#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #203155374

Model #58467-SS

Store SO SKU #1000119100

Two-in-One 4-Spray 7 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head in Stainless

$12606
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 4-setting hand shower
  • Use In2ition shower head/hand shower combo together or separate
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$12606

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
11
Hose length (in.)
60
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
7.0

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Diverter type
1 way
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.5
Included Components
Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
4
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Large
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage,Pause
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Image is of a female model showering (shoulders-up) with a hand shower and copy "In2ition 2-in-1 shower"

Delta In2ition 2-in-1 Shower

Features a detachable hand shower which can be used separately from or simultaneously with the showerhead.

Image is of the showerhead with water on and 3 circles with in-context images showing usage (docked, undocked, undocked with only the hand shower on)

Water Where You Need It Most

Choose to have water streaming from the showerhead only, the hand shower only or both the showerhead and hand shower at once.

Image is of a dog being bathed with a hand shower.

Maximum Flexibility

It’s the perfect tool for everyday shower tasks like washing pets or cleaning the shower.

Image is of a baby being bathed using the hand shower.

Perfect for Bathing Little Ones

From rinsing shampoo to washing away bubbles, the integrated hand shower will be your perfect companion at bath time.

Image is of a female model (shoulders-up) rinsing her hair with overlaid copy "Powerful Full Spray"

Powerful Full Body Spray

Immerse yourself in the steady, full coverage shower spray with powerful streams of water to satisfy all your showering needs.

Image is of a female model (shoulders-up) rinsing her hair with overlaid copy "Massage Spray"

Invigorating Massaging Spray

Relieve sore, tired muscles with focused, invigorating massaging jets for the ultimate showering experience.

Image shows 4 up-close images of different spray settings on a black background: Full, Full with Massage, Fast Massage, Pause

4 Powerful Spray Settings

Choose from a powerful full body spray, full body spray with massage, fast massaging spray and pause.

Image is a black and white line drawing of a Lifetime Warranty symbol

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Install with confidence knowing Delta showerheads are backed by Delta's Lifetime Limited Warranty.

Image is a black and white line drawing of an In2ition hand shower with hose highlighted in red with copy "durable stainless steel hose"

Stainless Steel Hose

The durable, stretchable metal hose (included) can stretch from 60-82 inches long for added flexibility.

Image is a black & white icon of an In2ition hand shower/showerhead with a red arrow around its base showing it can just be screwed onto a shower arm

Installs in Minutes

All you need is standard plumber's tape, making it an easy DIY project.

Image is a black and white icon of an In2ition hand shower/showerhead with shield symbol and copy "Secure Docking"

Secure Docking

Simply dock the hand shower back into the showerhead after use.

Image is a black and white line drawing of "pause" symbol with copy "Pause Spray"

Unique Pause Feature

Reduces water to a trickle, conserving water while doing tasks such as lathering up.

Image is a black & white line drawing of a showerhead/hand shower with shower arm highlighted in red indicating the shower arm is purchased separately

Shower Arm Sold Separately

Install onto a new or existing standard shower arm (sold separately).

Wash the day away with this In2ition 2-in-1 4-Spray Handshower/Showerhead in Stainless. Use the integrated showerheads together or separately to get water where you need it most. With 4 different settings, plus a pause feature, this handshower has you covered from top to bottom, or bottom to top. This super functional handshower gives you water any way you need it, anywhere you want it. Use the innovative pause function to reduce the water to a trickle, allowing you to conserve water while doing such tasks as lathering up or shaving your legs. Buy with confidence, knowing that Delta backs all of its products with a lifetime limited warranty.
  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of California and New York, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Full body, fast massage, full spray with massage and pause
  • Integrated showerhead and handshower
  • Pause feature promotes water conservation
  • Fast massage, full spray with massage, and full body sprays flow at 2.5 GPM
  • Mounts to shower arm to maximize space
  • Includes hose that stretches from 60 in. to 82 in.
  • Shower arm and flange not included
  • Showerhead and handshower flow at 2.5 GPM
  • Lifetime limited warranty covers parts and finish defects
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 153 reviews
  • 62% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 153 reviews
I love it
It’s design and the functionality is perfectly matching our expectations and needs. It is the right balance between minimalistic design and versatile shower options.
by Pkollek
Response from Customer Solutions Mar 27, 2020
Hello, I'm happy that you love the functionality of the Delta faucet and it meets all your needs. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and other customers. Best regards, Brandis
    • Recommended Product
    Low Quality Product
    Several of the plastic parts broke broke during normal use. Considering the price this product should be way better.
    by Chris
    Response from Delta FaucetJan 30, 2020
    Hi, Chris.

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Delta 58467 In2ition 2-in-1 Shower Head. We do appreciate your feedback. I am sorry to hear that the shower unit broke during normal use. Please know that all of our products are tested to ensure long-lasting use and have a Lifetime Limited Warranty. I've reached out to you via email. Please refer to my email for assistance.

    Best Regards,
    Rosanna DeltaFaucet_brand
      loved it
      [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am totally in love with this shower, so amazing you have to change as you want. I am totally satisfied with this shower. All Delta showers are very good of excellent quality I have recommended it to all my family and friend ... I am so satisfied, I recommend it.
      by
      Response from Customer Solutions Oct 21, 2019
      Hello, I'm happy that you love the Delta shower head. Thank you for recommending the product to others. Feel free to reach back out to us with any additional feedback! Best regards, Brandis
        • Recommended Product
        Cheap plastic used for critical showerhead part
        A few years ago I remodeled my vacation home and purchased Delta fixtures for my baths and kitchen based on my plumber's recommendation. Although it was on the expensive side, I selected this combination showerhead/hand shower for the guest bath for its functionality and appearance. I use the master shower almost exclusively and have never had overnight guests, so the guest shower has been rarely used. As you can see from one of the attached photos, my Delta showerhead looks practically new. I recently used the handheld portion of the shower in the guest bath to clean the tub and noticed that water was spraying from the back of the showerhead instead of from the expected front. Upon closer inspection, I noticed that there was a hairline crack on the plastic component that basically supports the weight of the showerhead and also allows the showerhead to be adjusted. I then decided to unscrew the showerhead to see if the crack could be repaired using epoxy for plastic. When I tried to unscrew the showerhead with just my hand, the entire thing broke apart. After uninstalling the showerhead, I still tried gluing the broken plastic tube together but my repair attempt failed. I am shocked that Delta uses plastic for such a critical component of a product. The piece that supports the showerhead and allows it to be adjusted should clearly be made of sturdier material. I noticed that a couple of other reviews mention this exact problem. Just an fyi, I am a woman in her sixties who weighs roughly 100 pounds, so it was not by brute force that the shower head broke.
        by PennyH
        Response from Customer Solutons Dec 12, 2018
        Hi Penny H, We thank you for providing feedback and bringing your concenrs to our attention. I've reached out to you via email to discuss this matter. Please refer to my email for assistance.
          Classic In2intion shower unit
          My unit functions fine but the stainless steel metal jacket covering the metal hose has separated from the shower handle. The unit works but there is about 1.5 inches of the black hose showing. Not sure why this separated but it would be nice to just order a replacement hose.
          by Larry1948
          Response from Customer Solutions Jan 16, 2017
          Hi Larry1948, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the issue you are experiencing with your Delta product. I have reached out to you via email to discuss this further. Please refer to my email for further assistance.
            Great product - performs well
            Loved it from the start! Have had it for over three years now, and was so pleased with it I sent one to my daughter! Only problem I have with it is the silicon nozzles of the shower head and the handheld wand are disintegrating and only give out slow spray!
            by Dashcan
            Response from Customer Solutions Sep 1, 2015
            Hello Dashcan, I am happy to hear you love your Delta shower head! I am sorry to hear about the issues you are having with the wand! I will be sending you an email to get you a new one sent out!
              • Recommended Product
              Great for 3 yrs, then cracked.
              Bought for a brand new bathroom we had put in. Shower head was great until recently, the mounting bracket broke along with the matching temperature control lever about to fall off. Too bad this wasn't made of sturdier materials, because the plastic now seems like a cheap material.
              by Ryan11
              Response from Customer SolutionsJun 11, 2015
              Hi Ryan11, I'm sorry to hear that your Delta shower faucet has broken! Our products do come with a Lifetime Warranty on parts and finish, so I would be happy to help you with that. I have sent you an email with more information. Thanks, Jon
                Great Style and Function
                In combination with the R10000-UNWS Multichoice Universal Valve and the Three Port Three Function Diverter, this two in one shower works great. The versatility of the head control and another control on the wand. meet every need from an overall gentle rain to directed wand. Included in the wand is control for the incorporated shower massage or pause for lathering or shampooing. We really enjoy the reliability and quality of this shower.
                by Greg48
                  • Recommended Product
                  Within months it’s no longer functioning properly!
                  Bought this for my father on Feb. 27, 2021 and he loved it... called me today and shared the outside portion of the shower head will no longer provide water. I can’t believe this Delta product has already failed... ugh! I hate when my parents are inconvenienced at their age... gotta get this remedied ASAP.
                  by Ricci
                    It’s great. I like it....
                    It’s great. I like it.
                    by Joe
                    Response from DeltaFaucetAug 5, 2021
                    Hi Joe,
                    Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your Delta Faucet model 58467 Two-in-One 4-Spray 7 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head in Chrome! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and your loyalty to Delta Faucet Company! Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Showing 1-10 of 153 reviews