Internet #308418311

Model # 587386

0044321587383

Design House

Aubrey 30-Watt Satin Nickel Integrated LED 3-Light Vanity Light

$ 89 67
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Design House Aubrey 3-Light LED Vanity Light will brighten any room with its contemporary glass shades and satin nickel finish. This light is made of formed steel with frosted glass shades for a soft glow. For indoor, wall mount applications, this model is easy to install and adds light to any room in your house. Can be mounted as an uplight or downlight. Integrated 10-Watt LED light (60-Watt incandescent equivalent), no bulbs required. Rated for 120-Volts. Measures 10.75 in. tall, 21.87 in. long, and 6.75 in. from the wall. UL Listed for use in damp locations. The Design House LED Vanity Light comes with a 10-year limited warranty.
  • Energy efficient integrated 10-Watt LED (60-Watt incandescent equivalent), rated for 40,000 hours
  • Measures 21-5/8 in. W x 6-3/4 in. W x 10-3/4 in. H
  • Mount with shades facing up or down based on desired look and space
  • 1900 Lumens
  • Rated life of 40,000 hours
  • Attractive satin nickel finish with frosted white glass shades
  • UL Listed, suitable for damp locations
  • 10-year limited warranty
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

Model #: 587386
Internet #: 308418311

The Design House Aubrey 3-Light LED Vanity Light will brighten any room with its contemporary glass shades and satin nickel finish. This light is made of formed steel with frosted glass shades for a soft glow. For indoor, wall mount applications, this model is easy to install and adds light to any room in your house. Can be mounted as an uplight or downlight. Integrated 10-Watt LED light (60-Watt incandescent equivalent), no bulbs required. Rated for 120-Volts. Measures 10.75 in. tall, 21.87 in. long, and 6.75 in. from the wall. UL Listed for use in damp locations. The Design House LED Vanity Light comes with a 10-year limited warranty.

  • Energy efficient integrated 10-Watt LED (60-Watt incandescent equivalent), rated for 40,000 hours
  • Measures 21-5/8 in. W x 6-3/4 in. W x 10-3/4 in. H
  • Mount with shades facing up or down based on desired look and space
  • 1900 Lumens
  • Rated life of 40,000 hours
  • Attractive satin nickel finish with frosted white glass shades
  • UL Listed, suitable for damp locations
  • 10-year limited warranty
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Design House Design House Design House Access Lighting
Name Aubrey 10-Watt 1-Light Satin Nickel Integrated LED Sconce Aubrey 30-Watt Satin Nickel Integrated LED 3-Light Vanity Light Aubrey 40-Watt Satin Nickel Integrated LED 4-Light Vanity Light Affluence 32 in. 19.2-Watt Chrome Integrated LED Bath Light with Frosted Shade
Price
$33.69
$89.67
$117.66
$420.00
Ratings (81) (81) (81) (0)
Light Bulb Type Included Integrated LED Integrated LED Integrated LED Integrated LED
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Mounting Deck Height (in.)
0
Mounting Deck Width (in.)
0
Product Depth (in.)
6.75
Product Height (in.)
10.75
Product Width (in.)
21.625

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
2800
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
80
Color Temperature
Warm White
Connection Type
Hardwired
Damp/Wet Rating
Damp Rated
Features
Multi Mounting Positions,Reversible Light Direction,Up & Down Lighting
Fixture Color/Finish
Satin Nickel
Fixture Color/Finish Family
Nickel
Fixture Material
Steel
Included
Light Bulb(s),Mounting Hardware
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Light Connection
Direct to Plate
Light Direction
Down,Up
Light Type
3 Light
Lumens
1900
Mounting Deck Shape
Specialty
Product Weight (lb.)
5lb
Recommended Vanity Size (in.)
24
Returnable
90-Day
Shade Color Family
Frosted Clear
Shade Direction
Downward,Upward
Shade Material
Frosted Glass
Shade Type
Drum
Watt Equivalence
60
Wattage (watts)
30

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
10 year limited

Specifications

Dimensions

Mounting Deck Height (in.)
0
Mounting Deck Width (in.)
0
Product Depth (in.)
6.75
Product Height (in.)
10.75
Product Width (in.)
21.625

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
2800
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
80
Color Temperature
Warm White
Connection Type
Hardwired
Damp/Wet Rating
Damp Rated
Features
Multi Mounting Positions,Reversible Light Direction,Up & Down Lighting
Fixture Color/Finish
Satin Nickel
Fixture Color/Finish Family
Nickel
Fixture Material
Steel
Included
Light Bulb(s),Mounting Hardware
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Light Connection
Direct to Plate
Light Direction
Down,Up
Light Type
3 Light
Lumens
1900
Mounting Deck Shape
Specialty
Product Weight (lb.)
5lb
Recommended Vanity Size (in.)
24
Returnable
90-Day
Shade Color Family
Frosted Clear
Shade Direction
Downward,Upward
Shade Material
Frosted Glass
Shade Type
Drum
Watt Equivalence
60
Wattage (watts)
30

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
10 year limited

Questions & Answers

Can this be mounted with the globes facing downwards?

Asked by: AtlantaKim
Yes it can. I debated doing that as it looks really nice either way.
Answered by: Floridamom
Date published: 2018-04-18

how do you turn it on?

how do you turn it on?
Asked by: gigi
This light is turned on by way of a wall switch. There is no switch on the light. This light can replace an existing light or else, new wiring will have to be installed by an electrician if you want it in a different place.
Answered by: RG
Date published: 2018-06-06

I had this light installed just 2 weeks ago. I'm using 40 watt bulbs, of which one went out the e...

I had this light installed just 2 weeks ago. I'm using 40 watt bulbs, of which one went out the end of the first week and another just went out now? More likely a problem with installation or the bulbs?
Asked by: Donali
Bulbs, usually. Could have gotten a bad set of bulbs ( maybe dropped or just defective). It could be some other electric problems(voltage too high or low, ground/neutral issues) but if it wasn't doing it before then probably not. And you would see it in other lights or devices. Usually it's the bulbs
Answered by: Rabbit
Date published: 2018-02-12

Can you replace the bulbs with LED dimable bulbs?

Can you replace the bulbs with LED dimable bulbs?
Asked by: jd
You must check the instructions on the bulb box, first. Not all bulbs can be dimmed. If the box says, "yes" they can be dimmed, then go ahead.
Answered by: RG
Date published: 2018-06-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_, sid_308418311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Aubrey 30-Watt Satin Nickel Integrated LED 3-Light Vanity Light is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light Installed this over our vanity in a small bathroom. Even with 4 lights, it felt a bit too dim in the room, so we replaced the 60 watt equivalent bulbs with 75 watt equivalent bulbs (actually 53 watts) and it made all the difference. I am still giving 5 stars because it's not the fixture's fault the recommended 60 watt bulbs weren't bright enough. I could have gotten the 5-light fixture, but it would have looked out of place. Overall, it's a beautiful light and I would purchase it again. I actually like it well enough that I plan to purchase some of the coordinating fixtures to use in the rest of the house.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The first fixture shipped had missing parts. The second one had a wrong sized part. Fortunatel... The first fixture shipped had missing parts. The second one had a wrong sized part. Fortunately I was able to pull the correct size part from the first fixture shipped (I had not yet returned it) to complete the job. Real bad quality control by this supplier.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install - bright LED bathroom sconce - I installed 2 of them as my master bath has a 2 si... Easy to install - bright LED bathroom sconce - I installed 2 of them as my master bath has a 2 sink vanity. They are modern looking and nicely made
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, clean modern look at a great price. Shade is... Beautiful, clean modern look at a great price. Shade is frosted glass.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered this light in for our bathroom vanity. It arrived packed well, and unbroken. However..... We ordered this light in for our bathroom vanity. It arrived packed well, and unbroken. However....there were scratches on the body, the posts were not mounted straight, and there were solder globs all over at the metal pipe joints. Overall just a really poorly constructed light fixture. I did like the way it looked however, so we decided to try again. We returned the first one to Home Depot and ordered two more. Surely one of the two new ones would be well made? Nope. Both arrived with even worse problems than the first. Solder all over, not straight, globes won't seat straight.....etc. etc. I know this is an inexpensive light fixture, so I don't expect the world, but the quality of this is just horrendous. When you get 3/3 made this badly, it is not an aberration it is the rule.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lack of quality control when item was packed & shipped... Lack of quality control when item was packed & shipped as it took 3 times for me to finally get a fixture that was only slightly bent. 1st shipment -extremely bent. 2nd shipment extremely bent. 3rd shipment slightly bent. Packing was good so sent defective.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Guess I got a bad one.. Middle socket defective. Many of the lamp bases were slightly crooked, not flat, not parallel. I couldn't 'persuade' them back to being straight. Had to take back. Waste of 2 hours of time between installing, uninstalling, and returning.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Looking I installed the light today, it took a little longer than I expected because I had to paint part of the wall (the old light fixture had a larger base) It seems to be well made not flimsy like some of the fixtures I had looked at. I especially liked the mounting bracket it came with, it was very easy to adjust. I installed LED bulbs. It looks great and gives off a lot of light.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The quality is average, I wouldn’t pay more than $100... The quality is average, I wouldn’t pay more than $100 only because it has five lights.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great anywhere I ordered this product to upgraded my wife's vanity area. This vanity light is very stylish and provides lots of light. One thing I did notice is that it can be assembled right side or upside down. I decided to put it with the lights facing upward as I placed a mirror right above it to provide even more light and it worked like a charm. I put the mirror up after I installed the lamp and boy did it make a HUGE difference. Not only does it really light everything up, the wife loves it, and that's enough for me. Great product, Love it.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have not finished room where this fixture is to go, still to cold to finish drywall. But this is ... Have not finished room where this fixture is to go, still to cold to finish drywall. But this is really one good looking light fixture, very easy to install. Was the best for all parts and outstanding packaging with no broken glass or anything, little messy with the foam packing but outside unpacking was good. Looked so good had to install temp so I could see if I was really going to like it, as am installing drywall as has been was to cold in the south US, but a warm day and install it so I can see. Just blew me away is really a great looking and well built fixture, nice big glass lens 5.3" H x 4.75" Dia, very nice. Pics have wrong lamps in it have to go buy correct as only had on incandescent as others all LED, maybe will change to LED. But still love this fixture they did an outstanding job of design and build
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad at all for the price! Given the relatively inexpensive price tag, I was a little concerned the quality of this light would be lacking, but I have to say it's exceeded my expectations. It really looks great and feels well made. We are probably going to install this light upside down (opposite the way it is pictured on) simply to avoid dust accumulations inside the glass shades. Both ways look great, so we'll make the final call when our new bathroom is complete.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lights are very nice. Easy installation instructions. Look very... The lights are very nice. Easy installation instructions. Look very classy.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love This Light! After making some changes in the bathroom (shower doors, faucets) installing this light fixture to replace my bubble lights (shudder) was the thing that finished off the total transformation of an outdated bathroom to a modern and fresh new look. The brushed nickel is perfect because it minimizes spots and the cylindrical glass shades are frosted and add to the overall modern appearance. The installation was a bit challenging for some reason, but it may have been just me on that particular day and the fact that I had to work in a rather tight space. I liked the lights facing upwards, but it can be installed both upwards pointing or downwards pointing. The light output is phenomenal, I used LED bulbs, and putting on make up is a cinch now that there is plenty of light to see by. Love this light!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great transitional light fixture. ... Great transitional light fixture.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good. ... Looks good.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 3. This one & 2 smaller ones to do... Bought 3. This one & 2 smaller ones to do our master & guest bathroom. Nice thick glass-we love them and the price.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I am very pleased with this fixture. The light can be installed with the lights turned up or down. My vanity is 70 inches long, this fixture is a perfect size. I like this fixture so much, I'm ordering another one to go in our guest bath.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product. It was a little bigger than I expected it to be, but it looks great... Very happy with this product. It was a little bigger than I expected it to be, but it looks great on the wall!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit the bill. Just perfect for the spots I needed.... Fit the bill. Just perfect for the spots I needed. Easy to install
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was exactly what we needed and it worked perfectly. Looks very nice, too! It was exactly what we needed and it worked perfectly. Looks very nice, too!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hated installation, loved the look. First, the light sockets are candelabra size, not standard light bulb size. I ended up getting adapters so I could use existing LED bulbs I had already purchased. Second, the instructions are terrible…and I've installed several ceiling fans at my house and my mothers. They put in generic instructions, then note some things may/may not apply to your model. Some of it is just plain unclear what goes where and a new user could easily get lost. Some things, such as a decorative flange is never mentioned! Third, this DOES NOT work with an extension rod. The connection at the fan will not meet up properly. This was frustrating for me, but fortunately it works well/looks good installed with the standard hanging hardware.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite nice and pretty much suited for installation in any location. I have a couple other ceiling... Quite nice and pretty much suited for installation in any location. I have a couple other ceiling lights similar to the look/design of this light so, all together, they match quite nicely. I installed this in a walk-in closet and the light works really well in there. As it's a small closet, this provides way more light than is needed but that's OK. Installation is pretty typical however the matting/insulation material that's installed near the wiring can be a little irritating when trying to install the light. Also, the glass shade for this light is a tad on the heavy side I think so make sure your junction box or mounting plate is strong/sturdy prior to installation.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The vanity light was installed by my contractor and is... The vanity light was installed by my contractor and is so far performance has been excellent. It is an attractive fixture.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased by the Aubrey 4-Light Vanity fixture.... I am very pleased by the Aubrey 4-Light Vanity fixture. It is attractive and performing well.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light. Well made. Looks good in living room.... Nice light. Well made. Looks good in living room.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put cord on used as lamps ... Put cord on used as lamps
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not straight This looked like it was quality but it was not. It bent and did not deliver on quality
Date published: 2016-06-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_, sid_308418311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT