Internet #204306381

Model # 759460-SS

Store SO SKU #1000122720

0034449687263

Delta

Trinsic Open Towel Ring in Brilliance Stainless

  • Beautiful stainless finish elegantly upgrades any bathroom
  • Modern and sleek design elements adds style to your bath
  • Crafted from zinc material for added quality and longevity
$ 29 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Beautiful stainless finish elegantly upgrades any bathroom
  • Modern and sleek design elements adds style to your bath
  • Crafted from zinc material for added quality and longevity
Sleek, minimalistic design makes this Trinsic towel ring the perfect complement to today's modern bath. Getting ready in the morning is far from routine when you are surrounded by a bath that reflects your personal style. Sometimes accessories make all the difference and that's why Delta offers a variety of bath accessory items.
  • Wall mounted design for bathroom convenience and organization
  • This brilliance stainless finish has subtle, warm undertones which make it extremely versatile, complementing nearly any look, be it traditional, transitional or contemporary
  • Has durable, long-lasting finish to help prevent corrosion, tarnish or discolor, so you can enjoy a look you love for life
  • Zinc die-cast construction provides long-lasting durability
  • Ideal for hanging one hand towel while optimizing your space
  • Complete your look with complementing items from the Trinsic Bath Collection
  • Features set screw mounting system for added durability
  • Includes hanging guide and mounting hardware for easy installation
  • Beautifully coordinates with the Delta Trinsic faucet
  • Backed by Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

  • Beautiful stainless finish elegantly upgrades any bathroom
  • Modern and sleek design elements adds style to your bath
  • Crafted from zinc material for added quality and longevity
Model #: 759460-SS
Internet #: 204306381

Sleek, minimalistic design makes this Trinsic towel ring the perfect complement to today's modern bath. Getting ready in the morning is far from routine when you are surrounded by a bath that reflects your personal style. Sometimes accessories make all the difference and that's why Delta offers a variety of bath accessory items.

  • Wall mounted design for bathroom convenience and organization
  • This brilliance stainless finish has subtle, warm undertones which make it extremely versatile, complementing nearly any look, be it traditional, transitional or contemporary
  • Has durable, long-lasting finish to help prevent corrosion, tarnish or discolor, so you can enjoy a look you love for life
  • Zinc die-cast construction provides long-lasting durability
  • Ideal for hanging one hand towel while optimizing your space
  • Complete your look with complementing items from the Trinsic Bath Collection
  • Features set screw mounting system for added durability
  • Includes hanging guide and mounting hardware for easy installation
  • Beautifully coordinates with the Delta Trinsic faucet
  • Backed by Limited Lifetime Warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Hand Towel Holder
Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Brilliance Stainless
Included
Mounting Hardware
Material
Zinc
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Industrial,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Weight Capacity (lb.)
15

Specifications

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Hand Towel Holder
Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Brilliance Stainless
Included
Mounting Hardware
Material
Zinc
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Industrial,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Weight Capacity (lb.)
15

Questions & Answers

Does the towel ring swivel outwards?

Does the towel ring swivel outwards?
Asked by: Patrick
No it doesn't it is fixed in place. Make sure you think carefully prior to placing this on a cupboard -- the person who installed it ruined my cupboard by misplacing the roll - no intellectual giants in the building trades.
Answered by: CGS
Date published: 2018-11-23

What are the dimensions on this item?

Asked by: TJ13
6 1/2 wide, by 6 tall, by 21/4 deep
Answered by: Ldubya
Date published: 2019-03-07

What is the width of this item? Is it wide enough to hold a roll of toilet paper?

What is the width of this item? Is it wide enough to hold a roll of toilet paper?
Asked by: AKG
Yes it will hold t.p. I just tried a roll. But as the arm is stationery it won’t let the big rolls move
Answered by: Ldubya
Date published: 2019-03-06

Can the opening face either direction? I.e. is it reversible?

Can the opening face either direction? I.e. is it reversible?
Asked by: JJ
NO - be careful - think carefully before placing it.
Answered by: CGS
Date published: 2018-11-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_, sid_204306381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Trinsic Open Towel Ring in Brilliance Stainless is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the squared off bottom of this towel ring(?) as it gives the towel more room to Air dry, w... I like the squared off bottom of this towel ring(?) as it gives the towel more room to Air dry, while still taking up just a little bit of wall space for those small bathroom. I also like the open end so you can pull off the wall out the side rather than Have to pull completely up through holder. The champagne bronze is a nice modern finish not as usual as nickel, and not as tacky and old lady looking, as gold. Sturdy and moves up and down smoothly.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Trinsic Open Towel Ring installed quite easily. It is solid on the wall and does not move or ... The Trinsic Open Towel Ring installed quite easily. It is solid on the wall and does not move or even wiggle. It's a very solid mount. This is a quality product and I'm very happy with it. I installed it in my bedroom and am using it to hang jewelry on. It's perfect because of the open end. I can easily put on and take off my necklaces and it keeps them from tangling because they are hanging.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice, sturdy modern looking towel ring. It was easy to install with a couple of screws ... This is a nice, sturdy modern looking towel ring. It was easy to install with a couple of screws and the provided Alan wrench. This is part of a series of bathroom accessories so you can have a nice matching bathroom. There is a certain heaviness to this that lets you know that it is solid and will not break, bend, etc. This is a good choice and should last a long time in any bathroom.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trinsic Open Towel Ring in Chamgagne Bronze is just what we were looking for... The box includes ... Trinsic Open Towel Ring in Chamgagne Bronze is just what we were looking for... The box includes the towel ring, hardware and detailed illustrated instructions. Good size, nice coloring, easy to install, looks like it will wear well, seems like a good item to have if you need a towel ring. Easy to get the towels on and off. Wife loves how it looks.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Delta trinsic towel ring Ring does not rotate out from the wall like most towel rings. It's stationary and a pain to use
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had this towel ring for about a month. Straight-forward installation, nice looking produc... I have had this towel ring for about a month. Straight-forward installation, nice looking product - the color and matte finish quality is pleasing. Looks great paired with our Trinsic faucet (in same color) and a black-framed mirror. This ring portion is fixed in place and does not swivel from the base.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When I bought this I just assumed you would be able to reverse the opening. It would be very eas... When I bought this I just assumed you would be able to reverse the opening. It would be very easy to manufacture it that way but it might cost a nickel more. What are the designers at Delta thinking? Seems very short sighted to me and I do not see where they are stocked in both ways.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I returned it. Material feels cheap and flimsy for this... I returned it. Material feels cheap and flimsy for this price.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, sturdy, classy Looks great, sturdy, classy
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for. I do wish... Just what we were looking for. I do wish the ring part would hinge though.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible mounting hardware I've installed numerous bath accessories and the mounting hardware for these is terrible. Includes drywall anchors that are way to heavy duty for this application and they break when screwed in as they are a rather soft plastic. Should just be the normal push-in anchors.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Again, this was easy for my handyman to install and... Again, this was easy for my handyman to install and looks good where it hangs. The only thing I don't like is that the position is rigid, hence, the 4 stars.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product, bar should pivot. ... Nice product, bar should pivot.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look but they do seem a little light... Love the look but they do seem a little light and flimsy. Time will tell.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great installed. Has a good fastening system for installation. Looks great installed. Has a good fastening system for installation.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really beautiful and the perfect brass color. The entire Delta... Really beautiful and the perfect brass color. The entire Delta Trinsic collection is stunning. Well-made and simple yet, so elegant.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good, however feels cheaply made. I'm figuring it will need replacement in a couple years. Looks good, however feels cheaply made. I'm figuring it will need replacement in a couple years.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install and looks good. Easy to install and looks good.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy install with great instructions easy install with great instructions
Date published: 2016-12-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_204306381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT