Internet #205048095

Model #51406

Store SKU #1003553973

Store SO SKU #1000332817

Temp2O 6-Spray Hand Shower with Wall Bar in Chrome

  • Water-powered Temp­2O display shows the temperature of the water
  • Wipe away calcium and lime build-up with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Backed by Delta Faucet’s 5-Year Limited Warranty
  • See More Details
$28263

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$28263

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
11.18
Hose length (in.)
60
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
4.75
Wall bar length (in.)
24

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Features
Easy to Install,Self-cleaning Nozzles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
No Additional Items
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
6
Number of Spray Settings
6
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage
Style
Art Deco,Glam,Modern,Transitional
Vacuum breaker included
No
Wall bar installation
Direct to stud

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Electronic Faucet 5-year Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Take the guesswork out before getting in with this Temp2O Hand Shower with Wall Bar in Chrome. The water-powered Temp2O LED digital temperature display shows the temperature of the water in your shower. 3 color indicators signal different temperature ranges for an easy, visual indication of the water temperature. Blue represents below 80 ° magenta is between 80 °and 110 °, red is greater than 110 °. Enjoy the convenience of jumping in the shower when the temperature is right for you and the peace of mind that the water temperature is a safe temperature for children and pets.
  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of California, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • H2O powered, no batteries required
  • Durable brass construction
  • WaterSense certified 2.0 GPM hand shower promotes water conservation
  • Includes 60 in. to 82 in. metal flexible hose
  • Push-button on hand shower changes spray settings
  • 6 spray patterns include full, massage, full with massage, shampoo, shampoo with massage, and drenching spray
  • Soft, rubber spray holes allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up from the spray face of your hand shower with the touch of a finger
  • No additional tools required for quick installation
  • Includes dual check valves for backflow prevention
  • Water-powered temp­2O display shows the temperature of the water
  • Backed by Delta faucet’s 5 year Limited warranty
  • Shop All Delta Shower Systems Here!
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

4Questions4Answers

I'm looking t this product for a small shower. Can it be angled straight down, like a 90 degree /...

Asked by AJ March 17, 2018
1
Answer

Hello AJ, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta Temp2O® 6-Setting Slide Bar Hand Shower and I am happy to assist you today. The hand shower mount can be turned from front to back and can allow for the hand shower wand to be angled down, although the mount may be stiff to turn at first. Included with this model is the hand shower wand, hose and wall bar. Please feel free to give us a call if we can assist you with anything else going forward at 800-345-3358. Thank you, Brandy Delta Faucet Company Customer Service

What material is the handheld casing? Plastic with chrome finish?

Asked by Steve March 3, 2018
1
Answer

Hello Steve, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta Temp2O® 6-Setting Slide Bar Hand Shower and I am happy to assist you today. You are correct, the hand held shower wand is composed of non-metallic components and is later coated in a chrome finish. Please feel free to give us a call if we can assist you with anything else going forward at 800-345-3358. Thank you, Brandy Delta Faucet Company Customer Service

Does this kit come with a Wall Supply Elbow ? or need to buy separately ? Not mention in the specs.

Asked by Marina July 8, 2017
1
Answer

Dear Marina, Thank you for your question! The Delta Temp2O 6-Spray Hand Shower 51406 does not come with a wall elbow. You would need to purchase the 50560 Wall Elbow for hand showers. https://www.deltafaucet.com/bathroom/product/51406 https://www.deltafaucet.com/parts-product-detail?modelNumber=50560 Best regards, Tanya

Need a compatible wall mount holster for this hand held shower head. Which one is durable and suggested?

Asked by Tracy June 19, 2016
1
Answer

Hi Tracy, Thank you for your question! We make a few different type of Delta wall mounts such as: U4005-PK and U3001-PK . If you have any additional questions please contact our customer service department at 1-800-345-3358 or via email at customerservice@deltafaucet.com. Best regards, Brandis

Customer Reviews

  • 3 Customer Reviews
  • 2.4 out of 5 stars overall
67% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(0)
4star-icon(1)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(1)
Sort By:
Not a good unit, especially for the price
Customer review from deltafaucet.com logo
I purchased this a year ago. For the first 6 months it worked as advertised, then the temp readout quick working and I can't change the spray modes. Unit looks nice but does not work as advertised.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions July 5, 2019
Hi, I'm sorry your Delta hand held shower is not operating properly. I show you've been in contact with our customer service department regarding these issues. Please contact us back if you have additional concerns or any questions. Best regards, Brandis
HAS not HELD UP
We’ ve been very dissapoonted in this purchase. The button to change the spray type staryed sticking and not changing after 6 months and now a year after we had this installed in our brand new bathroom the display no longer works. Very dissapointing.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from DeltaFaucetMarch 13, 2020
hello Susansarb,

Thank you for providing feedback on the Delta product. I'm very sorry for the issue that has occurred with the Delta product. I do show you've been in contact with our customer service team to resolve this issue. Please reach back out to us if further assistance is needed.

Best regards,
Brandis DeltaFaucet
Portland, OR
Good product with issues
Customer review from deltafaucet.com logo
Good overall product. First thing we did was remove the flow restriction fitting. Much better. The colored temperature indicator is nice for those of us who cannot read without glasses-pick your heat by hue! But- the slide mechanism/shower head holder failed after 6 months. It cannot be tightened and the shower head now falls out when you turn off the water. The Customer Service Dept was very helpful. Sending me out a new slide mechanism. Will update on progress.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions March 7, 2017
Hi Mdcolores, I am very sorry about the issue you experienced with your Delta product. The replacement should resolve the issue. Please contact us back with anything ever needed.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers