#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #202867083

Model #RP34357RB

Victorian Pull-Up Diverter Tub Spout in Venetian Bronze

  • Made of plastic that is resistant to molds, termites, and rust
  • Pull-up diverter quickly disperses water
  • Bronze finish is a striking addition to the bathroom decor
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Product Overview

This Delta Victorian Pull-Up Diverter Tub Spout in Venetian Bronze coordinates with the Victorian bathroom collection (sold separately). The spout features a 6-1/2 in. reach and a Stainless finish. The soft curves of the Victorian Collection and the intricate, handcrafted details make it a beautiful bath collection reminiscent of a past era.
  • Plastic construction
  • Durable venetian bronze finish resists tarnish and corrosion
  • Sweat onto a 1/2 in. CWT connection
  • Pull up to divert
  • 6-1/2 in. spout reach
  • Coordinates with the Victorian bathroom collection (sold separately)
  • Lifetime limited warranty covers parts and finish defects
  • Lifetime limited warranty covers parts and finish defects
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Tub Spouts

Victorian Pull-up Diverter Tub Spout in Chrome
current product
Victorian Pull-Up Diverter Tub Spout in Venetian Bronze
Victorian Pull-up Diverter Tub Spout in Stainless5-1/2 in. Diverter Tub Spout in Stainless
BrandDeltaDeltaDeltaDelta
NameVictorian Pull-up Diverter Tub Spout in ChromeVictorian Pull-Up Diverter Tub Spout in Venetian BronzeVictorian Pull-up Diverter Tub Spout in Stainless5-1/2 in. Diverter Tub Spout in Stainless
Price
Ratings
(69)
(69)
(69)
(2)
Spout TypeShower/tub diverterShower/tub diverterShower/tub diverterShower/tub diverter
Spout Reach (in.)6.56.56.55.5
Plumbing Part TypeSpoutSpoutSpoutSpout
ApplicationTub & ShowerTub & ShowerTub & ShowerTub & Shower
MaterialPlasticPlasticPlasticPlastic
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
6.5
Product Height (in.)
3.13
Product Width (in.)
3.13

Details

Application
Tub & Shower
Color/Finish
Venetian Bronze
Color/Finish Family
Bronze
Fits Faucet Brand
Delta
Material
Plastic
Pack Size
1
Plumbing Part Type
Spout
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
6.5
Spout Type
Shower/tub diverter
Style
Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

25Questions16Answers

I have a Delta Victorian Shower head with pull up diverter spout. I spout I have doesn't look ex...

Asked by DMC January 17, 2021
1
Answer

Hi DMC! Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet! I will be happy to help. No, the Victorian tub spout installs differently. The Delta RP34357RB tub spout assembly can sweat onto 1/2" C.W.T. or thread onto 1/2" IPS. Best Regards,  ​​​​​​​ Tim

How do I install this? The old spout screwed off, is this threaded to screw on?

Asked by Dusty November 2, 2020
2
Answers

Delivered with it is a brass adapter just like the original. It has internal threads that screw onto a 1/2 in pipe extending out of the shower wall. The spout then screws onto the adapter. I left my original adapter in place and put the new O-ring on then screwed the new spout onto the old adapter.

I'm looking for a replacement of my old Delta tub spout. The current copper stub out nipple is 2....

Asked by Ejay June 22, 2020
1
Answer

Dear Ejay, Thank you for your question! Delta Faucet model # RP34357RB can either be sweat onto a 1/2" copper pipe or threaded onto a 1/2" IPS nipple. It has an adapter assembly included with the tub spout. The adapter part number is RP12307. Thank you for contacting Delta Faucet and have a great day! Best regards, Tyler

I need to replace my old Delta tub spout. The current copper stub out nipple is 2 3/4" long from ...

Asked by HomeDYI June 21, 2020
2
Answers

Hi HomeDYI! Thanks for the question. The RP34357RB tub spout comes with an adapter inside that can be removed. If the adapter you have attached is for a Delta tub spout that screwed on the nipple, you will be able to use it. If the tub spout was attached to the nipple by a set screw on the bottom of the spout, you will need a slip-on tub spout. Best Regards, Yvette

Tub spout adapter

Asked by Eric April 9, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Eric! The Delta RP34357 Tub Spout Assembly can sweat onto 1/2" C.W.T. or thread onto 1/2" IPS. I have included a link to the tub spout installation guide below. Feel free to contact us directly, if you need further assistance. https://www.deltafaucet.com/files/live/sites/delta/files/customer-service/FAQs/Tub%20spout%20install.pdf Best Regards, Benjamin Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com| Facebook/Twitter: @deltafaucet

Home Depot website says "Pearl Nickel" and also "Chrome." Is this standard chrome color?

Asked by Rehabber December 19, 2019
2
Answers

Mine looks like normal shiny chrome just like the original.

we need to replace our tub spout, it is victorian #1917961. Is this the one?

Asked by dee September 23, 2019
2
Answers

Thank you for your question, Dee! The 1917961 is the SKU number used by another retailer, for the RP34357SS. This tub spot would be the correct replacement, if you have that SKU number. -Benjamin

My 1/2" pipe takes a screw on adaptation. The pipe sticks out of the wall about 1-1/2", will th...

Asked by Lisa April 3, 2019
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Lisa! Yes, this tub spout has an RP12307 adapter, which will work with a 1/2" threaded pipe that extends 5/8" to 1 5/8" from the finished wall. It can also be soldered to 1/2" copper pipe. Best regards, Jon Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com | Facebook/Twitter: @deltafaucet

The plastic part is attached to the wall and I have the bronze spout and the escutcheon plate to attach.

Asked by Nakville January 24, 2019
1
Answer

No screw required. Everything should be included. All the parts link and hole the unit together on the wall. Be sure apply sealer around the unit to avoid water leaks and water water damage. Hope this helps!

I have these in 4 of our tubs....the two kids rooms that are used daily are broke. They no longe...

Asked by AmyH January 24, 2019
3
Answers

I'm sorry to hear that the tub spouts are not diverting properly, AmyH! Thank you for your question. The tub spout is not designed to come apart. Please contact our customer service team as we would be more than happy to help you with this. Best regards, Jon Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com | Facebook/Twitter: @deltafaucet

Victorian Pull-Up Diverter Tub Spout in Venetian Bronze - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 69 reviews
  • 79% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 69 reviews
Poorly made, inner plastic collar cracked
Cheaply made, plastic cracked , Causing it to leak behind behind the wall. The parts are already expensive but then to spend another $1500 repairing the room underneath really questions the way products are made these days.
by Treall
Response from Customer SolutionsJul 16, 2020
Hello, Treall! I am sorry to hear you were having trouble with your tub spout. I see that you have already been assisted with this issue. If you need help with the installation of your order, please feel free to contact us back, as we would be happy to help. You can reach our customer service team at 1-800-345-3358, Monday through Friday from 7 am to 7 pm and Saturday 8 am to 5 pm CST. Best Regards, Shayna
Not well made !
I went to clean the faucet with a cloth and it fell apart. After reading the reviews, I can understand why !! BUT I called customer service and they couldnt have been nicer and more profesional. They are sending me out a new one asap !! Kind of makes me feel better about the quality issue.
by jlo85
Response from Customer SolutionsJun 27, 2018
Thanks for sharing your experience, Jlo85! I am so glad that we were able to provide you with good customer service. If you need help with the installation of your order, please feel free to contact us back, as we would be happy to help. You can reach our customer service team at 1-800-345-3358, Monday through Friday from 7 am to 7 pm and Saturday 8 am to 5 pm CST.
Perfect!
Bought it as a replacement for an old American Standard spout...what a difference!Super easy installation, beautiful design. Made of plastic, but made very well...I have been buying Delta products for more than decade.. superior products, very good customer service....
by HomeDepotCustomer
This product looks great
I ordered this product online because we could not find anything comparable in the store. It looks better in person than it did online. My husband installed it and it works great. Will order again if we ever need another one.
by chavis
3 people found this helpful
Great update/replacement to my exiting tub spout from the Venetian...
Great update/replacement to my exiting tub spout from the Venetian Bronze line. No leading when the water is diverted to the shower and super easy to install especially with the included pipe adapter.
by Rusty
by ED
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
It is still made of plastic and the spout opening has been changed from my original 14+ year old ...
It is still made of plastic and the spout opening has been changed from my original 14+ year old one but it is an exact replacement. It installed easily on the original adapter without requiring any plumbing modifications. I would prefer it be made of metal so only 4 stars.
by ShadeTreePlumber
1 person found this helpful
Just like the original...
Just like the original
by HomeDepotCustomer
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 69 reviews