Internet #309378407

Model # WP882DN 40 32

0029311196509

Dickies

Men's Dark Navy Flex Double Knee Twill Work Pant

$ 29 99

Overview

Double up on work wear made for comfort and quality on the toughest jobs. The Flex fabric in Dickies Flex Regular Fit Straight Leg Double Knee Work Pants is designed to move with you while the double-knee reinforcement means you can kneel with no blow outs so you can worry about the job, not your pants. Signature tunnel belt loops are made with great durability to hold extra heavy tool belts, while the multi-use pocket on the leg provides easy access to your gear. This pant not only looks good, but it gives you great confidence, at a great value.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Double up on work wear made for comfort and quality on the toughest jobs. The Flex fabric in Dickies Flex Regular Fit Straight Leg Double Knee Work Pants is designed to move with you while the double-knee reinforcement means you can kneel with no blow outs so you can worry about the job, not your pants. Signature tunnel belt loops are made with great durability to hold extra heavy tool belts, while the multi-use pocket on the leg provides easy access to your gear. This pant not only looks good, but it gives you great confidence, at a great value.
  • Sits slightly below waist; traditional fit in seat and thigh; straight leg
  • 7.25 oz. mechanical stretch twill, 65% polyester/35% cotton
  • Flex fabric for comfort and ease of movement
  • Easy-care stain release
  • Wrinkle resistant

Product Overview

Model #: WP882DN 40 32
Internet #: 309378407

Double up on work wear made for comfort and quality on the toughest jobs. The Flex fabric in Dickies Flex Regular Fit Straight Leg Double Knee Work Pants is designed to move with you while the double-knee reinforcement means you can kneel with no blow outs so you can worry about the job, not your pants. Signature tunnel belt loops are made with great durability to hold extra heavy tool belts, while the multi-use pocket on the leg provides easy access to your gear. This pant not only looks good, but it gives you great confidence, at a great value.

  • Sits slightly below waist; traditional fit in seat and thigh; straight leg
  • 7.25 oz. mechanical stretch twill, 65% polyester/35% cotton
  • Flex fabric for comfort and ease of movement
  • Easy-care stain release
  • Wrinkle resistant

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Dickies Dickies Dickies Dickies
Name Men's Dark Navy Flex Double Knee Twill Work Pant Men's Dark Navy Flex Double Knee Twill Work Pant Men's Dark Navy Flex Double Knee Twill Work Pant Men's Dark Navy Flex Double Knee Twill Work Pant
Price
$29.99
$29.99
$29.99
$29.99
Ratings (97) (97) (97) (97)
Waist Size (In.) 40 42 38 40
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Waist Size (In.)
40

Details

Clothing Product Type
Pants
Color Family
Blue
Color/Finish
Dark Navy
Fly type
Zipper
Gender
Men's
Inseam
32
Length
Regular
Material
Cotton/Polyester
Number of Pockets
4
Pant Style
Trouser
Returnable
90-Day
Safety Features
No Safety Features
Workwear Features
No Additional Features

Specifications

Dimensions

Waist Size (In.)
40

Details

Clothing Product Type
Pants
Color Family
Blue
Color/Finish
Dark Navy
Fly type
Zipper
Gender
Men's
Inseam
32
Length
Regular
Material
Cotton/Polyester
Number of Pockets
4
Pant Style
Trouser
Returnable
90-Day
Safety Features
No Safety Features
Workwear Features
No Additional Features

