Internet #309252126

Model # 85283DN 38 30

0029311710071

Men's Dark Navy Loose Fit Double Knee Work Pants

$ 27 99
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Any job is easier with Dickies Loose Fit Double Knee Work Pants, that work with you at a great value. Your knees don’t need back-up for blow outs because there’s a fabric reinforcement that keeps you covered. These work pants have a roomy fit in the seat and thigh that makes bending and kneeling more comfortable, while the polyester/cotton blend spells durability at a value. Multi-use pockets on the leg and back are a nice supplement to the heavy-duty belt loops that hold even the heaviest tool belts.
  • Sits at waist with a generous fit in seat and thigh; straight leg
  • 8.5 oz. heavyweight twill, 65% polyester/35% cotton
  • Our best multi-use, double knee work pant
  • Easy-care stain resistant
  • Wrinkle resistant
  • Shop Dickies Work Pants

Product Overview

Model #: 85283DN 38 30
Internet #: 309252126

Any job is easier with Dickies Loose Fit Double Knee Work Pants, that work with you at a great value. Your knees don’t need back-up for blow outs because there’s a fabric reinforcement that keeps you covered. These work pants have a roomy fit in the seat and thigh that makes bending and kneeling more comfortable, while the polyester/cotton blend spells durability at a value. Multi-use pockets on the leg and back are a nice supplement to the heavy-duty belt loops that hold even the heaviest tool belts.

  • Sits at waist with a generous fit in seat and thigh; straight leg
  • 8.5 oz. heavyweight twill, 65% polyester/35% cotton
  • Our best multi-use, double knee work pant
  • Easy-care stain resistant
  • Wrinkle resistant
  • Shop Dickies Work Pants

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
Any job is easier with Dickies Loose Fit Double Knee Work Pants, that work with you at a great value. Your knees don’t need back-up for blow outs because there’s a fabric reinforcement that keeps you covered. These work pants have a roomy fit in the seat and thigh that makes bending and kneeling more comfortable, while the polyester/cotton blend spells durability at a value. Multi-use pockets on the leg and back are a nice supplement to the heavy-duty belt loops that hold even the heaviest tool belts.
  • Sits at waist with a generous fit in seat and thigh; straight leg
  • 8.5 oz. heavyweight twill, 65% polyester/35% cotton
  • Our best multi-use, double knee work pant
  • Easy-care stain resistant
  • Wrinkle resistant
  • Shop Dickies Work Pants

Product Overview

Model #: 85283DN 38 30
Internet #: 309252126

Any job is easier with Dickies Loose Fit Double Knee Work Pants, that work with you at a great value. Your knees don’t need back-up for blow outs because there’s a fabric reinforcement that keeps you covered. These work pants have a roomy fit in the seat and thigh that makes bending and kneeling more comfortable, while the polyester/cotton blend spells durability at a value. Multi-use pockets on the leg and back are a nice supplement to the heavy-duty belt loops that hold even the heaviest tool belts.

  • Sits at waist with a generous fit in seat and thigh; straight leg
  • 8.5 oz. heavyweight twill, 65% polyester/35% cotton
  • Our best multi-use, double knee work pant
  • Easy-care stain resistant
  • Wrinkle resistant
  • Shop Dickies Work Pants

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Dickies Dickies Dickies Dickies
Name Men's Dark Navy Loose Fit Double Knee Work Pants Men's Dark Navy Loose Fit Double Knee Work Pants Men's Dark Navy Loose Fit Double Knee Work Pants Men's Dark Navy Loose Fit Double Knee Work Pants
Price
$27.99
$27.99
$27.99
$27.99
Ratings (2241) (2241) (2241) (2241)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Waist Size (In.)
38

Details

Clothing Product Type
Pants
Color Family
Blue
Color/Finish
Dark Navy
Fly type
Zipper
Gender
Men's
Inseam
30
Length
Regular
Material
Polyester (65%), Cotton (35%)
Material
Cotton/Polyester
Number of Pockets
5
Pant Leg Type
Loose
Pant Style
Trouser
Returnable
90-Day
Safety Features
No Safety Features
Workwear Features
Machine Washable,Reinforced Knee,Stain Resistant,Wrinkle Resistant

Specifications

Dimensions

Waist Size (In.)
38

Details

Clothing Product Type
Pants
Color Family
Blue
Color/Finish
Dark Navy
Fly type
Zipper
Gender
Men's
Inseam
30
Length
Regular
Material
Polyester (65%), Cotton (35%)
Material
Cotton/Polyester
Number of Pockets
5
Pant Leg Type
Loose
Pant Style
Trouser
Returnable
90-Day
Safety Features
No Safety Features
Workwear Features
Machine Washable,Reinforced Knee,Stain Resistant,Wrinkle Resistant

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

Dickies Men's Dark Navy Loose Fit Double Knee Work Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2241.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need care to last but that said still a good pant! My husband is a bricklayer / hard and dirty work . Heavy denim is way too hot in NJ summer humid weather. These pants work well BUT !! Buy a size UP Don't wash in hot / extra warm water ! Air dry OR on low in dryer ! Material works well IF you pay attention to how you wash them. These are WORKING pants in our bricklayer household - treat them with a little extra care and they are worth the money .
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're THAT good! I wear these every day while I work on dirty machines in tight positions (on knees a lot) for 12-16 hour shifts, and have had them to 6 months...they still look brand new, complete with creases, after being washed. The extra pocket is nice...perfect place for tools or phone (even fits my iPhone 6+ in an otterbox case!) Fast delivery. Fit perfect, which I was afraid of when ordering online....they fit better than clothes I buy after trying them on in a store. No belt needed I can't say enough good things about these pants, they're worth every penny, at twice the price! I never write reviews, and here I am writing one about pants...shows how impressed I am.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pants I really like this kind of pants, since I work with oils and chemicals. They move along with the body and it feels natural. The only flaw that I found was the little pocket for the cell phone, which tends to scrape after you walk for a while and the phone gets exposed, like almost falling off the pocket when you bend. Besides that, they're really good for working.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cut small These pants are cut small at waist line and legs are to long. I wear dickies denim jeans and when i switched to this style had to send my order back because waist size is two sizes smaller than that of the denim. In other words i had to order a 44 when i only wear a 40. The length is equivalent to a 32 when i wear a 30. Very dissapointed in these
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Large for Slim people I bought these for workwear, and tried them on soon as I received them. I’m 5’10 160 lbs so the loose fit aren’t the best fit for my body type. Sent them back today in exchange of the regular fit double knee. I highly recommend Dickies come out with a double knee slim fit in different colors. That would be a high seller
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants I bought these because I wanted to try something new and my friends told me to buy dickies double knees and so I did and absolutely loved them although when they arrived they did have a odd scent but that was alright but at the end of the day these pants were amazing, thank you!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Double knee work pants I bought a couple of pair khaki color and black double knee works pants, I've bought these same colors before but I was wondering why I can't get them in brown or gray? 58" 30. I'd love to have these two colors. In the near future I'm going to purchase 58" 30 in navy blue.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from # 1 work pant in the world Been a long time customer for about 21yrs, won’t buy anything but dickies they are tough and long lasting pair of work pants. Customer service is phenomenal when I call with the slightest issue! I definitely recommend this brand to my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and long lasting Our guys have been wearing these for years. We are in excavating so they really see use on a daily basis with activities like shoveling, climbing, carrying product. Long lasting and comfortable for both thin and heavier body types. Great product.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants I bought these pants a couple of months ago, and they are so comfortable, very durable, and cool. Living in a humid environment, and working with fluids like oils and coolants, a pair that is both durable and cool is imperative. Awesome pants!!!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time Dickies work pants wearer I've been wearing (and wearing out) the good old loose fit double knee (Khaki) work pants for years now. In fact that's all I wear. They look good and hold up well and when worn out I use them as work pants (outside or in garage.) Funny thing is years ago I was a bit thinner and was size 29W (and I had to have a seamstress--my mother--take in the waist which was quite a job to separate the waist band internally in 3 places to make even,) and I would order size 30 waist with an un-hemmed leg length. My mother would custom size these up for me and I loved them since they fit so perfect. However, now that I am getting a little older (and bigger around the waist) I can order a 32w-34L and just have the length shortened by an inch or so. Again, a perfect fit! I personally like the wide leg at lower part of pant leg (I never got into the skinny jeans style.) The only thing I hope is that you don't stop making them. The pocket on side side of the leg is of great use.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Pants Comlleted the Outfit I bought these pants to wear to my daughter's Celebration of Life, in honor of her. Was fortunate to find these pants, which completed the ensemble I wore. They look sharp and vibrant. And are very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Broken zipper Been buying these pants for about 5 years or so and lately the quality of the material isn’t so great. I’ve had a pair were the inseam separated and this last pair didn’t even have for 30days and the zipper broke.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loose fit men pants These pants don’t wear out I have seven pairs no rips or tears indestructible over the years they gotten a little faded and softer I’ll be ordering several more new ones to go with the old ones very comfortable
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra durable Dickies is the only way to go for work gear. I work in the chemical industry and they have withstood the worst abuse imaginable...FOR OVER A DECADE! I decided to reward myself with a few new pair.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Me and some of my Post Office friends have been buying these pants over ten years now. They're comfortable and very durable.The only problem is they don't never have the Green colored pants??
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High quality, but runs long I really like these, especially with regard to the price. The only fault is that they are at least 1 1/2 inches longer tan expected. I wear 40W, 34 length and these are too long
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for young men My son has always loved your pants . But he wore then really , really large. Now he wanted to try his own size for the first time. They fit perfect. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double knee work pants I bought the pants for my husband. He says that they are comfortable and durable. No complaints here. We definitely will be shopping for Dickies in the near future.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants My husband loves these pants, they fit good and are comfortable. I like them because they wash and dry and are good to go!! The info for Gender and such is him!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants I have bought many pairs of these probably 40 pair of past two years. The Red Are very hard to get and very limited in sizes . Wish you would make easier to get.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very good experance The best i can sy is that the pants fit great im a big guy and it is hard for me to find pants to fit good. iam vry pleased with the product that i ordered
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent professional looking work paints. These paints fit well and give a neat clean professional appearance. My customers often compliment my appearance and these paints are part of the equation.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I’ve been buying these for three years. Wear them for work all the time. Still have the first t pair, bought these because color requirements changed
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work pants They are amazing, fit great, holds up to anything and still look good in them. just wish they had a button and not the metal slide clip thing.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pants Your pants are well built and are loose in the legs, but the pants are way too tight in the waist. I have a pair of 874's with the same issue.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Apparently sizes are WAY small I bought these for my husband and they were his size but fit like a child’s size. Maybe add in description to go up a few sizes in the waist.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from practical sturdy trousers++ Just right for home, office, construction work. Sturdy respectable practical comfortable. Not for you if you want to wear pajamas all day.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this for a part time warehouse job o have. For good on waist and plenty of room in legs and bottom for bending and picking up boxes
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These are the only pants I've worn to work for almost 14 years. Comfortable all day, strong for a long time. Definitely will be buying more
Date published: 2019-08-12
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2241
  • loc_, sid_309252126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT