Internet #204678212

Model # 75628

Store SO SKU #1000261023

0034449727907

Delta

Temp2O 6-Spray LED Digital Temperature Display Hand Shower in Chrome

  • 6-setting hand shower
  • Water-powered Temp­2O display shows the temperature of the water
  • Electronic Faucet 5-year Limited Warranty
$ 69 30
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • 6-setting hand shower
  • Water-powered Temp­2O display shows the temperature of the water
  • Electronic Faucet 5-year Limited Warranty
The Temp2O 6-Spray LED Digital Temperature Display Handshower from Delta is a simple and easy way to update the look and functionality of your bath. Take the guesswork out before getting in with the water-powered Temp2O LED digital temperature display, which shows the temperature of your shower water. Three color indicators signal different temperature ranges for an easy, visual indication: blue represents below 80°, magenta is between 80° and 110° and red is greater than 110°. Enjoy the convenience of jumping in the shower when the temperature is right for you, as well as peace of mind knowing when it's a safe temperature for children and pets.
  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of California, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • 2.0 GPM flow rate provides steady water flow
  • 6 spray patterns include full, massage, full with massage, shampoo, shampoo with massage and drenching spray for a custom experience
  • Brilliant chrome finish brightens any bathroom
  • WaterSense certified, 2.0 GPM design promotes water conservation without sacrificing performance
  • Temp2O LED display is H2O powered with no batteries required
  • 6 ft. hose offers extended reach and easy maneuverability
  • Push-button on handshower changes spray settings
  • Soft, rubber spray holes allow you to easily clean showerhead and handshower with the touch of a finger
  • No additional tools required for quick installation
  • Fits on any standard shower arm
  • Shower arm and flange sold separately
  • Backed by Delta faucet’s 5 year limited warranty
  • Water-powered Temp­2O display shows the temperature of the water
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Product Overview

  • 6-setting hand shower
  • Water-powered Temp­2O display shows the temperature of the water
  • Electronic Faucet 5-year Limited Warranty
Model #: 75628
Internet #: 204678212

The Temp2O 6-Spray LED Digital Temperature Display Handshower from Delta is a simple and easy way to update the look and functionality of your bath. Take the guesswork out before getting in with the water-powered Temp2O LED digital temperature display, which shows the temperature of your shower water. Three color indicators signal different temperature ranges for an easy, visual indication: blue represents below 80°, magenta is between 80° and 110° and red is greater than 110°. Enjoy the convenience of jumping in the shower when the temperature is right for you, as well as peace of mind knowing when it's a safe temperature for children and pets.

  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of California, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • 2.0 GPM flow rate provides steady water flow
  • 6 spray patterns include full, massage, full with massage, shampoo, shampoo with massage and drenching spray for a custom experience
  • Brilliant chrome finish brightens any bathroom
  • WaterSense certified, 2.0 GPM design promotes water conservation without sacrificing performance
  • Temp2O LED display is H2O powered with no batteries required
  • 6 ft. hose offers extended reach and easy maneuverability
  • Push-button on handshower changes spray settings
  • Soft, rubber spray holes allow you to easily clean showerhead and handshower with the touch of a finger
  • No additional tools required for quick installation
  • Fits on any standard shower arm
  • Shower arm and flange sold separately
  • Backed by Delta faucet’s 5 year limited warranty
  • Water-powered Temp­2O display shows the temperature of the water
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • 6-setting hand shower
  • Water-powered Temp­2O display shows the temperature of the water
  • Electronic Faucet 5-year Limited Warranty
The Temp2O 6-Spray LED Digital Temperature Display Handshower from Delta is a simple and easy way to update the look and functionality of your bath. Take the guesswork out before getting in with the water-powered Temp2O LED digital temperature display, which shows the temperature of your shower water. Three color indicators signal different temperature ranges for an easy, visual indication: blue represents below 80°, magenta is between 80° and 110° and red is greater than 110°. Enjoy the convenience of jumping in the shower when the temperature is right for you, as well as peace of mind knowing when it's a safe temperature for children and pets.
  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of California, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • 2.0 GPM flow rate provides steady water flow
  • 6 spray patterns include full, massage, full with massage, shampoo, shampoo with massage and drenching spray for a custom experience
  • Brilliant chrome finish brightens any bathroom
  • WaterSense certified, 2.0 GPM design promotes water conservation without sacrificing performance
  • Temp2O LED display is H2O powered with no batteries required
  • 6 ft. hose offers extended reach and easy maneuverability
  • Push-button on handshower changes spray settings
  • Soft, rubber spray holes allow you to easily clean showerhead and handshower with the touch of a finger
  • No additional tools required for quick installation
  • Fits on any standard shower arm
  • Shower arm and flange sold separately
  • Backed by Delta faucet’s 5 year limited warranty
  • Water-powered Temp­2O display shows the temperature of the water
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Product Overview

  • 6-setting hand shower
  • Water-powered Temp­2O display shows the temperature of the water
  • Electronic Faucet 5-year Limited Warranty
Model #: 75628
Internet #: 204678212

The Temp2O 6-Spray LED Digital Temperature Display Handshower from Delta is a simple and easy way to update the look and functionality of your bath. Take the guesswork out before getting in with the water-powered Temp2O LED digital temperature display, which shows the temperature of your shower water. Three color indicators signal different temperature ranges for an easy, visual indication: blue represents below 80°, magenta is between 80° and 110° and red is greater than 110°. Enjoy the convenience of jumping in the shower when the temperature is right for you, as well as peace of mind knowing when it's a safe temperature for children and pets.

  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of California, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • 2.0 GPM flow rate provides steady water flow
  • 6 spray patterns include full, massage, full with massage, shampoo, shampoo with massage and drenching spray for a custom experience
  • Brilliant chrome finish brightens any bathroom
  • WaterSense certified, 2.0 GPM design promotes water conservation without sacrificing performance
  • Temp2O LED display is H2O powered with no batteries required
  • 6 ft. hose offers extended reach and easy maneuverability
  • Push-button on handshower changes spray settings
  • Soft, rubber spray holes allow you to easily clean showerhead and handshower with the touch of a finger
  • No additional tools required for quick installation
  • Fits on any standard shower arm
  • Shower arm and flange sold separately
  • Backed by Delta faucet’s 5 year limited warranty
  • Water-powered Temp­2O display shows the temperature of the water
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
6 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
10.8125
Hose length (in.)
72
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
4.75

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.0
Included Components
Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Settings
6
Product Type
Handheld Showerhead
Product Weight (lb.)
2.0 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium Shower Head
Shower Head Type
Single
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage
Style
Art Deco,Glam,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Electronic Faucet 5-year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
6 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
10.8125
Hose length (in.)
72
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
4.75

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.0
Included Components
Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Settings
6
Product Type
Handheld Showerhead
Product Weight (lb.)
2.0 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium Shower Head
Shower Head Type
Single
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage
Style
Art Deco,Glam,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Electronic Faucet 5-year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

What other items are required for install of this in a remodel?

I saw that a cartrage is needed and a pole for holding the handshower, but think there must be a handle required. Also, can you tell me if this works with an on-demand water heater.
Asked by: BLnSF
None, everything is included to attache to a standard shower pipe outlet.
Answered by: KDP
Date published: 2018-03-01

Button not working

We just installed this tonight and the button push doesn't appear to do anything. It's just on massage mode
Asked by: Katie
Call Delta customer service and they should replace it under warranty. This happened to me and many many other reviewers here...a real quality issue.
Answered by: HomeDepotCustomer
Date published: 2018-03-01

Off push button?

Is there a button on the shower head to stop and start the shower flow?
Asked by: Keke
No, the button on the showerhead only moves between spray types.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2016-07-05

Is this item available in brushed nickle

Asked by: DLAGSA
Hi DLAGSA, Thank you for your question. Delta Faucet model # 75628 is only available in Chrome at this time. Thanks. Jody
Answered by: DeltaFaucet
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_204678212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Temp2O 6-Spray LED Digital Temperature Display Hand Shower in Chrome is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problem with the mode button Has worked great until recently. It is now stuck in one mode.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pressure with a "why didn't I think of that?" feature This is an idea whose time has come. No more guessing and sticking your hand in and out of the shower to see when it's safe to get in. Installation can be done by any mammal with opposable thumbs, it's that easy. Pressure is good for a handheld.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, exactly what I wanted, easy to install.... Excellent, exactly what I wanted, easy to install.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked for two months I bought this handshower head two months ago and was excited because it was extremely easy to install. Worked great for approximately one month and three weeks. Then the handle broke, it will not change spray settings, and the temperature display no longer works. For $80.00 it should be a LOT BETTER. I would not recommend this product, unless you want to buy another one in a couple of months.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Delta Handshower is AMAZING!!! This is an impressive handshower that starts off great by the simple installation with NO tools or tape! I have never had a showerhead that went on so easily and did not leak at all, and I simply hand tightened the connections. As for the performance, it does very well. The variety of sprays are perfect, the pressure is good, and the button to change the spray is so convenient. I have always avoided the metal coiled hoses, but this one is so light and flexible that I like it more than the plastic hoses now. (Although the description stated the hose is 6 inches, it is actually a generous length of 6 feet.) What an excellent idea to have the color changing display along with the digital readout of the water temperature. There is also a display on the back - some reviewers have said the numbers are backwards, but on mine I find that the numbers correct themselves as soon as the temperature reaches 100 degrees. After many years of staying with the same original brand of showerhead, I finally found one that works just as well - and without the hassle of the leaks I always had to deal with while installing my old brand. I never thought I would enjoy watching my water temperatures while showering!! A lifetime limited warranty is also a good feature.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice features This worked great once we got it installed correctly but there's a big drawback. The entire mounting assembly is plastic so if you have any leak at all installation gets difficult. You can't use any tools without scratching the finish or cracking the mount. I ended up ordering a replacement mount that was MUCH higher quality and am very pleased now
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product not as good as I thought The unit was easy to install, user friendly extension hose (very pliable), great water combinations. I really liked the unit. I returned the unit because the spray selection but hung up frequently when trying to change the spray. The last time I couldn't get it to change - so returned it.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Neat This Delta Temp2O 6-Spray Handshower is a new twist on the handshower that's been around a long while. That twist of course is a small LED display that shows the actual temperature of the water. The display also changes to one of three colors based on that temperature. Like other reviews have stated, the cradle and the handshower are all plastic. The chrome finish looks very good but the handshower is much lighter than it appears. The six foot hose is light but is made of metal. Because of the plastic parts, the installation is done by hand. Using tools may mark the finish or damage the handshower or cradle. The install took me three minutes and thankfully I had no leaks. People have been checking the temperature of their shower for the longest time without a display so I won't say this is a need, but if it gets my 8 year old excited about taking a shower then that's a win. It also gives you an idea of just how hot your hot water really is. Not to mention it doesn't require any batteries so how can you not love that. There were no real issues but the showerhead this replaced was all brass with a chrome finish. That showerhead would have lasted longer than my home. With this handshower being all plastic I wonder how long this will last. Also it would be nice if this was also offered in satin nickel.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BOUGHT TWO, BOTH BROKE WITHIN TWO MONTHS I really liked the idea of these shower heads. Especially the temperature reading bc my 6 year old is very sensitive to water temperature and it was reassuring to him to see a cooler color on the shower head. I bought 2, one for each bathroom. It was easy installation. But there is a press button that changes the type of shower spray that just stopped working. The two shower heads broke for the same reason within a week of each other. Then it was stuck on one spray type. For the price, very disappointed. Next time a purchase a shower head with changing spray I'm getting one with an adjustable dial vs. button
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the water temp display but we have an issue We also bought this product for our recently renovated bathroom. Like other review, the water feature works nicely, but the button for change of water features is no longer working, stuck on one position. We are not able to change it to any other type of water sprays. Initially we loved the product but now we would like to find out how to fix the problem.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Very fast install, I've installed a couple showerheads and there's no trick to this one. I didn't exactly work up a sweat to justify the immediate usage. Having a temperature gauge is very cool and I find it actually gets kind of distracting to watch. The shower spray itself is powerful without peeling your skin and has been a great upgrade. Being able to detach and use the handle works just as you'd expect, the hose doesn't fight you and try to "unwind" itself too hard. Overall I'm very happy with this.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks I just instaled this new showerhead and while testing it out noticed its leaking water from where you changexthe spray settings. Returning it back to Home Depot ASAP!!!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color changing temperature readout The Temp2O handshower is so great. I have an old 1955 house and the water temperature fluctuates a lot. This helps me see what the temperature is. This is especially important when I am bathing my young children. I like to use the handshower to rinse their hair so it does not get into their eyes. It is great they just put their head back and I can where the water flows, especially since it has six different settings for the water. I really like the fact I can set the temperature before I or one of my older kids get into the shower. I know whether it is not too hot or cold. The temperature read out changes colors if it gets to hot (red) or too cold (blue). It is purple when it is just right. (See the pictures) The shower head has six different message sprays. My kids like the very light spray, whereas my husband likes the more harder spray to get out the tight knots in his back. I like to use the full myriads of sprays for different types of messaging, to the softer spray to wash my face. I like to use hardest spray and very hot water when cleaning the shower. The handshower with its long hose can reach every corner of my shower and tub to make it very easy to rinse any harmful cleaning chemicals, and leave a clean sterilized shower/tub. The Temp2O is wonderful!!
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First one broke in 40 days so far so good... First one broke in 40 days so far so good on second 1 it’s been a few weeks
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect family handshower One of the easiest plumbing installs I've ever pursued. In a matter of minutes, a new handheld shower - and with no tools whatsoever! How simple is that ? This is a project anyone, regardless of experience, can accomplish in a matter of minutes. And, it's a terrific handshower too. Nice water pressure, as well as different water patterns make it easy to personalize your shower experience - and all at the touch of a button. And the hose has much more flexibility than any I've ever seen. I like that numbers as well as colors represent the temperature changes, making it easy to tell the actual temp of the water. I feel this is the perfect handshower for a family. I'm sure the kids would think that this is the coolest shower ever ! And the adults will be impressed that it does this all without batteries.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Durable Recently purchased this product two weeks ago thinking we were upgrading. It worked amazing and then all of a sudden the button stopped working. Shortly after that the LED started to flicker on and off while the water was running. Lastly a week later the water supply cord started to break. Very disappointed when you pay for the name of a product and not quality.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big Dissapointment I have Delta faucets throughout my home and love them. Would highly recommend them. However, this showerhead is not up to Delta quality. The button to change the settings stopped working. It has no response to change or spring back. It is stuck on a setting that I am no happy with. It's past the 90days to return perhaps by a couple of weeks.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I purchased the Temp2O for my parents after reading about it in our Electric Co-op monthly magazine. They love it! I installed it myself and found the instructions to be very user friendly. My dad will no longer have to worry about the water being too hot for him. It is light weight and easy for both mom and dad to handle.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Idea If you have ever experienced unexpected extreme water temperature from the shower, you will love this. The hand held shower offers a variety of water flow settings and a clear display of water temperature. No need to check it with your hand. A very practical addition to any shower.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the temperature gauge The unit is nice and easy to use. The temperature gauge is a wonderful idea to the unit. I like it! One thing I don’t like that the handle does not set in the seat very well. It did fall a few times. So now I’m careful how to insert it back into the seat.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A dud I purchased 2 of these units in store and within 1 month neither would change the spray pattern. Button clicks and nothing happens. I have a whole house full of great Delta products and am terribly disappointed with this one. Hope I can find a receipt!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELTA TEMP2O @ DEPOT Nice to see the TEMPERATURE before I jump into shower!! Spot on perfect.. I feel it's also a no brainer for a family with little ones.. you can adjust to each little ones "PERFECT TEMPERATURE" Great gift for those harder to buy for!! Jim
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for hard water I live in a rental (no water softener) and this shower wand was not up to the task. The selection lever got stuck (~1 month in) and the spray nozzles get jammed up after a while. Plasticity cheap construction.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Delta failed Shower Head Button Shower head Spray option button "Failed" within 45 days. After a closer review, this is a common customer complaint for this shower head.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good handheld shower with cool temperature feature Great for a kids shower to guard against scalding. If you have an older shower without a mixing valve you must be very careful letting the kids use the shower. If you don't constantly feel the water temperature you could be burning them. The temperature read out is very easy to see and the color coding makes it even easier. The display is clear so you can see it from both sides. This works great when's praying off kids you can see the color and know the water is the right temperature, the only problem is the numbers are backwards. The spray is good and has different options that switch with a button. The hose is metal and not the painted plastic that some sprayers come with..
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, like the different settings, plastic connectors are a little cheap This is a fun shower head, I like the different modes, it is very easy to change with the button on the head. Easy to install in place of your current shower head, just be careful when tightening it as the connection is plastic and if you use pliers it will damage the plastic (see picture). The colors are fun, we installed this in the new baby's bathroom and like that we will be able to see the water temperature and also that the hose is long enough to reach the bottom of the tub so we will be able to bath her in the baby tub. Really would like this to be available in more finishes, chrome looks pretty tacky in our bathroom as everything else is a nice brushed finish.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work with lower water pressure environments. With just a... Doesn't work with lower water pressure environments. With just a slight reduction in PSI, it's display sputters and fails. A complete disappointment and a waste of money.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was perfect but now isn’t We’ve been using this showerhead for 15 months and started having problems with the sprayer button about 3 months ago. This no longer works at all now. The temperature LED screen is tempermental and flickers on and off a lot. Sometime it takes a few minutes to activate making me wonder when it’s going to die completely. We purchased this out of necessity for safety reasons for heat control and Delta being such a good product name was a big influence. Was hoping to get a few more years out of it. Hopefully the replacement parts are inexpensive and easy to change.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my new shower head... Very happy with my new shower head
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Cold Showers! I love this hand held shower! It was easy to install and also easy to modify. The choices of spray intensity are good and well thought out. The water pressure is really nice and hard on a few of the options. Much better than my normal water pressure! My favorite part of the shower is the LED that gives me the temperature of the water. It is so good to see what the temp is before getting in and knowing I am not going to be frozen or scalded. The only thing I would like better would be if it had a longer hose. I changed the hose for a longer reach. This makes it easier to just sit in the tub and use the shower head at the same time.
Date published: 2014-10-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_, sid_204678212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT