#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300847344

Model #SL24P2-WO

Store SKU #1002311768

Stella 24 in. W x 19 in. D Wall Hung Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with Sink

$25633
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • White Washed Oak finish with built-in rectangular sink
  • Cultured marble vanity top for added strength and beauty
  • 2-door cabinet with brushed aluminum hardware
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$25633

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Depth (in.)
4.75
Basin Length (in.)
11.85
Basin Width (in.)
19.85
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.68
Cabinet Height (in.)
20.00
Cabinet Width (in.)
23.98
Product Depth (in.)
18.75 in
Product Height (in.)
22.25 in
Product Width (in.)
24.5 in
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
5.7

Details

Assembly Required
No
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Not Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
74
Cabinet Color
White Washed Oak
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Light
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Gray
Included
Pull Handle(s)
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
0
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Modern
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
39.05
Vanity Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Floating

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Ideal for the modern home, the Domani 24.50 in. W Larissa vanity in a White Washed Oak finish and Solid White vanity top is a contemporary and chic vanity combo adorned with 2 flat panel doors for all of your bath needs. The 24.50 in. W Larissa vanity feature a white, weather washed coloring with a natural wood-grain like rigid thermo foil finish. The 2 in., extra thick, Solid White cultured marble vanity top includes a white integrated rectangular bowl that will seamlessly pull your bathroom together for the stylish ambience you were looking for in a bathroom.
  • Assembled dimensions are 24.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 22.25 in. H
  • Solid white 2.25 in. T vanity top with a integrated rectangular sink
  • 4 in. center set faucet drilling, faucet sold separately
  • Space saving with a modern floating design
  • 2-door cabinet with 6-way adjustable soft close hinges
  • Brushed aluminum hardware included
  • Engineered wood box construction
  • Durable textured wood RTF finish
  • Contemporary flat panel door and drawer design
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Solid white sample chip sold separately, shop here
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 303 reviews
  • 81%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 303 reviews
Very impressed
Love the color and quality of the Floating Vanity. It’s was s perfect fit in our bathroom.
by
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    I didn’t read the reviews before purchasing
    I picked this floating vanity out for a client and didn’t read reviews... we decided to sand and paint the vanity satin black for a higher end look and replace the hardware with brushed brass. When I opened up the box I was shocked how flimsy the cabinet box was but after gluing the entire back to the wall and putting over 8 screws into two studs it wasn’t going ANYWHERE!! Overall I think it will hold up fine as long as no one sits on the countertop! I mounted it at 38 inches tall for a comfortable height and it’s great. Love the faucet we chose. But the pre drilled holes in the countertop were smaller than standard so I had to cut them bigger with my angle grinder... overall we are both very happy with how it came out!!
    by
      2 found this review helpful
      Sink cracks
      The sink cracks after 2 weeks use. The board at the back cracks. The quality overall is terriable.
      by
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 22, 2020
      Hello David, Thank you kindly for your review. We are very sorry to read and see that you are experiencing concerns with the quality of the vanity top for the 49 in. W Stella Vanity Cabinet. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. If you have not yet reveived assistance regarding your experience, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
        5 found this review helpful
        Absolute Junk! Do Not Buy!
        I recently had my bathroom done (2 weeks ago from 10/12/2020) and I went for a cantilever unit. The Domani 49" Stella does look beautiful but it has already started to delaminate. I took a deeper look at this unit and realized it is completely made out of particle board. The particle board is very low quality and already starting to flake. I used to work in the Display industry as a designer for store displays and we even had a standard. The material used in this unit we would not even consider when making products. This material is weak, and prone to flaking, hence it is a very very poor choice of material to use especially in a bathroom setting. It is very disappointing that woodcrafters (customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com *in case any of you want to contact them for a warranty issue, because you absolutely should! ) would create such a low grade product for the price. Even the wall cleats are particle board that crumbles if you are not careful. I really hope Woodcrafters-tx / Domani changes their design standards on this particular product and actually offer their customers a quality piece. Very disappointed.
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 19, 2020
        Hello jmrmc123, Thank you kindly for your review. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality and construction of the 49 in. W Stella Vanity Cabinet. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. If you have not yet reveived assistance regarding your experience, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          15 found this review helpful
          The vanity was easy to install and looks amazing in...
          The vanity was easy to install and looks amazing in my new, renovated bathroom!! I did spray paint the handles black to match my decor. It also has great storage space underneath!
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Dont Buy
          Product looks good in the store only. I have snapped on wall cleat and the other is falling apart like over cooked oatmeal cookie. Now i'm bracing this up with a one gallon paint can and 2 x 4's The only quality made item is the sink. I have to remove this from my wall and prepare to discuss my options with someone in the store after the purchase. Most retailers can care less once they have your money. Hopefully I will be able to exchange the vanity.
          by
          Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 2, 2020
          Hello FloatingVanityNot,
          Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 24 in. Stella Wall Hung Vanity in White Washed Oak. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
          Best Regards. WoodCrafters
            7 found this review helpful
            We just installed it in our 1970 apartment bathroom. Sure does modern it up. Hanging cabinet ha...
            We just installed it in our 1970 apartment bathroom. Sure does modern it up. Hanging cabinet has way of making room feel bigger, i thought.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            Sturdy and beautiful...
            Sturdy and beautiful
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Absolutely love it! Beautiful and super easy to install!
            Absolutely love it! Beautiful and super easy to install!
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Showing 1-10 of 303 reviews