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

Men's Dark Navy Flex Double Knee Twill Work Pant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work Pants They fit good and dry fast. Resist stains. Always look neat.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very good work clothes and I am very happy that I did
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like they were tailored! I got 5 pair for my son and 5 pair for my son in law- work pants for Christmas. Both men have been raving about how comfortable the pants are and how well they fit! My son says they feel tailored to him. Apparently my son in law the plumber says they stay in place while he crawls around under and around stuff. Our family loves these pants and will be ordering more- not because the pants are wearing out but because they don't want to do laundry often. Lol
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from T-shirts I bought these t-shirts for my husband to use while working outdoors at home. He normally wears an extra large tall. He wore one so I could wash and see how it fit afterwards. I am disappointed. I need to return them for a size up. It shrunk in the length and width. The sleeves are a lot shorter and the length is now to short.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLEX work pants I've bought Dickies work pants for years but this is first time for FLEX work pants. Not as stiff as the regular ones. Very comfortable and durable. Will buy again. Order the next size up in waist for a better fit.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLEX Work Pants Are The Best My son-in-law loves is a truck driver & he said FLEX pant were the only kind he was wear. He was very happy when he received these as a Christmas gift.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got these because its hard to find my size and hard to find other places that sell Dickies. I got them for work and they are comfortable.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Durable & Comfortable My dad will only wear this style and brand. He loves them and they are extremely durable. They are made very well.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back charcoal Pretty much the only pants I wear but they aren’t made in charcoal anymore. Such a bummer.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right! I bought these for my husband. They are the perfect fit and function he was looking for!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants I love them, i order 2 more pairs. They are good work pants
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Fit Not particularly happy with these pants. I kneel a lot with my work and the "double-knee" does not provide adequate coverage and is actually placed above my knee whenever it is in the bent position. This is not really useful. The waistband is fixed and not flexable and is not practical for people that have active jobs that require a lot of bending. The waistbad becomes tight when bending and stooping. The overall design is good, but is not really practical for a a working person in "real world" situations.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best work pants! I bought these for work. They fit great.. wash good, and are durable. Sometimes I kneel at work, and the rug at work rubs the knee, and these pants help. I have trouble with that, the kneeling rubs the pants. I put a photo... when that happens. I hope that Dickies can do manufacture a pants that can handle that.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good pants, but some improvements could be made. I work in Alaska in Prudhoe Bay in the oil fields and I have a cabin in Kenai. I wear the double knee, but I wish it had a double butt piece as well, similar to military fatigues. The side pocket is great, but im guaranteed to get patted on it at the airport because they think im stashing something there, its a little too obvious and doesnt sit flush with the lines of the pants. I wish there was a reinforced fabric on the pocket openings for when I clip my knife there, because that's wearing out. there is a hole in the bottom of nearly every pocket on them from my keys or something else. The belt loops aren't wide enough for my belt that I usually wear. I have the khaki colored ones and they stain very easy. They wear out quickly in some areas, they get all fuzzbally and look bad. The waist is tight and unforgiving.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, very comfortable I have two pairs of these pants, i bought them in 34/32. I do wear 32 waist sometimes but these were better a little loose. The fabric is comfortable, i have only worn in winter though. The fit is just right, i am slim but have bigger legs so regular fit works well. Hoping they hold up for a few years and as well as my work shirts. The double knee is good too as i am kneeling a lot and have worn holes in other pants.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great WOrk Pants My son goes through work pants and knees every 6 mos. Decided to buy DOuble Knee to solve this prob. Fit great, look great, and fingers crossed they will last
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doubled knee flex work pants I bought 5 pair and wish I had bought more they are great pants probably the best work pants I've ever worn
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tremendous work pants. I love the look, feel and fit of these. Well done, Dickies.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice work pants I bought these pants for work. So far so good. Not as thick and stubborn like the original work pants. I like the flex fabric better. Easy wash, fast dry. Double knee and side pocket are what sold me. I keep my box cutter on the side. I am very pleased with these ones.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good pants but inconsistent fit Great work pants but the waist figment is inconsistent. I purchased 5 pairs the same size and 2 of the 5 fit much tighter than the other pairs.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect purchase. Yet the perfect mistake! I've worn Dickies throughout my working life. Now on a new entrepreneur venture I decided to order on my own. I correctly ordered and received what I wanted. Yet I happened to of ordered the wrong size. As of now I'm currently in the return phase(which I do not will believe is an issue). Looking, Choosing, Ordering, and Purchasing was a breeze. Thank you! The fault was nothing but my own. Unfortunately I am in the Return/New Purchase phase and this could enlighten me more on Customer Service and it's response to my careless decisions.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable These pants are both comfortable and affordable. Bought these a few years ago and just need to replace now. Would purchase again
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almat five Great pants. They breathe in the heat. Give where they need to. Would have given five stars but they only come in two colors
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BUY I have been buying these work pants for my husband for years. This is all he will wear for work. Great value. Very well made
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLEX REGULAR FIT THEY HAVE WORKED OUT WELL. COMFORTABLE AND LOOK GOOD.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love Dickies work pants I bought these assuming they were exactly like I had found in stores recently. They weren't the same. They are tighter in the waistand butt area and the belt loops are also smaller making it impossible to get my work belt through the belt loops without taking them back off. I guess I will have to search the stores again to find 2 more pair that are the style I already have.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable very comfortable and flexible to wear. Sits high on waist and rubs against stomach and back when moving around. Belt loops are small, cant really fit a 1.5 inch belt sucessfully. Belt loops are sturdy and wide but you would need a one inch belt.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought them for my husband. He loves them for everyday and when he rides his motorcycle.. He is a small man so the regular fit worked better for him.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice material I bought tese pants for work love the double knee. The material is very nice and comfortable just need to make them in a 31 waist.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex regular fit straight leg. Quality of the pants well made, throughout the leg felt a little too loose. The leg area needs to be more fitting.
Date published: 2018-04-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_, sid_309378407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 142ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT