast
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

0Questions0Answers

Customer Reviews

  • 3.2
    out of 5 reviews
  • 50% recommend this product
5star-icon1
4star-icon2
3star-icon0
2star-icon1
1star-icon1
Filter by:
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from DeltaFaucetFeb 18, 2021
Hello HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you for your review. I apologize that your Delta Product did not meet your expectations but I am happy to help you. Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time. Best Regards, Antoine DeltaFaucet
Love it!! Looks great in our new master bath. Love tje different spray options and the ability to...
Love it!! Looks great in our new master bath. Love tje different spray options and the ability to stop the water flow to save water.
by
by HomeDepotCustomer
This shower head is really excellent plus very attractive. Really...
This shower head is really excellent plus very attractive. Really pleased.
by Anita
LOW PRESSURE
has very low pressure no matter which setting i use, installed in brand new house,,other showers are fine, had the water company come and test water pressure coming into home and it checked fine, i know a ot of shower heads have the water saving feature now , but it is not and enjoyable shower experience
by disappointed david
Response from Customer Solutions Nov 7, 2019
Hi, We appreciate you reviewing the Delta shower head. I am sorry to hear that the Delta product did not meet your expectations due to the lowered 1.75 gallon per minute (GPM) flow rate. We do manufacture models with a maximum flow rate of 2.5 GPM which is standard. Please let us know if you have any questions. Best regards, Brandis
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews