#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #202867078

Model #RP34357

Store SO SKU #1000134582

Victorian Pull-up Diverter Tub Spout in Chrome

$5648
  • Pull-up diverter allows redirecting water flow to the shower head
  • For use with a 1/2 in. CWT connection
  • Features a 6-1/2 in. L spout that offers greater reach
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$5648

Product Overview

This Delta Victorian Pull-Up Diverter Tub Spout in Chrome coordinates with the Victorian bathroom collection (sold separately). The spout features a 6-1/2 in. reach and a Pearl Nickel finish. The soft curves of the Victorian Collection and the intricate, handcrafted details make it a beautiful bath collection reminiscent of a past era.
  • Plastic construction
  • Chrome finish
  • Sweat onto a 1/2 in. CWT connection
  • Pull up to divert
  • 6-1/2 in. spout reach
  • Coordinates with the Victorian bathroom collection (sold separately)
  • Coordinates with the Delta Victorian bath collection
  • Lifetime limited warranty covers parts and finish defects
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Tub Spouts

Pull-down Diverter Tub Spout in Chrome
current product
Victorian Pull-up Diverter Tub Spout in Chrome
Ara Pull-Up Diverter Tub Spout, Stainless5-1/2 in. Diverter Tub Spout in Chrome
BrandDeltaDeltaDeltaDelta
NamePull-down Diverter Tub Spout in ChromeVictorian Pull-up Diverter Tub Spout in ChromeAra Pull-Up Diverter Tub Spout, Stainless5-1/2 in. Diverter Tub Spout in Chrome
Price
$2798
$5648
$7655
$9569
Ratings
(30)
(77)
(17)
(2)
Spout TypeShower/tub diverterShower/tub diverterShower/tub diverterShower/tub diverter
Spout Reach (in.)5.256.57.15.5
Plumbing Part TypeSpoutSpoutSpoutSpout
ApplicationTub & ShowerTub & ShowerTub & ShowerTub & Shower
MaterialPlasticPlasticPlasticPlastic
Product Depth (in.)5.25 in6.5 in7.1 in5.5 in
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)6.5 inProduct Height (in.)3.13 in
Product Width (in.)3.13 in

Details

ApplicationTub & ShowerColor/FinishChrome
Color/Finish FamilyChromeFits Faucet BrandDelta
MaterialPlasticPack Size1
Plumbing Part TypeSpoutReturnable90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)6.5Spout TypeShower/tub diverter
StyleClassic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyFaucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 77 reviews
  • 76%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 77 reviews
Attractive and diverter doesn’t squeal (yet)
This spout screwed on easily to my soldered Delta adapter. I did replace my O-ring on the old adapter. I wish Delta would make spout diverters that we could replace the O-rings in vs replacing the spout! I hope no squeal for 15+yrs from this one!
by
Response from DeltaFaucetOct 1, 2021
Hi Gagirl39lovinlife,

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your Delta Faucet RP34537 Victorian Pull-up Diverter Tub Spout in Chrome! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and your loyalty to Delta Faucet Company! Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
    • Recommended
    Poorly made, inner plastic collar cracked
    Cheaply made, plastic cracked , Causing it to leak behind behind the wall. The parts are already expensive but then to spend another $1500 repairing the room underneath really questions the way products are made these days.
    by
    Response from Customer SolutionsJul 16, 2020
    Hello, Treall! I am sorry to hear you were having trouble with your tub spout. I see that you have already been assisted with this issue. If you need help with the installation of your order, please feel free to contact us back, as we would be happy to help. You can reach our customer service team at 1-800-345-3358, Monday through Friday from 7 am to 7 pm and Saturday 8 am to 5 pm CST. Best Regards, Shayna
      Not well made !
      I went to clean the faucet with a cloth and it fell apart. After reading the reviews, I can understand why !! BUT I called customer service and they couldnt have been nicer and more profesional. They are sending me out a new one asap !! Kind of makes me feel better about the quality issue.
      by
      Response from Customer SolutionsJun 27, 2018
      Thanks for sharing your experience, Jlo85! I am so glad that we were able to provide you with good customer service. If you need help with the installation of your order, please feel free to contact us back, as we would be happy to help. You can reach our customer service team at 1-800-345-3358, Monday through Friday from 7 am to 7 pm and Saturday 8 am to 5 pm CST.
        Perfect!
        Bought it as a replacement for an old American Standard spout...what a difference!Super easy installation, beautiful design. Made of plastic, but made very well...I have been buying Delta products for more than decade.. superior products, very good customer service....
        by
          • Recommended
          This product looks great
          I ordered this product online because we could not find anything comparable in the store. It looks better in person than it did online. My husband installed it and it works great. Will order again if we ever need another one.
          by
          • Pro
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          3 found this review helpful
          Easy to install
          Just unscrew the old Delta faucet and screw on the new one.
          by
          Response from Customer ServiceJun 8, 2022
          Hi 10yrsold! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Delta RP34357SS. With any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us again! Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer. Best Regards, Carrie
            Great spout
            I bought this a week ago and love it
            by
            Response from Customer ServiceMar 31, 2022
            Hi Butchy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts on our Delta Faucet model RP34357RB. I am glad to hear that our Delta Faucet did meet your expectations. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you. Please contact us back with any further questions. Best regards Nicole Digital Communications Specialist
              • Recommended
              Just needed the guts.
              Bought this for the plastic innards. Brushed nickel is discontinued so I was able to get the guts of this out and into the existing one. I think it ought to be sold as such, being plastic and prone to failure so easily.
              by
              Response from Customer ServiceDec 12, 2021
              Hi, tkb1471! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts on our Delta Faucet Victorian® Tub Spout - Pull-Up Diverter In Venetian Bronze MODEL#: RP34357RB. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you experienced. Our products have a Lifetime Limited Warranty that covers parts and finishes to be free of defects in material and workmanship for the original owner/purchaser. Electronic parts have a 5-Year Limited Warranty. Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you. Please contact us back with any further questions. Best Regards, Kelley
                • Recommended
                Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                by
                Response from DeltaFaucetOct 8, 2021
                Hi HomeDepotCustomer,

                Thank you for your five-star rating on this Delta Faucet RP34357 Victorian Pull-up Diverter Tub Spout in Chrome! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and your loyalty to Delta Faucet Company! Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
                  Disappointed
                  Bought this product in SS. Loved the design and finish. However, the inner plastic component cracked and caused it to leak out the bottom by the wall. Leads me to question Delta products for future projects.
                  by
                  Response from MarketingSep 16, 2021
                  Hi Andrew, we're sorry to hear about your experience and take it seriously. Please fill in the form on this page https://www.deltafaucet.ca/service-parts/contact-us so we can help troubleshoot and resolve your issue. Best regards
                    Showing 1-10 of 77 reviews