Internet #312072215

Model #RP100734BL

Store SO SKU #1005010618

Trinsic Deck Mount Metal Soap Dispenser in Matte Black

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$6555

Product Overview

The sleek elegance of modern design is embodied in the Trinsic Kitchen Collection. Increase the functionality of your kitchen with a deck-mounted soap dispenser. You can install with confidence, knowing that this Delta soap dispenser is backed by our Lifetime Limited Warranty.
  • Metal construction to increase product quality and performance
  • Slimmer metal soap heads with better design
  • Uses the existing soap bottle and pump mechanism
  • Refillable from above deck
  • 13 oz. capacity
  • Includes refill funnel
  • 3 in. maximum deck thickness

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Kitchen Soap Dispensers

Kitchen Soap Dispenser in Matte Black
current product
Trinsic Deck Mount Metal Soap Dispenser in Matte Black
Esque Deck Mount Metal Soap Dispenser in Matte BlackTrinsic Deck Mount Metal Soap Dispenser in Champagne Bronze
BrandVIGODeltaDeltaDelta
NameKitchen Soap Dispenser in Matte BlackTrinsic Deck Mount Metal Soap Dispenser in Matte BlackEsque Deck Mount Metal Soap Dispenser in Matte BlackTrinsic Deck Mount Metal Soap Dispenser in Champagne Bronze
Price
$3790
$39.90
Save $2.00 (5%)
$6555
$6890
$7837
Ratings
(83)
(20)
(10)
(20)
Kitchen Product TypeSink AccessorySoap DispensersSoap DispensersSoap Dispensers
MaterialBrassMetalMetalMetal
FeaturesCorrosion ResistantNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Mount TypeRecessedSinkSinkSink
Style TransitionalTransitionalTransitional
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.625
Product Height (in.)
3.125
Product Width (in.)
2.25

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Matte Black
Features
No Additional Features
Kitchen Product Type
Soap Dispensers
Material
Metal
Mount Type
Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Accessory Type
Other
Style
Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

4Questions4Answers

May this dispenser be used to store and pump hand sanitizer?

Asked by Jake July 1, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Jake, Thank you for your question. The RP100734BL Soap Dispenser can use liquid dish soap, liquid hand soap, alcohol based hand-sanitizer,and even typical hand lotions. I hope that answers your question Best Regards, Eric

What is the length from center of pump head to the dispenser hole?

Asked by Spyder February 21, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Spyder! I have included a link to the Specifications diagram for the RP100734SP soap dispenser, for you to refer to. https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/3b/3b4e73c7-aed9-46e6-b4eb-42c5e8d0d631.pdf Best Regards, Benjamin

Is this just the pump or does it come with the bottle also?

Asked by Bell February 15, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Bell! The RP100734BL soap dispenser comes included with the bottle. https://media.deltafaucet.com/PartsDiagram/DPD-K-RP100734.pdf Best Regards, Benjamin

Does this come with the bottle and pump mechanism?

Asked by trinsicfan December 15, 2019
1
Answer

Hello trinsicfan, Thank you for your question. Yes, the Delta RP100734AR Soap Dispenser does come with the straw pump and bottle assembly. Please see the below parts diagram for this unit. https://media.deltafaucet.com/PartsDiagram/DPD-K-RP100734.pdf Best regards, Tanya

Customer Reviews

  • 20 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
50% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(14)
4star-icon(1)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(3)
Sort By:
A very well built product and heavy duty built. I'll say so far so good because usually these so...
A very well built product and heavy duty built. I'll say so far so good because usually these soap dispensers last about 1 1/2 to 2 years and then they stop working, hopefully this one beats the norm!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Love my soap dispenser...
Love my soap dispenser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Install was easy and directions were clear. It’s well constructed...
Install was easy and directions were clear. It’s well constructed and seems durable. The one surprise was the narrow spray compared to my prior sprayer but it’s quite powerful. Highly recommended.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Soap dispenser
Customer review from deltafaucet.com logo
I purchased this soap dispenser to match the Delta faucet I selected. In my humble opinion it would be a more effective and useful tool if the spout was slightly angled. Right now, the spout doesn't extend far enough to be useful. It would also be helpful if the dispenser didn't swivel so freely.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer SolutionsAugust 20, 2020
Hi susangkd! Thank you for contacting Delta Faucet Company. We are happy to help you. Your feedback is valuable to us. We have forwarded your feedback to the appropriate team to review the information. Best Regards! Frank
Perfect color for white cafe appliances...
Perfect color for white cafe appliances
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetAugust 5, 2020
Hi Donna! Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you are so satisfied with the quality and looks of your new Trinsic soap dispenser! Best regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
Do not buy. The finish on this soap dispenser is terrible. The finish has deep brushed marks in...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Do not buy. The finish on this soap dispenser is terrible. The finish has deep brushed marks in the steel. Plus, the pump part spins without any resistance. I will be returning and ordering something else.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetJuly 25, 2020
Hello, Denise,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Delta Faucet. We do appreciate your feedback.

I am sorry to hear you've had a couple issues with your RP100734AR.

We have a Lifetime Limited Warranty on all parts and finish.

If you have questions, please feel free to contact us directly.

Best Regards,
Eric
Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Spin me round round
Customer review from deltafaucet.com logo
Worst. Design. Ever. Looks nice, but once you install the top/pump, it spins like a top. It's not the spinning that's so bad, it's that it's loose enough that you feel like it will fall off.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer SolutionsJuly 20, 2020
Hello, Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet. I am sorry you feel the top of the soap dispenser to feel loose. Your soap dispenser's head assembly is designed to spin 360 degrees so as to improve functionality and accommodate your sink and anything nearby. Please feel free to contact us in the future if you need anything else! Best Regards, Tim
great...
great
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers