Internet #300851652

Model #LR36P2-WO

Store SKU #1002311765

Larissa 37 in. W x 19 in. D Wall Hung Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with Sink

  • RTF wood is a wrap-resistant and won’t twist or crack easily
  • Brushed aluminum hardware holds up well in harsh environments
  • Vanity top is bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$36900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
18.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
22.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36.5 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
0
Basin Depth (in.)
4.75
Basin Length (in.)
11.85
Basin Width (in.)
20.85
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.68
Cabinet Height (in.)
20.00
Cabinet Width (in.)
35.98
Countertop Depth (in.)
18.75
Countertop Height (in.)
6.25
Countertop Width (in.)
36.50
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
5.7

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
105
Cabinet Color
White Washed Oak
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
No Additional Features
Hardware Finish Family
Aluminum
Included
Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
2
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Modern
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
45.10
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Floating

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Durable and versatile, this Domani Larissa 36 in. W x 19 in. D Wall Hung Bath Vanity Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with sink enhances your bath interior. It features solid white 2.25 in. T vanity top with a integrated rectangular sink. The cabinet has 1 flat panel door and 2 drawers enough to hold your bath essentials. Classic design and pure lines ensure that whatever the style of your cabinet, this top can complete your vanity set with elegance.
  • Domani Larissa 36 in. W x 19 in. D wall hung bath vanity washed oak with cultured marble vanity top in white with sink makes for a stellar addition in your bath space
  • 36.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D size accommodates your bath essentials easily
  • Saves space with modern floating design
  • 4 in. center set faucet drilling
  • Brushed aluminum hardware finish is corrosion resistant and easy to clean
  • Includes solid white 2.25 in. T vanity top
  • Includes 1-door cabinet with 6-way adjustable soft-close door hinges for reduced noise
  • Textured wood RTF finish makes it more durable
  • Features contemporary flat panel door and drawer design
  • Requires minimal assembly for easy installation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

current product
Larissa 37 in. W x 19 in. D Wall Hung Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with Sink
Stella 49 in. W x 19 in. D Wall Hung Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with SinkAberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Single Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White SinkAberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Single Bath Vanity in Dove Grey with Carrara Marble Top with White Sink
BrandDomaniDomaniHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameLarissa 37 in. W x 19 in. D Wall Hung Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with SinkStella 49 in. W x 19 in. D Wall Hung Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with SinkAberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Single Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White SinkAberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Single Bath Vanity in Dove Grey with Carrara Marble Top with White Sink
Price
$36900
$53400
$62900
$699.00
Save $70.00 (10%)
$62900
$699.00
Save $70.00 (10%)
Ratings
(134)
(240)
(933)
(927)
StyleModernModernTraditionalTraditional
Vanity TypeFloatingFloatingFreestandingFreestanding
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularCircularRectangular
Top MaterialCultured MarbleCultured MarbleMarbleMarble
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardWoodWood
Sink TypeIntegralIntegralUndermountUndermount
IncludedBasin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBasin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity Top
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

53Questions16Answers

Is there a floor base to add to this?

Asked by Cat August 12, 2020
2
Answers

No, but it would not be very hard to add one if you're so inclined to do so, but the actual benefit of this particular vanity is the fact that it is a floating vanity. If you are looking for a floor base, I would just choose another vanity all together which is designed to not be mounted on the wall like this one. There are way better options out there, based on my experience this vanity is not holding up very well. It is sagging, dare I say, i think it may be even prying loose from the backside that is mounted from the rest of the vanity. Drawers and cabinet door are all not lining up evenly and are starting to rub against each other when opening and closing. Although, this vanity is on the cheaper side of Home Depot's inventory, it was not, in my consideration, cheap. The money spent is not really matching up to the quality of the product I received.

I would like to purchase this item.

Asked by William July 12, 2020
2
Answers

No

We cracked the sink on install can we order a replacement sink

Asked by Ludy June 10, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Ludy, Thank you for your question. No, the vanity top and sink are not available for purchase or special order separately from the vanity cabinet. Best Regards.

Could you get the vanity in reverse . Drawers in the other side .?

Asked by Rob May 27, 2020
2
Answers

yes the bathroom vanity is good with this department is good

Can I order this vanity with just a flat cultured marble top-no sink?

Asked by Tom May 24, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Tom, Thank you for your question. No, the Domani Larissa vanity is not available for purchase or special order with a different vanity top. Best Regards.

Do I need to buy a 4-inch centerset or can I buy a widespread Faucet set?

Asked by Alin May 19, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Alin, Thank you for your question. The 31 in. Larissa vanity is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet. Best Regards.

what type of pop up drain will fit this sink?

Asked by lou May 17, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Lou, Thank you for your question. As shown in the detailed specifications that have been uploaded to the product page under the Info & Guides box, the drain is only 1.63 inches in diameter. We hope this information was helpful to you.

Can I purchase this item as cabinet ONLY without the top?

Asked by Remod May 10, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Remod, Thank you for your question. No, the Larissa vanity is not available for purchase or special order without the vanity top. Best Regards.

How do you install the bottom drawer? There is not a cutout like the top drawer and it hits the...

Asked by Don May 5, 2020
2
Answers

Installing was easy but the quality was poor, everytime I drill a hole it cracks.

can the sink be removed?

Asked by Jerry April 7, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Jerry, Thank you for your question. No, the sink is integrated into the material of the vanity top and cannot be removed. Best Regards.

Larissa 37 in. W x 19 in. D Wall Hung Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 135 Customer Reviews
  • 3.4 out of 5 stars overall
47% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(52)
4star-icon(23)
3star-icon(14)
2star-icon(12)
1star-icon(34)
Sort By:
We absolutely love this hanging vanity!! Its a very small bathroom and hoped the floating vanity ...
We absolutely love this hanging vanity!! Its a very small bathroom and hoped the floating vanity would give it an open feel and it definitely did the trick. Pretty easy to hang, and looks amazing when paired with the matching mirror and a nice light fixture!!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Do not buy! After 2 uses it completely fell off the wall because its made with particle board. It...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Do not buy! After 2 uses it completely fell off the wall because its made with particle board. It cannot withstand the weight of the sink and draws are made poorly. Big disappointment because it looks great but it isn't worth the box it came in! see pics
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 22, 2020
Hello jogee, Thank you so very kindly for your review of the 31 in. W Larissa Vanity in White Washed Oak. We are so very sorry to read, and see the concerns you are experiencing with the vanity cabinet. If you have not already done so, or received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation, explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options, and pass along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Really poor quality
Don't buy. Drawers bottoms are stapled and do not hold anything over time. Finish material is thermoformed and does not last long in place, spacing from wood over time. Drawers are wiggling after a few months. It's horrible and we have to dovthe kitchen again.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 2, 2020
Hello Marc, Thank you for your review of the Larissa 31 in. W Vanity in White Washed Oak. We are very sorry to read and see the issues you have experienced with the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Looks good but terrible quality
Quality :
1
Value :
1
You get what you paid for...this product fell off the wall just like others on the review. My contractor warned me that this is a bad product before hand, i used it carefully and never put anything heavy on it and never leaned on it and it still fell apart and ripped off my wall.. Either getting a standing one or an expensive more sturdy wall mounted one. Saving money here like me will only give you more trouble later..
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 29, 2020
Hello Ed, Thank you kindly for your review of the Domani Larissa 31 in. W Vanity. We are very sorry to read about our unfavorable experience with the vanity. Please know our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Looks good, but don’t touch it
Quality :
2
Value :
3
The vanity looks really great but it is not functional. The door never went on right which means the drawers don’t work right. The bottom of the top drawer fell out. It can’t be put back in AND be functional bc it’s too torn up to put nails back in it.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJune 4, 2020
Hello VolsDel,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 31 in. Larissa vanity in White Washed Oak. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
We installed the cabinet exactly 20 days ago and last...
We installed the cabinet exactly 20 days ago and last night suddenly it broke in half coming off the wall . The press board was broken in half due to weakness . These units are not made very well to hang on the wall if you pay attention to how it is connected .
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJune 4, 2020
Hello HomeDepotCustomer,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Larissa Wall Hung Vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
After seeing the reviews, I was seriously afraid of purchasing this vanity but it ended up being ...
Quality :
4
Value :
5
After seeing the reviews, I was seriously afraid of purchasing this vanity but it ended up being GORGEOUS in my new bathroom. I told my contractor about the particle board issues and he was able to reinforce the vanity before installation. With the right faucet, this vanity looks so much more expensive installed - beyond thrilled I took the chance! So much cheaper than any other vanities I was looking at online too!
Was this helpful?
2
0
Cheap particle board
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Vanity looks decent for price but vanity fell after being installed for about a month. It fell without warning because it hangs by particle board. Does it really cost that much more for a 1*4 or 2*4 3 feet long? It's junk. Do not buy this one. I don't have kids no one was hanging on it. But never the less it fell
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 26, 2020
Hello Evanbrown90,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 31 in. Larissa vanity in White Washed Oak. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Looks very nice!!!
Looks very nice!!!
Was this helpful?
1
0
This is a mixed review as the aesthetic of this is beautiful and it happens to match some 12 x 2...
Quality :
3
Value :
5
This is a mixed review as the aesthetic of this is beautiful and it happens to match some 12 x 24" tile that Home Depot carried also and looks really pretty installed. The problem is this entire thing is made out of fiber board which is sometimes OK but if it never gets wet . . . . The complaint I have is the back board that supports the whole thing and attaches to the wall is fiber board. Ours started pulling away from the wall after 8 months and tilting forward because eat whole back was pulling away from where the screw mounts are because the fiber board isn't strong enough to support the weigh. So if you get one - get some plywood and reinforce the back where it mounts to the wall and you most likely won't have this problem. Its too bad plywood wasn't utilized on the construct of this in the first place and it is something you have to do yourself eventually
Was this helpful?
4
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers