Internet #203155636

Model #RP62955CZ

Store SO SKU #1000118816

Vero 1-Spray 8.6 in. Single Wall Mount Fixed Rain Shower Head in Champagne Bronze

  • 1-setting shower head
  • Installs in minutes
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$24900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection Size
.5
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Product Depth (in.)
3
Product Height (in.)
8.625
Product Width (in.)
5.6875
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
8.63

Details

Color Family
Brass
Color/Finish
Champagne Bronze
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.5
Included Components
No Additional Items
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
1
Number of Spray Settings
1
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Rectangle
Shower Head Size
Large
Shower Head Type
Single
Spray Pattern
Full,Rain
Style
Minimalist,Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Its sleek and minimalist design are just 2 reasons the ribbon-inspired Vero 1-Spray 2.5 GPM 8-5/8 in. Raincan Showerhead in Champagne Bronze helps to create the perfect urban oasis. Delta showerheads deliver numerous options in a variety of trim styles. Comfort and quality come standard with every one. Getting ready in the morning is far from routine when you are surrounded by a bath that reflects your personal style. The bath becomes your private sanctuary when your body sprays and shower work in perfect harmony.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

9Questions21Answers

Is this showerhead metal?

Asked by jae30 August 19, 2015
4
Answers

yes

is this ceinling mount

Asked by lucy May 25, 2015
4
Answers

yes

Is there a way that this can be flush mounted on the ceiling, with no drop arm?

Asked by MDM108 July 3, 2015
3
Answers

That's a question for your plumber. If he can, this wouldnt have anything blocking it

does this shower head swivel?

Asked by Reno April 18, 2012
3
Answers

yes

I need the model # for the longest ceiling mount for the Delta Vera raincan showerhead Model # RP62955RB

Asked by beth August 1, 2012
3
Answers

You will need the part number, any 1/2 inch NPT will mount the unit. There are matching finishes with different part numbers.

Differ from T14253-SS

Asked by Me December 12, 2015
2
Answers

It is the same shower head.

If you tilt this shower head to the maximum it can tilt, does the water shoot out at an angle and...

Asked by John November 6, 2019
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, John! The Delta RP62955 shower head does swivel and can be angled to the user's liking. Best Regards, Benjamin

I want the water flow to be a soft as possible, falling gently like rain and not shooting out und...

Asked by John November 6, 2019
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, John! The RP62955RB shower head has a 2.5 GPM @ 80 PSI. The water would be softer at 1.75 GPM. Best Regards, Benjamin

Can a handheld shower be added?

Asked by Kisis March 24, 2018
0
Answers

Customer Reviews

  • 44 Customer Reviews
  • 2 out of 5 stars overall
21% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(8)
4star-icon(2)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(6)
1star-icon(28)
Sort By:
This is the ultimate rain style shower head. Due to the nature of the product, it is very simple...
Quality :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This is the ultimate rain style shower head. Due to the nature of the product, it is very simple and elegant. The shower head comes with all of the required parts and assembly / installation is a piece of cake. Anyone with basic skills can install the shower head. The shower head comes packaged extremely nicely with protection in mind. The rain shower head performance works very well and doesn’t appear to require any additional water pressure. It works great and looks great! This product offers a very relaxing shower experience!
Was this helpful?
0
0
DELTA VERO 1-SPRAY 8.6 IN. SINGLE WALL MOUNT FIXED RAIN SHOWER HEAD IN CHROME, GREY is exactly wh...
Quality :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
DELTA VERO 1-SPRAY 8.6 IN. SINGLE WALL MOUNT FIXED RAIN SHOWER HEAD IN CHROME, GREY is exactly what you would expect from a rain shower head. The pressure is good, the size is perfect. So far haven't had any issues installing it, using it. It can change direction easily. Installing on an existing shower wouldn't be easy but with a proper plumber you can.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Shower head has large rectangular design for maximum shower stream. Chrome finish and sleek mode...
Quality :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Shower head has large rectangular design for maximum shower stream. Chrome finish and sleek modern design a good fit for many bathrooms. Would work better in a larger shower for a simple, clean look. It is only the shower head, so would require appropriate fittings and accessories for installation. If you are installing coming out of the ceiling it is fine but you will need an arm coming from the wall. Basic installation.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Delta Vero showerhead is a huge improvement over a standard showerhead. It has a excellent ch...
Quality :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
The Delta Vero showerhead is a huge improvement over a standard showerhead. It has a excellent chrome finish and is not plastic with a fake chrome finish, this thing is very well built and made to last!! It is 9" x 6" and puts out a incredibly smooth spray. There are no installation instructions but all you need to do is unscrew the old unit put some pipe sealant tape on the shower pipe and screw this on on and enjoy! I can recommend this showerhead!!
Was this helpful?
1
0
The Raincan shower head is amazingly beautiful and works wonderful. I love the chrome finish and ...
Quality :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
The Raincan shower head is amazingly beautiful and works wonderful. I love the chrome finish and the large size of the shower head. The water flows out nicely and has strong enough pressure to make it feel like standing under a blissful waterfall. The quality of the materials are high quality and installation was easy that I installed this myself. I’m very happy.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Quality :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Vero 1-Spray 2.5 GPM 8-5/8 in. Raincan Shower Head in Chrome Once you use a rain can type of shower you get spoiled. We always install both types in our showers. The problems start with less than perfect water. The little outlets have a tendency to get clogged. Removal, then soaking in vinegar or just pushing a pin through every hole. Painstaking to say the least. But this Delta has touch clean. All you have to do is run your fingers over the ports to keep them clean. { The ports are soft rubber which makes the difference} We keep a soft brush in the shower for the purpose as well. It is a very easy install/ replacement to an existing head. Just screw it on. It looks great. Good body coverage. The 2.5 GPM assures no matter how thick your hair is, it gets cleaned. I always feel more refreshed using a raincan than other types of shower head. Delta provides a lifetime warranty. From experience they honor it. This is a good looking piece that will compliment any shower.
Was this helpful?
0
0
New Orleans, LA, USA
Beautiful Product that leaks all over
Customer review from deltafaucet.com logo
Just like everyone else I have this leaking shower head. It leaks all along the edges on top of the shower head. Unfortunately I don't have a receipt because it was put in when the house was built. I'm hoping Delta will replace this on good faith or provide some type of replacement seal.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions September 9, 2016
Hello lsuschrader, Thank you for feedback. I am very sorry about the issue you are having with your Delta shower head. I have reached out to you via email to discuss this matter. Please refer to my email for further assistance.
Oregon, USA
Third times not a charm!
Customer review from deltafaucet.com logo
We had our bathroom remodeled and saw this shower head in the showroom when choosing fixtures. Within a short time we noticed leakage coming from the top. Contractor has replaced the original with two new units. Both have developed the same problem. The last one in about a months time. We paid for a quality product and it is far from quality. The contractor is going to reimburse us for the shower head and install a new one of our choice. Needless to say it will not be Delta.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions August 16, 2016
Hi Ron JJ, Thank you for your feedback. I am terribly sorry for the issue you are having with your Delta RP62955 shower head. We work extremely hard to produce excellent quality products. I have reached out to you via email to discuss this matter further. Please refer to my email for further assistance.
I have had to replace two of these shower heads. The problem is that they fail and start to leak...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I have had to replace two of these shower heads. The problem is that they fail and start to leak water from the top. So, the water does not come out of the shower head but goes everywhere else insead.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from DeltaFaucetSeptember 11, 2020
Hello HandymanJack, Thank you for contacting us. I apologize about the leaking issue you are experiencing but am happy to help you. Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time. Best Regards, Renna DeltaFaucet
Rain shower head and handheld shower started leaking constantly. The whole system is bad and leak...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Rain shower head and handheld shower started leaking constantly. The whole system is bad and leaking water. The Rain shower head sprays water all over the shower even from top of the head.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers