Internet #202867078

Model #RP34357

Store SO SKU #1000134582

Victorian Pull-up Diverter Tub Spout in Chrome

  • Pull-up diverter allows redirecting water flow to the shower head
  • For use with a 1/2 in. CWT connection
  • Features a 6-1/2 in. L spout that offers greater reach
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$4164

Product Overview

This Delta Victorian Pull-Up Diverter Tub Spout in Chrome coordinates with the Victorian bathroom collection (sold separately). The spout features a 6-1/2 in. reach and a Pearl Nickel finish. The soft curves of the Victorian Collection and the intricate, handcrafted details make it a beautiful bath collection reminiscent of a past era.
  • California residents
  • Plastic construction
  • Chrome finish
  • Sweat onto a 1/2 in. CWT connection
  • Pull up to divert
  • 6-1/2 in. spout reach
  • Coordinates with the Victorian bathroom collection (sold separately)
  • Coordinates with the Delta Victorian bath collection
  • Lifetime limited warranty covers parts and finish defects

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Tub Spouts

Ara Pull-Up Diverter Tub Spout, Chrome
current product
Victorian Pull-up Diverter Tub Spout in Chrome
Ara Pull-Up Diverter Tub Spout, Stainless5-1/2 in. Diverter Tub Spout in Chrome
BrandDeltaDeltaDeltaDelta
NameAra Pull-Up Diverter Tub Spout, ChromeVictorian Pull-up Diverter Tub Spout in ChromeAra Pull-Up Diverter Tub Spout, Stainless5-1/2 in. Diverter Tub Spout in Chrome
Price
$3521
$4164
$6454
$7852
Ratings
(7)
(24)
(7)
(1)
Spout TypeShower/tub diverterShower/tub diverterShower/tub diverterShower/tub diverter
Spout Reach (in.)7.16.57.15.5
Plumbing Part TypeSpoutSpoutSpoutSpout
ApplicationTub & ShowerTub & ShowerTub & ShowerTub & Shower
MaterialPlasticPlasticPlasticPlastic
StyleMinimalist,ModernClassicModernCoastal,Modern,Transitional
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
6.5
Product Height (in.)
3.13
Product Width (in.)
3.13

Details

Application
Tub & Shower
Color/Finish
Chrome
Color/Finish Family
Chrome
Fits Faucet Brand
Delta
Material
Plastic
Pack Size
1
Plumbing Part Type
Spout
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
6.5
Spout Type
Shower/tub diverter
Style
Classic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

8Questions9Answers

Will this fit part number RP38449

Asked by Mike February 3, 2016
2
Answers

Yes, this product will work for that application.

i need RP34357 delta spout in a brushed nickel. What is that part number?

Asked by mt May 7, 2012
1
Answer

Thank you for your question. We do have a brushed nickel finish available for that model. Please order the Delta Faucet part # RP34357NN.

Is this installed with a set screw onto the outside of the copper pipe?

Asked by Jon October 6, 2017
1
Answer

Hi, Jon! Thank you for your question. The RP34357 is installed by threading onto 1/2" IPS nipple or sweating onto a 1/2" C.W.T. This does include a RP12307 adapter assembly. Best Regards, Rosanna

Warranty Issues Ref: Model # RP34357 Internet #202867078. The plastic insert, located inside the...

Asked by Brewster December 10, 2018
1
Answer

Hello Brewster, Thank you for your question. I'm very sorry to hear that your tub spout is broken. We would be more than happy to help you with this. Please refer to case# 07874301. Please feel free to call, email, or message us on social. Best regards, Tanya Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com | Facebook/Twitter: @deltafaucet

I need to replace a tub spout - model number RP34357. It has to be in a Brilliance Stainless - what is that part number?

Asked by pammie February 12, 2015
1
Answer

Hi, Thank you for your question. The RP34357SS is the part number for the Victorian tub spout in the brilliance stainless finish. Thanks, Dave

How do I install this? The old spout screwed off, is this threaded to screw on?

Asked by Dusty November 2, 2020
1
Answer

Hi Dusty! Thank you for your question! I will be happy to help. The Delta RP34357RB Tub Spout Assembly can sweat onto 1/2" C.W.T. or thread onto 1/2" IPS. Best Regards, Tim

Tub spout adapter

Asked by Eric April 9, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Eric! The Delta RP34357 Tub Spout Assembly can sweat onto 1/2" C.W.T. or thread onto 1/2" IPS. I have included a link to the tub spout installation guide below. Feel free to contact us directly, if you need further assistance. https://www.deltafaucet.com/files/live/sites/delta/files/customer-service/FAQs/Tub%20spout%20install.pdf Best Regards, Benjamin Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com| Facebook/Twitter: @deltafaucet

Home Depot website says "Pearl Nickel" and also "Chrome." Is this standard chrome color?

Asked by Rehabber December 19, 2019
1
Answer

Hi Rehabber, Thank you for your question. Yes, the Victorian Tub Spout RP34357 is the shiny Chrome finish color. Best regards, Tanya

Customer Reviews

  • 24 Customer Reviews
  • 3.9 out of 5 stars overall
75% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(14)
4star-icon(2)
3star-icon(3)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(4)
Sort By:
Poorly made, inner plastic collar cracked
Customer review from deltafaucet.com logo
Cheaply made, plastic cracked , Causing it to leak behind behind the wall. The parts are already expensive but then to spend another $1500 repairing the room underneath really questions the way products are made these days.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer SolutionsJuly 16, 2020
Hello, Treall! I am sorry to hear you were having trouble with your tub spout. I see that you have already been assisted with this issue. If you need help with the installation of your order, please feel free to contact us back, as we would be happy to help. You can reach our customer service team at 1-800-345-3358, Monday through Friday from 7 am to 7 pm and Saturday 8 am to 5 pm CST. Best Regards, Shayna
Not well made !
Customer review from deltafaucet.com logo
I went to clean the faucet with a cloth and it fell apart. After reading the reviews, I can understand why !! BUT I called customer service and they couldnt have been nicer and more profesional. They are sending me out a new one asap !! Kind of makes me feel better about the quality issue.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer SolutionsJune 27, 2018
Thanks for sharing your experience, Jlo85! I am so glad that we were able to provide you with good customer service. If you need help with the installation of your order, please feel free to contact us back, as we would be happy to help. You can reach our customer service team at 1-800-345-3358, Monday through Friday from 7 am to 7 pm and Saturday 8 am to 5 pm CST.
Perfect!
Bought it as a replacement for an old American Standard spout...what a difference!Super easy installation, beautiful design. Made of plastic, but made very well...I have been buying Delta products for more than decade.. superior products, very good customer service....
Was this helpful?
0
0
Grand Prairie Tx
This product looks great
I ordered this product online because we could not find anything comparable in the store. It looks better in person than it did online. My husband installed it and it works great. Will order again if we ever need another one.
Was this helpful?
3
0
I had this item installed. Professionally but the water flow...
I had this item installed. Professionally but the water flow from diverter was messy splashed and not streamlined, had item replaced at my cost two months later.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetNovember 27, 2020
Hello Sharon. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. I am sorry that this tub spout did not meet your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. We hope to better serve you in the future. Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetNovember 16, 2020
Hello! Thank you for your product rating! We appreciate your feedback and in being a Delta Faucet customer! Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetOctober 23, 2020
Hello! Thank you for your rating! We appreciate your feedback and in being a Delta Faucet customer! Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
Very easy to install and looks great....
Very easy to install and looks great.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Not installed yet as my bathroom gutted to the studs... didn’t like the spout that came w my show...
Not installed yet as my bathroom gutted to the studs... didn’t like the spout that came w my shower/tub set... this one looks more stylish
Was this helpful?
0
0
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers