Internet #300847344

Model #SL24P2-WO

Store SKU #1002311768

Stella 24 in. W x 19 in. D Wall Hung Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with Sink

  • White Washed Oak finish with built-in rectangular sink
  • Cultured marble vanity top for added strength and beauty
  • 2-door cabinet with brushed aluminum hardware
  • See More Details
$25600

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$25600

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
18.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
22.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
24.5 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
0
Basin Depth (in.)
4.75
Basin Length (in.)
11.85
Basin Width (in.)
19.85
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.68
Cabinet Height (in.)
20.00
Cabinet Width (in.)
23.98
Countertop Depth (in.)
18.75
Countertop Height (in.)
6.25
Countertop Width (in.)
24.50
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
5.7

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
74
Cabinet Color
White Washed Oak
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
No Additional Features
Hardware Finish Family
Aluminum
Included
Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
0
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Modern
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
39.05
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Floating

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Ideal for the modern home, the Domani 24.50 in. W Larissa vanity in a White Washed Oak finish and Solid White vanity top is a contemporary and chic vanity combo adorned with 2 flat panel doors for all of your bath needs. The 24.50 in. W Larissa vanity feature a white, weather washed coloring with a natural wood-grain like rigid thermo foil finish. The 2 in., extra thick, Solid White cultured marble vanity top includes a white integrated rectangular bowl that will seamlessly pull your bathroom together for the stylish ambience you were looking for in a bathroom.
  • California residents
  • Assembled dimensions are 24.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 22.25 in. H
  • Solid white 2.25 in. T vanity top with a integrated rectangular sink
  • 4 in. center set faucet drilling, faucet sold separately
  • Space saving with a modern floating design
  • 2-door cabinet with 6-way adjustable soft close hinges
  • Brushed aluminum hardware included
  • Engineered wood box construction
  • Durable textured wood RTF finish
  • Contemporary flat panel door and drawer design
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Solid white sample chip sold separately, shop here
  • Limited lifetime warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

current product
Stella 24 in. W x 19 in. D Wall Hung Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with Sink
Oakes 30.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D Bath Vanity in Caramel Mist with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkStella 49 in. W x 19 in. D Wall Hung Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with Sink
BrandDomaniHome Decorators CollectionDomani
NameStella 24 in. W x 19 in. D Wall Hung Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with SinkOakes 30.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D Bath Vanity in Caramel Mist with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkStella 49 in. W x 19 in. D Wall Hung Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with Sink
Price
$25600
$41900
$549.00
Save $130.00 (24%)
$53400
Ratings
(272)
(2)
(234)
StyleModern Modern
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Vanity TypeFloatingFreestandingFloating
Top MaterialCultured MarbleCultured MarbleCultured Marble
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door HingesConcealed Shelves,No Additional Features
Assembled Depth (in.)18.75 in18.75 in18.75 in
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangular
IncludedBasin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBasin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBasin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
View ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

154Questions21Answers

What size is the drain hole on this sink?

Asked by Len July 1, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Len, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the drain has a diameter of 1.63 in. If you have any questions or concerns regarding the details of the unit, we best suggest that you print or save a copy of the detailed specifications uploaded to the product page (under Info & Guides) or by visiting the direct link https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/69/69f2362d-1d0c-4e6f-80a8-8f1ad1685232.pdf here. Best Regards

Do you have this vanity in 60in

Asked by Peaches June 18, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Peaches, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry to inform you that we do not manufacture a 60 in. W Stella Vanity cabinet. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope the information is useful. Best Regards.

Does the sink come with a drain fixture?

Asked by Stephen June 11, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Stephen, Thank you for your question. We are sorry to inform you that our units do not come with a drain assembly. We hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

Is this water resistant

Asked by Randi April 24, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Randi, Thank you for your question. Although we can confirm that the Stella vanity is not water resistant as a whole, the doors have an RTF finish, thus making them water resistant. Best Regards.

Country of origin for this item where?

Asked by Albaloshi March 24, 2020
5
Answers

US

What is the length of the cabinet pulls?

Asked by Pulls December 6, 2019
2
Answers

Hello Pulls, Thank you for your question. The pulls are 7.64 in. / 194 mm long with a distance of 6.30 in. / 160 mm between the screw drillings. We hope this information was helpful to you.

Is there an overflow hole in the sink and how deep exactly is the sink?

Asked by RetiredGuy November 1, 2019
3
Answers

The sink is approx 3.5 to 4 inches deep, there is no overflow hole in the sink.

Can I just purchase doors?

Asked by Jo October 8, 2019
2
Answers

Hello Jo, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, we do not sell the components for the Stella vanity separately from the unit. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, we best recommend reaching out to our Customer Service team so they may review your experience and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

What is the length of the hardware? I would like to replace it with something that isn't brushed ...

Asked by Tobi September 1, 2019
2
Answers

Does 6 1/4 inch hardware fit? Thank you!

Has anyone found a wall Cabinet to match at least closely to use in sane bathroom

Asked by KERRI August 30, 2019
1
Answer

Hello Kerri, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry but we do not manufacture a matching wall cabinet for the Stella vanity or White Washed Oak finish. We are very sorry for the inconvenience but hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Stella 24 in. W x 19 in. D Wall Hung Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 272 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
83% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(122)
4star-icon(70)
3star-icon(17)
2star-icon(20)
1star-icon(43)
Sort By:
Absolute Junk! Do Not Buy!
I recently had my bathroom done (2 weeks ago from 10/12/2020) and I went for a cantilever unit. The Domani 49" Stella does look beautiful but it has already started to delaminate. I took a deeper look at this unit and realized it is completely made out of particle board. The particle board is very low quality and already starting to flake. I used to work in the Display industry as a designer for store displays and we even had a standard. The material used in this unit we would not even consider when making products. This material is weak, and prone to flaking, hence it is a very very poor choice of material to use especially in a bathroom setting. It is very disappointing that woodcrafters (customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com *in case any of you want to contact them for a warranty issue, because you absolutely should! ) would create such a low grade product for the price. Even the wall cleats are particle board that crumbles if you are not careful. I really hope Woodcrafters-tx / Domani changes their design standards on this particular product and actually offer their customers a quality piece. Very disappointed.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 19, 2020
Hello jmrmc123, Thank you kindly for your review. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality and construction of the 49 in. W Stella Vanity Cabinet. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. If you have not yet reveived assistance regarding your experience, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
The vanity was easy to install and looks amazing in...
The vanity was easy to install and looks amazing in my new, renovated bathroom!! I did spray paint the handles black to match my decor. It also has great storage space underneath!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Dont Buy
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Product looks good in the store only. I have snapped on wall cleat and the other is falling apart like over cooked oatmeal cookie. Now i'm bracing this up with a one gallon paint can and 2 x 4's The only quality made item is the sink. I have to remove this from my wall and prepare to discuss my options with someone in the store after the purchase. Most retailers can care less once they have your money. Hopefully I will be able to exchange the vanity.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJune 2, 2020
Hello FloatingVanityNot,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 24 in. Stella Wall Hung Vanity in White Washed Oak. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
We just installed it in our 1970 apartment bathroom. Sure does modern it up. Hanging cabinet ha...
We just installed it in our 1970 apartment bathroom. Sure does modern it up. Hanging cabinet has way of making room feel bigger, i thought.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Sturdy and beautiful...
Sturdy and beautiful
Was this helpful?
0
0
Absolutely love it! Beautiful and super easy to install!
Absolutely love it! Beautiful and super easy to install!
Was this helpful?
0
0
I like the vanity. The problem is that when I opened the box the vanity was broken, I took a pi...
I like the vanity. The problem is that when I opened the box the vanity was broken, I took a picture. I had to replace the broken wood with another. The product took a very long time to arrive, and to be damaged was not good. I feel I should receive some money back. I had to pay for the wood, and I could not match the piece.
Was this helpful?
9
0
Be aware that this unit needs to be hung on a wall, you will need backing in order to do it prope...
Be aware that this unit needs to be hung on a wall, you will need backing in order to do it properly. The first one I mounted literally came undone, the entire right side of cabinet came undone and fell 3 inches. When the replacement finally arrived we didn't take any chances, added support to the rear of the cabinet by adding lateral supports within each section to strengthen the structure, see photo, the added supports are those sections of white board added to each cell. I like the vanity but not properly constructed, the price is right but you will need to add reinforcement to make sure that the product is structurally sound. The sink should be deeper and should provide an overflow, it does not, so you will need to purchase a push-up drain
Was this helpful?
6
0
It was reasonably priced. Makes the bathroom much more modern looking! Came out of the box lookin...
It was reasonably priced. Makes the bathroom much more modern looking! Came out of the box looking not square, but once it was hung the doors matched up.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers